We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (14)
Filter reviews
14 results
Traveler rating
4
5
3
1
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
4
5
3
1
1
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 14 reviews
Reviewed July 15, 2013 via mobile

Although the people were very friendly and the room was really tidy, the location is just bad. It isn't just the distance (20 min walk), but you have to cross many streets and dodge the Goergian road maniacs, and some darker parts. Not a safe feeling for a girl travelling alone. Good option if you have your own car or always travel by taxi, otherwise look for better options.

Date of stay: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank Dick v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 21, 2012

Excellent stay - ensuite for low money, very clean and fresh. The family is very nice and open, always ready to help and advise. The room looks as new, bathroom is clean and water is hot (we stayed there in winter), plastic windows and doors. Quiet sleep at night, beautiful yard to rest in summer.

Date of stay: December 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Liubov P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 20, 2012

My friend and I visited Batumi in December 2012. What can I say? In this hostel you feel like you're staying here as friend of family. Owners are so friendly and hospitable. Rooms and bathrooms are clear. Shower with toilet in each room is great. You don't have to wait in a queue. We had some problems with our tickets on a train and owners helped us a lot to sove them, despite it wasn't their duty. Also we hada late train from Batumi, but we were allowed to leave our luggage in the hostel till evening and that's was very nice. And what is about location...I find it good. You can reach the city center and sea in 15-20 min by foot. Next time I'll visit BatumiI I would choose this hostel again

Room tip: We had a rood with window to inner garden. I guess it is more quiet than the one with a view on a street
Date of stay: December 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Gerbira
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 15, 2012

i was there two weeks ago.every thing was ok! i'dont know how can i repay their kindness. beautiful and small garden with nice rooms. you can have a fun time there. only tamilla and misha can speak english.

Date of stay: June 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank farnoud
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 18, 2017
Google Translation

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews