We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book On TripAdvisor Bonus Book your hotel on TripAdvisor — then save 20% on things to do for your trip. Use code BOOKTOSAVE.

“Terrific” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Terrazzina Beach

Terrazzina Beach
Old Sharm, Harbor road | Sharm El Sheikh, Sharm El Sheikh 46619, Egypt
201005006621
Website
Improve this listing
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Owner description: This centrally located beach is popular with residents and visitors.
Useful Information: Bathroom facilities, Lockers / storage, Food available for purchase, Activities for young children
Leeds, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
36 reviews
11 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Terrific”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 5, 2012

Really Lovely beach great staff good music even better company
We went to the Full Moon party it was amazing I have never danced so much !

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank Pashka66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

348 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    170
    97
    55
    14
    12
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Cairo, Egypt
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“sweety”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 25, 2012

i spend a sweet time on its sand and on its water
also i like the beach party on it , i like the places which we set down on it

Visited January 2012
Helpful?
Thank HDzine
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chelmsford, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
8 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“nice beach,great for children”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 20, 2012

this is a lovely beach as sandy so u can walk in the water without hurting your feet,its clear and shallow,you can order food and drinks.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank samisam231
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ipswich, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Just swimming!”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 30, 2012

Sorry to say that there is no reef to see here, but not bad for a free beach. Just say LaA to the beach vendors.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Lynda R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stroud, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
15 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Terrazzina Beach. Just the place to laze.”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 27, 2012

Gently slopeing beach with plenty of facilities. Love the sofas on the beach. Try the pizzas in the restaurant but be aware, unless you have one hell of an appetite, order one for two people.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank Barrie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Terrazzina Beach also viewed

Sharm El Sheikh, South Sinai
Sharm El Sheikh, South Sinai
 
Sharm El Sheikh, South Sinai
Sharm El Sheikh, South Sinai
 

Been to Terrazzina Beach? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing