We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Utterly Amazing Hotel- Can't wait to go back!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Baron Palms Resort Sharm El Sheikh
Ranked #13 of 231 Hotels in Sharm El Sheikh
Certificate of Excellence
Warrington, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
27 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Utterly Amazing Hotel- Can't wait to go back!”
Reviewed January 6, 2013

Firstly on behalf of the Dunn family staying in rooms 206, 208 and 210; from 13th December to 23rd December, I’d like to say a massive thank you to all the staff at the Baron Palms Resort for making our family holiday restful and enjoyable. It has been a pleasure to write a positive review for this hotel and we look forward to our next holiday with the Baron Palms Resort!

Check in:
• Upon arrival to the Baron Palms we were met by the guest relations staff who directed us into the reception; whilst they collected our bags. Once in reception we were met with flower necklaces and fresh fruit juice which was lovely, especially after a long flight. Whilst we were sitting we were asked to complete check in cards. This is one of the calmest and most organised check in’s I have ever experienced and it set the tone for the rest of the holiday.
Rooms / House Keeping:
• The rooms were lovely and well-presented upon arrival, after we were shown to our rooms the bags were brought down afterwards.
• We were all thoroughly impressed with the ‘travel cot’ that we had ordered for my 18 month old nephew. This turned out to be a full sized wooden cot which we were greatly impressed with it.
• The bathrooms were equally as clean and during our stay we never had any issues with getting hot water which we have experienced previously in other hotels.
• The housekeeping standard in the first half of our holiday was ok. The rooms were not dirty however they were not immaculate. This however changed after a different housekeep took over and we noticed a significant improvement.
• We also had animals made out of towels left on the bed which was a lovely surprise.
• The TV had the odd occasion of losing signal – however this was very rare. There were a number of English speaking channels; sky news and a number of film channels.
• The beds were slightly hard however this only really became a problem towards the end of the 10 days.

Birthdays:
• Before arriving at the Baron Palms Resort we contacted the manager to discuss the possibility of arranging a birthday cake for my brother in law for his birthday. The staff were more than happy to help and it was very easy to arrange this. On the night we’d booked the cake for the table in the restaurant was decorated with fresh cut flowers from the grounds and balloons. The waiters brought out the cake at the end of our meal whilst singing happy birthday first in Arabic and then English.
• The day after our check in the manager approached my father and said that he’d noticed that yesterday was his birthday from his passport and that they didn’t know. My father explained that they’d not mentioned it due to the late arrival of our flight etc. The manager then said that he’d ensure a cake was sent up to the room for our family to celebrate his birthday and true to his word when we arrived back from the pool there was a knock on the door and a cake with candles and a birthday card arrived. This was an amazing touch and it was greatly appreciated.

Food / Dinning Options:
• The general standard of food was good in the main restaurant. The evening meal changed each evening with a different theme menu.
• Breakfast gave you the option of hot and cold buffet style breakfast. In addition to this there was a chef making fresh fried eggs and omelettes which were lovely.
• Lunch time a fresh pasta station was available which again was great. The only thing I think that was missing from lunch time was maybe some form of light bites section for example fresh sandwiches / toasted sandwiches or Panini’s etc.
• We ate in the pool side bar once or twice during our stay; the food was nice however the number of birds was slightly off putting. However this was more down to the guest on other tables feeding the birds.

Tiran Restaurant Staff:
• We’d like to give a special mention to the staff who served on the right hand side of the restaurant; especially Emad (Captain) and Ramadan. The service they provided whilst we were there was second to none. They would reserve us the same table each night and nothing was every too much trouble. They would always ensure that drinks were never empty and remembered what each member of our party drank. In addition to this they took the time to learn names and get to know us and build a relationship with us which added to the experience; as well as being very patient when trying to teach us basic Arabic! These members of staff made our experience so memorable and we wish them all the best in their upcoming marriages!
• Emad also took a lot of time to ensure that my 18 month of nephew was amused during meal times for example creating rabbits out of napkins and using the rabbit to tempt him to eat or drink.
• The finished plates and empty glasses were always cleared away very quickly which was very good.

Pool:
• There is a waiter service by the pool which usually only starts after about 10am due to there being less staff in before this time. They are happy to bring drinks for the whole party even if there is only one member sat on the sun loungers at that time which was a plus; we have previously been to all inclusive where you can only order two drinks at a time.
• The glasses by the pool are a decent size and a hard plastic glass rather than the small white plastic cups we’ve had previously in different hotels.
• The pool side toilets were immaculately clean; there never seemed to be any water anywhere which you might expect from a pool side toilet.
• The towel attendant was very pleasant and attentive. He met my partner every morning with 7 towels and helped us to lay them out all whilst giving us an Arabic lesson which was great fun!
• The pools were always flawlessly clean every day including the areas around the pool.
• The pool with the waterfall although beautiful to look at was far too cold to actually swim in; in fact it became a bit of a dare pool e.g. if you lost a bet then your forfeit was to jump in and swim under the waterfall and back again!
• The heated pool was much better for swimming in and once again always lovely and clean!
• The pools areas always seemed to be quite quiet and calm which was lovely for relaxing.

Beach:
• The beach was well maintained and clean
• Clean towels were available when required.
• Toilets were slightly too far away – in fact it was easier to go into the baron resort hotel rather than walking all the way back to the ones by the pool.
• Red tags are available from the towel hut to hang from your umbrella which means that people passing up and down the beach attempting to sell things or book trips are not allowed to bother you which can be brilliant.
• Beach bar food left a lot to be desired and the staff were not really overly friendly which was a bit of a let-down, considering the amazing service from the staff by the pool and in the Tiran restaurant.

Shopping Boulevard:
• The shopping Boulevard was brilliant and well equipped. I liked the idea that unless you cross over the black and white checked edging they were not allowed to approach you. All the owners of the shops on the right hand side were lovely and we had no problems with going in and out without being mithered (too much).
• However the shop owners at the very top left hand side near the beach were quite rude at times and made us feel quite uncomfortable. For example one guy every night would walk forward saying advertisement and hand us a book mark and then start asking for money. Another time when we refused to go into the shop by saying no thank you and explaining my nephew was tired and it was time for his nap they all then began to call things after us in Arabic whilst laughing – we have no idea what they said however it was still quite intimidating.

Taxis:
• We found the taxi’s (called Limousines by the hotel) amazingly expensive for example we needed two taxi’s to go to Old Sharm and back and we were quoted 650 Egyptian pounds. We then contacted a local taxi company and they quoted us 250 Egyptian pounds. This was a massive difference and they were equally as reliable and prompt.

Entertainment:
• We never really attended any of the productions put on in the theatre at the end of the pool – but to be honest we never have.
• We did however love the performances from Mohamed the guitar player. He was utterly brilliant! We were slightly disappointed though that he was made to stop at 10pm one Saturday night due to someone complaining. Especially when the previous time he’d played it had gone on until around 11pm.

Other:
• The gingerbread house that was created and put out for display in the Tiran restaurant was amazing.
• The Wi-Fi available was of quite a good standard however it would have been useful to have it by the pool.


Over all our stay at the Baron Palms Resort was excellent and we would have no problems in recommending this hotel to others. We look forward to our next holiday here in 2013!

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank SamDunn89
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ManagementBP, Manager at Baron Palms Resort Sharm El Sheikh, responded to this review, January 20, 2013
Dear Guest
We would like to thank you to take time to write a very spectacular review of Baron Palms Resort and we are very pleased to hear that you and your family enjoyed your holiday. We also are glad that we made your brother in-laws birthday a special occasion and as per our request, and we are pleased that we also managed to put a smile on all your faces and your fathers for his birthday too. It gives us great pleasure to know that you were all satisfied by our services and facilities plus entertainment. We do appreciate the few last points you raised and will be looking into the same. We do look very much forward to your next holidays with Baron Palms in 2013 and welcome you all back again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

3,402 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    2,379
    634
    227
    106
    56
See reviews for
746
2,017
39
16
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (552)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Czech first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Slovak first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Liverpool
Level Contributor
55 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 73 helpful votes
Reviewed January 5, 2013

We went to the Melia Tortuga in Cape Verdi with Thomson's last year an paid just under £3k. The holiday was the worst we have ever had. This Christmas we paid just under £2k to go to the Baron Palms with Thomas Cook and had the best holiday ever. Although the rooms were standard, they were cleaned every day and the all inclusive items were replaced every day. All staff couldn't do enough to make our stay special and aimed to make sure all guests were happy, including management. The staff were always attentive and never intrusive. The restaurants and food were lovely, even for a fussy eater like me. The best part of the holiday for us was snorkelling. Big mention for the staff on the beach. Even Bo Bo,s water sports sales guy went out of his way to make our stay special despite knowing he wasn't going to get a sale out of us.
The hotels was maybe a four star but overall experience was a seven plus!

Room Tip: Be prepared for a chaotic airport
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Jayne B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ManagementBP, Manager at Baron Palms Resort Sharm El Sheikh, responded to this review, January 20, 2013
Dear Guest
We highly and greatly appreciate your fantastic review and knowing that you had a lovely holiday with us. We are glad to hear that our services and facilities met your expectation in all areas. It gives us pleasure in knowing that our guests enjoy their holiday at all time and we are glad you did enjoy yours plus also remarking our hotel experience to be a seven plus…. This is really an honor and the credit goes to all the team and staff of Baron Palms Resort in ensuring that you, our guests, are happy and satisfied. We do look forward in welcoming you back again in your next holidays.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bolton, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
29 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
Reviewed January 3, 2013

Despite my wife being in a wheelchair with a broken ankle this hotel and staff proved absolutely fantastic. They could not have been more helpful and friendly. Unfortunately there are no lifts and so getting to the reception area and lounge from our pool side room was a bit of an ordeal.
Over Christmas the hotel was only about half full but the food was still excellent and the Christmas Eve dinner was wonderful.
We were all inclusive and took full advantage of all the food and drink available.
We particularly liked the heated swimming pool and excellent pool and beach side service.
On the downside was the TV channels available (as always). In these days of modern satellite technology surely more than Sky News could be available in English?
The weather at Christmas was very warm (25-26 degs) every day and I managed at least two swims. The reef is great for seeing the fish although their is a 100m walk along a pontoon bridge to get there. The sea was still very warm.
We travelled with Thomas Cook who were also very helpful with our wheelchair giving us special service to the plane doors. The on board entertainment was much appreciated on a 5 hour flight as were the pre-paid meals - Thomson should review their practises.
We are planning a return visit next year already.

Room Tip: Most rooms face south East so the sun disappears behind the building in mid afternoon. There are so...
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Michael M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ManagementBP, Manager at Baron Palms Resort Sharm El Sheikh, responded to this review, January 20, 2013
Dear Guest
We would like to thank you very much for your wonderful review regarding your recent holiday at our Baron Palms Resort. It gives us great pleasure in satisfying our guests to have a wonderful time. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed the cuisine during the festive season and were satisfied by the services provided to you. We do hope to welcome and see you again in your next trip.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Birmingham, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed January 2, 2013

Went to this hotel on 1st of November 2012 to the 8th. Our first visit to egypt and very dissapointing service is rubbish. The rooms are clean and quite practical. The 2 pools were good and clean. The food is nice. The pool bar had rubbish service warm food wasn't cooked. It would take 5 minutes to get a drink because of the service.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Nick B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, UK
Level Contributor
35 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 99 helpful votes
Reviewed January 2, 2013

Stayed at the BARON PALM from 20th - 27th December 2012 (Booked this trip 2 weeks before departure). I would recommend the Baron Palm Hotel it is a well run hotel with a good team of staff. I spent a lot of time researching the various Hotels in Sharm, my shortlist of hotels was Baron Palm / The Savoy Sharm / Hyatt / Ritz Carlton / Stella Di Mare / Hilton Shark Bay.
Decided on the Baron Palm based on Price, Flights, Location & TripAdvisor.

Most of the 5STAR hotels in Sharm are like for like (3-4STAR by European standards). Having heard quite a few horror stories about some of the hotel in Sharm (stomach bugs / Russians) - my main concern was the food and suffering from a bug.

LOCATION: situated 10-15min taxi ride away from the main nightlife (Neama Bay - approx £5 GBP / EGY50-70) - which was perfect as Neama Bay is easily accessible by local taxi or the shuttle service provided by the hotel.

SERVICE: ALL of the staff are very hard working, friendly and very helpful - the overall service was excellent and this would be my lasting memory.
I noticed some reviewers finding fault in the service - ignore these. These are the type of people you laugh at when you overhear them on the beach comparing Egypt to Dubai and moaning about the most irrelevant & trivial issues.

ROOMS: On Arrival was offered a room upgrade (overlooking pool) for approx £25/day. We declined and kept the allocated room (404). The room had twin beds & the beds are very firm - which I actually prefer but it is possible to get a mattress topper. The room had a LCD TV with BBC World as well as a couple of other English speaking channels that had movies showing each night. The Room was cleaned every day and fresh towels provided.
The cleaning staff are really hard working - the hotel was spotless.

FOOD: I did not hear any complaints about the food nor anyone suffering from a bug during my stay at the Baron Palm. Each evening the main restaurant had a different theme and the selection of food & desserts was great. Breakfast is served in the main restaurant and likewise it has a good selection - The bacon was different as it was 'beef' rather than pork (to be expected from a Muslim country).
Its possible to book a table at the 2 other onsite restaurant as part of the All-Inclusive package, I did try the poolside restaurant and it was very nice.

INTERNET / WiFi: Available in public areas for FREE but no coverage in guest rooms. Wifi connectivity was at times slow - I put this down to the 20+ people all with iPads surfing at the same time on the terrace.

CHRISTMAS GALA DINNER: Entertainment and dinner was served for both Baron Palm & Baron Resort guest in the large function room. The selection of food was 1st class & once again the service from the waiters was excellent.
Arriving back in our room we discovered an unexpected gift from santa in a stocking - a really nice touch.

POOL: 2 great large pools - 1 was heated and surprisingly warm. The other was not heated and was freezing. During the entire week I never saw 1 guest venture into the unheated pool.

BEACH: Private beach for the hotel guests with sunbeds and towels available (no need to pack your own towels). The marine life on the house reef was amazing.

OVERALL: I would recommend the Baron Palm Hotel & I will definitely return. The resort / hotel is very well managed and the staff are excellent.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
14 Thank MonkeyBoy100
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ManagementBP, Manager at Baron Palms Resort Sharm El Sheikh, responded to this review, January 20, 2013
Dear Guest
Thank you so much for your time in making such a spectacular review on Baron Palms Resort and we are extremely happy to hear that you had a fantastic time with us here during your holiday. We are pleased to hear that our services and facilities plus the efforts made by our staff, met your expectations to the full. We are pleased to hear that you found the gift a nice gesture/touch by the hotel. Your review is very important and motivational to the whole management and team as a whole and the satisfaction of our guests is what drives us to perfect ourselves and making everyone enjoy their holidays with us by leaving us with a smile on their face. We are glad to have put this smile on your face and we are really looking forward in welcoming you back on your next trip to Egypt – Sharm El Sheikh (Baron Palms Resort).
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Darlington
Level Contributor
129 reviews
45 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 123 helpful votes
Reviewed December 30, 2012

We stayed at the Baron Palms from the 7th to the 17th December. Unfortunately for some reason Thomsons no longer have this hotel in their brochure but Thomsons had the best flights to be able to get a 10 night holiday. So this time we booked our flights direct with Thomsons and the hotel through hotels4u.com and it also worked out much cheaper than the equivalent Thomas Cook holiday. We made the mistake of not sorting transfers before we went though and haggling for a taxi is not best done when you are tired after a long day. For the return trip we asked Alladin the hotels4 u rep to book us a taxi which he did quickly and for only £10, much simpler and no hassle. This also meant we got to enjoy the whole of our last day at the hotel instead of waiting for a bus to the airport. This is our 6th visit to this hotel since 2008 and although we do have other holidays this is the place for R & R. It is the staff that make a difference here. Mohammad in the Veranda bar so wanting to please and keen for you to try something new and Mahmoud in the restaurant so attentive to your needs. I love to watch the way the waiters distract and amuse the children or they carry a bowl of hot soup for an elderly person to their table. Even the room cleaners ask if everything is ok, are you enjoying your holiday, will you come back again? (The mattresses are quite hard for our taste but you can ask for a mattress topper) This place has plenty sun loungers around the pool and on the beach. The waiters will bring you drinks to your sunbed or you can go to the bar and chat to them. It is approx 5hours flight to Sharm so not classed as long haul. The sun in December was warm enough to sit on the beach at 7.30am and we would leave the beach as the sun was going down approx 4pm. The sea is warm and clear and it is amazing to see the colourful fish. You do not need to worry about changing money into Egyptian Pounds before you go as they have a cash machine in the lobby where you can put in your bank card or cash. While there I changed English notes and some Euros I had spare. When we went to see a show the taxi driver was telling us how difficult it has become for them since the troubles in Egypt. So many tourists are worried they are staying away which makes employment even worse for them. We could see that from the airport and from the nearby hotels. But here you are miles away from any troubles, this is an amazing hotel, the staff are amazing. There is a good choice of food, no it is not like an English cooked breakfast but then they are catering for several nationalities not just British. They will cook you fresh fried eggs, fresh omellette, fresh panckes and waffles as well as a whole host of other offerings. If all you like is toast and jam, there is even a whole range of breads and jam flavours to try too. The Paradise Poolside Restaurant does an amazing beef meddallions, so tender!! The Egyptian Restaurant will give you a taster of their country but without you having to go far to try it, it is worth a visit even if you arent the most adventurous with your food. If you dont like it, then you can always go back to the main restaurant and its not cost you anything extra to try it. The only thing I would like to change would be that we could also use the restaurants of the sister hotel next door in the all inclusive package. If you have been thinking about a holiday for some winter sunshine in a hotel that is not too big and which has its own private beach and easy to get too. This place should tick all the boxes.

Room Tip: pool views high floors have a good view
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank Sheena-Steve
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ManagementBP, Manager at Baron Palms Resort Sharm El Sheikh, responded to this review, January 20, 2013
Dear Guest
We are highly grateful for your feedback and review on your holiday experience with us for the sixth time going; this is remarkable for us to see our repeat guests coming to us and to know that we always make your holiday a memorable one with Baron Palms Resort. We are glad to know that we have maintained our standards in satisfying you, with our services and facilities and various mouth watering cuisines. We are glad you enjoyed your holidays, ones again with us and very much look forward to your next trip to us and inorder to make it a more memorable one than the last one. each time.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
1 review
Reviewed December 26, 2012

it's great value, centrally located, far better than most of the other hotels in the town, and the staff are friendly and helpful. The food is good, and the bar is always lively. The rooms are clean, with working air-con and hot water for showers every day - this is definitely not true of everywhere !

If you're looking for a great hotel , this is a brilliant place to stay, and we'll be back soon!

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank kingjamsss
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ManagementBP, Manager at Baron Palms Resort Sharm El Sheikh, responded to this review, January 20, 2013
Dear Guest

Thank you for taking the time for making your kind and fantastic review of Baron Palms Resort. We are glad to hear that you had a wonderful time at our resort and all the services and facilities met your expectation in all areas concerned. We do look forward to welcoming you back to Baron Palms Resort in your next vacation.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Sharm El Sheikh hotels
7.4 mi away
Stella Di Mare Beach Hotel & Spa
Stella Di Mare Beach Hotel & Spa
#2 of 231 in Sharm El Sheikh
4,136 reviews
6.6 mi away
Movenpick Resort Sharm El Sheikh Naama Bay
Movenpick Resort Sharm El Sheikh...
#16 of 231 in Sharm El Sheikh
1,896 reviews
0.2 mi away
Baron Resort Sharm El Sheikh
Baron Resort Sharm El Sheikh
#5 of 231 in Sharm El Sheikh
3,879 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.2 mi away
Four Seasons Resort Sharm El Sheikh
Four Seasons Resort Sharm El She...
#3 of 231 in Sharm El Sheikh
1,604 reviews
1.8 mi away
The Royal Savoy Sharm El Sheikh
The Royal Savoy Sharm El Sheikh
#6 of 231 in Sharm El Sheikh
1,375 reviews
0.1 mi away
Coral Sea Sensatori - Sharm El Sheikh
Coral Sea Sensatori - Sharm El S...
#20 of 231 in Sharm El Sheikh
6,396 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baron Palms Resort Sharm El Sheikh? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baron Palms Resort Sharm El Sheikh

Property: Baron Palms Resort Sharm El Sheikh
Address: P.O. Box 115 Sharm El Sheikh | P.C. 46619, Ras Nasrani Bay, Sharm El Sheikh 46619, Egypt
Location: Egypt > Red Sea and Sinai > South Sinai > Sharm El Sheikh
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#8 Spa Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh
#9 Top resorts Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh
#10 Family Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh
#12 On the Beach Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh
#13 Business Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh
#13 Luxury Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh
#13 Romantic Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:5 star — Baron Palms Resort Sharm El Sheikh 5*
Number of rooms: 230
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
An enchanting location, rooted in timeless attraction; a palette of colors: blue skies, red mountains, green landscapes, turquoise sea, and golden sands, are simple descriptions of this five-star boutique-style deluxe Hotel, with an adults only concept. The award-winning Andalucian-style with Moroccan design features Resort setup amid more than 150 palm trees, offers high-quality accommodation and a wealth of onsite facilities all combined to make it 'A New Tropical Heaven'. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Travelocity, TripOnline SA and Expedia so you can book your Baron Palms Resort Sharm El Sheikh reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Baron Palms Resort Sharm El Sheikh Hotel Sharm El Sheikh
Baron Palms Hotel
Baron Palms Sharm El Sheikh

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing