We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Good hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Xperience Kiroseiz Parkland
Ranked #53 of 231 Hotels in Sharm El Sheikh
Certificate of Excellence
UK
Level Contributor
66 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 52 helpful votes
“Good hotel”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 31, 2014

Stayed here for a week in January as we got a great deal. Hotel is large with three swimming pools and an aqua park. We had booked a garden view room and on arrival we were offered the chance to upgrade which we declined as although wifi would have been nice I couldn't see any other reason to pay the money. Our room had two single beds with a patio. The bathroom was large with a walk in shower instead of bath. It was clean and they left water everyday. My only complaint about the room was that we had a door into the next door room, which meant we could hear everything in the next room. We were unfortunate to have some extremely noisy and inconsiderate Russian neighbours who played music full blast from around midnight. We had to call security twice as it was still ongoing at 2. Security were very helpful and the noise stopped immediately.

The food in the restaurants was very good, I thought there was plenty of choice and the restaurants were very clean. The only complaint about the restaurants is that the waiters have there favourites who I assume tipped them at the beginning and unless you do this you will receive no drinks. You can get them yourselves so it's not a major problem but it was a bit annoying. On our last day we saw waiters reserving tables for their guests and physically moving people who accidentally sat on these tables. I can't blame them of course.

Didn't have this problem in the bars, the barman in the saddle bar was brilliant remembering everyone's drinks and always being vey helpful. He more than earned his tip.

We went to the beach which was small but nice and good for snorkeling. The bus is free and the AI continues at the beach. Only problem is be prepared to push because the Russian guests don't believe in queuing ( anywhere!) so it was a scrum getting the bus there and back.

I would definitely go back as the hotel was lovely overall

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank WearUk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amer_Barakat, General Manager at Xperience Kiroseiz Parkland, responded to this review, February 7, 2014
Dear Guest,

It’s always nice to hear that our guests would definitely return to the Kiroseiz. It means that despite the odd minor setback, everything else went so well as to compensate.

Not everyone wants to upgrade but we always try to offer choices wherever possible. I’m glad security sorted out the noise problem for you. We have rooms with inter-connnecting doors for large families.

I’m sorry that you feel that you did not get exemplary service in the restaurant and I will pass your comments about the waiters on to the F&B department for their consideration. However, I can assure you that it is our policy that everybody should receive excellent service regardless of whether they tip or not. Any waiter who doers not comply wityh this directive will be subject to reprimand and risks dismissal.

We take note about the queues for the shuttle buses and will look into it to see how the issues can be addressed. But I am glad that you enjoyed the beaches.

We look forward to seeing you back here soon so that you can see the improvements we’ve made during your absence.

Kind regards,

Amer
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

2,242 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    1,380
    506
    224
    76
    56
See reviews for
917
593
48
9
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (472)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Leeds, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 31, 2014

Not too many english people here now. Resort was very quiet. Room ok, but hotel staff v good. Would i go back again? Not sure about that. Pools were very good, but one was out of use for 10 days during the 2 weeks stay, with no indication as to why. staff very friendly.

Room Tip: don`t accept the first room
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
1 Thank alubie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amer_Barakat, General Manager at Xperience Kiroseiz Parkland, responded to this review, February 10, 2014
Dear Alubie,

It’s not totally clear why you have only awarded us three stars in your review as you don’t mention any specific problem other than the pool issue. We didn’t close any of our pools at all so I suspect that you may be talking about the one that wasn’t being used because it wasn’t heated and the water was a little too cold for most people. Still, we have a heated pool where I assume you enjoyed your days.

Perhaps we will see you again one day – I do hope so.

Kind regards,

Amer
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mauchline, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
27 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 30, 2014

Traveled with Thomas Cook on our first holiday to Egypt and booked this hotel as my family and friends have already stayed here before.

Firstly,

The rooms- Basic, but clean. They are a bit dated and could be doing with a little freshen up however the beds are massive and comfortable. You can upgrade to a delux room for £87 per week and they look lovely.

The food- Average. Struggled at breakfast and dinner, however we always managed to get something to eat. Nathans and dolce vita are the lovely however the food in the Indian was the best I have ever had. ( Mcdonalds and KFC both deliver for around 40p to the hotel if you cant get anything to eat )

Swimming Pools- The dolphin pool was like a bath, always nice and warm however we spent most of our time round the tropicana pool because this is where the animation team hold there events. Always nice and clean and never too cold.

The staff- The service in this hotel is simply amazing. The staff cannot do enough for you. A big thank you to JOSEPH in the INDIAN who made us feel at home the whole time we were there. MOUHAMED in the PHARON restraunt was brilliand. ROMANAIE, ABDULLAH, ABADEIR from the bars will keep your drinks topped up and make you laugh.

Entertainment- The anamation team aren't the best, they do try however dressing up in silly costumes every night is not entertaining. I think they could try harder to keep people entertained at night time.

Overall I would rate this a 4* hotel and I WILL return to this hotel again soon

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Amyrogers11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amer_Barakat, General Manager at Xperience Kiroseiz Parkland, responded to this review, February 7, 2014
Dear Amy,

We are very pleased that your friends recommended the hotel to you and that you definitely will be coming back soon. So many reviews are telling us that there are just too many good things about the hotel not to come back to.

I know that weren’t over impressed with the food so when you come back, I suggest you have a chat with Chef and let him know what you think is missing and see if he can resolve the issue for you. Remember that there are some things that we can’t get in Egypt but he’ll do his best, I’m sure.

Thank you very much for the review and we look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Kind regards,

Amer
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 30, 2014

amazin week stayin here. gd food. fun staff esp david. bar staff do gd cocktails and very friendly. easy walk to naama bay took bout 15min. birthday over there made gorg cake and kool towel animals and flowers. loadsa pools esp the heated ones. water slides for adults and kids. al la carte restaurants nice. will always stay at this hotel will b bk in jan 2015

  • Stayed January 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Terri B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amer_Barakat, General Manager at Xperience Kiroseiz Parkland, responded to this review, February 7, 2014
Dear Terri,

Another great review and thank you for all the positive comments. I’m delighted you enjoyed your birthday cake and flowers and we hope to celebrate it with you again next year.

Kind regards,

Amer
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 28, 2014

Another great holiday. We have just returned after a 10 day break, the weather was fab, staff very friendly. The Newley refurbished rooms are lovely. Food good, they just use a lot of chicken. Can't wait till my next visit hopefully in June 2014. Fab holiday.

Room Tip: We always stay in the main part of the hotel, all rooms have been renovated, they are just finishing...
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank kaye c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amer_Barakat, General Manager at Xperience Kiroseiz Parkland, responded to this review, February 7, 2014
Dear Kaye,

Thank you for the short-but-sweet review. Actually, there isn’t much more that we want from a great holiday is there? Weather, staff, hotel, room, food. If all those boxes are ticked we are more or less there. Hopefully we’ll see you all again in June.

Kind regards,

Amer
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cairo, Egypt
Level Contributor
12 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 27, 2014 via mobile

Check in took us more than 2h.We need to wait and sit in the lobby full of flys feeling was like we are on the farm and not in hotel... Room was very bad , destroyed and old furniture. Aqua park for kids should be heated water but was not. Food was average and even they make it looks like they change menus in the end is all the same almost every day... The stuff some are polite and trying their best specially in restaurants and cleaning guys but pool boys and beach boys ( if you find them at all) are not doing their job... Bartenders will serve you but ignore your kids so don't waste time sending a child to bring you a coke... Cause you will get old before you will get that coke... Any way to not be to long we love Sharm El Sheikh been there every year twice in last 10 years but this is the worst hotel ever and I would sure not recommend it.

Stayed January 2014, traveled with family
Helpful?
3 Thank Anibas15
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amer_Barakat, General Manager at Xperience Kiroseiz Parkland, responded to this review, January 29, 2014
Dear Sabina,

Thank you for your review although it does cause us some concern as there are several inaccuracies therein.

Check-out time is at midday and check-in time is 2pm all over the world. This allows hotels 2 hours to clean the rooms and prepare them for the next guest. If you arrive at midday then you will probably have to wait 2 hours until you can get to your room. I don’t know which lobby you waited in but ours is not full of flies and it is very different from a farm.

Your room would not have been bad or destroyed as it would have been freshly cleaned for you. We simply do not have rooms the way you describe them.

It’s a shame that you weren’t impressed with the food but I can assure you that the menu is changed every day over a 14 day period with different themes. If there was nothing to please you in the buffet perhaps you should have mentioned something at the time to the chef who could have prepared something more to your liking.

You will note from the reviews on this forum that our staff are one of our best assets and are only too pleased to serve our valued guests, the vast majority of whom treat the staff with respect and courtesy. And, as a family hotel, our staff are trained to look after children and even put them first in the queues.

We wish you well in your next hotel.

Kind regards,

Amer

General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Newport, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 27, 2014 via mobile

This was our first time in the xperience kiroseiz parkland hotel but our 8th time in sharm on arrival at the we went to reception where we booked in by a very friendly member of staff he gave us the option to upgrade to a deluxe room which was close to reception so as my wife has been unwell we upgraded at a small cost but you did get unlimited wifi and other benefits

The food was very good with lots of choice and different themes the waiters were exceptional we had the same 2 for all our stay ( mido shokry mahmoud and ebrahim abd allah ) as we were there for xmas and new year we were looking forward to the two up and coming evenings well the xmas night was fantastic the food was plentiful and very tasty i was amazed at what lengths they had gone too but this was nothing to the new year celebrations it was the best new year we have had .

The rooms were spotless the hotel was spotless the staff were a credit to the hotel i cannot compliment the hotel enough or the management i have booked to go back to this hotel for 19 nights in the summer so i will have a opportunity to make a comment after that trip .
If the management of this hotel read this can i say thank you for making our stay enjoyable see you august

  • Stayed December 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ANDREW M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amer_Barakat, General Manager at Xperience Kiroseiz Parkland, responded to this review, January 30, 2014
Dear Andrew,

Yes, the management do read all of the reviews and all of the comments really are passed on to the departments or the staff as appropriate.

Thank you for taking the time to write your “True review” and for booking the Kiroseiz over the Christmas period. We all had a great time and even the staff ate too much and enjoyed the festivities. I’m glad you liked the New Year’s Eve set-up. It took quite a bit of time to come up with the jungle theme but once we got going it was great to walk in to the marquee through the “jungle” and the waterfalls and jungle noises and Chef did us proud with the amazing buffet while the animation put on a brilliant show.

We look forward to seeing you in the summer for your 19 night stay – you’re going to love it here then.

Kind regards,

Amer

General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Sharm El Sheikh hotels
3.9 mi away
Xperience St. George Homestay
Xperience St. George Homestay
#44 of 231 in Sharm El Sheikh
4.5 of 5 bubbles 4,465 reviews
4.5 mi away
Il Mercato Hotel & Spa
Il Mercato Hotel & Spa
#4 of 231 in Sharm El Sheikh
5.0 of 5 bubbles 282 reviews
1.9 mi away
Maritim Jolie Ville Royal Peninsula Hotel & Resort
Maritim Jolie Ville Royal Penins...
#74 of 231 in Sharm El Sheikh
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,946 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Sharm El Sheikh Marriott Resort
Sharm El Sheikh Marriott Resort
#56 of 231 in Sharm El Sheikh
4.0 of 5 bubbles 2,090 reviews
10.8 mi away
Regency Plaza Aqua Park & Spa Resort
Regency Plaza Aqua Park & Spa Re...
#93 of 231 in Sharm El Sheikh
4.0 of 5 bubbles 2,549 reviews
3.0 mi away
Xperience Sea Breeze Resort
Xperience Sea Breeze Resort
#10 of 231 in Sharm El Sheikh
4.5 of 5 bubbles 6,518 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Xperience Kiroseiz Parkland? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Xperience Kiroseiz Parkland

Property: Xperience Kiroseiz Parkland
Address: Naama Bay | PO Box 4, Sharm El Sheikh, Egypt
Location: Egypt > Red Sea and Sinai > South Sinai > Sharm El Sheikh
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#20 Best Value Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh
#31 Top resorts Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh
#38 Romantic Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh
#49 On the Beach Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh
#53 Luxury Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh
#59 Family Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:5 star — Xperience Kiroseiz Parkland 5*
Number of rooms: 700
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Expedia, Orbitz, Travelocity, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Xperience Kiroseiz Parkland reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Three Corners Kiroseiz Hotel
Sharm El Sheikh Three Corners
Three Corners Hotel Sharm
Three Corners Kiroseiz Egypt
Kiroseiz Sharm El Sheikh
Kiroseiz Three Corners Resort Sharm El Sheikh

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing