We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Savoy Sharm El Sheikh
Ranked #24 of 231 Hotels in Sharm El Sheikh
Reviewed May 20, 2013

This hotel really is excellent. Great service, lovely comfortable rooms and excellent facilities by way of pools, restaurants and outdoor activities like water sports & scuba diving.
We didn't really leave the hotel other than to go into Soho square & to go diving as there was no need. Staff were all really warm and friendly throughout from receptionists through to cleaners, waiters, kids club staff and pool attendants. We opted for S class which was well worth it. There is seriously nothing I could complain about & we had a fantastic time. We'll definitely be booking again for next Easter!

Room Tip: I'd opt for a first floor pool view room - King size. Not sure about other rooms, but plenty of...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
10  Thank Jo N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SAVOYHotelmanagement, General Manager at Savoy Sharm El Sheikh, responded to this reviewResponded May 29, 2013

Dear Reviewer,

Thank you for choosing Savoy hotel for your Easter holiday and for your kind feedback.

Quite a few people find that there is no real reason to leave the hotel. Sharm El Sheikh is a place for relaxation and there is no place better than the Savoy. We have one of the best reefs in the Red Sea with a myriad of beautiful colours and corals just waiting to be explored. We have the nicest pools and beaches with plenty of room to spread out and wind down. We have excellent restaurants, bars and coffee shops along with our superb service. And that’s just in the Savoy. A two minute saunter into Soho Square brings you all the nightlife you could want with more bars, live entertainment on stage, fine-dining à la carte restaurants as well as plenty of eateries for the more budget conscious and fun things for the children.

We can’t bring the pyramids to the Savoy but we have nearly everything else.

We look forward to seeing you next Easter.

Kind regards,

Jacques PETER

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (4,712)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

2,561 - 2,567 of 4,712 reviews

Reviewed May 19, 2013 via mobile

We have visited the savoy 3 times now over the last 5 years and have always left feeling truly satisfied with the whole experience.

We have always opted for s class and it really is fantastic value and the expansion of soho square has been noticeable every time we have returned.

However, this is the first time we have returned with negatives which are more "niggles" than anything that should put anyone off going but felt it fair to let people know.

There are areas which are need of great repair, like the main pool which when we visited 2 years ago the floor of the pool was coming up and this year you cannot miss the "bouncy" floor!

Also, we are in the jasmine "garden view" area which is undergoing external repairs which was noisy where we positioned - not helping being next to the cleaning cupboard - and with other building work going on didn't make the experience as relaxing as previous years.

Also, we have always felt that it is nice to tip where exceptional service is given but left feeling like we were given a lesser and slower service at times - rightly or wrongly, you shouldn't have to tip to receive a same level of service which you have already paid for.

So still fantastic value for money on the S Class and we believe that is indeed one of the best hotels in sharm, but feel that we would have to look to upgrading to the Royal Savoy to receive the "wow" in previous years - or maybe it's just time for a change!

  • Stayed: May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank ac_km
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SAVOYHotelmanagement, General Manager at Savoy Sharm El Sheikh, responded to this reviewResponded June 4, 2013

Dear Guest,

We appreciate the nice comments you make about the Savoy in your review but we do take exception to the suggestion that the Savoy has lost its ‘wow’ factor. This having been your third visit perhaps it is time to change to the Royal Savoy. We are not sure if you are hinting at an upgrade but our rates are shown online and through various agents. Perhaps you may be able to get some special deals through said agencies but we do not offer free upgrades.
Secondly there is a suggestion also that our staff do not offer good service if they are not tipped. Allow me to tell you about our staff. Not one of our staff comes from Sharm. They have left their families in Cairo, Luxor, Alexandria, Suez and a whole host of other small towns and villages to come to Sharm and work for the Savoy in order to improve their lives. They spend three weeks or so of every month living on-site in excellent staff accommodation and then get free transport to Cairo once a month to see their families for 6-7 days. Our employees spend about 80% of their time with us and only 20% with their families so we become a second family to them. These people earn a good salary from the Savoy. They are better paid here than in any other hotel in Sharm El Sheikh. They have good accommodation, swimming pools, gyms, private medical care, all the food and lodging included and this is all included in the package, free of charge. They have free access to language tuition and we build on the natural Egyptian hospitality and courtesy towards our guests and help them deliver probably the best service in Sharm. You only have to read our reviews to learn that. But perhaps, most importantly, we teach them to have pride in themselves and pride in their work. Our employees will work for the guests and deliver the best service they can because they are proud of the product and they are aware of their role in the huge, well-oiled machine that is the Savoy Hotel. They don’t work for tips- they work for the guests. Tips should be awarded ‘where exceptional service is given’ as you say. And our staff give exceptional service. If you bear in mind that firstly, all tips go in a ‘box’ and are distributed amongst the staff and secondly, there aren’t many places in the world where tipping is not expected then I see no reason not to tip for good or exceptional service. One would be forgiven for not tipping if the service was poor but that would not happen at the Savoy.
You also mention the floor of the first pool. Well-spotted! This is a tiny part of a huge (4,000sq m) pool where the thick, high grade liner has expanded a little and gives a bouncy feel to the floor of the pool. This does not present any danger, nor does it affect the health and safety or hygiene of our guests in any way. The pool was scheduled for maintenance work in the form of replacing the liner with tiles and putting in a heating system some time ago and has been postponed due to high occupancy. We will now have to wait for the winter when the pool is less used in order to minimize disruption to our guests
You mention that the external repairs taking place near your room made it less relaxing than in previous years. There was some very short-term maintenance being carried out at the time as we have to repair and maintain and we have to renew and refurbish and we do try our level best to ensure that guests are not disturbed during this time.
Having said that, you do mention so many positive points in your review. Our S-Class all-inclusive board basis is unique world-wide. We cannot think of anywhere else in the world where all-inclusive offers so many choices. It includes ten fine-dining à la carte restaurants and countless bars and other food outlets just next door in Soho Square as well as various privileges and benefits too numerous to mention. You will read in other reviews that our guests really believe it to be excellent value. Prices to holidaymakers at the moment are incredibly cheap. We have reduced our rates by 50% in order to attract tourists to Sharm as so many erroneously think that it has been adversely affected by the revolution, like Cairo. This most certainly is not the case and even though our revenue may be down, our costs remain high. Many people believe that Egypt is cheap. You can live cheaply here but not in a 5* hotel in Sharm El Sheikh. Everything has to be imported. Even if it’s from Cairo it has to travel over 600 kms to get here. But an enormous amount comes from abroad. From the building materials to the napkins – everything comes from outside Sinai and this is not cheap. The quality at the Savoy is comparable to any other 5* hotel anywhere in the world and your pound or dollar goes a long way right now so it’s a good time to come to the Savoy
Do think about a holiday in the Royal Savoy. Have a look at the reviews on this forum and if you have any queries, we will be glad to assist.

We look forward to seeing you for your fourth visit.

Kind regards,

Jacques PETER

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 19, 2013

We stayed here for a week in March - very relaxing, we didn't really venture out, but made an effort to visit the beach a couple of times, it was a little windy. Have visited before and took a holiday purely for R&R. Rooms are spacious and very clean, our room was also very quiet and near to reception, so a bit away from pool, beach etc - but we requested quiet, so.... We had a sea view and could see Tiran Island in the distance. Ultra S class is as always fab, the food and beverages on this plan are worth every penny. We had lovely seafood lunches each day, overlooking the sea, breakfast was also of a high standard, just the dining room is a bit soulless and I like to eat outdoors. We ate in the evening at the steak house 3 times as the food was superb, service could be relaxed, but the wine flowed and we just enjoyed the live music, while waiting. The Italian was also very good, as was the Chinese, we also had decent meals in the Hot Rock and the Japanese. All in all, food, wine and alcoholic beverages of this calibre are very unusual on "all inclusive" - we never, ever do all inclusive, but the Savoy is exceptional. Wonderful Mojitos made by Mustafa by the pool and fabulous care and attention by our wonderful pool attendant [the guy with glasses], sorry his name eludes me. We did tip for good service and this ensured that we were always incredibly well cared for. SPA was also lovely great massages - a very restful week. A word of warning did not enjoy the pedicure that is sold by a man who works for a salon in the hotel - not up to standard! Well done The Savoy - fantastic!

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank willyswife
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SAVOYHotelmanagement, General Manager at Savoy Sharm El Sheikh, responded to this reviewResponded June 4, 2013

Dear Reviewer,

Thank you for your review of your recent stay with us at the Savoy. We appreciate the favourable comments about our service, the rooms, the restaurants and the hotel in general and have passed these on to the departments and individuals concerned. We have found that if we treat our staff to good accommodation and food, a gym that any hotel would be proud of and a swimming pool for their relaxation, they in turn look after our guests to the level which they now expect, They receive ongoing intensive training programs (on-job and off-job) and have access to free, in-house language courses. They work 8-hour days and enjoy excellent salaries compared to other hotels. Indeed we employ a great team of industry professionals.

Also I do appreciate your lovely words about L’Entrecôte and the live entertainment which is rarely recognized. The guitarist, flautist or pianist, whilst in the background, adds that little touch of class to the restaurant - and the evening. As a result of this and the fact that we have the finest beef imported from Britain, Ireland, Australia and Japan and it’s cooked to the chef’s secret recipe, we like to think that L’Entrecôte at Soho Square is the number one first-class French-style brasserie restaurant in Sharm El Sheikh. Also competing for the number one spots in their categories are the Indian, Chinese, Thai, Egyptian and Italian restaurants – all à la carte and all included in S-class. The Tirana Restaurant where breakfast is served has a beautiful view over the hotels pools and on to Tiran Island in the distance. I am sorry that you didn’t find the outdoor seating on the terrace just the other side of the room. It’s a lovely place to sit with your breakfast. Maybe next time…

We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to seeing you again soon.

Kind regards,

Jacques PETER

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 19, 2013

My wife and I recently stayed at the Savoy again.
We find the hotel, facilities and especially the staff constantly excellent.
The hotel restaurants and the Soho Square restaurants are all also excellent. We stayed on S Class, which is the all inclusive and is great value for money.
The rooms are all spacious and spotlessly clean.

The one thing we always find is that the staff are most courteous, friendly and efficient.
Special thanks to :
Svetlana in Guest Relations who dealt with our requests
Mohammed El-Hady the Lifeguard, who apart from lifeguard duties, works tirelessly from dawn to dusk ensuring everything around the pool is clean and tidy, and with a smile.
Zidane the waiter around the pool, again always friendly, constantly making sure we have all the water, icebuckets and drinks we need.
The staff at the Seafood restaurant - Sauod, Ramon and Mina - again constantly friendly, efficient and happy to serve you.

Thank you all for helping to make our holiday a wonderful, restful time.
We shall be back in November.
Stephen and Denise Hind

Room Tip: All rooms spacious. Wherever we have stayed in the Savoy, we have found it peaceful.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank StephenHind
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SAVOYHotelmanagement, General Manager at Savoy Sharm El Sheikh, responded to this reviewResponded May 29, 2013

Dear Reviewer,

Thank you for choosing Savoy hotel again and for taking the time to place such a positive review.

Indeed the S-Class concept is great value for money, offering a unique choice of free dining options in 13 of the top à la carte luxury restaurants in Sharm El Sheikh. Hot Rock Dining (hot stone cooking); Morgana Restaurant (International); Seafood Island (Seafood); Eest (Pan-Asian); Rosmarino (Italian); Bombay (Indian); Zen (Chinese); Mai Thai (Thai); Luxor (Middle Eastern); Fusion 21 (Mediterranean); L’Entrecôte (Steak House) and Teppanyaki and Sushi Bar (Japanese). In addition there is the Café Chino (Lebanese Café), and Akuna Matata (Falafels, Mexican, Noodles, Mana Pizza, Hola Tapas and Fish Market). In terms of bars, we have the Safari bar, the Lobby bar, Le Balcony, the Terrace bar, Rocky Pool Bar, Cave bar, White Knight Beach bar and the Cave bar all in the Savoy. In SOHO Square we have the Mandarin bar, Electric Bar, Fontana Bar, Queen Vic pub, Ju& Co, al Kahwa, Salon De Thé and our two nightclubs, Caligula & Pangaea. As we aim to help our guests relax during their stay, a free massage session, bowling alley, billiard, tennis and ice-skating access and other kids’ entertainment options are all included.

The Savoy Team is very proud of the quality of service, hospitality and courtesy which we deliver to our valued guests on a daily basis. It is wonderful for our employees to be complimented and congratulated on their efforts, as they do work very hard to make the Savoy such a relaxing resort.

We know you will enjoy your next visit to Savoy and the sunny weather in November in Sharm El Sheikh.

Kind regards,

Jacques PETER

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 19, 2013

It's a great hotel with a nice pool.very nice breakfast, they gave our baby a toy every day on breakfast which was very nice.great service and very clean.it's also in soho square and u ca have a duscount ob all the restaurants in soho square if u're staying in savoy.i would definately go there again

  • Stayed: April 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sarolina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SAVOYHotelmanagement, General Manager at Savoy Sharm El Sheikh, responded to this reviewResponded May 29, 2013

Dear Reviewer,

Thank you for choosing Savoy Hotels and Resorts International. It’s nice to read that you liked our resort with its luxury design and high level of facilities; its own private beach fronting the Red Sea and the buzz of a square mile of restaurants, bars, and discos and shopping. It's the place to be and to be seen. By day, enjoy sunbathing and swimming or the best scuba diving in the world. In the evening, in Soho Square “be part of the excitement the centre of the town's nightlife and the enjoy the free musical Dancing Fountain show and nightly live international entertainment.

Thank you again for taking the time to post your review on this forum. The Savoy Team look forward to welcoming you back soon

Kind regards,

Jacques PETER

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 18, 2013

This was our second stay here, this time with our 1year old little girl. We chose to come back here after staying here before, then going somewhere cheaper after (club majic life) nothing compared to this so this was the only option for us.

Great hotel, staff always friendly and helpful. Rooms are great just a bit of a challenge walking to the pool with a buggy as theres so many steps. Due to it being january, it was quite quiet so very relaxing by the pool and easy to get a good spot and sunbed.

Food is lovely, lots on offer at breakfast. Snacks in day can be quite expensive, we had a few meals by the pool. Food in general in soho square is much more expensive, we found ourselves in the hard rock or tgis most nights (short taxi ride away £50 egp) for a snippet of the prices we would be paying in soho square, also buying snacks, milk for our daughter was half the price in the shops in narma bay too.

Lots to do, not much for young children though so sometimes it was difficult to keep her entertained as the indoor play area in soho square was for 3 yrs plus and after a very rude woman working on the playground we were reluctant to go back in there too.

However the savoy is the only place we would stay if we went back as it never seems to fail on hospitality. Would reccommend to all, this is a 5 star hotel not the fake 5 stars you see and then get let down.

The only quarm we did have is the tv in the room was quite old and the signal not too good for english channels so when it did rain (yes rain in egypt!) on the last day we were quite bored and didnt have much to do.

Kids pool, kids club and playground all looked great but kids club not open till high season so bare that in mind.

  • Stayed: January 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Chelseascarlett
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SAVOYHotelmanagement, General Manager at Savoy Sharm El Sheikh, responded to this reviewResponded September 12, 2013

Dear Reviewer,

Good Day from a peaceful and safe Sharm El Sheikh

Thank you for the “Fantastic” review. It’s lovely to hear that you really enjoyed your time with us. If you want fantastic and varied food, excellent service (with a smile) and all in a beautiful location, then don’t look any further.

The Savoy has earned a reputation second to none for outstanding quality and service. Every feature has been designed to enhance our guests' experience. The Savoy embodies the highest traditional values, with exceptional restaurants, bars and entertainment. Spread over 200,000 m² of lush tropical foliage, waterfalls and serene surroundings, the Savoy lies at the heart of the spectacular White Knight Beach on the Red Sea in the South Sinai Peninsula of Egypt. The area is renowned for its natural beauty with a rich variety of flora and fauna, desert and majestic mountains. The hotel is 8 km from Sharm El Sheikh International Airport and in front of SOHO Square

Thank you for choosing the Savoy and for spending the time to share your thoughts - your comments are very much appreciated. And please tell all your friends what a haven of peace this is here in sunny Sharm El Sheikh. We will be delighted to welcome you back for your next visit in order to indulge you once again.

Good Day from a peaceful and safe Sharm El Sheikh


Kind regards,

Jacques PETER

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 18, 2013

This was our second trip to the Savoy, and again was fabulous. This time we stayed S class, which I was dubious about initially, but virtually every type of food and drink ( including good premium brands of wine and spirits) was included plus we had extras like anti - stress massages, free bowling ,laundry thrown in.Welcome fruit in the room, complimentary mini bar. Most of the staff are excellent -we also had hard - working Ahmed Samir to thank for his extra special attention , ensuring we had all the drinks we needed by the pool every day ( he did not have a day off in the 10 days we were there). Some of the service is variable ( Morgana at lunchtime very slow) but in general it is nice to feel that the staff do really care. We again booked through Fleetway travel ( seen them mentioned quite a bit here) who emailed us an amazing deal - so value for money was excellent. The choice of restaurants is superb, and the food quality amazing, We discovered Caligula this time where you personally cook your delicious steak on a volcanic hot rock - it tasted amazing. Also, we were invited to a cocktail reception in one of their luxurious on- site villas. Destined only for the rich ( and possibly famous) it gave me a real insight into extended luxury and I would hope one day to be able to afford to stay a few nights in one of them. Overall, a fantastic holiday, very good staff. The Savoy still is very worthy of its 5* status. And even better value if you get a good seasonal deal !

Room Tip: All rooms are good, even the lower priced garden rooms, which just have a pleasant outlook, but no s...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Savina B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SAVOYHotelmanagement, General Manager at Savoy Sharm El Sheikh, responded to this reviewResponded May 29, 2013

Dear Reviewer,

Thank you for trusting us again and selecting the Savoy Hotel for your second visit to Sharm El Sheikh. Also it’s nice to read that the S-Class concept proved to be a good choice for you despite your reservations.

We really appreciate your kind words about your experience in the Hotel and the friendly professionalism of our staff. They always welcome these comments and we will make sure they get them.

The Royal Savoy and Villas?They are indeed amazing aren’t they? They express the epitome of excellence, an intimate environment of exclusivity. This is a unique concept, where our guests are indulged in the royalty of services. facilities, private pools and a private beach.
Our nine stylish Royal Savoy Villas (Villa Cairo, Villa Alexandria, Villa Aswan, Villa Luxor, Villa Queen Nariman, Villa Queen Farida, Villa Queen Nazli, Villa Giza and the fabulous Villa Cleopatra) are the recipients of several awards including the WTA’s Africa & Middle East Leading Villas.

Check them out on our website. You won’t be disappointed.

Kind regards,

Jacques PETER

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Sharm El Sheikh hotels
5.6 mi away
Stella Di Mare Beach Hotel & Spa
Stella Di Mare Beach Hotel & Spa
#5 of 231 in Sharm El Sheikh
4,654 reviews
4.7 mi away
Movenpick Resort Sharm El Sheikh Naama Bay
Movenpick Resort Sharm El Sheikh...
#9 of 231 in Sharm El Sheikh
2,522 reviews
0.3 mi away
Concorde El Salam Front Hotel
Concorde El Salam Front Hotel
#38 of 231 in Sharm El Sheikh
3,646 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
The Royal Savoy Sharm El Sheikh
The Royal Savoy Sharm El Sheikh
#3 of 231 in Sharm El Sheikh
1,530 reviews
0.1 mi away
Sierra Sharm El Sheikh
Sierra Sharm El Sheikh
#21 of 231 in Sharm El Sheikh
4,664 reviews
0.4 mi away
Four Seasons Resort Sharm El Sheikh
Four Seasons Resort Sharm El She...
#4 of 231 in Sharm El Sheikh
1,728 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Savoy Sharm El Sheikh? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Savoy Sharm El Sheikh

Address: SOHO Square | PO Box 169, Sharm El Sheikh, Egypt
Phone Number:
Location: Egypt > Red Sea and Sinai > South Sinai > Sharm El Sheikh
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 Business Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh
#11 Romantic Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh
#17 Spa Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh
#18 Family Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh
#23 On the Beach Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh
#24 Luxury Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh
Price Range: $74 - $179 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Savoy Sharm El Sheikh 5*
Number of rooms: 414
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Savoy Sharm El Sheikh is located near Ras Mohammed National Park inside SOHO SQUARE, the 5-star hotel offers 136 sea view rooms, 55 pool view rooms, 161 garden view rooms, 46 triple rooms, 2 special care rooms, 13 diplomatic suites, and 1 presidential suite. The hotel also features a private beach, 5 swimming pools 3 adult pools (2 heated in winter time) and 2 children's pools (1 heated in winter time) , 5 Bars (1 pool Bar) , and 6 restaurants Savoy hotel offers different types of meal plans that ensures you trying everything starting from the hotel’s main restaurant to Soho Square different restaurants and cuisines; standard Bed and breakfast, half board, full board, S-Class (ultra all-inclusive concept) , and half and full board dine around option (which SOHO Square restaurants as well) Diving or at least snorkeling with a PADI approved dive school on the beach. In the hotel we can find tennis, squash and beach volleyball courts as well as a modern gym facility . Sauna and Jacuzzis, as well as a range of beauty and spa treatments. Each room features adjustable air conditioning, WiFi access, mini-bar, en suite bathroom and hairdryer, and a private terrace overlooking our gardens , pools, or the beach. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Otel, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity, HotelQuickly, Orbitz and TripOnline SA so you can book your Savoy Sharm El Sheikh reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
The Savoy Sharm El Sheikh Hotel Sharm El Sheikh
Savoy Hotel Sharm El Sheikh

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing