We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Chez Pascal a magical Delicious experience.x”
Review of Chez Pascal

Chez Pascal
Ranked #8 of 13 Restaurants in Taba
Price range: $19 - $25
Cuisines: Belgian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Special occasions, Romantic
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Description: The art of culinary perfectioon receives the highest emphasis at the Chez Pascal Restaurant. The Chez Pascal Restaurant offers an authentic Belgian cuisine with a choice of Steaks cooked to perfection, Seafood and Lobster dishes.A warm welcome awaits...Open every evening from 7pmMONDAY EVENINGS ROMANTIC SET MENU ... FOR 2 OF COURSE
Lewes, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Chez Pascal a magical Delicious experience.x”
Reviewed December 19, 2012

What a wonderful place to go for a meal in Sunny beautiful Taba Heights Egypt. Everyone who stays at Three Corners El Wekala/ Intercontinental or any of the other Hotels in Taba Heights has to go and have a meal here. The food is wonderful the staff are friendly warm and welcoming.. Fabulous!! My uncle Mum Myself and friends love it there and recommend it to EVERYONE!!

  • Visited December 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Natalie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
El_Wekala_Resort_Man, General Manager at Chez Pascal, responded to this review, December 21, 2012
What can I say, you said it all ! Thank you for writing about your dining experience which is very much appreciated by all.

From all the Team here, we all look forward to welcoming you back as always, especially Yousry and Hamdy with the 'Flambe' station !
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

38 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    23
    10
    4
    1
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Kristianstad, Sweden
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
“Best food on the trip”
Reviewed November 11, 2012

After have had several lunches and dinners with the all-inclusive package it was nice with some change. We chose to go to Chez Pascal after a recommendation and were not disapointed at all.
We had the best of service and one of the best pepper steaks ever! Thank you!

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank semster
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
El_Wekala_Resort_Man, General Manager at Chez Pascal, responded to this review, November 12, 2012
Thank you very much for your review, well you had one of my favourites the Pepper Steak ! ...and very pleased that you had a wonderful dining experience and good attentive service. We hope to welcome you back in the near future. Again, thank you from all the Team here.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Birmingham, United Kingdom
1 review
“Excellent dinning”
Reviewed September 30, 2012

The food and service was excellent as usual on my recent visit. The flambe steaks are excellent as are the mushroom toast starters. We were served by maher and as usual he looked after us well. If you only go to one resteraunt in taba hieghts I recommend this one

  • Visited September 2012
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Longun1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
El_Wekala_Resort_Man, General Manager at Chez Pascal, responded to this review, October 2, 2012
Thank you very much for your review, much appreciated and more then pleased that you enjoyed the cuisine and the service. We look forward to welcoming you back someday...
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
viborg
Level 4 Contributor
47 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Nice steakhouse”
Reviewed September 2, 2012

A nice indoor restaurant with tasty steaks. Good and very friendly service. Fair prices. Tables are very low.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank fhs02
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
El_Wekala_Resort_Man, General Manager at Chez Pascal, responded to this review, September 2, 2012
Thank you for your review, will see what we can do about the tables ! We hope to welcome you back someday. Bon apetit
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
devon
Level 4 Contributor
35 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Amazing food”
Reviewed June 5, 2012

Recentl stayed in Taba and had fantastic chateaubriandat the Chez Pascal. The meat was very tender had starter as part of the dine around option. Would recomend.

  • Visited May 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank blackdown2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
, General Manager at Chez Pascal, responded to this review, June 29, 2012
Thank you for your kind comments and we look forward to welcoming you back for more!

Best wishes to you all from Yousry ...your Restaurant host.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Chez Pascal also viewed

Taba, Red Sea and Sinai
Taba, Red Sea and Sinai
 
Taba, Red Sea and Sinai
Taba, Red Sea and Sinai
 
Taba, Red Sea and Sinai
Taba, Red Sea and Sinai
 

Been to Chez Pascal? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing