We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Hotel”
Review of Aditya Hometel

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Aditya Hometel
Ranked #32 of 313 Hotels in Hyderabad
Certificate of Excellence
Mumbai
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Good Hotel”
Reviewed March 25, 2013

I had a 3 day stay in Aditya Hometel, and let me assure you that the experience was good; The reception team (especially Ms.Sunita was very courteous and helping) and the housekeeping staff did there job well, about the food, the buffet food was good for the price they charge.I recommend this hotel.
- Aby Thomas

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip

Helpful?
Thank Aby T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AdityaHometel, General Manager at Aditya Hometel, responded to this review, March 28, 2013
Dear Mr.Thomas,

I wish to place it on record our sincerest gratitude for sparing your valuable time and sharing your feedback.

We are delighted to note that you have enjoyed your stay with us.We have shared you compliments with Sunitha,our front desk team member.

The entire team at Aditya Hometel,would look forward to welcome you back at the hotel during your next visit to the city.

Regards,

Sriram
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

390 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    176
    126
    50
    20
    18
See reviews for
66
23
33
227
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (92)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Chennai
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed March 20, 2013

It is a very good hotel and in very nice location. New Flavours restaurent is also a good one. But one thing is the sound from bathroom tap is audible in bedroom. Except that entire service from hotel is Coool :) We had a great trip to hyderabad.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip

Helpful?
1 Thank Ramakrishna P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AdityaHometel, General Manager at Aditya Hometel, responded to this review, March 28, 2013
Dear Mr.Ramakrishna,

I wish to place it on record our sincerest gratitude for sparing your valuable time and sharing your feedback.

We are delighted to note that you have enjoyed your stay with us.

The entire team at Aditya Hometel,would look forward to welcome you back at the hotel during your next visit to the city.

Regards,

Sriram
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chennai (Madras), India
1 review
Reviewed March 18, 2013

I just went recently to this hotel, infact 17th march 2013.

I was really happy with their service and the ambience of the hotel.
prices are very reasonable which includes very good breakfast, it is in heart of the city as well.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip

Helpful?
Thank jay_pratap_82
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AdityaHometel, General Manager at Aditya Hometel, responded to this review, March 18, 2013
Dear Guest,

I wish to place it on record our sincerest gratitude for sparing your valuable time and sharing your feedback.

We are delighted to note that you have enjoyed your stay with us.

The entire team at Aditya Hometel,would look forward to welcome you back at the hotel during your next visit to the city.

Regards,

Sriram
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bengaluru, India
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed March 17, 2013

A good value and best stay I must say. Had been in this hotel for only a day but found it to be very pleasant. The rooms were clean. Service was good. Breakfast which forms a part of your stay has been good as well.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Gautam B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AdityaHometel, General Manager at Aditya Hometel, responded to this review, March 18, 2013
Dear Mr.Gautam,

Thank you very much for taking your time to share your feedback on your recent visit at Aditya Hometel.

Yes, the hotels facilities and services are tailor made to offer a superior experience to the mid market segment.The hotel has been well accepted by all our business, leisure guests for the value for money.

Once again a sincere thank you for your business patronage, and all of us as a team would look forward to welcome you again at Aditya Hometel during your next visit to the city.

Regards,
Sriram

General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pune
Level Contributor
11 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
Reviewed March 12, 2013

I was really confused about the hotels in Hyderabad. It was the first time I went to Hyderabad and was not able to decide where to stay. But then as it was recommended by trip adviser and also by make my trip i chose Aditya Hometel. And Believe me it was one the best experince we ever had. We came from banglore/pune and we reached early in the morning. We reached the hotel as we thought that they wont allow us for early check-in,but to our surprise they just allow us. :) The rooms were so comfortable and make u feel like home. highly recommended.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip

Helpful?
Thank Abhinav S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AdityaHometel, General Manager at Aditya Hometel, responded to this review, March 18, 2013
Dear Mr.Abhinav,

Thank you very much for sharing your feedback.

We are delighted to note that you have enjoyed your stay and the front desk team has assisted you for a swift check in on arrival.

On behalf of the team, I wish to place it on record our sincerest gratitude for your business patronage to the hotel.We would be very happy and very proud indeed to welcome you again at Aditya Hometel whenever the next opportunity arises.

Warm regards,

Sriram

General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mumbai
Level Contributor
12 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
Reviewed February 24, 2013

A good Value for Money hotel, But the First Floor Rooms have lot of Noice in the lobby and Adjacent Rooms Noice also disturbs Sleep. A Good Breakfast Menu liked it. Few Staff are Helpful and Few are very Rigid to Change the Room even after Making Request. Need a Lot Training for the Same.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip

Helpful?
1 Thank Ankit G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AdityaHometel, General Manager at Aditya Hometel, responded to this review, March 8, 2013
Dear Guest,

I wish to place it ion record our sincerest gratitude for sparing your valuable time and sharing your feedback.

It is our constant endeavor that the all services by the hotel are measured up to be a delightful, experience to all our valuable guests.

I have shared your feedback with the Front Office Manager and the Training Manager at the hotel.I would like to assure you that we have taken necessary corrective actions on the areas mentioned by you.

On behalf of the entire team of Aditya Hometel I thank you for your business patronage and we look forward to welcoming you back at the hotel.

Thank you

Sriram
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bengaluru, India
Level Contributor
10 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed February 24, 2013

The price at which the single occupancy accommodation is available is a good bargain, the room is quite compact , neat , clean and pretty comfortable.

My observation during the 3 day stay was that the hotel is understaffed especially at the restaurant FLAVOURS , which requires a thorough revamp by its F & B Manager or by the authority at the helm of affairs at this property.

The mini fridge in the room was empty

Room service takes unduly long time and by the time the order comes it is cold as a dead turkey

The front desk & travel desk is quite efficient at its forte. No doubt if I need to travel back to Hyderabad and stay overnight it is going to be Aditya Hometel

I feel there is ample scope for improvement for ADITYA HOMETEL .

All the best

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank TOOLPUSHER
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Hyderabad hotels
Aditya Park Hyderabad
#36 of 313 in Hyderabad
401 reviews
Gunfoundry
Royalton Hotel
Royalton Hotel
#29 of 313 in Hyderabad
556 reviews
Banjara Hills
Ohri's Banjara
Ohri's Banjara
#44 of 313 in Hyderabad
244 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Best Western Ashoka
#53 of 313 in Hyderabad
272 reviews
GreenPark Hyderabad
#26 of 313 in Hyderabad
825 reviews
Red Fox Hotel Hyderabad
#5 of 313 in Hyderabad
1,936 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Aditya Hometel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Aditya Hometel

Property: Aditya Hometel
Address: Adjacent to Satyam Theatre | Adjacent to Satyam Theatre, Hyderabad 500038, India
Location: India > Telangana > Hyderabad District > Hyderabad
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #32 of 313 Hotels in Hyderabad
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Aditya Hometel 2.5*
Number of rooms: 92
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Offering a good value for your money, Aditya Hometel in Hyderabad brings you the best in hospitality and also offers the convenience of an easy location. A stylish décor and inviting interiors make this hotel an appealing place to stay. Catering to a wide range of guests the hotel offers a range of rooms with various amenities. With the airport and the railway station in close reach, Aditya Hometel hotel gives its guests the comfort of being centrally located. The IT hubs of the city are within easy reach too. Featuring the best of business facilities, it has become a good choice for business travelers too. Conference conveniences facilitating business events are a prime feature of the hotel. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Hotwire, Orbitz, Booking.com, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, Hotel.de, Priceline and HotelQuickly so you can book your Aditya Hometel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing