We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (703)
Filter reviews
703 results
Traveler rating
478
149
45
20
11
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
478
149
45
20
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews clouds bar top floor floor to ceiling windows great hotel special thanks rooftop bar an amazing view steam room modern hotel business trip nice room outdoor pool sea view spa alex city isu
Filter
Updating list...
215 - 220 of 703 reviews
Reviewed November 10, 2015

I stayed three nights in this hotel and it was three fantastic day in my life. I was first time in batumi and for sure not last because of Radisson team.
Me and my friends have an amazing night in Clouds bar with crazy team of Clouds. Melano and her team done excellent job and they have high service. I have never seen such a friendly team. When you look at them it is impossible to leave unsatisfied. It was big pleasure that Melano with diamond smile recommend us places to tasted Georgian traditional food.
A lot of thanks to Batumi and Radisson team.

Date of stay: October 2015
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Said O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pierre-E-Fares, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Batumi, responded to this reviewResponded November 11, 2015

Dear Said O,

Thank you for staying with us and we appreciate your kind review.

We are delighted to note that you had a pleasant experience specifically in Clouds with Melano and her team. Your positive feedback will certainly motivate our team members in our mission to completely satisfy our guests.

We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you to Radisson Blu Hotel, Batumi again in the near future.

Yours sincerely
Pierre E. Fares
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 3, 2015

Surprised the wife for her birthday in the Radisson Blu Batumi. We were treated like VIPs throughout our stay, with welcome amenity, cake and champagne waiting us in the room. Thanks a lot, fantastic job guys.

Date of stay: November 2015
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank noel_lublovary
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pierre-E-Fares, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Batumi, responded to this reviewResponded November 8, 2015

Dear Noel_lublovary,

Thank you for staying with us and we appreciate your kind review of our hotel.

We are happy to note that you found our services in line with your expectations while celebrating your wife's birthday with us..

The team and I look forward to welcoming you back to Radisson Blu Hotel, Batumi in the nearest future.

Yours sincerely
Pierre E. Fares
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 3, 2015

Batumi is amazing place to have a couple relaxing days and Radisson Blue help you to pass nice and perfect holiday, they are very polite for example if you have any question or any problem they will spend a lot of their time until you get result. If you will go to Radisson Blue you will be happy at end of your holidays.

Date of stay: October 2015
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank reza_aynechi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pierre-E-Fares, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Batumi, responded to this reviewResponded November 4, 2015

Dear Reza_aynechi,

Thank you for staying with us and we appreciate your kind review.

We are delighted to note that you had a pleasant experience in particular with our team members. Your positive feedback will certainly motivate our team members in our mission to completely satisfy our guests.

We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you to Radisson Blu Hotel, Batumi again in the near future.

Yours sincerely
Pierre E. Fares
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 26, 2015

the best club in Batumi with live music and the most handsome boy band.... <3 <3 <3 the views of Batumi were really impressive at night, I spent a great time there with my friends and I highly recommend this place....

Date of stay: October 2015
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Service
Thank Salomina-Salome
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pierre-E-Fares, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Batumi, responded to this reviewResponded October 26, 2015

Dear Salomina-Salome,

Thank you for the comments and we appreciate your kind review.

We are delighted to note that you had a pleasant experience in Clouds Bar and your positive feedback will certainly motivate our team members in our mission to completely satisfy our guests.

We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you to Radisson Blu Hotel, Batumi again in the near future.

Yours sincerely
Pierre E. Fares
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 19, 2015

A Sea front location close to all meaningful amenities and on a scale where you feel comfortable and uncluttered by tourists and gamblers.
Plenty of seafood restaurants close-by to choose from or kebab if you prefer. Some interesting Georgian restaurants abound serving International and Local cuisine which have good local wines and beers as well as foreign if you prefer though no need - all are not expensive and give a nice local feel to a lunch or evening.
Batumi has a wonderful tree-lined promenade for walking and/or jogging.

Room tip: All rooms are good and very spacious. Go for sea view if a first-time visitor or travelling as a couple.
Date of stay: September 2015
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank kelvinwilliama2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pierre-E-Fares, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Batumi, responded to this reviewResponded October 20, 2015

Dear Kelvin William A,

Thank you for staying with us and we appreciate your kind review of our hotel.

We are happy to note that you found our services, location and Batumi in general in line with your expectations.

The team and I look forward to welcoming you back to Radisson Blu Hotel, Batumi in the nearest future.

Yours sincerely
Pierre E. Fares
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews