We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent Service/Experience”
Review of Treebo Arihant

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Treebo Arihant
Ranked #110 of 307 Hotels in Hyderabad
Hyderabad, India
1 review
“Excellent Service/Experience”
Reviewed October 15, 2012

I booked this hotel for my family. It is a budget hotel so the money spent wasn't much. Completely loved the rooms, cleanliness, and service here. The staff was very courteous. I had heard a lot about this place from a few of my friends and can say, the experience was worth it.

Room Tip: The rooms on the 4th floor are really good.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Ashes22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

41 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    17
    7
    4
    5
    8
See reviews for
15
3
5
11
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (7)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Jalgaon
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed December 26, 2011

Me and my family suffered lot during our 3 day stay here.
1. The hot water in room was not available, they bought us only 1 bucket hot water everydat for 4 persons.
We were bathless for 3 days. Very pathetic, not even they helped us to change the room.
We were booked the hotel for 3 days and have to stay there only.
2. Non AC room is the same as AC room, diff is the cool air coming from ventilation duct.
In our case cigaratte smoke was coming in from some room via this duct. For 3 days we became forced smokers.
3. Last day the room was filled of red ants and kids get biten by them.
4. The toilet duct is common to all rooms hence if some one smoking in his toilet you will get passive smoke.
5. The NONAC room have no facility to open the window and occupants have to suffocate.

  • Stayed December 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
8 Thank Sanjay T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Hyderabad hotels

Bengaluru, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed November 5, 2011

I had a shocking experience with this hotel. Based on good reviews I booked for stay on October 31, 2011 and got a confirmation of booking. On arrival reception refused to honor booking stating that all rooms were full. I was denied accommodation. Staff was rude, unapologetic and very unhelpful. I had to go from hotel to hotel to search accommodation for my stay.

  • Stayed October 2011, traveled on business
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank nmdube
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Level Contributor
9 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed March 22, 2011

Hotel Arihant Regency is a budget hotel in hyderabad which is very cheap in terms of Tarrif but the rooms are equivalent to some small lodges. They also have AC rooms but all the rooms are too compact and conjusted. Rooms are clean but there were some small insects in one of the 3 rooms which we booked. The TV of the rooms are not working properly. They serve in house limited breakfast but the quantity and quality of food is very good. Also they provide service in case you want to order food from near by restaurants. The menus for nearby restaurants are available in your rooms. Connectivity to hotel is good as it is very close to KachiGuda railway station. Recommended only for people who are visiting hyderabad for 1 night with very tight budget..

  • Stayed January 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Kartik_L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Level Contributor
11 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
Reviewed January 26, 2011

Arihant Regency is one of the good budget hotel in hyderabad which is within the city and around 4km from Hussain Sagar lake. The cleanliness is not so good as we spotted 2-3 cockroches in a day and food which they bring from nearby hotel is very tasty. There was a complimentary breakfast (Idli/Upma along with tea) - limited which tasted very good. The Room service is good but very slow. Maybe they facing language problems. TV is available in rooms but they are in ok condition. one can choose this hotel as whole day he/she has to go for sightseeing and uses hotel only for rest porposes at night. computers are available but not in working condition. I think for show.

  • Stayed January 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank kridhm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hyderabad
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed June 16, 2010

the hotel is good it is spacious and classic.the food is too good it is best for one night stay.

  • Stayed April 2010, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank syedzeeshan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bangalore
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed December 1, 2009

I stayed at this hotel for 3 days and it was a very good experience.. the staff was very helpful and the hotel and the rooms were super clean...

  • Liked — cleaniliness
  • Disliked — food
  • Stayed November 2009, traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Helpful?
2 Thank Prince_Traveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Hyderabad hotels
Hotel Geetanjali
#48 of 307 in Hyderabad
3.5 of 5 bubbles 155 reviews
Tanisha Hotel
#158 of 307 in Hyderabad
3.5 of 5 bubbles 23 reviews
Tourist Plaza Hotel
#179 of 307 in Hyderabad
3.5 of 5 bubbles 35 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Haridwar Hotel
#165 of 307 in Hyderabad
3.5 of 5 bubbles 9 reviews
Sultan Bazar
Hotel Mandakini Jaya International
Gunfoundry
Hotel Anmol Continental
Hotel Anmol Continental
#263 of 307 in Hyderabad
3.0 of 5 bubbles 41 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Treebo Arihant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Treebo Arihant

Property: Treebo Arihant
Address: 3-3-54/To 9, Kachiguda Station Road | Opposite Bank of India, Hyderabad 500044, India (Formerly Hotel Arihant)
Location: India > Telangana > Hyderabad District > Hyderabad
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #110 of 307 Hotels in Hyderabad
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Treebo Arihant 3*
Number of rooms: 45
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Treebo Arihant in Kachiguda, Hyderabad enjoys a central location with shopping streets, restaurants, hospitals within 2 km and tourist attractions such as Char Minar, Lumbini Park, Snow World within 5 km. The hotel is just 1 km from the Kachiguda railway station and bus stand making it a preferred choice for travellers in transit. To make guests feel at home, the hotel provides facilities like free Wi-Fi, complimentary breakfast, room service, chargeable laundry options and underground parking facilities. All the rooms are air-conditioned and equipped with a television. The bathroom is fitted with water heating facility and provided with Treebo toiletries. The Rajiv Gandhi International Airport is 35 km away. Eateries like Panchratana, Santosh Dhaba and Hotel Swathi are within 200 meters. Banjara Hills, 8 km away is populated with pubs and restaurants. The GVK Mall, in Banjara Hills is a popular mall with 70 branded stores and movie theatres under the same roof. Take an app-based cab to reach there for shopping and entertainment. If you are in for a short travel, the shopping streets at Badi Chowdi and Charminar are within 5 km. Here, you can find the best dress material retailers to take back gifts and souvenirs. In need of medical assistance, Pratima Hospital is two minutes away from the hotel. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Agoda and Hotel.de so you can book your Treebo Arihant reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing