We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Log Inn
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Aditya Hometel(Hyderabad)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Room Service
View Hotel
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
View Hotel
View Hotel
  • Restaurant
  • Free Internet
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (19)
Filter reviews
19 results
Traveler rating
5
2
10
1
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
5
2
10
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshot waterone nightfree wifiameerpethygienevarietiesaclocation
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 19 reviews
Reviewed February 11, 2013

Not worth it... You would have much decent places at almost 50% of the cost elsewhere in Hyderabad. Its placed on a single floor above some random low icon shopping mall. The breakfast is pathetic you would rather prefer doing it outside. There is no geyser in the room and hot water stops after 9:30 am like some dharamshala.. Rooms are decent from the inside but from outside it looks like some local poorly managed service apartment

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip
Thank RajeevK13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 10, 2013

Hotel is good, location of hotel not very easy to find out, but rooms are very spacious and good, hot water and ac is good. Breakfast is not very good, not many varieties and not very tasty. The bar and restaurant is very good, but expensive food. The breakfast room has to be maintained much better and ventilation has to be improved.

Overall good , safe and good for family.
I recommend this hotel for its price and comfort of saty.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip
Thank Dr. Rajesh M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 30, 2013

Stayed two days. Rooms are good well maintained. Toilets are clean. It is located at centre of the city. Break fast included in the tariff only.
Every thing was ok except check out time.
I need catch bus at 7:30 in the evening from place which required 1 hr from hotel. I called at reception 5:45 PM & said please keep my bill ready I am checking out. I went to reception & asked about bill, person was doing calculation after 20 min he take out print & asked to pay xxxx amount which was 1.5 times higher than what is decided. I asked him how come this amount? then he called his manager to whom I decided the price. He also started doing calculation, he took again 20 mins. then he comes to another value. I almost miss my Bus some how because of Auto driver I could able to catch.

Regarding check out & pricing be careful. Decide before Check in............

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kulSatya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 25, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 28, 2011

Low cost budget hotel. Value for money. Good reception formalities. Nreak fast included in tarriff.. Sumptuous break fast,, both veg and non veg, South indian and north indian style. WIFI not available in all rooms, Confirm before check in about WiFi availabilty in the room. Located in the heart of city..

  • Stayed: March 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank nagarajanhn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews