We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome tiger prawns and pizza”

Ranked #2 of 96 Restaurants in Kololi
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Large groups
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Delivery, Reservations
leeds, england
Level 6 Contributor
98 reviews
70 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 109 helpful votes
“Awesome tiger prawns and pizza”
Reviewed February 3, 2013

Fab, fab , fab. Wished we gone earlier in our holiday then we could have visited it more!!
Go early as it gets really busy

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank troutie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

555 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    310
    171
    57
    9
    8
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
North Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
282 reviews
50 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 180 helpful votes
“EXCELLENT”
Reviewed February 3, 2013

We have been visiting Paradiso for many years, and did so again this year, about twice a week. The service is very good, food excellent and good value and drinks a reasonable price. This is, in my opinion one of the best places on the strip for dining, always superb. It has an extensive food and drinks menu and service is fast. Would recommend to anyone.

  • Visited January 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank amazonlady1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
south yorkshire england
Level 6 Contributor
48 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 88 helpful votes
“fantastic”
Reviewed January 29, 2013

im not a pizza lover but this place serves the most fantastic pizza, as always great service
would go again and again

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank sunny21_7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
scarborough
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“ann and martin”
Reviewed January 28, 2013

good food ranging from Pizzas Salads plain chicken to Gambian food very cheap and they do a lurvelly gin and tonic

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank anniecamp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Harrogate
Level 4 Contributor
20 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Pizza”
Reviewed January 27, 2013

Great pizza's and i am not a pizza fan will us again next year. Had to be good my son in law could not finish the family size pizza and it is hard to fill him

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank suzanne717
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Paradiso Bar & Restaurant also viewed

Kololi, Banjul Division
 
Kololi, Banjul Division
Kololi, Banjul Division
 

Been to Paradiso Bar & Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing