We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$113
$108
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Diamond Beach Resort(Sharm El Sheikh)
$91
$86
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$58
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$95
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$85
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$202
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
The Royal Savoy Sharm El Sheikh(Sharm El Sheikh)
$185
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$44
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 24% below average rates

The price you found is 24% lower than this hotel's average rate of $58/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$98
$81
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$300
$238
Cancelon
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of $285/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (1,490)
Filter reviews
1,490 results
Traveler rating
468
473
254
145
150
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
468
473
254
145
150
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1,060 - 1,065 of 1,490 reviews
Reviewed February 14, 2010

We arrived just before the biggest storm to hit the area in 13 years. The staff in the hotel tried to keep the main areas free of water but they couldnt cope. The following morning we were given breakfast in a sister hotel, The staff did everything they could to ensure that guests were not inconvenienced by the floods. By the second day the hotel and resort were back to normal which was really miraculous. Everyone was so friendly, Thanks to Saeed our room cleaner, the reception staff and the restaurant manager. We would definately go back to this hotel, its in a great position on the airport road and not too far from the centre of Naama Bay. The Egyptian night in the hotel is well worth the price and the barbeque was great. Check out the Pirates Bar in the Hilton, half price beer between 6pm and 8pm and the food is fantastic and reasonably priced. Say hello to Hefny the bar manager and Romeo the barman. Dont accept free gifts in the street as they use this ploy to drag you into their shop and its difficult to get out without buying something. The Indian, Chinese and Thai restaurant in the shopping mall is worth a visit and the Promenade Shop at the end of the beach is great as everything is priced and you can look without hassle.

  • Stayed: January 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank yorkshiremiss
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 12, 2010

Old furniture ,not very clean, not for 4 star hotel quality, but cheap if you want only a good night sleep.. good location.

Stayed: February 2010, traveled as a couple
Thank amaliaChania
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 8, 2010

just got back on 05/02/2009 rooms cleaned daily cleaner was excellent the pool guys was also fab gave him 10 le every day put the towels on sunbed for you only way to beat the germans with out waking up all towels suplied for beach and pool. lovely pools was only b/b but the breakfast was ok for a 3 star if you want a 5 star stay elsewere all the staff was good was 10 min walk to beach a further 5 min in to the centre on naama bay but a lovely stroll we always went through the hilton i thought this strange before we went but the gate is allways open and the security just let anyone throu. we was paying 25le a pint bottle and getting 8.6le to the pound, for a good meal for 2 around 200le with 2 beers. the world weather said it was going to be around 24-27 during our stay ignore what it says bbc world weather we never had a day less than 30 + it was red hot, the night gets a little cooler so those of you that feel the cold take a cardi like my wife did i went out in a polo shirt every night and thought it fine, the only trips we did was the qauds £18 and it a must all thou it is bumby terain so if you have a bad back dont do it. submarine was excellent another world cost us £28 each and worth every penny.be carefull with the TAXIS drivers give you change and instead of a £25 £50 note they give you 25p 50p note they are worthless get a price before you get in, give them the right money if they ask for more than you agree just give what you agreed to and walk away we never caught a taxi but plenty of stories going around the hotel about the taxis. and lastly the hassle just say no thanks and walk away its as easy as that. they will say to you CAN I ASK YOU ONE QEUSTION just say no as that is a way of them talking you into going into there shop bar cafe ect, dont let the later things put you off i thought i would mention them as if you have never been before you are fore warned we wasnt. I would go back to the same hotel today we will be booking to go next feb. hope this helps as for the bad reveiws on here there is only one reason if you want the luxury of dubia go there and pay the 6 star prices, if you want a good 3 star hotel stay here we have stopped in a lot worse and paid more in other countrys.

  • Stayed: January 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ragbag7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 20, 2010

I was in Sharm over New Year and it was brilliant! Looking forward to getting back, catching up with the great staff like Hanay, Hamadas & Tony. The hotel was not brilliant but the new pool was great (a little chilly) but who cares, when the staff and scenery is great.

I have seen some reviews about the tipping. The money over there is like 10 times the value of sterling, and the staff make nothing from working there really.... buttons!! Tipping is there way of surving, and 10 egyptian at like £1.20 is nothing to give to them for great service. Before i had finished my drink another fresh one was in place. Now that is what i call service!!

I advise everyone to atleast try this hotel once, i had a great week, and plan on doing the same next year at the tropicana jasmine. Great holiday........... hurry up December 2010.

  • Stayed: January 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank eveybaby88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 14, 2010

Me and m boyfriend spent one week at this lovely hotel.
I loved to come back to the room and see that the cleaning guy had arranged our bottles and stuff in the bathroom and on the desk. it seemed like he really cared about what he was doing. and we got new towels every day. So the cleaning and service gets a big star from us.

The only thing the wasn't good was the water in the pool it was freezing. even the sea was warmer. i mean usually you get used to the cold and then it's fine but here it was just torture to be in the water. and i have had better breakfast buffets

Other than that it was praiseworthy and relaxing. the vacation was a success

  • Stayed: January 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank LeasVacation
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews