We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very good reasonable budget hotel”
Review of Nand International

Nand International
We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Hyderabad
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Nand International
Ranked #212 of 319 Hotels in Hyderabad
Reviewed January 18, 2013

Its very good budget hotel in Hyderabad. I have booked two 3 Bed Rooms in this hotel for our trip. Everything was as shown in Pictures. Average Room Service. Nice breakfast, coffee was not good enough. Road side rooms are noisy, otherwise ok for that price.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Ramkum
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (14)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

8 - 14 of 14 reviews

Reviewed October 2, 2012

I wasn't confident about online hotel booking so i contacted this hotel through mail, seeing a few reviews and the price I found it nice & pretty economical. I got a very early confirmation through mail itself, it made a very good impression.
i reached there at around 8 in the morning, but morning freshness was no where to be seen as everything was stinking. I managed to reach reception where I had to wait for about 10 minutes to meet an ill-mannered slow working manager. I told him about the confirmation. He asked me to wait (without guiding me about a place to sit). And then after half an hour, I was asked to produce my identity proof and pay the rent. As my room was ready for CHECK-IN

I expressed a desire to see the room first. So i was taken into a damp, dark room. The bathroom had a strong scent of cheap phenyle. The almirah hinges were very loose & it was improperly maintained. The bed-sheet had small stains. In short i felt like a fool to've entered this hotel.

I didn't find it worth staying I walked out of this hotel.

MY ADVICE----- Stay on road but not in NAND INTERNATIONAL

Room Tip: Stay Away from this HOTEL!!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank shubh_c1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 9, 2012

Its very good hotel only if you are looking for a budget (cheaper) hotel in Hyderabad. I booked a 3 Bed Room in this hotel from make my trip. Everything was same as shown in Picture. But the reality is different. Decoration and everything is good. But the AC was not working. We asked the room service for the same, but they replied their AC are like that only. Very poor Room Service. No one came for Room Clean. AC Not working. Even they behave roughly with our Driver. I only suggest you to book this hotel if you are out of money or you don't need any room service, AC and don't care what hotel stuff behave. Otherwise there are plenty of good budget hotels in Hyderabad. But if you can afford then better go for an 3 star category Hotel.

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TripperSAM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 13, 2012

The pleasant stay at this hotel truly made our Hyderabad trip a memorable one.
The price of the rooms are justified by the facilities they provide. It is an excellent budget hotel neatly maintained. The room service is good. The canteen provides good breakfast. However the non A/C rooms,situated just above the main road,are quite noisy.
The staff is also friendly. Tourist buses (that travel to Ramoji film city as well take you around Hyderabad as a city tour) arrive at the hotel gate itself.
The customers of this hotel include a mixture of businessmen as well as families and the can be considered suitable for both.
The hotel has a non-deceiving website that provides explicit details and photos.

Room Tip: Choose the rooms away from the main road to avoid traffic noise.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank seetharamkm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 1, 2011

god, thi hotel was bad from the start. the reception was the worst, being so totally rude to me and the two other girls travelling with me. he was condesending, told us we were wrong, made us wait after 4pm for a room we had pre booked. The room has cockroaches in it. it smelt of sewage.
also, it took us three days to get our washing back and when it came back, it was filthy. they hadnt even bothered to wash it. even then we spent three days arguing with him to get our clothes back because he 'didnt know where the wash person had gone'...it was ridiculous, and when we woke at 6am one morning to the promise that before we left to catch our train the washing would be there, it wasnt. we spent an hour arguing with him to find it and then had to run for the train because he had made us late.
by he, i am referring to the older man on the reception. i have never been patronised in all my life by someone in customer service the way he did us... and i have been fortunate enough to have travelled all the continents in the world (except Anatartica!)...never have i been forced to write a bad review but here's my story. i was and still am outraged but this hotel x

  • Stayed: March 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank DellaTy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 1, 2011

I found the info on this hotel through google maps. None of the websites actually advertised this hotel and it does not appear hyped too. They have such a nice setup and yet just rely on advertising through word-of-mouth. I felt compelled to write this review. Given my pleasant experience, I have stayed at this place during all my trips in the last 3 months.

The hotel staff is very friendly and co-operative. They dont have a great room service but for the budget they offer, its reasonable. I found the rooms clean and well stuffed. There was hot water all day long. Though the building is bang on the main road, the rooms seem to keep the traffic noise away and one can catch a good sleep anytime. I found this place a great value for money and would stay in this place anytime in future too.

  • Stayed: January 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank VikasPrabhu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 26, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 888hs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Hyderabad hotels
0.3 mi away
Haridwar Hotel
Haridwar Hotel
#126 of 319 in Hyderabad
11 reviews
1.2 mi away
Hotel Geetanjali
Hotel Geetanjali
#59 of 319 in Hyderabad
160 reviews
7.9 mi away
Hotel KP Suites
Hotel KP Suites
#174 of 319 in Hyderabad
2 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
No photo provided
Hotel Sai Pariwar
#182 of 319 in Hyderabad
1 reviews
0.0 mi away
Hotel Rahul International
Hotel Rahul International
#278 of 319 in Hyderabad
14 reviews
0.3 mi away
Tourist Plaza Hotel
Tourist Plaza Hotel
#194 of 319 in Hyderabad
35 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Nand International? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Nand International

Address: Kachi Guda Station Road | Kachiguda Station Road, Hyderabad 500027, India
Location: India > Telangana > Hyderabad District > Hyderabad
Amenities:
Room Service Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #212 of 319 Hotels in Hyderabad
Price Range: $10 - $21 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:1 star — Nand International 1*
Number of rooms: 40

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing