We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“great holiday brilliant staff”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Xperience Kiroseiz Parkland
Ranked #54 of 231 Hotels in Sharm El Sheikh
Certificate of Excellence
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“great holiday brilliant staff”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 10, 2014

had a lovely holiday been to this hotel twice, and would go back again.the service was good and th.e room was excellent. the staff can not do enough to help. i can not wait to go again.
the bus service to the beaches was very regular, and the beaches were very good , lovely meals and great service. towels waiting every day and lovely sunbeds and the bar staff were all so freindly and a credit to the hotel.thanks xperience parkland.

Room Tip: room facing the main swimming pool. was near to everything.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
1 Thank Jim H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amer_Barakat, General Manager at Xperience Kiroseiz Parkland, responded to this review, June 12, 2014
Dear Jim,

Many thanks for the great review and we’re grateful for the positive comments about the beaches, the shuttle bus, the staff and the food. We look forward to seeing you back here again soon.

Kind regards,

Amer
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

2,243 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    1,381
    506
    224
    76
    56
See reviews for
918
593
48
9
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (472)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Kingswinford, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 10, 2014

Excellent choice for families. Great facilities, very friendly staff with special thanks to pool attendant Mahmood (who we now consider a personal family friend) for going that extra mile to help out and also showing us a good time in Naama Bay, also to pool attendant Islam for his friendly nature and help, and a final special thanks to bar man Walheed (Robert DeNiro) for his kind gestures and helpfulness during our stay. Great value for money, Great weather, Great holiday - many thanks. This is our second time here and we will definitely be visiting again in the future - A MUCH UNDISCOVERED GEM.

Room Tip: choose a pool view (or an upgrade when you book in at reception for a small fee) for best views.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Dave H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amer_Barakat, General Manager at Xperience Kiroseiz Parkland, responded to this review, June 12, 2014
Dear Dave,

What a lovely review and we thank you for choosing the Kiroseiz again even though we know you have a choice. The staff you mentioned will be delighted with the recognition and they love to know that they were doing a good job.

So we’ll look forward to welcoming you back next time for another great time, in a great place with great people.

Kind regards,

Amer
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 10, 2014

Myself and my mum visited for 7 nights (1st June-8th June)
The first room we were allocated (4330) was awful. The aircon didnt work, the room was very tatty and dated, cupboard door to the fridge was hanging off the bathroom tap moved when you tried to use it. Was not what i expected after previously staying at the Xperience St George which was much nicer.
The following morning as we arrived at midnight we upgraded to a deluxe room through reception. They were really accomodating and moved us straight away, cost us £70 for 1 week. And it was worth every penny. The new room (1229) was lovely, clean, had bathrobes, slippers, wifi included to use downstairs (not in your room like the website states!) view over the main pool and Nathans.
Staff are lovely, will do anything they can to help you. The animation team are a great ball of laughs. Be warned if you sit near the main pool or tropicana pool they will throw you in the pool! David did this twice to my mum which wasnt the best thing as she suffers with a bad back and he was fairly rough with her. However they are great, boost the atmosphere around the pool with music, do get a little annoying when your sunbathing and they pester you to play games or aerobics.
Food was great - more choice would have been preferred and when doing themed nights like one night was meant to be 'GREEK' there wasnt a single thing in the restaurant that was greek food related. Where as at the St George they at least did Mousakka.
However the food was very good and tasted great. Was repeatative though so if we had stayed for 2 weeks would be boring. As we were only allowed to use 1 restaurant as being seperated because of the russain guests. I would like to say though Bukhara is fantastic!!!! Anyone who likes indian must go to this!!!!

I will be looking to return - currently planning for September 2014 - see you then!

Room Tip: Upgrade to Deluxe - Superior rooms - its a most and worth every penny
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Aimes87
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amer_Barakat, General Manager at Xperience Kiroseiz Parkland, responded to this review, June 12, 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for the review and I am delighted that you liked your upgraded room but I am quite concerned about a couple of points.

Firstly, you will most certainly NOT be thrown in the pool if you sit by the Tropicana or Main pool. We would definitely discourage any of the Animation Staff from throwing anybody into the pool even as part of a game. Secondly, they do not pester the guests to play games. They know whom to ask and who wants to be left alone. Thirdly, our Chef has had the pleasure of being trained by a Greek chef in the art of Greek cuisine and can turn his hand to anything you would care to mention. It’s not only moussaka.

But I am pleased that you had a wonderful break with your mum and we do hope to see you again.

Kind regards,

Amer
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Warrington, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 9, 2014

I can not fault this hotel one bit, the staff are amazing and will do anything for you.. The food was different but enjoyable even for a fussy 2 year old.. Such a child friendly place everyone tried so hard with my son and my sister to give them the best holiday, Sam by the kids pool was brilliant he had towels out for us all every morning when we got there, George the barman by the slide pool was a little gem he always had our drinks topped up without us asking for one, anwer from the atrium was our waiter he never failed to help us out and my little boy loved him :) these people deserve a big thankyou as do all the staff that work there a lovely clean friendly helpfull place to go already reccomended to plenty of people.. xx

  • Stayed February 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank AmyJackson93
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amer_Barakat, General Manager at Xperience Kiroseiz Parkland, responded to this review, June 10, 2014
Dear Amy,

Thank you so much for the lovely recommendation. We pride ourselves in being a great, friendly family hotel and as such our staff really get on well with the children as well as the adults.

The most important thing is to feel safe and comfortable and have a great time and our staff are here to help you do exactly that. I’m glad you enjoyed it.

Kind regards,

Amer
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Leeds, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 9, 2014

First time in Egypt and absolutely loved it! The hotel is fantastic and we had a great time there as 2 couples but won't hesitate to go back with the kids next time. The staff are all fantastic everyone is so friendly and they made our week there. Went swimming with the dolphins with guy in hotel he was lovely and stayed with us the whole time it was an amazing experience (Thomas Cook do not provide this trip but I would definately recomend going). Also did VIP trip to Tiran island lots of snorkelling opportunity this was fantastic too. The bedouin night arranged by the hotel at the coral beach was amazing had such a laugh and the food was great. I must say all the staff at the hotel who looked after us were fantastic, too many to name and also the staff from the bedouin night really made the stay memorable. The only bad experience we had was with one of the staff from the spa who got very funny with my friend when we refused to have a massage on the first day even though we had said we would later in the week, every time she spotted us from then on she give my friend horrid looks so much that it put us off going at all so we ended up missing out on that which is something we had been looking forward to. Honestly don't have anything else bad to say can't wait to go again with the kids. Thanks Xperience Kiroseiz Parkland.

Room Tip: We upgraded the room to deluxe before we went and it was great, can't comment on standard rooms...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank 772Angelina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amer_Barakat, General Manager at Xperience Kiroseiz Parkland, responded to this review, June 10, 2014
Dear Angelina,

I’m delighted that you had such a wonderful time for your first visit to Egypt. The entertainment, the coral and the sunshine would have been a real eye-opener for you. Sorry about the spa person. We’ll be having a word in her ear about that. We are not responsible for the spa but we won’t have any of that going on so thanks for the heads up.

I’m pleased you managed to get out and about and enjoy the excursions. They are amazing and leave you with some lifelong memories.

Hopefully we’ll see you again with the kids to make some new memories.

Kind regards,

Amer
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Derby, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 6, 2014 via mobile

Hiya., we went for a week from the 22nd May. Got offered the room upgrade for £83 for the week and didn't take it. If we went again we certainly would factor that in. Our room was a tad tired as have most rooms we have stayed in abroad but it was ok....who spends all their time in their room anyway.? Sheets were clean and so was the room. Loved the amount of swimming pools., it didn't feel too busy that way. Our waiter in the restaurant was called Sayeed and I hope the management read this because he was brilliant., absolutely brilliant!Always a smile and looked after us to the highest standard :-). The food was fine albeit a bit repetitive. The Indian restaurant you have to pay for was excellent,well worth the money. Thomas Cook offer a boat ride to the Red Sea snorkelling for just over £50 each., we decide to go with the pyramid people for 20 each and it was very good. . . Safety precautions were in place and we had a wonderful time. We walked to Hollywood which was an experience worth the visit. We also went with Thomas Cook to the old town market one evening...blimey they do try to get you in the shops lol. Our rep whose name unfortunately I can't remember was lovely and took great care of us. My partner was offered 200 camels for me hehe. We used taxis to go to the hill top beach where the sea is incredible and we used the same taxi to go to the Sandy beach. All in all the Hotel was ok and if we went back to naama bay we would very likely go there but this time in the posh rooms :-)

  • Stayed May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Wendy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amer_Barakat, General Manager at Xperience Kiroseiz Parkland, responded to this review, June 10, 2014
Dear Wendy,

The Management certainly do read these reviews. All the managers read all the reviews as part of their job. And yes, we are aware that Sayeed is one of our most popular and hard-working staff.

There is plenty to do here – not only in the hotel but also outside if you want to escape for a day trip. You also get a free voucher each week for the Dolce Vita, our Italian à la carte restaurant and one for @Nathans, our Belgian steak house. The famous Indian restaurant Bukhara is chargeable but, as you will read here, our guests tell us it’s well worth it.

Thank for the great review and we’ll see you again next time you’re in Sharm.

Kind regards,

Amer
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hartlepool, England
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 5, 2014

Just got home from my second stay at this hotel and once again a fantastic holiday for my family. Staff at this hotel go above and beyond to make your holiday special, good food ( something for everyone), clean, spacious and away fron the hassle of naama bay alowing you to feel safe at all times on the complex, will definitely return. Thank you to all the staff you are amazing, kind and friendly.

  • Stayed May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank kellyannfacchini
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amer_Barakat, General Manager at Xperience Kiroseiz Parkland, responded to this review, June 10, 2014
Dear Kelly,

It was a delight to host you at the Kiroseiz and we know that all our guests feel safe and secure here. Thank you for the short-but-sweet review and I join the staff in looking forward to welcoming you back to your favourite hotel in Sharm.

Kind regards,

Amer
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Sharm El Sheikh hotels
3.9 mi away
Xperience St. George Homestay
Xperience St. George Homestay
#44 of 231 in Sharm El Sheikh
4.5 of 5 bubbles 4,465 reviews
4.5 mi away
Il Mercato Hotel & Spa
Il Mercato Hotel & Spa
#4 of 231 in Sharm El Sheikh
5.0 of 5 bubbles 286 reviews
1.9 mi away
Maritim Jolie Ville Royal Peninsula Hotel & Resort
Maritim Jolie Ville Royal Penins...
#76 of 231 in Sharm El Sheikh
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,946 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Sharm El Sheikh Marriott Resort
Sharm El Sheikh Marriott Resort
#57 of 231 in Sharm El Sheikh
4.0 of 5 bubbles 2,091 reviews
10.8 mi away
Regency Plaza Aqua Park & Spa Resort
Regency Plaza Aqua Park & Spa Re...
#94 of 231 in Sharm El Sheikh
4.0 of 5 bubbles 2,550 reviews
3.0 mi away
Xperience Sea Breeze Resort
Xperience Sea Breeze Resort
#10 of 231 in Sharm El Sheikh
4.5 of 5 bubbles 6,526 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Xperience Kiroseiz Parkland? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Xperience Kiroseiz Parkland

Property: Xperience Kiroseiz Parkland
Address: Naama Bay | PO Box 4, Sharm El Sheikh, Egypt
Location: Egypt > Red Sea and Sinai > South Sinai > Sharm El Sheikh
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#17 Best Value Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh
#32 Top resorts Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh
#38 Romantic Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh
#49 On the Beach Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh
#54 Luxury Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh
#59 Family Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:5 star — Xperience Kiroseiz Parkland 5*
Number of rooms: 700
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Orbitz, Expedia, Travelocity, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Xperience Kiroseiz Parkland reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Three Corners Kiroseiz Hotel
Sharm El Sheikh Three Corners
Three Corners Hotel Sharm
Three Corners Kiroseiz Egypt
Kiroseiz Sharm El Sheikh
Kiroseiz Three Corners Resort Sharm El Sheikh

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing