We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Amazing as usual”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Island Garden Resort
Ranked #112 of 234 Hotels in Sharm El Sheikh
Thornhill, Scotland, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
13 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Amazing as usual”
Reviewed May 2, 2013

Hi we are just back from an amazing Holiday in the Island Gardens ( Sharks Bay ) as this was our 15th visit to this Hotel we new from the start that we were in for a fantastic time. The Hotel has a new manager which I could only describe as fantastic, he has made little changes to areas of the Hotel that I never thought anybody could make better but he has. The pool attendant Osama made us very welcome again and Mohamed ( bin bin ) at the pool bar was nothing but fantastic from morning til night always on the go and always had a smile. The reception staff well they were again absalutley fantastic. A mention must also go to. The guest relations Ula and Kristina who went out there way to help and nothing was to much. Last but by know means least the Animation team Mustafa ( Chris ) had the pool area buzzing when he arrived unlike his predecessor who done nothing he and his staff were very good at persuading people including me to take part in any activities he had arranged. Sorry I did say last but the restaurant staff including Asraf the manager were very good and caring. Anyone interested in Diving the pyramids diving centre is the place to be it has a prime sight for diving ( white knight ) and the staff are very good and professional at what they do. Don't forget to visit Soho square there is some really good eating houses and bars with live music all 5minutes from the island gardens hotel by foot. Mr Wael Habib who is the manager has fantastic Staff and has some very high standards which his staff all work to at the end of the day it is a Team effort and he has a fantastic team which will do anything to make your holiday a great one with some fantastic memories.

Room Tip: Any room is a good one in this hotel my favoured room is 236 by the pool.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Thomas9738
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reda A, Quality Control Assistant Manager at Island Garden Resort, responded to this review, May 4, 2013
Dear Guest,
It is an honor to write back to you as one of our very loyal guest in the place. We were discussing your comment this morning in our daily briefing and let me till you that it has been very overwhelming to my self, our Manager and every single member of our Team to go through all the very positives you have counted in your feedback. we are taking good care of your tree and by next time you are around, it will be bit bigger. Let me also pass you the best regards and gratitude of our Management team and the rest of our staff, specially the guys around the pool. All I can hope fore that you remain in good health and not very cold back in Scotland, and to see you in the very soon future.
till we see you and once again have the pleasure and honor to serve you, have a fantastic time.
Reda
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,523 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    700
    457
    188
    90
    88
See reviews for
479
497
38
10
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (156)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Czech first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Wakefield, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
14 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed April 9, 2013

travel date 1/4/13/ the hotel staff rememberd us and our children from the last visit we had been up graded the year befor to its sister hotel but wished we had not anyway the staff are fantastic and canot do enough for you . annimation team are one of the best and kept our kids entertained there ages are between 12 and 16 but at no time were thay board hotel rooms showing age a little bit but any problems are delt with befor you get back to your room.Food is better than some of the other hotels in sharks bay and if nothing you want the restraunt manager will provide you with whatever thay can. Was left a fruit basket in our rooms which had conecting doors.again all i could have is prase for all the staff from the gardener to the manager. if you want any more info contact me on cpbowery@aol.com

Room Tip: be polite and just tell the the truth
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank colinb731
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reda A, Quality Control Assistant Manager at Island Garden Resort, responded to this review, April 28, 2013
Dear Guest,

it is just an honor to read your comments about your second stay with us and it is overwhelming to know that you have had a nice time and the holiday went as you planned, easy, relaxing and enjoyable one. sorry for the late reply as i was away on a vacation.
let me also pass you all the happy wishes from our hotel manager and all of our team.
tell we meet you again and be at your service again, have a wonderful time.
Reda
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manchester
Level Contributor
24 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed April 8, 2013

We thought we were booking into the hotel my son had previously stayed at - the Island View. From the minute we arrived, we were made very welcome and it was evident that guests from the UK are treated well. There were some nice touches like robes, slippers, fruit, etc. The vast majority of guests are from eastern Europe and therefore food, entertainment etc. is slanted towards their tastes. However, there were only a couple of occasions when we struggled to find something appetising at the buffet. These are themed: the Chinese one was excellent but the Russian one should be subtitled the "beetroot buffet". The Italian and bbq restaurants were really good. We ate in the Italian on 3 occasions; the table was beautifully decorated with fresh flowers and candles on each occasion. One of our party is vegetarian and she felt her choices were good; they did their best at the bbq making sure she had a separate server to ensure it wasn't touched by meat. The staff get to know your drink choices quickly and arrive before you ask! With a baby of 16 months in the party, we were concerned about his food, but he did well. Pureed food is available but we did take a few "staples" such as baby porridge and fruit pots. We didn't see much of the entertainment due to baby's bed time but sat on our balcony where the pool bar staffkept us adequately topped up with drinks. On one occasion we went to watch the entertainment at the sister hotel. There's a shuttle. It was ok. Only about 1 hr and limited to dancing. However, the Mr & Mrs type stuff, Russian style, which they seem to love leaves me cold! Soho Square offers a pleasant walk in the evening. It's not particularly cheap but nor do you get hassled too much. The fountains are lovely. Even though the shuttle bus takes you to the beach, it is still a steep climb to and from it. The reef is reached via pontoons. The beach is very small and cramped and you lose the sun quite early on due to the very high retaining wall. Food and drink at the beach were fine, but don't make the mistake we made of sitting down to a drink in the Island View grounds. we were asked - quite unpleasantly - to leave! If you have kids, though, there is a nice little playground with an inside area where they can watch a dvd, or get creative. The snorkelling was fine, although I preferred the beache at Makadi Bay where I've stayed previously (near Hurghada). What I liked about Island Garden is that it is relatively small. Rooms, particularly bathrooms, are definitely dated and tired. Ahmed though kept it incredibly clean and looked after us extremely well. I hope he gets promotion one day! Pool area clean but only 1 pool heated. Shame that the kiddie pool isn't heated and therefore it stayed empty. They also have a strange rule about no T shirts in the pool. We had to repeatedly explain that the baby's swim suit was the special sort which protects from the sun. The music can also be quite loud around the pool. Pool bar snacks were limited and the same every day but the chef and the other staff are really good. The vast majority of the other guests (mainly Russian) were just the same as us - families enjoying their holidays. Some of them made really good attempts to chat, although some rarely respond to a smile or polite gestures, i.e. holding a door open, and just walk past as though you're invisible. Some though clearly had alcohol problems. There were a couple of incidents of drunken behaviour and we heard reports of fights, and UK guests aggressively targeted, but we didn't witness these ourselves. When staff refused to serve them, they just went out and bought alcohol in the supermarkets and drank it at the hotel. Security do their best but I think the hotel lacks a clear policy on dealing with such incidents. The Customer Service team is good and Reda, Quality Manager, is equally obliging. It's always easy to find a manager; and they readily sort out most of your difficulties. If you don't have children, this probably not relevant. However, if you do, you might find this of particular interest. During our stay, there was only ONE highchair available across 3 restaurants. There were never less than 4 children needing it. It was ridiculous. Anyone who has a young child understands what the lack of such vital safety equipment means to the enjoyment of a meal. We made a formal complaint and were promised that it would be rectified immediately, Ula thought there were 3 "knocking about". By the following morning, she was distancing herself from that and making excuses about the bureaucracy involved in ordering it. Needless to say, another one never materialised throughout our 2 week stay. I believe this is a serious lack of essential equipment for families and I would urge anyone with a child, planning to stay at the hotel, to check whether more are now available. I was also concerned that my "formal complaint" was never acknowledged. There appears to be no procedure, or if there is, I wasn't offered it. Despite several attempts on our part, the complaint was never recorded and we were just fobbed off with excuses about bureaucracy. Therefore, I was disappointed when we "broke a rule" we were hit with the full force of their procedures! We lost a room key on the beach. Our fault, hold my hand up. However, we were charged $70 and given lots reasons to justify the cost - replacement master keys, locks, etc. We spoke to another guest who'd lost his key on the complex. He also had paid $70 but neither the lock nor the key was changed. He was just given another key. He was really concerned that the key would be found and as the room no. and hotel is clearly identified, his room and possessions were at risk. He seemed to think that there was a chance it had been handed in, but that they saw it as an opportunity to get $70 for nothing! So, double standards methinks! By the way, if you wanted to leave the air conditioning/electricity running whilst you're out of your room, any old card or bit of plastic will work in the slot!

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank smileymiley0709
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reda A, Quality Control Assistant Manager at Island Garden Resort, responded to this review, April 28, 2013
Hello our dear Guest,
glad to know that you are back home safe and sound all of you specially little James, and it gives such pleasure to write back to as i promised i would. let me before nay thing thank you on behalf of my self, management team and every body in the hotel for your feedback. sorry it has taken me long time to reply as i just got back fro a vacation.
let me also tell you that there have some some and many improvements around the hotel as I explained to you about the enhancement, and now it will be also for the swimming pools areas. we also have signed three contracts with tree new UK Travel Agencies one of them is Cosmos to start with us from first of may, and at the moment we have about 30% of our guests are from the UK and there have many changes to the Buffet Menu which pleases the vast majority of our guests.
As we discussed while you were here, just drop me an email before your next visit and we will make sure that every thing is sorted and ready for your next visit.
Till we meet again, have an excellent time.
Reda
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
none
Level Contributor
12 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed April 7, 2013

The staff at the Island Garden view were truly excellent. Really friendly, and couldn't do enough to help. They went above and beyond, and seemed to want to help.

The food was always fresh and good quality. Like other hotels in Charm it is in a particular style that seems to be common to the resort. There is also now a Russian influence reflecting increasing dominance of Russian guests to the area. Those with conservative British tastes may find it a bit of a struggle to find something, but there is usually something, and if not ask the staff and they'll try and find you something. For those willing to explore the food IS good quality.

Location is good, a shuttle bus ride, or ten minute walk to the beach that us shared with the Island View. Short walk to Soho Square.

Hotel is smaller than some of its competitors so slightly less facilities, but you can use many of those at the Island View. By compensation the hotel has a more relaxed feel.

Rooms are functional, clean, but lived in, so fine ... But you could do better elsewhere if that is the most important to you.

Top tips, entertainment normally round pool goes on till 11. If you want quiet for early evening ask for a room that doesn't overlook the pool. And if something is not right ask for help, see guest services if necessary, they really do want to help you enjoy your stay.

So staff are excellent, food quality good, but may not be to your taste, and excellent value for money.

  • Stayed March 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Jonathan P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reda A, Quality Control Assistant Manager at Island Garden Resort, responded to this review, April 28, 2013
Dear Guest,
Let me pass you all of our team regards and thanks and appreciation for your very objective comment and feedback as it is our guiding line to show where we are performing as excellent and the areas where we need to improve. We are already in the enhancement process for the rooms and the public areas. Also with the increase in our UK guest there are many things will change to suit the vast majority of our guests.
till we meet you again, have a very good happy times.
Reda
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
England
Level Contributor
24 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
Reviewed April 7, 2013 via mobile

Went for a week in March, I must say the staff are 100% couldn't ask for better, nothing was too much trouble. Hotel a little tired but very clean. Pool area was spotless and the gardens excellent. Would recommend this hotel for all ages.

Stayed March 2013, traveled with friends
Helpful?
2 Thank maebug
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Swindon, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed April 7, 2013

Holiday from 22-29 March 2013
First visit to Egypt, and can honestly say we had a fantastic time. We heard lots of negative things about Sharm before we went but it was so much nicer than what we were expecting.
Island Garden View was a fab hotel and would have given it a 5 star rating if it wasn't for a couple of minor issues.
Our welcome at the hotel was exceptional, we were greeted with welcome drinks and the 'check in' was easy and straight forward, the staff speak excellent English so there are no communication barriers. We were advised to have dinner after we had been shown to our room, our cases were taken for us by a lovely man who I unfortunately did not catch his name but who we spoke to throughout our stay.
Resaurant/meals:
The food was of a high standard but was mostly catering for Eastern European guests(which we were completely understand), even though there are different theme nights we still felt the food was of an Eastern(Russian) origin. None of our family had fallen ill, we had salads, ice in our drinks etc(even though we were advised not to) with no problems whatsoever. The breakfast buffet selection was great, pancakes, fried brekky, pastries etc so was the lunchtime menu. There was always an evening BBQ at the main restaurant as well as at the Pool Bar which were both lovely. We didn't get round to eating at the Italian restaurant but will definitely try next time.
Hotel and Grounds:
Everywhere was absolutely spotless and immaculately clean, the only criticism we had was that the bathroom was in very poor condition, it was usable but scruffy, we did mention this to Reda, Sharriff and Wael Habib(Manager) and were told that they had already started refurbishments on some of the blocks in the hotel and by the time we return the bathrooms would be updated. The furniture was a bit old but functional. Beds were comfortable and the room was always cleaned by a lovely man called Ali, on a couple of occasions he made us a crocodile and a swan out of our towels and bedding- they were beautiful, and my daughters really loved them. A bowl of fruit and a bottle of white wine was also left in our room along with bottles of water through out the week, so a big thank you to him.
The pool and grounds were so clean and tidy, they were always being maintained by staff who worked continuously throughout the day. There were three pools,one heated pool- which was our favourite- it felt like walking into a warm bath. The pools were well maintained and regularly checked for chemical balance. The whole area was immaculate, sun beds and towels were of a good standard too. The hotel looked very pretty in the evening with lights and waterfalls and fountains.
Save the best till last the.... STAFF :)
The reason we will definitely return to Island Garden is for the hospitality we received from every member of staff we met. We, as a family would like to say a big thank you to:
Wael Habib(Manager) - he was very interested in our holiday experience and went out of his way to talk to us and to ensure we were having a lovely time.
Sheriff and Reda(Front of House and Quality Control) , again we were made to feel like nothing was too much trouble and we were made to feel very valued, they would always come and have a chat when ever they saw us. They were both lovely, along with Ula she was always smiling and checking to make sure things were ok.
Emad,Mahood and Ayman in the restaurant, they always looked out for us at every mealtime, they saved us the same table and ensured we had drinks, so thank you to them.
We met some fantastic guys around the pool, Osama and his team- again a massive thank you to them, they again came and chatted daily and nothing was ever too much trouble- we really enjoyed their company. Shiko and Ahmed in the animation team- Shiko was again very friendly and tried his hardest to encourage us to join in the activities, he checked regularly to make sure we were enjoying ourselves,thank you to him and Ahmed for the Cd"s and their welcome.
Finally our big thank you to Wael and Mohammed at the pool bar, they made sure from day one of our holiday that we were looked after, they kept us entertained throughout the week, lent us some snorkelling equipment and made our holiday a great experience. We will miss them and others very much.
We are working hard and saving up to book our next holiday at Isand Garden Resort.
Many many thanks
Claire, 'Mr'David, Meghan(Hanna) & Hannah(Shereen) ....Jones Family

Room Tip: You must book this hotel :)
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank clairej281
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reda A, Quality Control Assistant Manager at Island Garden Resort, responded to this review, April 28, 2013
Hello our dear Guests,

It is such pleasure to reply to your very good, positive and accurate comments about your stay with us here in the Island Garden Resort. Let me say and before any thing that it was such an honor to serve you and have the chance to add some good memories to your time in Sharm. We also hope that you, David and the girls are well and enjoying your selves and also i hope that it is not very cold back home. As we discussed while you were here, the enhancement is going on and by next time you are around, I hope, the hotel will exceed your expectations, and I am sure that we will have a nice surprise for your Birthday and i hope that we will make one to remember.
Let me also pass you our hotel manger's regards and all the team.
till we meet you again and have another chance to serve you again, have a wonderful time
Reda.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
1 review
Reviewed March 31, 2013

Just spent a week in this hotel (24th-30th March 2013). First visit to Sharm, picked this hotel quickly and last minute and wasn't disappointed at all! Excellent value for money.
The rooms and general interior of the hotel is a bit dated but always kept spotless by the incredibly hard-working staff! Rooms are cleaned every single day and come with great balconies. The only issue for me was the beds are a little hard and came with hard pillows (this was my moan, my boyfriend was fine with them). I asked reception on the 2nd night for a softer pillow and within minutes it was put in the room for me so that was great service to report. Every single member of the staff was exceptionally friendly and couldn't have done more to offer the best service - they even remembered that we liked lemonades every morning by the pool and the bar man even brought them over to us before asking! Brilliant - lots of thanks also to the lovely guy in the poolside entertainment team who made us some music CDs to take home with us! We love them :-) The poolside music pretty much runs 10am-11pm every day, this can be a bit much for those who want total peace and quiet but it didn't seem to bother anyone and is quite fun. There's also music on the beach too, so it follows you wherever you sunbathe! The pools at this hotel are FANTASTIC, massive with a couple of slides too - one heated and one cold but refreshing. I don't think the photos on the internet do the pool area justice at all, it's much bigger than we were expecting and the water features are great - at night its really well lit and looks so pretty.
The beach is generally quite full, we just went to snorkel as the pool area was less busy for sunbathing. Snorkelling is a must, reef is great just by the beach with loads of fish. Yes this hotel is set back from the beach which it shares with the closer sister hotel Island View, but the shuttle bus always runs and the walk only takes 5 mins so really easy.
The food was good all week, something for everyone with loads of variety. I would highly recommend booking the BBQ restaurant in the middle of the pool area, amazing meats and dips. TIP - we didn't realise that you can book the Italian and BBQ restaurants as much as you want which is a bonus if you want to choose where to eat. I would say this hotel places a big emphasis on the Russian customers with a lot of Russian spoken in the entertainment etc. but didn't really bother us particularly.
The location is excellent, 5 mins walk to Soho square which is a must. Highly recommend an evening in busy Na'ama Bay (hotel shuttle bus goes there, takes 15 mins), we also took a taxi to Old Market one morning which was worth seeing (15-20mins).
THANKS EVERYONE @ ISLAND GARDEN FOR A GREAT WEEK!! :-)

Room Tip: As you cannot see the sea from this hotel, a pool view room is great, however it is very close to th...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Chris_and_Charl0tte
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reda A, Quality Control Assistant Manager at Island Garden Resort, responded to this review, April 28, 2013
Hello our dear Guests,

It is such pleasure to reply to your very good comments about your stay with us here in the Island Garden Resort. Let me say and before any thing that it was such an honor to serve you and have the chance to add some good memories to your time in Sharm. As we discussed while you were here, the enhancement going on and by next time you are around, I hope, the hotel will exceed your expectations.
Let me also pass you our hotel manger's regards and all the team.
till we meet you again and have another chance to serve you again, have a wonderful time
Reda.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Sharm El Sheikh hotels
1.2 mi away
Tiran Island Hotel
Tiran Island Hotel
#103 of 234 in Sharm El Sheikh
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,772 reviews
0.4 mi away
Concorde El Salam Front Hotel
Concorde El Salam Front Hotel
#65 of 234 in Sharm El Sheikh
4.0 of 5 bubbles 3,096 reviews
1.7 mi away
Aurora Sharm Resort
Aurora Sharm Resort
#114 of 234 in Sharm El Sheikh
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,015 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Savoy Sharm El Sheikh
Savoy Sharm El Sheikh
#44 of 234 in Sharm El Sheikh
4.5 of 5 bubbles 4,034 reviews
0.3 mi away
Island View Resort
Island View Resort
#74 of 234 in Sharm El Sheikh
4.0 of 5 bubbles 2,467 reviews
1.1 mi away
Grand Oasis Resort Managed by Look Hotels International
Grand Oasis Resort Managed by Lo...
#101 of 234 in Sharm El Sheikh
4.5 of 5 bubbles 212 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Island Garden Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Island Garden Resort

Property: Island Garden Resort
Address: | Sharks Bay, Sharm El Sheikh, Egypt
Location: Egypt > Red Sea and Sinai > South Sinai > Sharm El Sheikh
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#49 Family Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh
#68 Top resorts Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh
#98 On the Beach Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh
#101 Luxury Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Island Garden Resort 4*
Number of rooms: 278
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
This comfortable, relaxing "All-Inclusive" 4 star (country category) Resort with a centered pool lagoon is divided to various 2 floor buildings with tasteful decorated rooms offer you a relaxed atmosphere for a family vacation. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Hotwire, Cancelon, Travelocity, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and HRS so you can book your Island Garden Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sunrise Island Garden Hotel Sharm El Sheikh
Hotel Sunrise Island Garden
Sunrise Island Garden Resort Sharm El Sheikh

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing