We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Hyderabad
Post
Inbox
Search
Open today: 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Good place to visit with family

Very good experience at Wonderla hyderabad ...misssion interstellar was great ride... Looking... read more

Reviewed yesterday
SurYa687777
,
Hyderabad District, India
Amazing experience

Had an amazing experience are wonderla all the rides are amazing, the pools have the hot water and... read more

Reviewed yesterday
Sriman-1990
via mobile
Read all 549 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Hyderabad
from $55.00
More Info
from $5.00
More Info
from $85.85
More Info
Reviews (549)
Filter reviews
549 results
Traveler rating
297
164
43
23
22
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
297
164
43
23
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviews water rides roller coaster dry rides rain disco wave pool fast track wonder la land rides t rex sky wheel outer ring road locker facility family and friends all age groups amazing experience awesome place entry ticket
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
31 - 36 of 549 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Bus facility poor
Ola mad another vehicle facility poor
Return over time it's too problem for me..

8.00 clock

Date of experience: January 2020
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank sekaryaho
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WonderlaHolidays, Head of Marketing at Wonderla Amusement Park, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Hi Sekar,

Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback with us. we regret the inconvenience you might have faced.
We hope your next experience with us is a better one.

Regards,
Head of Marketing

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 17, 2020

For tickets the criteria was 80 cm, however for most of the activities kids below less than 120 cms were restricted. The danger is understood, however the ticketing policy shall be also in the line of the same. roller coaster did not work for entire day. two or three other rides were also not available. Moreover it could be made more kid friednly. Owners need to think in that line.

Date of experience: January 2020
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank priyapratyoosh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WonderlaHolidays, Head of Marketing at Wonderla Amusement Park, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Hi Priya,

We regret the inconvenience you faced because of the unavailability of some rides. As a part of our safety measures, we do a daily maintenance check of each of our rides before the park opens. In case of maintenance issues, the ride is temporarily closed down till the issue is sorted and this gets published near the cash counter as a notice. However, we have forwarded your feedback to the concerned departments. At Wonderla, the satisfaction and comfort of our visitors is of paramount importance. We are consistently adapting new ways to provide the best experiences to our guests at the park, and we assure you that you will witness a significant difference upon your next visit.

Best Regards,
Head of Marketing

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 17, 2020

Very much enjoyed with the high thrill rides both in water as well as land rides. Especially equinox and maverick was our all time favorite
Overall paisa vasool.

Date of experience: January 2020
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Bharadwaj1894
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WonderlaHolidays, Head of Marketing at Wonderla Amusement Park, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Hi,

Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback with us. We are delighted to learn that you enjoyed your Wonderla experience. It's feedback and support from patrons like you that inspires us to grow bigger and better with time. We hope your memories of this visit will bring you back for more exciting experiences because we’ll only be glad to meet you again.

Best Regards,
Head of Marketing

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 17, 2020

I like all rids and have very enjoyment in ther and so good to visite the place and I like all things there I also want visite once more

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank Manojnani143
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WonderlaHolidays, Head of Marketing at Wonderla Amusement Park, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Hi Manojnani,

Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback with us. We are delighted to learn that you enjoyed your Wonderla experience. It's feedback and support from patrons like you that inspires us to grow bigger and better with time. We hope your memories of this visit will bring you back for more exciting experiences because we’ll only be glad to meet you again.

Best Regards,
Head of Marketing

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 17, 2020

I am full happy with this trip so I am very thankful to wonderla management and workers and we enjoyed alot

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank Manojnaniahtirman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WonderlaHolidays, Head of Marketing at Wonderla Amusement Park, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Hi Manojnaniahtirman,

Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback with us. We are delighted to learn that you enjoyed your Wonderla experience. It's feedback and support from patrons like you that inspires us to grow bigger and better with time. We hope your memories of this visit will bring you back for more exciting experiences because we’ll only be glad to meet you again.

Best Regards,
Head of Marketing

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews