We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Friendly staff , good location , excellent service !!”
Review of Chilli's

Chilli's
Ranked #231 of 308 Restaurants in Sharm El Sheikh
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
Cairo, Egypt
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Friendly staff , good location , excellent service !!”
Reviewed May 13, 2013

Loved the place, staff and the service..The food was above average & tasty.
I had chicken tacos , chicken & shrimps fajitas and cola"vanilla flavor ".
the tacos were a little bit dry ( but after telling them they offer to bring a new one but I thanked them and refused).
The chicken & shrimps fajita were more than perfect" I recommend " and as I said before, the service was amazing and the cola refilling was a plus.
The restaurant is pricey and in my opinion the menu has no many choices but this is nothing to do with the Sharm Elsheikh branch, it is like that in all chilli's restaurants anywhere.
Overall it is a nice place to try fresh, tasty food with an excellent service but it is a little bit expensive.

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank MohOthman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

14 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    6
    3
    4
    1
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Beirut
Level 5 Contributor
58 reviews
30 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“not bad, not good!”
Reviewed April 4, 2013

went there on our last day. The restaurant is located in Naama Bay.

The nachos were mediocre and a bit dry in my opinion, and the cajun club sandwich was a bit less than average, providing weird, bad taste sometimes.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank Nadim22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Royal Tunbridge Wells, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“yum!”
Reviewed February 27, 2013

loved the food, great choices on the menu, the drinks menu is great too, even though theres no alcohol they made up for it by having such delicious drinks!! the service was a little slow but all in all an excellent experience!

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank Georgina f
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Windsor, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
143 reviews
60 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 159 helpful votes
“Huge great tasty fresh portions, and wonderful staff!”
Reviewed January 29, 2013

We were wandering about looking for somewhere to have dinner one night and decided we had had enough steak and chicken tawooks, and wanted something different so ended up at Chili's. The menu is HUGE with an american / mexican vibe, we both way over ordered because the portions were huge! I had a BBQ chicken salad, which came with black beans, sweetcorn and tasty crispy nacho strips, with loaded mashed potatoe on the side (creamy mash with cheese and bacon on) and my husband had delicious sizzling chicken fahitas with fresh dips. The staff are LOVELY really friendly, and checking in that you have all you need without being annoying, definitely great value for money in the heart of Sharm!

  • Visited January 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank MrsJen1310
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Chilli's also viewed

Sharm El Sheikh, South Sinai
Sharm El Sheikh, South Sinai
 
Sharm El Sheikh, South Sinai
Sharm El Sheikh, South Sinai
 
Nabq Bay, Sharm El Sheikh
Sharm El Sheikh, South Sinai
 

Been to Chilli's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing