We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing Hotel!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Reef Oasis Blue Bay Resort
Ranked #45 of 234 Hotels in Sharm El Sheikh
merseyside
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing Hotel!”
Reviewed March 2, 2013

We had a great time and arrived home on the 23rd of Feb. The rooms were excellent, great size and the towel art was a real treat.we were worried that the water slide pool was being repaired we spoke to the duty manager Angie who was very helpful and offered us a day at the sister hotel. however as the hotel offered so much for us to do we didn't find the time. the food was excellent although we did find that the sea breeze wasn't up to the standards of the other restaurants. The Italian was a great place to spend your birthday, Ali was very attentive. All the staff were very attentive and friendly. A special mention needs to go out to Ibrahim at the arena bar he was brilliant and deserves a bar to be named after him!!! The lads around the pool and beach were brilliant and loved having a joke with our daughter. all in all we cant wait to return as soon as possible! we would definitely recommend anybody to try this hotel you will not be disappointed!

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank chubbsy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
angie h, Manager at Reef Oasis Blue Bay Resort, responded to this review, March 5, 2013
Dear Guests,

It's great to see your holiday with us was enjoyable. We apologise the Leisure Pool had maintenance and was not open during your stay but also pleased you didn't feel you needed to leave us. I will pass your comments on to our Food and Beverage Director who will be most happy with the comments you give us, We hope you will return again in the future.

Kind Regards
Management.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

5,964 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    4,236
    1,176
    381
    121
    50
See reviews for
1,740
3,047
102
22
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (1,192)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
england
Level Contributor
13 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed March 2, 2013

We have just returned from a week at this hotel, weather was fantastic although sea a bit chilly still at 20 degrees!!beach was well kept,clean,plenty of comfortable sun loungers & coral reef had a good variety of fish. Relax pool was nice & quiet as no children & no entertainment activities in this area but pool not heated & was FREEZING-could definitely do with being heated & giving guests somewhere decent to swim especially as the leisure pool is still closed so the infinity pool is packed with kids.
Al dente the Italian restaurant was by far the best in terms of food choice & service but you need to book in advance, fish restaurant was ok but many items required extra payment which was slightly irritating. Plenty of choice at the breakfast & lunch buffets & food of a good quality but service was variable.
AI Cocktails were terrible in terms of choice & vodka tasted like gin-very hit & miss as to wether you got a nice drink or not, again lots of drinks not included in the AI but beer & surprisingly the wine were very drinkable.
Some areas for improvement are the rooms which are a bit dated,improved wifi in areas other than the lobby,heating the pools,food choices in the other a la carte restaurants.
Spa was nicely done out & use of the sauna & steam included but not the thalassotherapy pool which they could do with allowing you to use at a reduced rate for an hour at a time as currently you can only pay a set price for a days use!
The entertainment team were fantastic & daily activity programme was well thought out with plenty of variety.
Overall we had an enjoyable time but probably would not return.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank chess01England
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bestofintensions01, Manager at Reef Oasis Blue Bay Resort, responded to this review, March 7, 2013
Dear guest, thank you for your review and for sharing with all of us your recent experience at our resort. I wish to cover a couple of points you highlighted. The local spirits we used for cocktails or otherwise are not anywhere near as good as the products we know of abroad IE no comparison between Gordon's or Beefeater gin with the local products, not in price or quality. Do bear in mind that the taxes for imported beverages are approximately 400% In Crete they purchase of alcohol is Cheaper than the UK. I fully agree with the comment on the rooms, some rooms are ready to be refurbished. There's been some delays with the project, however we are working on it. Thank you once again . We all look forward to welcome you back in the nearest future. Kind regards from all of us.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kingsteignton
Level Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed March 1, 2013

We have just come back after our second visit to Reef Oasis, and was not disappointed. Last year we stayed at the Sensatori which had no atmosphere. The staff at reef oasis make staying here pleasurable. Special thanks to Boslan ,Mohammad and Tarek in the Fishamen restaurant. Ibrahim on the Terrace was so friendly. All the staff are brilliant and that is what makes this hotel special. We stayed in a junior suite which overlooked the quiet pool. The room was spacious and kept very clean. Our cleaner made lovely towel sculptures and left us biscuits every couple of days. We used the laundry bag near the end of our stay,wow,it came back so clean and nicely pressed! There are plenty of places to eat and drink, all day and most of the night. We went down to the beach most days and the there are plenty of sun beds and towels. The water was clear and we were able to see plenty of fish. I would recommend this hotel to any one who wants value for money.

Room Tip: Junior room was well worth paying extra for
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Bernadette B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bestofintensions01, Manager at Reef Oasis Blue Bay Resort, responded to this review, March 6, 2013
Dear guest, thank you for choosing to stay at the Robb and for your fine review. We are indeed delighted that your visit with us was as enjoyable as described. We will most definitely share your comments with all our team members. Thank you once again and we all look forward to welcome you back in the nearest future. Kind regards from all of us
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Essex
Level Contributor
200 reviews
55 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 98 helpful votes
Reviewed March 1, 2013

I am re writing the review as I left some bits out that may assist other holiday makers.

On arrival made very welcome and rooms were ready. We were in a family room, it was a nice room if a little tired ( scratches on door posts, new grout in bathroom needed) , certainly not a 5 star room, 4 star at best. But it was very clean and the cleaner did a great job every day. Room fridge hopeless as I find most room fridges when they are not allowed any air around them and are stuck in a small cupboard. ( I have been advised by the hotel it is not a fridge but a mini bar??)

The leisure pool was not in use with the slides etc but an alternative hotel was offered with free transfers if you wanted it but as only 1 pool was heated we stayed by that one, the others were very cold and no one was going in them.

All the staff were great from pool attendants, gym attendants, spa staff and waiters especially.
The food quality in the Buffet Restaurant (Bay View) was very good, (we were spoilt last year at Sensatori Crete where the food was excellent). The wine was pleasant even though from a carton, although the red was cold and white and rose not cold enough, it did not matter, the red was refreshing and we just added ice to the others. We drank water in the restaurant all week and ice everywhere. There was plenty of free bottled water and cans of drink to collect from a shop once a day with vouchers, the vouchers were readily given out for 6 drinks per voucher, we did not use ours every day by any means and there is no alcohol in the rooms, that you get at some all inclusive resorts. (maybe not in Egypt?)

All bars were good, although the Arena Bar was a little scruffy and I would have liked more choice of drinks for all inclusive, some of the Egyptian Gin left a lot to be desired, undrinkable was the words from some of our party! Draft beer was good and the Tequila Sunrise cocktails nice. Lots to do during the day if you wanted it for both adults and children, lots of water sports (not too expensive, banana boat £10 each if there were 5 or 6 of you) and plenty of free snorkeling ( free as long as you bring your own snorkels, which are only around £15 from Sports Direct) Lots of fish to see in the water and very clean water, we did get stung by small jelly fish one day but only like getting stung by a stinging nettle.

The Spa was very good and gym good, the staff made everything better, nothing too much trouble and always ready to help
.
The waiter service around the infinity pool was not as good as we have found at other all inclusive resorts, you had to go and order your own from the bar and either carry them back or get the waiter to bring them when he got a minute, they did not come around and asked you if you wanted a drink very often (lack of staff). Small glasses as well so if you wanted a pint of beer you needed about 3 small ones. (The hotel have advised there is not waiter service round the pool, fair enough)

The only two small faults was that the were cigarette ends and little pieces of rubbish by the paths around the resort that were not picked up and in Al Dente ( the Italian Restaurant) the food was great but service hopeless as there were not enough waiters.

I would go back to this hotel but would try Sensatori at Sharm first ( although I have not checked if they have a heated pool, apparently one pool is heated there was well?) A heated pool is very necessary this time of year and the infinity pool was packed around it every day, you had to be there at 7.00 am to get a sunbed but the pool was not always full of people.
The evening entertainment was rubbish, we did join in the Kareoke but the shows were not worth watching, the children's disco seemed good. There were British, French and a lot of Russians staying.

I did see a few people who had walking sticks finding it difficult to negotiate stairs down to the lifts to get to the beach. I could not see a ramp for that particular journey, there were ramps everywhere else as far as I could see.

There are a lot of mosquitos, I understand this is all over Sharm, if you are prone to being bitten take plug in mosquito destroyers for the rooms and also use a repellent during the day, my wife and eldest daughter had lots of bites. The hotel does try and kill them by fumigating the complex but they cannot kill them all.

Tipping - I forgot to add that on my review and we spoke to people who had already been and our system seemed to work well. We only took Sterling, nothing else, which was easy. We took enough £1 coins to tip the cleaner £1 a day. Waiter at breakfast, lunch and dinner £1 each time. In the bars if we sat in a bar for the evening we would tip £1 when we left, same if we used a bar all day around the pool £1 per day, also chap who found you the beds when you arrived at 7.00 am , they got £1 each day. Will be more pools open in summer when you go.

I used the gym every day and gave the attendant £3 at the end of the week. The waiters told us they earned around £0.35 an hour, of course he could have been lying, but it equates to around £25 a week for the hours they do and I could believe it having travelled to India a lot of times. We also tipped the bus driver £1 each way and I gave the chap putting the bags on the bus £1 as well as he seemed to expect it and I did not want the cases to come off before we pulled away!!

Overall around £5 per day in tips seemed more than adequate. Tip- If you have any old mobile phones with chargers they go down very well instead of tipping, I gave one each to the pool attendants at around the 3 day mark and did not tip them again. Not everyone tips by any means, I suppose it is down to personal choice.

Room Tip: Family room had two bathrooms and two bedrooms which was great. One double bed and two singles.
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank BatWillow68
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bestofintensions01, Manager at Reef Oasis Blue Bay Resort, responded to this review, March 8, 2013
Dear guest. Thank you for your review and for sharing your recent experience at the Robb with all of us. We do appreciate it. We take all comments positive and negative in good faith and share them with our team members and try to Improve our shortcomings to become better in what we do, with regards to service, quality and the overall guest experience of which is our number one priority. we do apologize in case we did not fulfil your expectations fully and we hope we have another opportunity to prove otherwise. We look forward to welcome you back in the nearest future. Kind regards from all of us
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
North Yorkshire
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed February 26, 2013

Just arrived back Feb 23rd. Third visit and was not disappointed. Had an excellent relaxing holiday. Staff superb always friendly, smiling and helpful. A very special mention to Ahmed in Al Dente for giving us a first class service - wonderful and attentive - couldn't have done more or been more helpful. Mohammed in Al Dente and Sea Breeze always helpful, on-hand and attentive. The Pub and Carribean bars - they work so hard and are still always friendly and attentive. Excellent service and will be back. As for the Tuk Tuk driver on our daily walks around the hotel - just lovely and will miss his waving and friendliness.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank den123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
angie h, Manager at Reef Oasis Blue Bay Resort, responded to this review, February 28, 2013
Dear Guests,

From all the Management we are pleased you had an enjoyable stay and the service from the staff was excellent. I will inform the Food and Beverage Director your comments and we would like to welcome you back to the Reef Oasis Blue Bay Resort and Spa again for your 4th time

Kind Regards
Management.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
dorset
Level Contributor
12 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed February 26, 2013

We are a family of 5, 2 adults and 3 children, 9,8,7ages we asked when booking if we could have interconnecting rooms as I was told on booking the hotel would not allow us to have a family room ( 2 adults, 2 kids ) as our family was too big, So we had to book two rooms ! making it £4829all inclusive for 7 nights, we was assured that the rooms would be interconnecting, I also was assured this was a fantastic hotel for families with young children as they have a fantastic family pool with slides something our kids couldn't wait to do and was the highlight for us in choosing this hotel that appeared to have it all hence we didn't mind the heavy bill !

So we arrive at the hotel slightly unorganised event with suitcases and checkin at all different directions and mayhem, but once on our buggy to the rooms we were excited to get stuck in, We arrived to our rooms to find out there not interconnecting, we really felt with children of our ages we could not leave them alone in a room through the night so we explained there must be a mistake as we must have interconnecting and was assured this is what we have etc, so we went back to the reception to be told that unless as wall was knocked down then we couldnt have this as it does not excsit in this hotel! so first mistake by Thomson Holidays was not having the correct information, when we asked to speak to the advisor for thompson ( keighleigh) she assured us that she would sort this problem out for us and to go back to her the next day at 12pm, so as you can imagen our first day and night with 3 kids was far from relaxing let alone romantic, leaving my soon to be husband in his own room while I squeezed in a shared a bed with my sons! not my idea of fun! or what we would ever book!

The next morning we decided to "make the best of it " and head off to the family pool and have some fun with the kids this being the main reason for our young kids choice in hotel! so onced arrived was less than amused with the slide pool in construction! and had no water just a load of builders doing work on it ! with a pool closed sign!

We decided not to wait a min longer and went straight back to the rep, when entering reception we saw her walking towards us with two iced Lattes with a big smile on her face saying " Morning how are you all?"
This should of been about our interests and she didnt seem in and hurry to solve our issues we raised...
We explained that we was not happy quite the opposite and explained that we was even further annoyed that the pool was out of use! she went on to tell us she can explain about the pool situation and there is an alternative !
A bus that takes you to another hotel to use there pool is not an aternative ! no thanks I came to this hotel to say here ! if we had been told on time of booking or pre notified it may of been different we would of also booked somewhere else... this actualy just annoyed us further ! that THOMPSON FEELS THSI TO BE OK! she went on to tell us we were not the firct to complain about this and since all the complaints Thompson now are pre warning there guests and on time of a booking it comes up in red that this pool is closed the guests also need to sign a paper saying they know this ! DID THIS HELP US....NO!

The other problem with our room was that we down graded to a cheaper hotel and had an interconnecting room, but no MONEY BACK!

Shocking

Room Tip: Take air freshner they smell of smock ad im sure all rooms do, also a plug in for mosies
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank binnydorset
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
angie h, Manager at Reef Oasis Blue Bay Resort, responded to this review, February 28, 2013
Dear Guests,

We are deeply sorry you didn't feel your holiday was as successful as you hoped it to be. Unfortunately we don't have interconnecting rooms apart from the family rooms and only. Sleeps upto 4 people. We did have on your booking adjoining rooms which is only a request for rooms next to each other and according to our availability although we do our best to meet everyone's needs. Regarding the smell in your room we don't have any non smoking rooms I'm afraid but we can certainly arrange this with our Housekeeping Director to pre wash all bedding, curtains and furniture to avoid this also arrange refreshing daily, We advise you to email prior to your visit and this will be ready for your arrival, also our Reception have mosquito plugs so no need to purchase this before you come. I would also like to personally apologise for our Emergency Maintenance at the Leisure Pool during. Your stay.

We do hope this will not stop you from returning again to us in the future.

Management.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Morpeth, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed February 26, 2013

Sorry I have taken so long in writing my review, we stayed at ROBB last November for a week and after a very swift check in were taken personally to our room by Hany (prior to our arrival I e-mailed the hotel and requested room 3206 and the hotel obliged and we got the room which is great and near the reception area, thank you!) and very soon we were very warmly greeted by members of staff and management who remembered us from our earlier visit in the year. Both my partner and I feel so relaxed here and must admit it is the hard working staff that make it and here are some of the names and departments that they work in and make the hotel - Ayman and Angie - Management,Hany - reservations, Ahmed - Bay View restaurant, Hossam - French restaurant, Ibrahim - beach, the two Mohammed's in the Fisherman's and lastly not least Mohammed in the reception area who every evening looked after us with our drinks. Since our first time at your hotel two years ago we have always said how much we have enjoyed our holidays with you so at the beginning of April we are returning with members of my family(there will be six in our party) who are all looking forward to it very much, within the next couple of weeks will contact you direct so that our rooms can be near each other. One small point I have just noticed after reading recent reviews is that the leisure pool with the slides is currently closed for renovation and was hoping that this will be open for our stay in April as this is where my son and grandson cannot wait to be perhaps you could comment on this. Once again very many thanks to everyone and look forward to seeing all you in five weeks.

Room Tip: Upgrade to a suite near to reception
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Lesley A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
angie h, Manager at Reef Oasis Blue Bay Resort, responded to this review, February 28, 2013
Dear Lesley,

Thank you for taking the time to complete a review for us. Also I highly appreciate not only mentioning my name but all the staff from many departments and I will congratulate them my self. Don't worry about the Leisure Pool it will be definitely be open for when you arrive and please send us an email to check your booking details. Thank you once again and we are pleased you had a wonderful stay with us and look forward to April for you coming back With your family.

Kind Regards.
Management.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Sharm El Sheikh hotels
5.3 mi away
SENTIDO Reef Oasis Senses Resort
SENTIDO Reef Oasis Senses Resort
#11 of 234 in Sharm El Sheikh
2,334 reviews
2.0 mi away
Stella Di Mare Beach Hotel & Spa
Stella Di Mare Beach Hotel & Spa
#3 of 234 in Sharm El Sheikh
4,245 reviews
1.3 mi away
Movenpick Resort Sharm El Sheikh Naama Bay
Movenpick Resort Sharm El Sheikh...
#14 of 234 in Sharm El Sheikh
2,001 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Domina Hotel & Resort Harem
Domina Hotel & Resort Harem
#23 of 234 in Sharm El Sheikh
1,255 reviews
5.4 mi away
Reef Oasis Beach Resort
Reef Oasis Beach Resort
#52 of 234 in Sharm El Sheikh
2,951 reviews
2.4 mi away
Sultan Gardens Resort
Sultan Gardens Resort
#20 of 234 in Sharm El Sheikh
6,116 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Reef Oasis Blue Bay Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Reef Oasis Blue Bay Resort

Property: Reef Oasis Blue Bay Resort
Address: El Basha Bay, Sharm El Sheikh, Egypt
Location: Egypt > Red Sea and Sinai > South Sinai > Sharm El Sheikh
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Beverage Selection Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#5 Family Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh
#9 Romantic Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh
#25 Top resorts Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh
#35 Spa Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh
#41 On the Beach Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh
#44 Luxury Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:5 star — Reef Oasis Blue Bay Resort 5*
Number of rooms: 696
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Reef Oasis Blue Bay Resort and Spa is one of the most beautiful resorts of Sharm El Sheikh with the magnificent views of the Sinai Mountains hidden amongst the colorful shades of the desert. The Hotel is overlooking the famous Red Sea with clear crystal blue waters and beautiful corals with the most amazing colored tropical fish. Our highly experienced trained staff and Management Team are available 24 hrs with extended knowledge of the resort and qualified to provide our Guests with the most professional and exceptional service. Our Priority is you at all times during the day and night to help make the most of an excellent and enjoyable holiday. We have a wide range of facilities including a 24hr bar serving drinks and snacks, a beautiful Panorama Terrace to capture the most amazing sunset views for those perfect kodak moments to save a lifetime of memories. We have many Swimming pools to meet everyone's tastes, have fun in the sun with the family's at the leisure pool or relax reading a book chilling by our adults pool at the Relax we have it for all ages. Teens hangout room including play stations, games machines, air hockey and billiards or join in the activities with the Animation Team. Treat your self with one of our Royal Tents with complete privacy, waiter service, direct access to the sea for relax time including drinks, fruit for a small additional charge or lounge on your sun bed at the beach at your leisure with 350 m of sand and try our snorkeling from the jetty to spot little Nemo with a trained instructor the choice is yours. If you would like to make your stay extra special we have many other room types to upgrade, our Honeymoon Suite being the most popular choice and highest category. This option is by far the best choice and we can guarantee you won't be disappointed, pure luxury with direct sea view, the moon the stars the sunset all in one. Your very on private double jacuzzi, separate living room, walk in wardrobe, marble bathroom, DVD player with surround sound and wifi with many other benefits included. All for a small supplement. Easy access to the other resort areas to visit during your stay by taxi or shuttle you will be anywhere in a short time to grab your bargains shop till you drop or chill in one of the famous shisha cafes we can direct you. Upload your memorable photos on Facebook, Twitter or Instagram whilst enjoying your holiday with our new extended wifi or Skype your friends at home to show them the wonderful Hotel your staying in now available in various areas of the Hotel free of charge. If you fell active during your stay why not try a discover scuba dive or complete your padi and become a certified diver with our very own dive centre on the beach or get active in our amazing gym and learn all the exercises with a trained and qualified fitness instructor ,. If you prefer to pamper your self relax in our steam room or sauna free of charge. Don't forget to reserve your Ala Carte Restaurants with our Guest Relation Team who are available in the lobby to make your dining experience the most enjoyable one, sample our tasty delicious 4. Course meal with complete tranquility in our La Romantique Restaurant special offers apply. We are truly confident by choosing the Reef Oasis Blue Bay Resort and Spa you will not be disappointed. If you have any further questions or queries we would love to hear from you. We look forward to welcoming our Guests soon. Management. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotwire, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly, Priceline and Orbitz so you can book your Reef Oasis Blue Bay Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Reef Oasis Blue Bay Hotel Sharm El Sheikh
Hotel Reef Oasis Blue Bay

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing