We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Unforgettable stay in beautiful and calm place”
Review of Hotel Egrisi

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Hotel Egrisi
Ranked #17 of 44 Hotels in Batumi
Reviewed June 28, 2013 via mobile

Everything was fine: staff is very friendly, rooms are comfortable and clean, hotel location is just in 3 minutes walk from the beach. Pretty nice local food, served with care just in hotel. It worth to add that sea in this area is very clean

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Dmitriy R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (14)
There are newer reviews for Hotel Egrisi
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

4 - 10 of 14 reviews

Reviewed April 1, 2013

We really enjoyed our stay in egrisi hotel last fall. The hotel was very clean and comfortable with excellent service and great food. The price was very reasonable and affordable. I definitely plan to come back.

Room Tip: All the rooms were sunny and quiet
  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank teat98
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed yesterday via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, traveled with family
Thank Мария М
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank _graf_deolon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 6, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Егор К
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 25, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank say1972
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 13, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2016, traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank lina070196
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Batumi hotels
0.0 mi away
Piazza Four Colours
Piazza Four Colours
#11 of 44 in Batumi
92 reviews
0.0 mi away
Hotel Elegant
Hotel Elegant
#12 of 44 in Batumi
38 reviews
0.0 mi away
Hotel Old Town
Hotel Old Town
#21 of 44 in Batumi
22 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Hilton Batumi
Hilton Batumi
#2 of 44 in Batumi
517 reviews
0.0 mi away
Hotel Leon
Hotel Leon
#27 of 44 in Batumi
19 reviews
0.0 mi away
Grand Royal Hotel
Grand Royal Hotel
#25 of 44 in Batumi
29 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Egrisi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Egrisi

Address: ul. Svimona Kananelisa, 60, Batumi 6000, Georgia
Location: Georgia > Adjara Region > Batumi
Amenities:
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #17 of 44 Hotels in Batumi
Price Range: $50 - $64 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Egrisi 3*
Number of rooms: 21
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Hotel Egrisi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing