We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Not so bad - could be better” 3 of 5 bubbles
Review of Sharm Cliff Resort

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Sharm Cliff Resort
Ranked #141 of 232 Hotels in Sharm El Sheikh
Nykoebing, Denmark
Level Contributor
41 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“Not so bad - could be better”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 20, 2013

Nice room - cleaning was okay, but within seven days we didn´t get fresh sheets in our beds. Good variation of food. Bad television channels - why? Every day they made smoke to avoid insects, but the guests were not warned. The Wind Beach was horrible small - service shuttle bus to the Beach otherwise you can use stairs to get Down and up. Too many Egypts are desperate to sell whatever - be firm and say thank you if you are invitede to tea in a shop !!

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Torben B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hani G, Online Reputation Manager at Sharm Cliff Resort, responded to this review, May 30, 2013
Thank you for your review and photos.

Firstly, you did get fresh sheets, they were definitely changed daily. All sheets and towels are the same white color, and the cleaners come while you are out of your room, it's not usual for guests to see the cleaners, they try to stay out of the way and let guests enjoy their holiday. But I am 100% certain that the sheets and towels were changed daily.

Thank you for your compliments on our rooms, and the variety of food here.

The bug smoke is only in public areas, not near the rooms, and is necessary. Most hotels in Sharm do it, it is one of the downsides of being in a desert, it can't really be stopped. The actual smoke is not toxic, its safe for humans, and doesn't smell bad. It's done pretty much at the same time each day, so can be avoided if you want to, and you can see it, to walk away from that area if you want. It only takes a few minutes each day, and sadly is necessary. We also have silent electronic bug repellants in all rooms, this is for your own comfort and safety.

The TV has a wide range of Chanels in a variety of Languages, most chanels are in Arabic or Russian, we have Chanels in English, and Polish and a few other languages. We apologize if there was not a chanel in your language, we do try, but have to cater for the majority of guests.

Wind beach is smaller, but we also have Hadaba beach, which you can take the free shuttle from the hotel to get to. Hadaba beach is larger, and is great for snorkeling. The free shuttle bus also goes to Naama bay if you prefer to take the bus than the stairs directly from the hotel.

You are correct, tourism is the only income for people in Sharm. If you don't want to go into a shop just say 'thank you' or 'Shokran' it means no in a polite way, and keep walking, they will not be offended. But if you stay and talk, or go in for tea, they will be expecting you to buy something.

There are a few shops within the hotel, where the prices are fixed, and the shop keepers are friendly, and speak a few languages, you can trust those shop keepers and they will not hassle you, you could consider viewing the shops in the hotel for souvenirs.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

599 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    198
    192
    122
    54
    33
See reviews for
133
255
23
5
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (85)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Oslo, Norway
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 9, 2013

Some of the staff are extremely rude, byt most of them VERY nice! The food and alcohol (except beer) is not of the best. They do not change the sheets at ALL for 7 days (atleast). They do not clean too well, but OK (just sweep over the floor, no heavy/good cleaning).

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Anarkali_1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hani G, Online Reputation Manager at Sharm Cliff Resort, responded to this review, May 30, 2013
Thanks for your compliments on our beer, and mostly friendly staff.

I have to clear up a few issues, because some of the things you said are untrue,

Firstly, we don't have any rude staff, 95% of our reviews compliment the staff and say they are very friendly and helpful, read other reviews, you will see this clearly. Maybe someone didn't understand your language, if there are any issues please go to reception, they will find someone who speaks your language, it should not be a problem, we do not want any misunderstandings.

The sheets and towels ARE changed DAILY, I am 100% confident of this. You may not have seen the cleaners, they don't go into rooms when guests are in there, so they don't disturb t hem, but they do go into every room, every day, and clean it and change the sheets and towels. They would definitely have been changed every day during your stay and i'm not sure why you think otherwise.

Egyptian alcohols are not exactly the same as other countries, some guests love them, some don't but it's good to try new things in a new country, and the drinks are free in 'all inclusive' anyway.

To future guests: Please read a number of reviews before making any judgements on our hotel, we are confident you will enjoy your stay here, and we are confident in our quality and cleanliness.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
cambs
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 1, 2013

Myself and my partner have just returned from 10 nights all inclusive at Sharm Cliff Holiday Resort.
This hotel is by far the worst place i have ever stayed, this is supposidly a 4* hotel but i would only give it 2* and that is being generous.
The food is awful, it is a buffet selection but what ever food was left over at lunchtime it would appear at teatime. The breakfast....well i just dont know what to say, little tinned sausages and mash pototoes for breakfast?!?! they had a omellette station but my partner had to explain to the chef several times how to do fried eggs!! The afternoon snack which didnt appear till nearly 5pm only consisted of horrible cheese, a bread roll oh and the awful little tinned sausages you got a breakfast time. In the end we ate out most of the time in narma bay.
Also several of the guests who were either russian or polish believed it was ok to go into the restaurant with no tops on and walk around and lean over the food topless, when i complained to one of the waiters he made out he couldnt understand what i saying!!
The shower in our room kept losing pressure and hot water, the first time it happened the works guys came straight away and fixed the problem, but 2 days later it happened again and my partner phoned 3 times to reception and each time was told that people were on there way. After nearly 2 hours of waiting i went down to reception myself to complain, i explained what was going on and the person got on the phone to someone and proceeded to shout at the other person. Once he got off the phone he claimed that someone had already been to the room and no one had answered the door, which was untrue as we couldnt leave due to needing showers. So i told him i wanted to speak to the manager as i was being fobbed off.
Once the manager came he called someone and told me the work guy was there now, and if they could not fix the problem we were able to use another room to have a shower, i told them if it wasnt going to be fixed i would want a move to another room as i was not happy about being lied too. I got back to the room to see the works guy just finishing off, then he stood there i believed he was waiting for a tip but he wasnt getting one!!! For the rest of the holiday the shower was hit and miss one minute it would work the next it would trickle out.
The staff in the bar inside were rude and unhelpful and there was one particular cleaner in the restaurant who would constantly stare at myself and other women!
At the bars they gave you pepsi and beer from a bottle not from the tap which they didnt keep in the fridge so you were very lucky if you got a cokd drink at all!!!
The russians and the polish didnt understand the concept of queuing they would push in front at any opportunity and the staff did nothing to stop it. If you wasnt russian or polish the staff were not interested, only one of the entertainers spoke to us the whole time we were there even though most days we were by the pool! There was a guy at the poolside who tried to get you to have henna tattoos or your hair styled he was so pushy and didnt like taking no for an answer. Also a paper man tried to sell day old papers which we didnt want either.
All inclusive doesnt mean all inclusive at this resort!! You had to pay to hire the tennis courts or play pool!!

Good points about the hotel- the room was lovely a spacious was cleaned daily, the beds were very comfortable. The only downfall was we asked for a desset view but across the road they are buliding another hotel.
The pool area was lovely could always get a sunbed and a umbrella if required, the guys who issued the towels were always chatty but at times did get quite pushy about having a massage even though we wasnt interested.
All in all i would never return to this hotel and i do not recommend this hotel if your ENGLISH!!
Horrible experience, actually couldnt wait to get home!!!! DO NOT STAY HERE!!!

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank buffyangellou
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hani G, Guest Relations Manager at Sharm Cliff Resort, responded to this review, May 2, 2013
Would like to thank for you review, but need to give some explanations for the others, as your review seems to be …overall positive, but full of private and individual feelings and expectations, which doesn't need to be a problem for the regular visitors First of all – The food. We have a bunch of nationalities in the hotel . Not all of them think that perfect breakfast must contain bacon… Danish, Swedish, German, Polish , Russians, Finish and even British can always find something for a breakfast from our huge selection. I’m not sure who forced you to eat potatoes or sausages, as you don’t like it and why you had not tried : Corn flakes, chocolate flakes, white cheese, yellow cheese, vegetables, boiled eggs, scrambled eggs, omelets, fried eggs, milk soup, crossaints, pan cakes, jam, honey, selection of bread- which includes – regular or sweet bread or many other items… I guarantee our chief knows exactly how to make a proper omelets or fried eggs, but indeed if you want it to fit your individual taste- please explain, explain even another day, as chiefs changes everyday . It shouldn’t be any problem, I guess and never was for anyone. With any problems in the room our engineering service is always fast to help and fix the problem, but you must be in the room and don’t leave at the doors information :”do not disturb” – that’s all and I'm sorry to say this, but your information about “using the other room for shower” is pointless and nonsense one, as it makes us more extra work than changing the room for you, which I’m sure was offered to you, as we have system like that. Man who was fixing your water problems didn’t wait for your money, as he is just simply nice and wanted to make sure that you accept his work and have no other complaints. I guess after your words “all is ok”, he just simply smiled and walk away…right? The bars – All the drinks are stored in fridges, as we are in Egypt and its very hot, but when we pour the drinks we must take it out and put on the table and trust me one cola bottle is finished in a minute so its impossible to be warm… Our information about service and all inclusive does contain the information about paid tennis court and pool. I do not understand your complait as you were informed about this on all Internet pages. We do treat all the nationalities fair and do not understand why you have a feeling we treat Russians and polish better . This is totally untrue and unfair. Our hotel service do not make any henna tattoos, as they leave stains on the bed sheets , so this is another object that must be said right. Anyway as we read the bottom of your review and we do have feeling that we made actually everything right , exactly what we can offer and we apologize it doesn’t fit your specific, individual expectations.

Irek (Guest Relations Manager)
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Salisbury, England, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
36 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 29, 2013

Lets cut to the chase, this is a cheap all inclusive hotel not a luxury resort. The hotel is clean, the rooms are large and comfortable if a little dated. The staff are pleasant and helpful.

The hotel is in a great position for the town, don't be put off by the unfinished buildings on the terraces below the hotel or the 140 odd steps. It's by far the quickest way into town and escape from the truly appalling food. We weren't expecting anything great on the catering front, we were not disappointed. Lets face it, you get what you pay for and we paid very little. We did try dinner and breakfast after which we chose to eat out.

We were on a diving holiday and did not use many of the hotel facilities. The pools looked fine with plenty of sun loungers. The all inclusive bar is a little basic, but again not surprising given the low price.

In conclusion, comfortable rooms, bland food, pleasant staff, good value.

Room Tip: All the rooms are similar, go for ground floor pool view if you can.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Simon B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hani G, Online Reputation Manager at Sharm Cliff Resort, responded to this review, May 1, 2013
Thank you very much for your review.

We appreciate your positive feedback on our value for money, location, cleanliness, rooms, and helpful staff.

The food is buffet style, with many options available, and a different menu each night. We would love to have more guests from the UK, but we do have to keep in mind the tastes of the majority of our guests. Also, it's worth trying Egyptian food while in Egypt, it's all part of the experience. However, we designed our room service menu specifically to cater for English tastes. There are many options, the food is high quality, and fresh, and cheaper than buying food in town, worth a try.

We hope you will consider staying here again on your next visit to Sharm, thanks.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Linlithgow, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
70 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 23, 2013

My partner and I have just returned from 14 nights at the Sharm Cliff and we were sad to leave. The location is fine for the fit and mobile: be aware that there are 140 steps down into Naama Bay town - or you can take the shuttle bus. The ongoing (or pending) building work is unsightly but you have to accept this in Sharm. Swimming and snorkelling at the Wind beach is ok - the sunbeds get a bit crowded though.

If you go to Hadaba beach on the shuttle you HAVE to be fit as the steps are hewn from the rock in the lower part, with planks bolted to ironwork on the upper part. Snorkelling is great here, either up to the reef in the shallows or in deeper water off the jetty. We saw two types of stingray and on another day I discovered I could swim backwards very quickly when we saw a huge 5 - 6 ft. moray eel! The butterfly and angel fish are amazing; many seem to go around in two's and if you lie still on the surface they will come and nibble your fingers.

The room in the hotel (534) was great and superbly serviced by Osama; couldn't get any English language programme on the tv though. Didn't bother mentioning it - didn't miss it. Food is typical A.I. with always something palatable to eat. If you get bored have a night in town. Service in the restaurant was superb - special mention to extremely hardworking and always cheerful Karem and Said. Towel service by the pool was also first rate from Fouda - always ready to be helpful.

The animation team were efficient and not too pushy. We don't need the entertainment but it was nice to join the stretching class on a few mornings - thank you Irina.

Quandary - which to apply first: the anti insect bite DEET stuff or the sun block? The makers should do a product that combines the two. I was bitten lots (34 extremely itchy lumps) in the first couple of days and had to seek medical help. It's worth going to El Ezaby pharmacy which is a 20 minute walk on the road towards the airport, rather than a more local one. My partner, though, was only bitten twice in the whole fortnight. Depends on how tasty you are, I suppose.

Would we go back to Sharm? Yes, certainly. Return to this hotel? Definitely.

Room Tip: We wanted a quiet room, so had a "desert view" - which meant we overlooked the garden and...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank JohnWSedgley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hani G, Online Reputation Manager at Sharm Cliff Resort, responded to this review, May 2, 2013
Thank you very much for your review,

We're happy to hear you and your partner enjoyed your holiday here.

Thanks for your compliments on our location, Hadaba snorkeling, rooms, service, staff, and entertainment.

We are aware that the stairs can be a bit of a climb, but they are very convenient and fast if you are willing to use them, and as you said, we do provide an alternative, free shuttle bus to Naama Bay and our two beaches, which only takes a short time too.

If you would like some variety or the main restaurant isn't quite the food you are used to, please feel free to try the room service menu. The food is fresh, high quality, fast and cheaper than getting a meal in Naama Bay. It is also specifically designed to cater for English tastes, with a range of pizzas, burgers, and many other mains, snacks, drinks and desserts.

There are soundless electronic bug repellant machines in every room. However the blue tab inside does need to be replaced daily, you should have one or two replacements in the room, but please do ask for more if you run out and they have not automatically been replaced by the cleaner, both the cleaners and reception staff are able to have these sent to the room for you. Bugs are a downside to being in the desert, it is an amazing holiday destination, but due to the heat and environment that is something that's good to be aware of. We would advise guests to bring mosquito repellant and anti itch cream with them regardless of where they stay in Sharm.

It's great to hear that you would return here, and we hope to see you again on your next visit to Sharm, thanks.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
South Shields
Level Contributor
78 reviews
35 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 18, 2013 via mobile

I have just returned from 8 nights at Sharm Cliff Resort and was not disappointed!

We were given a large twin room over looking the pool. This was spacious and cleaned daily. Towels were provided for pool and beach. There were 2 pools one heated and the other not. The only thing that was slightly annoying was you could hear the entertainment quite loudly every night until 11.30ish so no chance of early nights unless you are a heavy sleeper. Also our tv went off a couple of times however the handyman was on hand to come and sort it out.

The hotel has 2 shuttle buses, one that takes you into Nama bay and the Wind Beach Club and another to the snorkel beach. We booked the snorkel boat trip through the wind beach guy and it was amazing. £20 (200 Egyptian pounds) for a full day on the boat with lunch and 3 stops at different reefs. I would absolutely recommend if you like snorkelling! Although there is plenty fish and creatures to see at wind beach. Have a peek under the pier - lion fish galore! Also don't buy an underwater camera from the hotel shop as they don't work!

The staff are lovely and friendly. In a mainly Russian hotel, they make no secret about liking the English and went out of their way to help.
The food was alright and no different to any all inclusive I have been before. Alway something there you can eat but gets boring after a few days.
The evening entertainment was ok with a mixture of snake charming, fire dancing, quizzes and mr&mrs.

There were steps from the hotel taking you into Nama bay which were fine. A bit dodgy the first time you do it as its on a sort of building site on different levels but you just got used to it and was quicker than the shuttle bus.

All in all we had a great time and I would definitely go back!

  • Stayed April 2013
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank taly_70uk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hani G, Online Reputation Manager at Sharm Cliff Resort, responded to this review, May 2, 2013
Thank you very much for your review and photos,

We appreciate your positive feedback on our spacious clean rooms, pools, and friendly staff.

Also, if you want a bit more variety, or more English style food, the Room Service Menu is specifically designed to cater for English tastes. It has a range of pizzas, burgers and many mains options as well as drinks and desserts, and is a high quality, faster and cheaper than getting food in Naama Bay, so please feel free to try it next time.

It's great to hear you would stay here again, and we hope to see you on your next visit to Sharm, thanks.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chesterfield, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 15, 2013

Just returned from the Sharm Cliff where we spent 8 nights. We were a little trepidatious as this was our first visit to Sharm and after reading all the forums we were a little nervous!! The building sites everywhere and the men with guns did little to reassure us as we drove to the hotel! We were so worried about the hassle we might get in the Bay that we hardly ventured down for the first 2 days!! Now I wish I hadn't read them beforehand! After a few days the negatives don't bother you, they're just there and not as important as the blue sky, sea and sun!!!
Handy tips for 1st timers at this hotel... don't take any towels, they provide them all, even for the beach. Change your money in any Exchange shop in Naama Bay for good rates and no commission (airport 8.5+comm, NB 10.5). Take the hotel bus to the beaches, they are worth the visit (take goggles/snorkel to look at the fish).We used to stay the morning at the beach and then return for lunch and stay round the pool in the afternoon. Do not pay more than 20-25 for yesterdays paper! We were outnumbered 10-1 by Russians but apart from the queue jumping and them not smiling much, they kept mainly to themselves and were fine, although the staff were less chilled when they were around...make sure the staff know you are not Russian! If you want excursions the guy on Windy beach sells the same ones cheaper than the Rep. The rooms need a facelift and the food is not to everyones taste but we always found something to eat and how long will you spend in your room?! The cakes/pastries were excellent, the staff were lovely, the pool/beaches were perfect to chill out at. Evenings in Naama Bay are fun, if anyone hassles you just say "no thank you" and keep walking they are mostly fine. The prices are so cheap you feel cheeky haggling (Ray bans £3.50, Converse £9 etc) the shop keepers were all really lovely just remember that it's all fake and don't get carried away! The Carrefour supermarket, down an escalator in a shopping mall was really good for drinks, sweets, crisps etc. The steps down to the Bay are not completed and look quite dangerous (the direct to the beach ones are closed) and you need to tread carefully at night but they are quite wide and ok.There are not many families at the hotel and the animation team were there to entertain the adults during the day (water polo, table tennis, aerobics, etc) but our kids loved it anyway. Evening entertainment in the hotel is cheesy but enjoyable. Just go with an open mind and have a great time!

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank kizziekit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hani G, Online Reputation Manager at Sharm Cliff Resort, responded to this review, May 2, 2013
Thank you very much for your review,

We appreciate your compliments on our excellent staff, desserts and entertainment (particularly for the kids). And also all of your tips and suggestions, i'm sure future guests will find them useful.

The stairs are the fastest way to the heart of Naama Bay, but if you are not able or prefer not to use them, there is a free shuttle bus that runs regularly from the hotel to town and our two beaches.

We hope you will consider staying here again on your next visit to Sharm, thanks.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Sharm El Sheikh hotels
0.4 mi away
Eden Rock Hotel
Eden Rock Hotel
#154 of 232 in Sharm El Sheikh
3.5 of 5 bubbles 143 reviews
0.4 mi away
Lido Sharm Hotel
Lido Sharm Hotel
#30 of 232 in Sharm El Sheikh
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,152 reviews
0.4 mi away
Oriental Rivoli Hotel
Oriental Rivoli Hotel
#147 of 232 in Sharm El Sheikh
3.5 of 5 bubbles 931 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Naama Inn
Naama Inn
#171 of 232 in Sharm El Sheikh
4.0 of 5 bubbles 20 reviews
0.2 mi away
Falcon Naama Star
Falcon Naama Star
#100 of 232 in Sharm El Sheikh
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,388 reviews
0.3 mi away
Kahramana Hotel
Kahramana Hotel
#143 of 232 in Sharm El Sheikh
3.5 of 5 bubbles 505 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sharm Cliff Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sharm Cliff Resort

Property: Sharm Cliff Resort
Address: Naama Bay Sharm Halomy Street, Sharm El Sheikh, Egypt
Location: Egypt > Red Sea and Sinai > South Sinai > Sharm El Sheikh
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#85 Top resorts Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh
#116 On the Beach Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Sharm Cliff Resort 3*
Number of rooms: 223
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Travelocity and Expedia so you can book your Sharm Cliff Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sharm Cliff Hotel Sharm El Sheikh
Hotel Sharm Cliff
Sharm Cliff Holiday Naama Bay

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing