We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tropitel Naama Bay
Nearby Hotels
Jaz Fanara Resort & Residence(Sharm El Sheikh)
$78
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$400
FourSeasons.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$79
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$139
$66
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$39
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$73
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$184
$135
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$123
$99
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$54
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$50
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (2,336)
Filter reviews
2,336 results
Traveler rating
1,135
679
267
122
133
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,135
679
267
122
133
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsolympic poolpalm restaurantnaama baymain buildinglittle buddhaanimation teamthe mexican restaurantlobby barprivate beachgreat holidaycamel barnight lifewater slideshouse keepingmain poolaqua parkspecial thanks
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1,111 - 1,116 of 2,336 reviews
Reviewed December 8, 2012

When we arrived at the hotel we were greeted by misham one of the hotels managers and he was so friendly and helpful , nothing was too much trouble for him ... It left a great first impression !!! During our week we spent a lot of time in the hotel , from the food to the pools to the bars to the spa .. I could not find any faults !! The hotel entertainment is more focused on families so we tended to go out in the evening , as the hotel was in such a good location , everything was on our doorstep .. As I have already said the food in the hotel was beautiful , nice variety everyday however we wanted a meal out so we spoke to misham to see where he recommended .. He spoke highly of a fish restaurant in old sharm so we decided to go , we arrived and told them misham had sent us .. We were treated like royalty , it was the perfect end to the perfect holiday ... We have already planned a return visit and I would strongly recommend this hotel as the perfect place to stay in naama bay !!!

  • Stayed: November 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank Victoria J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 8, 2012

We've just returned from Tropitel. Everything was excellent. Staff were very helpful, polite, friendly. We want to say special thanks to Daria and Tatyana. They were very attentive, asked us all the time if everything is OK. We will definitely come back!!!

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Robert S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 6, 2012

location of this hotel is great, stayed in several in sahrm as hotels go quite a nice one, but as the only 5 star hotel in namma bay i would of expected the food to of been better, the same everyday almost with not hardly any selection made for british people. it came to the point where booking all inclusive defeats the object if you have to eat out most night because of the lack of choice. i would stay there again but on room only basis

Room Tip: take some of your own food with you or visit the local shop on the corner by the tavern bar and make a few sandwiches your self.. dont forget your own brown sauce like gold dust out there you cant get it x
  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lynne S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 3, 2012

Another fantastic time at Tropitel Hotel! Nice food, clean room,perfect Bar mans the best Staff ever!!! 10/10....:-) But let me tell you something more about the staff:The most helpful guys Rooniey,Eboo,Chitto, the "photo guys":-) we are so glad for all your help,Thanks for everything! Make sure Rooniey send me the receipt for that amazing food:-)i'll see you soon:-) Roooooniey Eeeeeebooo Chittttttttttto Wheeeeeere iiiiiiis myyyyy?????????? :-))) All the best guys

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Tamas T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 30, 2012 via mobile

Weve Just come back from a 10 night stay had a great time we met sum very nice people. we stayed around the Olympic pool and would like to thank mohsen pool man for looking after us we stayed in 900 block very nice rooms, food wuz ok but what do you expect it's Egypt. went to tavern bar and they played all English football and do nice english food, will go again to this hotel, if you Geordy lot we met read this we've just badgered lol

  • Stayed: November 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank welshys65
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews