We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“A week at Domina Coral Bay Aquamarine Beach on December 08-15, 2012”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Domina Coral Bay Aquamarine Hotel
Ranked #72 of 234 Hotels in Sharm El Sheikh
Certificate of Excellence
Kyiv, Ukraine
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A week at Domina Coral Bay Aquamarine Beach on December 08-15, 2012”
Reviewed December 24, 2012

Good value for the money. We were a group of 25 people coming from Kyiv, Ukraine to have a conference service for a couple of days and to have some rest by the sea. Although the hotel is not very modern, we do remember that the price was also quite reasonable. The food was also decent. The beach and the Red sea were just perfect - an ideal place for snorkeling and diving.

The location of the hotel is very favourable: very close to airport (within 15 min. travel by car or coach), the territory of the hotel is huge and very green.

The hotel was occupied by mostly Italians and Russians, so Italian and Russian are the major languages in the hotel. The animation was various and at the same time not intrusive.

We visited a-la carte restaurants twice: the food and service there were excellent.

The staff all the time was friendly and helpful.

I recommend to choose this hotel for budget holidays, and if your expectations are down to Earth.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Denys P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AquaFOManager, Front Office Manager at Domina Coral Bay Aquamarine Hotel, responded to this review, January 12, 2013
Dear Our Guest,

Many thanks for your kind words and taking the time to place a nice review.

Thank you for your very encouraging comments, looking forward to receiving you soon at Domina Coral Bay Aquamarine.

Kind Regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,126 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    505
    357
    137
    60
    67
See reviews for
332
360
70
12
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (54)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Southampton, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed October 8, 2012

Went at beginning of September quite cheap with my friend .. arrived and was sorted out straight away room spacious, basic and clean, had a nice balcony overlooking the hotels private beach we were in room 44204 if I remember correctly,
The resort is HUGE and we did get lost quite a bit, but after a couple of days you do get your bearings
Shopping area is handy but they do all hassle you nothing out the ordinary for Egypt though, also this hotel is primarily Italian and Russian, and turns out we were the ONLY English people in the whole place, some people seethis as a problem but we didn't really care we only ate slept and showered there. They don't cater for English at all the entertainment in the evening is only in Russian and Italian, the food was OK like bearable but at the price we paid we didn't expect much!
The staff were all lovely cleaners were amazing and they'd get so excited when you tell them your English they're obv not used to it and all were saying "we love English our favourite!" and we're very polite and courteous at all times.
I wouldn't go back here purely because of there being no English people, everything else I can't really fault!
Location is ok, not within walking distance of anything but only the equivalent of about £6gbp taxi from hotel to naama bay which is where we went most nights, was brill!

Room Tip: Anything that starts 44 is closest to resaurant and pool/beach. Anywhere else you'll be walkin...
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank VickiJenny
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AquaFOManager, Front Office Manager at Domina Coral Bay Aquamarine Hotel, responded to this review, February 5, 2013
"Dear Guest,
Thank you so much for your positive feedback, we will surely share it with our staff.
We look forward to welcoming you back.
Sincerely,
Hesham Noshy
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Egypt - Cairo
Level Contributor
15 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
Reviewed August 19, 2012

very good hotel for family.
i visited this hotel on November 2010
it was amazing hotel.
location is good .
rooms is very good.
pool is good.
animation team is the most amazing thing in this hotel.
all is Italian and very funny.
food is fantastic and the variety is large.
but the snacks not good.
there is no variety in snacks .
totally i rate this hotel as a very good hotels in sharm elsheikh.
and it is perfect for family.

Room Tip: sea view rooms
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank heshambek
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AquaFOManager, Front Office Manager at Domina Coral Bay Aquamarine Hotel, responded to this review, January 14, 2013
Dear Guest

Thank you very much taking the time to post a Trip Advisor review.

Positive feedback such as yours is a great motivator to the members of our team and please know how much we value it.

Thank you for choosing our Hotel and we look forward to welcoming you back to stay with us next time
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Irvine, Scotland, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed April 23, 2012

We spent the holidays between xmas and New Year at this complex - 5* All Inclusive - what a joke. It was more like a 3* in the older part of Benidorm. The food was luke warm, the room was grubby and stained and as for all inclusive that was limited to what they had at the bar and one flavour of ice cream. This all stopped when the sun went down (approximately 7pm) then it became expensive. There was no water at all for almost 3 days - so you couldn't flush a toilet or shower and twice throughout the week we were all fumigated with god knows what to keep the insects down. We have spent a better holiday sitting in a tram shelter eating fish n chips in Blackpool. For those who are reading the other reviews I think you must be either very easily pleased or someone has paid you. If you dont believe me I have photos that you can have

  • Stayed December 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
6 Thank Ronnie A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cairo, Egypt
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed March 31, 2012

alot of comments are not really fair in here, simply i was there and i got what i paid for, if you are truly pro travellers as you say here you would know thats standard of All Inclusive hotels, i enjoyed my vacation there and will go back there next winter.

  • Stayed February 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank handy m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Helsinki, Finland
Level Contributor
14 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed February 6, 2012

As a part of a big complex it is clean, beautiful and well kept hotel. Best part is the seashore with corals extending to a long strip of land along the Red sea. Location between sea and mountains at the distance is superb. Service is good, for eating there are manyt choises. Transportation to Naama bay or Old Sharm should be better organised. It is annoynig to fight with the taxidrivers.

  • Stayed March 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
6 Thank ErkkiFinland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Yorkshire, England
Level Contributor
48 reviews
34 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 460 helpful votes
Reviewed February 4, 2012

We were a party of adults that stayed at the Aquamarine Pool on an all-inclusive basis in three rooms for 12 nights at the end of January 2012. This is my comprehensive guide and review based on our experience.

Location & Orientation
Aquamarine Pool is one of eight named 'hotels' within the 250 acre beach resort of Coral Bay, managed by the Italian hotel chain, Domina. It is located at the end of a half-mile driveway, seven miles North of the small modern town of Sharm el Sheikh and five miles the airport.

The taxi fare from the airport should be around 50 Egyptian Pounds (around 5 GBP). We didn't know this and had pre-booked a shared transfer with A2B Transfers at a little more than the same price per person. Apart from the extra cost we deeply regretted this move as we had to wait over 30 minutes in arrivals for the transfer bus and then got taken to Nabq to drop off a couple before being brought back past the entrance to the airport and to Coral Bay. In all, it took an hour and twenty minutes instead of a five minute taxi ride. Don't make the same mistake - take a taxi but agree the fare before getting in. There is a sign at the airport with listed taxi fares. Coral Bay is not on the list but Na'ama way, considerably further away, is listed at 70 Egyptian Pounds.

The resort has a holiday camp feel to it, albeit of moorish design, in that there is just one entrance - once you are in, there is no leaving except by the same route - and the usual hotel amenities such as reception, restaurants, swimming pools etc. are shared between 'hotels' and may be a bus-ride away. If you have ever been to Butlins or similar holiday camp, you will have an immediate advantage over your fellow guests.

The most economical accommodation at Coral Bay, 'Oasis', comprises only of disparate blocks of rooms scattered around the vast site with no hotel amenities of its own. Aquamarine Pool and Aquamarine Beach are one step-up from Oasis in that they both comprise of blocks of rooms built around a swimming pool with a pool bar: the main pool in respect of Aquamarine Beach and 'Pool 55' at Aquamarine Pool. The Aquamarine Beach has the advantage over the Aquamarine Pool of being very close to the beach and main (shared) 'Coral' buffet restaurant. The downside of the main pool location is that this is the centre of the animation team activity where there is constant loud music, games and general pestering by the professional idiots that are the blight of otherwise fine hotels in this part of the World. Aquamarine Pool is in an elevated position overlooking the bay and has no animation team, is quieter and more civilised at a cost of being more remote from the beaches and restaurants.

An official transfer should take you to the reception building, around 300m from the main entrance. A taxi may drop you at the entrance, in which case security will call for a golf cart to take you to reception.

Reception
We found the checkin process smooth and the receptionist and front of house manager very polite, courteous and helpful. We were given maps of Coral bay, a sheet of useful information and the obligatory all-inclusive armbands. A late checkout is available upon request for a reasonable seven Euros per room. Also in reception is an ATM which can also change foreign notes into Egyptian Pounds, the guest relations desk, the official hotel taxi service desk, and a desk for the bellboys. Four lifts connect reception with the shopping area and the Coral restaurant. A bell boy took our luggage and us on a golf cart to the accommodation where we were given a brief tour of our rooms.

Rooms
Aquamarine Pool is located at building 55 on the map and comprises 158 essentially identical rooms in three two-storey blocks forming three sides around a pool. Their cloistered, semi-open corridors are reminiscent of a tropical beach hotel. Sixty percent of the rooms face the pool while the remainder face the road and other accommodation blocks. There is no supplement for a pool-view room, neither is there for first (top) floor rooms which have better views and greater privacy. Due to the elevated position, most of the rooms have at least an obscured sea view.

The rooms themselves are spacious but simply furnished. Walls are white and floors are tiled in earth-coloured ceramic. The Islamic-inspired geometric patterned curtains, bed spreads, pillow cases and seat covers are done to excess. Less would have been more. There are two built-in wardrobes supplied with a mean five plastic hangers each. We found our rooms very clean and were well serviced by the chamber boys (the staff are all-male).

There is a small sofa, easy chair and chair for the wooden dressing table. The minibar is filled with two 1.5 litre bottles of water and two cans each of cola and lemonade upon arrival only - they are not replaced during your stay. There is a 20 inch CRT television with CNN and BBC World News together with a couple of film channels in English. The safe is free as are fluffy white bathrobes upon request from guest relations (call 61).

The bathrooms are spacious and are equipped with washbasin, WC, bidet, shower but no bathtub. Provided toiletries are just shampoo, shower gel and tiny bars of soap.

A wicker table and two chairs furnish the large, mostly enclosed balcony. Interestingly, and in stark contrast to modern functional hotels, there were half a dozen different external balcony designs mixed apparently at random over each of the three blocks.

Overall, once recovered from the initial shock of the simple decor and furnishings and the meanness of the toiletries, coat hanger and minibar provision, the rooms are pleasant enough.

Beach towels are available from the pool area, among other distribution points around the site and may be freely exchanged at any of the towel points. The towel card given at check-in has your room number on it and a towel can only be exchanged for the card where you last changed it for a towel.

Dining
Oasis and Aquamarine guests eat all pre-paid meals in the Coral restaurant. This can be hard to find the first time as most of the signs referring to it (and to many other places) mislead. The entrance to the Coral is situated in the centre of the shopping area. Head for the shopping area from any direction and move towards its centre. As a clue, most people in this area are not shopping but rather heading to or from the Coral restaurant. To get to the shopping area on the taf-taf (minibus) service, take a no. 5 (red) from the road running on the outside of the Northern block of the hotel. You can also catch a no. 4 (blue) from outside the Northern or Eastern blocks if you are prepared for a long detour. No. 4 will bring you back up the hill to the Northern block, and no. 5 to the Southern block, both without detour. While on the subject, taf-taf no. 4 caught from outside the Southern block will also take you to and from reception and the main gates. If you are walking, take care especially at night as the pavements and roads are rough in places and the lighting inconsistent.

As one would expect of a restaurant intended to seat the guests of three large hotels, the Coral is huge. Columns and arches help to break the space into more manageable sections but a lack of sound treatment means the sounds of screaming children, scraping chairs and a large crowd all talking at once echoes around like a Victorian swimming baths. Some strategically placed wall-hangings, curtains and ceiling drapes would improve the situation no end.

Compared to any other all-inclusive hotel I have stayed in, I found the food selection and quality of ingredients fairly limited but it was usually possible to find something acceptable. There were superb omelettes cooked to order with a choice of ingredients at breakfast and there was always fish, chicken and either beef or kebab meat available at lunch and dinner. Lamb chops appeared every three days but these were mostly bone, fat and gristle. I was very disappointed with the soups - one was usually a tasteless consume and another flour, water and little else. On the plus side, this is only the second all-inclusive hotel I have encountered (out of over 25) that actually has soup spoons rather than just desert spoons, though they were mixed with desert spoons and in a minority. Also welcome were starched and pressed linen napkins at lunch and dinner.

The salad bar appeared to be mostly recycled cooked vegetables from other restaurants - as they had not appeared freshly cooked in the Coral - disguised in various sauces. I always advice against eating these 'recycled' dishes but given the lack of choice I broke my own rule and sure enough I suffered from diarrhoea the next day (cured with diet cola and brandy). The best choice of fresh salad was oddly available at breakfast - coarsely cut tomato, cabbage and cucumber. I was also disapointed in the lack of fruit salad at breakfast. The breads, cakes, pastries and sweets were generally very good and above average for an all-inclusive restaurant. The cooked bananas were especially delicious.

The decor in the Coral is simple and colourful - bright blue, yellow and green by section with white detailing and plush marble floors. However, the most striking aspect of the Coral is one's fellow diners. Most tables are covered in plates piled up with basic food - bread, potatoes, pasta, rice, grated carrot, boiled vegetables etc. - and are occupied by the most miserable-looking, scruffy hotel guests I have ever seen. Almost all eat slouched over the table with a fork in one hand and a piece of bread in the other. The wastage of their food is simply colossal. There will be, more often than not, more left on these tables at the end of a meal than a normal family would eat in a day.

Theft from the restaurant is widespread too with guests of certain nationalities not merely sneaking out the odd snack in their pockets or handbags but blatantly stuffing carrier bags and sports holdalls. I witnessed an entire decorative display of oranges at the opening of dinner being snatched by two people who had obviously come prepared with large bags just for the task and who appeared to be in competition with each other. I also saw a whole, untouched gateaux carried out on its platter under the nose of one of the managers at the entrance. No doubt most of the stolen food is wasted too.

If you have paid for all inclusive, there is wine and beer available in the Coral. The beer is passable larger but the wine is the most disgusting I have ever come across - and that is saying quite a lot. The red is cold and fizzy and doesn't taste anything like wine. The white is like half-fermented potato juice, while the rose tastes like the red and white mixed together. There are no wine glasses, just giant tumblers. Absolutely dire.

If the same food budget were spent only on food and wine that is actually consumed instead of being wasted and stolen, quality standards could be raised hugely. The behaviour of the majority is therefore not just an offence against the hotel but against the minority of us who do not waste or steal food from the restaurant. The hotel management really should take stern steps to deal with this unacceptable anti-social behaviour as it is completely out of hand and bringing the hotel down.

There is an escape from the Coral canteen at a price. There are the usual themed a la carte restaurants - Italian, steak, fish, French and others depending upon time of year and hotel occupancy levels. The menus are priced at an astronomical 100 to 200 Egyptian Pounds per course plus drinks. This is on top of our already all-inclusive rate. However, there are three package deals available via guest relations to include an la carte restaurant with wine, a meal in 'the desert' with a compulsory 'Legend of Zorro' animation team show and either access to the disco or the spa for 39 or 49 Euros respectively. This is less expensive than paying for an a la carte restaurant truly a la carte but if you don't want a meal in the desert and a compulsory animation team show, it is still a hefty price to pay. We tried and failed to negotiate a fixed-price deal for just an a la carte restaurant. In the face of intransigence and unjustified menu prices, we missed out on the a la carte experience and the hotel did not have the benefit our extra business.

Drinking
As is, you will probably need a stiff drink to recover from the Coral experience. Gin, brandy, rum and tequila are available from the four all-inclusive bars available to Aquamarine guests. After sunset, this was reduced to two. This would usually be just one but the nights were very cold in January and the management opened the Sombrero restaurant as an alternative bar to the outdoor-only Bahia bar. There is no at-table service and everything comes in disposable plastic glasses. Similarly, coffee is served in polystyrene cups - inside and outside, daytime and at night. I imagine that across the whole resort there are ten to twenty thousand plastic glasses thrown away every day. There is a case for plastic glasses around the pool areas but these need not be low-quality disposable glasses and elsewhere the policy is wasteful and further lowers the tone.

Beach
The nearest beach is around five minutes walk straight down the hill from the road outside the South block of the hotel. Immediately on the beach is the all-inclusive Sultan bar. There is a beach towel point next to the bar. Hotel guests have to continue walking to a busy stretch of the beach as the practically deserted stretch in front of the bar is out of limits for Aquamarine guests. There are similar annoying restrictions on the more distant main stretch of beach. Sun beds and umbrellas are provided. The sun beds both on the beach and around the pools need to be used with caution - they have particularly flimsy incline catches which were responsible for scores of unsuspecting guests ending up on the ground in a state of shock.

Sharm el Sheikh Town
We visited the town by taxi (90 Egyptian Pounds return from the taxis outside the main entrance). It is a small, scruffy modern shanty town of tourist shops and the like. You will appreciate immediately how well trained the Coral Bay staff are in comparison to the experience outside the gates! Prices are highly negotiable and generally much lower than in the shops in Coral Bay. I had a haircut in the filthiest, messiest barbers I have ever been inside. The haircut was very good though. We stopped at a bar for a beer which came down through firm negotiation from the menu price of 30 Egyptian Pounds each plus tax and service to a more palatable 20 inclusive. The hassle was quite intensive and we were pleased to be returning to Coral Bay after a two-hour stint there.

Conclusion
With excellent, highly-trained, English-speaking staff, spacious rooms in an attractive, well-tended, low-rise gated complex just five miles from the airport and with all-year round sunshine, the Domina Coral Bay offers a lot. Balanced against this is the experience in the Coral Restaurant, especially the behaviour and appearance of fellow guests but also the poor choice and quality of food and wine. The alternatives were overpriced or only available as a package with things that we did not want. The 'poor relation' impression of Aquamarine guests was continued with plastic glasses at all the included bars and access only to the busiest parts of the beach. If you are mentally prepared for these short-comings, then it is easily possible to have an enjoyable holiday.

Suggestions to the Management
1. Acoustically treat the Coral restaurant to deaden the noise - curtains, drapes and wall-hangings
2. Take steps to encourage guests not to waste food - notices, messages, signs etc.
3. Introduce a dress code for dinner and a 'no take-away' officially stated policy
4. Invest whatever savings are made in higher quality wine, fruit juices, meat, fresh salads and vegetables
5. Change to a seven-day menu rotation instead of three and instruct the chefs to improve the soups!
6. Designate an area of the Coral for adults only
7. Offer all-inclusive guests all the a la carte restaurants at fixed (reasonable) extra cover charges
8. Repair uneven pavements and roads and improve their lighting
9. Reduce segregation on the beaches - this may be acceptable to Italians but not to most other nationalities
10. Start a programme to replace the flimsy sun beds
11. Correct the signage around the resort
12. Replace the nasty plastic glasses with glass away from pool bars and with acrylic (re-usable) at pool bars.


If you have found this review helpful, please give it your vote!

Tim Millea 4 Feb, 2012.

The final version of this review will be available as a free eBook with extended text and photos. Search for 'Domina Aquamarine Pool' on iBooks.

Room Tip: Rooms face: South (40%), North (40%) and East (20%). Choose the direction by the time of year. First...
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
38 Thank Tim_Millea
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Sharm El Sheikh hotels
0.3 mi away
Domina Hotel & Resort Harem
Domina Hotel & Resort Harem
#22 of 234 in Sharm El Sheikh
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,255 reviews
0.1 mi away
Domina Coral Bay Oasis
Domina Coral Bay Oasis
#76 of 234 in Sharm El Sheikh
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,978 reviews
0.3 mi away
Domina Coral Bay Elisir Hotel
Domina Coral Bay Elisir Hotel
#61 of 234 in Sharm El Sheikh
4.5 of 5 bubbles 741 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Domina Coral Bay Sultan
Domina Coral Bay Sultan
#98 of 234 in Sharm El Sheikh
4.0 of 5 bubbles 803 reviews
0.4 mi away
Domina Coral Bay Prestige Hotel
Domina Coral Bay Prestige Hotel
#13 of 234 in Sharm El Sheikh
4.5 of 5 bubbles 712 reviews
0.2 mi away
Domina King's Lake Resort
Domina King's Lake Resort
#127 of 234 in Sharm El Sheikh
4.5 of 5 bubbles 150 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Domina Coral Bay Aquamarine Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Domina Coral Bay Aquamarine Hotel

Property: Domina Coral Bay Aquamarine Hotel
Address: Marsa El Dekhela Building 3 | PO Box 74, Sharm El Sheikh, Egypt
Location: Egypt > Red Sea and Sinai > South Sinai > Sharm El Sheikh
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #72 of 234 Hotels in Sharm El Sheikh
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:5 star — Domina Coral Bay Aquamarine Hotel 5*
Number of rooms: 435
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotwire, Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Cancelon and Priceline so you can book your Domina Coral Bay Aquamarine Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing