We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (19)
Filter reviews
19 results
Traveler rating
17
2
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
17
2
0
0
0
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 19 reviews
Reviewed October 13, 2019

everything went nice! Hotel rooms are nice, receptionist is very cute, minibar wine is real, location is good. We are rock band and we will come back here for sure, because it is not easy to deal with us and this hotel managed it well.

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank George S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
softhotelbatumi, Управляющий at Hotel Soft, responded to this reviewResponded October 14, 2019

Thank you for your feedback, hope see you in near future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 29, 2019

Very friendly staff we got help with calling a taxi and getting information about the region. The hotel is new and clean, relatively quiet and in a relatively good location close to the coastline and close to the old city.
overall it is a very good return for your money.

Date of stay: August 2019
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Alexander K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
softbatumi, Владелец at Hotel Soft, responded to this reviewResponded August 31, 2019

Thank you for your feedback!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 27, 2019 via mobile

I Suggest every person who like cleans and respect and good location for vacation in batumi ; come to the Soft hotel.every things is excellent, manager's hotel very nice and lovely man.thank you so much

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank mohammadali4457
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
softbatumi, Владелец at Hotel Soft, responded to this reviewResponded August 28, 2019

Thanks a lot for choosing our hotel, we are waiting you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 21, 2019

Excellent staff, very friendly and accommodating. Great location, close to everything you need in Batumi. The rooms are new and very clean. One thing is sound isolation between rooms, it didn't spoil my trip but could have built better.

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank TimTs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
softhotelbatumi, Manager at Hotel Soft, responded to this reviewResponded August 2, 2019

Thank you a lot. We will glad to see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 14, 2019

Very wonderful city and hotel, that let's have a wonderful journey & memory in Batumi.
I was unmindful and was washed into the water by a wave. . Playing for a while, we are unable to part left the beach. Finally, we ate a beautiful dinner with the last ray of sunset.

Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank 北荣 杨
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
softhotelbatumi, Owner at Hotel Soft, responded to this reviewResponded August 2, 2019

Thank you for your choise to stay in our hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews