We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Review Highlights
Great diving center

I gave an excellent review because: 1/ the instructors we went diving with, Heesham, Nassia and... read more

Reviewed September 20, 2018
Wander816691
via mobile
Amazing experience, unforgettable.

This was one of the best diving experiences we've had - Temple site is right off the beach of the... read more

Reviewed September 19, 2018
marieteresa123
,
Washington DC, District of Columbia
Read all 20 reviews
  
Reviews (20)
Filter reviews
20 results
Traveler rating
18
1
0
0
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
18
1
0
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews facebook hisham tiran equipment boats reef sea sharm trips
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 20 reviews
Reviewed June 7, 2015

An experience was excited!! The groups were small (4-5 divers). So it enabled a personal experience. The equipment is great! Rented wetsuits were new. Visited Shark&Yolanda Reef, Jackfish Reef. Had a night dive! Everything was excellent.Guys! Thanks for your sense of humor, professional approach and positive memories. AOWD certificate was gotten.

Date of experience: May 2015
1  Thank tooly_me
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 21, 2015

Been out to Sharm again done all my diving with Blue World dive center first class staff very experienced in everything they do.This time I did 4 days diving and see 2 sharks,Turtles fantastic coral and so many different fish. The dive center is is in Ell Farrara and if you are planning to go to Sharm this have a look at Blue World Diving on facebook.

Date of experience: March 2015
1  Thank Mick R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 9, 2015

I had a great experience with Blue World Diving Center. All the staff are very professional and friendly. The owners, Hesham and Anastasia have a lot of experience and they have an over average safety consciousness. The gear is in good condition. They are passionate and offer incredible dives personalized. They offer to pick you up at your hotel. I would definitely recommend this diving center!

Date of experience: March 2015
1  Thank Emlef15
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 31, 2014

At Blue world diving centre the staff are very helpful and have lots of experience, the boats they use are first class, they will pick you up from your hotel and drop you off after your great days diving. Also if you have the experience then they will try to arrange to do something different than the normal dives you get with other companies. I have dived with Hesham now for 10 years and he is very safety conscious and has a lot of experience. Great Dive Centre.

Date of experience: November 2014
1  Thank Mick R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 4, 2019
Google Translation

Date of experience: February 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews