We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The heaven in sharm....”
Review of Farsha Cafe

Farsha Cafe
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Egyptian
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Delivery, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Delivery, Reservations
Sharm El Sheikh, Egypt
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“The heaven in sharm....”
Reviewed March 25, 2014 via mobile

Deserve to be at the top always ...everything is just amazing.
The atmosphere is perfect.
The whole place is just like heaven.drinks and value are good,staff are friendly.
Deserve to be no.1

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank gjfhfjh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,040 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    842
    145
    31
    13
    9
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Slovak first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Skive, Denmark
Level Contributor
24 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Most amazing place in Sharm!”
Reviewed March 10, 2014 via mobile

This is my absolute favorite place in Sharm, the atmosphere there is amazing and so relaxing. I come to Sharm about every second month and I'm always looking forward to go to Farsha! Most amazing view and great drinks as well. LOVE IT!

Helpful?
3 Thank D1amonds
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
23 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“Beautiful, hidden gem”
Reviewed March 7, 2014 via mobile

This place is absolutely spectacular. But if you didn't hear about it or know where it was you'd never get to see this hidden gem. Views are stunning, sound of the ocean at night is calming. Feels extremely traditional and they are very welcoming. Perfect place for a date, or an evening out with your partner, or quiet night for friends. Shisha is nice, drinks are great. I could come here time and time again. Only downfall is the stairs, boy you will get a workout after climbing back up them!! Adore this place.

Helpful?
3 Thank Stephanie E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Breathtaking”
Reviewed March 7, 2014 via mobile

We we're recommend to check this place out by another couple in our resort.

Words cannot describe how amazing this place is. The decor is quirky and the ambiance is very chilled/romantic.

The shisha was great and so was the service.

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Harriet B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stroud, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
28 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“A must see!”
Reviewed March 5, 2014

This place has the most fantastic atmosphere at sunset.

Arrive to a fantastic view with fantastic art and scenery, enjoy the super mojitos and a shisha while watching the sun set. then the lights go on and the candles are lit for a most amazing atmosphere. A place to enjoy with friends for a chill, we could have spent all night just sitting ,and enjoying the view.

we didn't eat but also had some non drinkers and the non alcoholic cocktails we delicious made with fresh fruit.

I would highly recommend a visit,

I would note that its not the easiest place to get to if you are not great with heights or not physically able to cope with steps- the seating is traditional Egyptian (on the floor with cushions )

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank jadeygilbert
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Farsha Cafe also viewed

Sharm El Sheikh, South Sinai
Sharm El Sheikh, South Sinai
 
Sharm El Sheikh, South Sinai
Sharm El Sheikh, South Sinai
 
Sharm El Sheikh, South Sinai
Sharm El Sheikh, South Sinai
 

Been to Farsha Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing