We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“What a fantastic hotel,Thomas cook dire!!!!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Sunrise Grand Select Arabian Beach Resort
Ranked #56 of 231 Hotels in Sharm El Sheikh
Reviewed April 26, 2013

Just arrived home, after a wonderful seven days of total relaxation. Fantastic facilities, stunning setting, staff can't do enough for you a special thank you to both Mohamed's who were very helpful and made us feel special, we had a swim up room and it was absolutely beautiful.food was great a massive choice there really is something for everyone none of the free for all and battleground we have experienced in other hotels. My one bit of advice be wary at sharm airport even Thomas cook reps were telling us to wait in a queue we knew we didn't need to be in (visa) we had no intention of leaving hotel as we were there purely for a break in the sun, the reps were dismissive and we wasted a hour needlessly, it is such a pity that the airport experience is so negative, it would also be helpful if Thomas cook could make sure there transfer drivers knew where your hotel is after a long journey, a stressful airport experience, to waste more time driving in and out of hotels looking for the one we were staying in beggared belief, we will return to this hotel won't book via Thomas cook again !!!!!!!! Martin and Rose (sellars)

Room Tip: Rooms in level c d and e do have a number of stairs so beware if you are not as mobile hotel staff w...
  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Martin n rose S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SunriseArabianBeach, Manager at Sunrise Grand Select Arabian Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded November 1, 2015

Dear Valuable Guest,
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. It was with great pleasure that we received your kind comments. We will surely be sharing them with our team!

We are delighted to learn that we were able to leave a positive impression. Providing our valuable guests with memorable experiences, are a paramount of importance to us all.
I would also like to thank you for complementing our staff team members. They will be certainly delighted to know that they left a great impression on you. They will be very happy to hear that their efforts are appreciated.

We all look forward to having another opportunity to welcome you in the near future.
Arabian Beach Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (2,923)
There are newer reviews for Sunrise Grand Select Arabian Beach Resort
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,906 - 1,912 of 2,923 reviews

Reviewed April 24, 2013

This is not a hotel it is a village. Soo vast so if your not prepared to walk up and down around 300or so steps to get from lobby to beach it's not for you. My room was spacious with 2queen beds even though I had booked solo. The staff are very friendly. Sometimes a little too in your face. It certainly is not 5 star just a posher 3 star. Look closely and you will notice shabbiness. The gardens are the most maintained part. Food was just average although I did not try the French or the Asian restaurants which were supposedly better. Thought I'd treat myself to full Hammam spa treatment. Costly and not very good. Steam room was soo noisy and not much privacy with male workers walking into ladies changing room. And the massage was just a rub in of some oils which had no fragrance. Will not be coming back. If you want 5* spend a bit more and go better..

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Annarella L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SunriseArabianBeach, Guest Relations Manager at Sunrise Grand Select Arabian Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded April 25, 2013

Dear Valuable Guest,
Thank you very much for choosing Sunrise Arabian Beach Resort during your stay in Sharm El Sheikh and posting your comments on Trip Advisor.
Kindly be informed that we forwarded your comments concerning the Hammam to the SPA managing company for their action.
Our resort consists of several levels and laid out over a large area, like most of the resorts in Sharm el Sheikh. We do provide club car service (upon request, available 24 hours) for guests, who has difficulties with walking, older people, with children and other guests to make easy access to all hotel facilities, including beach area.
Once more thank you very much taking the time to write your comments and we are looking forward to welcoming you back at Sunrise Arabian Beach Resort!


With Kind Regards
Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 24, 2013

Like previous users, we arrived at the Sunrise Grand with trepidation, but were pleasantly surprised. There is still building work going on in certain parts of the hotel complex which can be heard in alot of the resort, however, on the beach the only noise you could hear were the lappings of the waves - lovely. Also the beach is in a protected bay so you don't get hassled by anybody trying to sell you things, which we had been warned about happens in other areas of Sharm. Look beyond the poor fittings in the room, especially in the bathrooms and the rooms are very nice, and of a good size.
On the good side, the gardens and grounds are immaculate, well maintained and presented, and in the gym the staff are always cleaning the machinery after people have used it. Check in could have been swifter but the staff were very pleasant and very helpful when we wanted to change our room for a double bed instead of the two twin beds. The cabanas on the beach are a great addition and add another touch of luxury to an already lovely hotel. What really made our holiday were the staff, who were very friendly, chatty and helpful, in particular, Islam for his friendly service and delicious cocktails (ask him for his famous 'Islam cocktail'), Ahmed for his great service delivering drinks on the beach, along with Naem and Mona.
The measure of a good hotel is one who listens to the customers, yes, Sunrise Grand have had their teething problems and comments about not being able to cope with the number of guests in the restaurants, to their creidt they have taken steps to try rectify this which is helping but still needs some improvement.
Apart from increasing staffing numbers in the speciality restaurants, having some work out mats in the gym so that you could do floor exercises, the only other comment/criticism I would make is that the ambience for the main restaurant needs to be changed. The area is ok for breakfast and lunch but for dinner it needs some of its 'hard' edges softening so that it feels more 'special' for eating an evening meal in whilst you are on your all important, hard earned, holiday, perhaps with large plants, pots etc may make it feel a bit more intimate for the evening...??
Would I go back...Yes (just don't put up your prices too much when you have completed all the building works)

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank RJS1972
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SunriseArabianBeach, Guest Relations Manager at Sunrise Grand Select Arabian Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded April 25, 2013

Dear Valuable Guest!
Thank you very much for staying at Sunrise Arabian Beach Resort and sharing your positive feedback!
We are glad that you had enjoyable stay with us. We will take in to consideration your comment concerning creating a special ambience in the main restaurant during the dinner.

We are looking forward to welcoming you back at Sunrise Arabian Beach Resort!


With Kind Regards,
Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 24, 2013

Firstly, i have never wrote a review on trip advisor but now feel the need to! We have just returned from a one week stay at this hotel. First impressions of the hotel when you drive in- still a work in progress, with the fountain out front not working and to the left of the hotel lots of work commencing. Once inside the hotel the grounds are lovely and kept well maintained.

ROOM:We arrived at our room in the evening (we payed an extra £300 for a swim up room). The decor of the room is lovely, just small things let the room down, such as, a rusty bin, dirty and falling apart dressing robes, facilities to make tea/coffee but no mugs and no milk, hot water not working, toilet wouldnt flush, marks on walls and flooring. Do not pay for a swim up room unless you would like to sit in the shade all day- we did not use it once as the sun was not there all day. a waste of £300. When we told reception about it they told us they could move us rooms but we would not have a swim up- which we paid for!!!!

THE BAR:Our first evening we went for a drink on the top terrace- the drinks arrived but were spilt all down myself and my partner. my partner was dripping in beer!!!!! to which the bar tender apologised and handed a tissue. we accept this is a mistake but there was no offer to dry clean his drenched clothes or nothing- in result i had to hand wash in our 'non hot' shower, when on holiday this is the last thing you want to be doing. on quite a few occasions our drinks orders were wrong. Mohamed Salam by the 'relaxation pool' was fantastic- he bought us drinks every hour and bought us snacks down by the pool, was very accomodating and professional compared to the other bars. He is an asset to their hotel.

BUFFET:Breakfast was ok, not too much choice, on a few occasions we were not even approached for tea/coffee.
Lunch/Evening again, not too much choice on the food front but was ok. Again drinks took ages to get to us and then sometimes we received the wrong drinks.

RESTAURANTS: The thai and the french was fantastic, good service and the food was beautiful. The indian wasn't great again not good with service and also after waiting 30 minutes to be served our order was wrong and had to then wait for them to correct it.
The italian was awful, for lunch and evening meal, they had 3 members of staff to accomodate around 10 tables, we were sat for 20 mins with a menu- they asked for our order and we hadn't even been asked if we would like drinks.
We went for lunch at the pool bar up top, again orders look ages, we went up and had to order ourselves. one day the staff started arguing and shouting at one another and the chef walked off. the staff then told us we would have to wait for food until the chef was back. We decided to leave instead. the staff are not very professional.

THE POOLS: We sat by the 'relaxation pool' most days as this was outside our room. It was far from relaxing. There were builders working around the pool building a cabana whilst customers were laying sunbathing, there were also builders banging and spraying dust around fixing lights to the walls. The man cleaning the pool would clean it at 12pm-1pm, when you most wanted to go for a swim at the hottest point of the day. Was not a clean pool either! The sunloungers and space by the pool was good and they were very comfy.

We have stayed at many 5* hotels, such as the Atlantis in Dubai, Sensatori, The Ritz-carlton in Sharm, Four Seasons- and have never experienced this sort of service.

I would 100% not recomend or return to this hotel.

Room Tip: Don't pay for a swim-up unless you would like your holiday in the shade!
  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank laura j
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SunriseArabianBeach, Guest Relations Manager at Sunrise Grand Select Arabian Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded April 25, 2013

Dear Valuable Guest,
Thank you very much for choosing Sunrise Arabian Beach Resort during your stay in Sharm El Sheikh and taking the time to write your feedback, which we consider the main source to improve our service and product.
We hope you had safe flight back home.
First of all, we would like to apologize once more for the inconvenience you experienced in our resort.
As I already mentioned during our first meeting on 20.04.13 that all your comments were forwarded to departments head concerned and action was taken on the spot.
For example, we additionally refilled mini bar as per your request (the mini bar refills just once per week), the mugs were sent to the room, bathrobes were changed, plumbing issues were fixed the same day.
And in order to make you feel some difference and accept our apologies, additional complimentary items were sent to the room and served by the pool. We also assisted with booking in the Thai restaurant, where service, as you mentioned, “was fantastic”.
Upon your departure you have pointed out that you felt some improvements in service, which made us happy.
Please be assured, that your comments have been taken into consideration and our hotel management is working on these issues in order that they are not repeated.
We are looking forward to welcoming you back at Sunrise Arabian Beach Resort and give us a chance to prove that we can do much better and make your stay more comfortable and your holiday happier!
Please do not hesitate to contact us direct and send your requests and our team will do all the best to fulfill them and to provide the best possible room allocation for your next holiday.



With Kind Regards,
Janna
Guest Service Center Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 20, 2013

We booked this hotel on the back of great reviews on trip advisor, and just before we left they dropped incredibly, so I was nervous going into this holiday, however I can say my executions were exceeded. There are some niggles, but when viewing the larger picture they are minor.
So the good things are- space, loungers, and pools. We never had a problem finding a bed, although they do get reserved early in the morning. Pools were refreshing not cold, it is 33 degrees, so perfect to swim and cool down. Childrens pool was warmer.
Staff were excellent - especially Mohammed giving waiter service around the pool.
Food and drink- as a veggie I found a fantastic choice of food, salads, beans, humours, okra, cous cous, rice - the list goes on. Yes you can only book for the 3rd day you are there, but I didn't find this an issue, we ate in the Indian twice, Thai once and Italian once. I had booked the Thai agin, but Masala was so good, I asked if I could change and it was arranged with no fuss- thanks Ann on guest services. The wine and beer were good, I never drink cocktails, so cannot complain. The orange juice tasted a bit odd, more like cordial.
On top of this, the weather was amazing, as is the view from the top terrace.

Down side- the stairs on water slides get really wet, and are not wiped down often enough, and it is impossible to stop a 5 and 6 year old from running with excitement , but staff could be more vigilant.
The music around main pool is too loud, and don't expect anything from this or the last decade, its also on repeat every day - argh!!!! The kids club was poor, although my youngest was happy to go in somewhere cool and draw, but the kids disco just didn't cut it with heads shoulder knees and toes- the eldest at 6, being used to a school disco with Beiber and 1D being favourites he was not impressed it was very pre school.
The roman amphitheatre could be great, but waiter service should be introduced, and the quality of show was varied- no body wanted to be mr.sunrise unsurprisingly,and this sort of show is not in keeping with the type of guest.

So, we had a great time, we met great people, ate well, booked restaurants successfully, had a clean room, and was never short of a drink. Yes there are some works which need improving, but if you squint in the sunshine you will never know. Will we go back? The kids said everything was amazing, and we were sad to go home- a sign of a great holiday.

Room Tip: We stayed at the bottom of the waterside which was a great pool to swim in, next to kids club, slide...
  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Rachel F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SunriseArabianBeach, Manager at Sunrise Grand Select Arabian Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded November 1, 2015

Dear Valuable Guest,
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. It was with great pleasure that we received your kind comments. We will surely be sharing them with our team!

We are delighted to learn that we were able to leave a positive impression. Providing our valuable guests with memorable experiences, are a paramount of importance to us all.
I would also like to thank you for complementing our staff team members. They will be certainly delighted to know that they left a great impression on you. They will be very happy to hear that their efforts are appreciated.

We all look forward to having another opportunity to welcome you in the near future.
Arabian Beach Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 20, 2013

My husband and I stayed the second week of April, at the end of the Easter holiday period. I had noticed that before we went the reviews were beginning to deteriorate, so was a little apprehensive. However, we experienced nothing but excellent service, food and accommodation. We stayed in Lily block and our room was serviced daily to a high standard by Mohamed, he even left some amazing towel art on a few occasions!
We were met at the airport by the hotel taxi service, which we pre-booked via email and received very efficient communications from the hotel regarding our request. We used the beach most days, the staff were always willing to set up your sun lounger with a comfy mattress and towel. The service from Ahmed (the drinks waiter on the beach) was superb. We snorkelled on the reef each day and saw the most amazing fish, which can also be seen at low tide around 3.30pm off the jetty.
Great animation team, especially Rob and Kimo, not too pushy but encouraging guests to join in beach volleyball, darts and boules. We also used the modern well equipped gym and the tennis court to try and keep down the pounds after eating some wonderful food. All the buffet food was very good especially the desserts. We ate in the Thai and the Indian, again great choice, well prepared and excellent service from all involved.
We also used the courtesy shuttle to Soho square, shop owners not pushy, a good experience and 2.5 hours plenty of time to look around and have a drink, although a little pricey for drinks.
This was our second trip to Sharm and we would definitely go back to this hotel, a big thank you to all involved for making this a very pleasant holiday.

Room Tip: We chose a high floor which had great views to the sea and Tiran Island, however all rooms seem to h...
  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank ManchesterMrsC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SunriseArabianBeach, Guest Relations Manager at Sunrise Grand Select Arabian Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded April 23, 2013

Dear Guest,

SUNRISE Grand Select Arabian Beach would like to thank you for posting your comments on Trip Advisor.
We are always trying our best to make our customers holiday one that they will remember and talk about to their friends and family.
We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we delivered the right service to you and your family.
Our team at SUNRISE Grand Select Arabian Beach hope to see you again in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 19, 2013

I will try to cover the main points in my review that I always look for when reading other people's reviews.

The room, we had a superior for 2 adults and 1 child. It was sizeable, with two queen sized beds, one of which we pushed up against the wall for the duration of our stay to stop our son falling out. Comfy beds and spare linen as required. Spacious bathroom, although the finish was a bit 'shoddy', bad grouting, pencil marks on the wall, the shower screen didn't fit (this was replaced mid stay without us requesting it to be). Plenty of storage, good sized TV, mini bar with cans of pop and mineral water. Tea and coffee but no mugs or milk, we didn't bother using them.

The restaurants, we sampled all restaurants available, managing to book in to all of them using the reservation system. It's is a bit flawed initially as you can only book 3 nights ahead, so face the prospect of eating in the buffet for the first 3 nights of your holiday, not good if you were only staying a week. Anyway wasn't an issue for us. The Thai and Indian were fabulous, the French was better on the second attempt. The Italian evening meal was a let down, but it was a good lunch option on a couple of occasions. The seafood restaurant that is charged additionally needs some serious thought. It cost us nearly £100 for the 3 of us to eat a mediocre meal, the drinks we paid for were the same as the free ones everywhere else. They seated us outside to begin with, but with no outside lighting and after being offered the waiters phone to view the menu we moved inside. There was nothing wrong with the food, limited choice for my son, as with all the restaurants actually, I would have not paid £100 for it in England.
The buffet was fine for breakfast, plenty of choice. Initially tricky to get a cup of tea or coffee, and milk was never willingly given, you had to request it, half way through our stay a coffee man apron was introduced so you could identify the member of staff to call over. Didn't lunch there at all and had two evening meals in there. Choice want very extensive and some if the combinations on offer on the same night was just odd. Nothing specifically for children to start with, but again half way through or stay a 'kids corner' appeared!
The pool bar was the only one open, had too few tables and choice the same everyday. However we ate there most days and enjoyed the burgers etc on offer. It was big enough to add in at least 5 more tables, this would have helped with demand.
The drinks and service were good, whole range of hot and cold drinks available, we didn't Ever have to wait long. Ice cream was available from 12pm, lacking on variety but again never had to wait.

The pool and beach, we stayed around the big pool everyday, it was the only one with the bar functioning and toilets nearby. We noticed from day one that the towels were going out at stupid o'clock in the morning, in some cases to sit there all day with no one ever using them, what it is with selfish people on holiday. Hotel have a non reservation policy, but is wasn't policed. We were helped to find sun beds by the helpful team who managed the towels and pool. The pool was nice, but chilly some days, some days it seemed to be heated, other days it wasn't still pleasant enough for us all. They have issues with the filters, so certain areas just collected grease and gunk, pretty unpleasant, they are trying to address this though. The scuba pool nee addressing, it was nearly empty for a lot of our stay, meaning it was a potential hazard for children falling in. A rail or fencing it off would be better.
The slides were open at certain times, well used, although my son decided after one go they were too fast!

Kids club, son didn't go so cannot properly comment, however would not have left him as the get as never locked and children were free to wander in and out, not secure at all.

Staff, majority very friendly and very hard working, loved our son and always made a point of talking to him. They all seem desperate to please and do listen to feedback so don't be afraid to tell them.

Wifi, adequate for being on holiday, who want to spend all their time on the Internet anyway?! They were adding more masts whilst we were there so it is improving.

Location, didn't do anything other than the standard water park trip and a glass bottom boat over sharks bay, be warned if you do this through the hotel it involves a ride on a speed boat out to another boat, which is dated and has no toilet, the fish however are amazing!

Points for improvements, the general finish was lacking, door handles falling off, broken sun shades, the roof terraces needed lighting at night, especially the one with the 'kids area' chess, air hockey etc, was too dark to use in the evenings. Sort out the capacity in the restaurants and offer a wide choice. Check for infestations, myself and my son got some pretty nasty insect bites, not mosquito, they were on our feet and he got a lot on his head. Over a week sine returning they are still red and very itchy, not very nice!!
Just a point to note as well that the airport at sharm is chaos, no public address systems, the screens directing you to gates with no updates. We could have easily missed our flight home after waiting around the indicted gate only to hear some guy screaming our flight number down at the other end of the airport. He was rude to us saying everyone was waiting for us, we questioned why it was not as per advertised and he said the door was broken at our gate. Valid excuse, but for goodness sake tell people about it! Very frustrating.

Best bits, not over run with the Brits!! Good variety if you get into the a la carte restaurants. Some lovely staff, the rock pools at low tide are brilliant.

It could be amazing, I would return, but not until at least next autumn, it needs to bed in for a while, would like to try another 5 star in sharm to see if the standard of finish is like that everywhere.

All in all though a fabulous family holiday and you cannot be the weather at this time of year!!!!

Room Tip: We requested a quiet garden view, our room was last on a block, and although quiet the view was of m...
  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Angelschild
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SunriseArabianBeach, Manager at Sunrise Grand Select Arabian Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded November 1, 2015

Dear Valuable Guest,
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. It was with great pleasure that we received your kind comments. We will surely be sharing them with our team!

We are delighted to learn that we were able to leave a positive impression. Providing our valuable guests with memorable experiences, are a paramount of importance to us all.
I would also like to thank you for complementing our staff team members. They will be certainly delighted to know that they left a great impression on you. They will be very happy to hear that their efforts are appreciated.

We all look forward to having another opportunity to welcome you in the near future.
Arabian Beach Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Sharm El Sheikh hotels
4.1 mi away
Stella Di Mare Beach Hotel & Spa
Stella Di Mare Beach Hotel & Spa
#3 of 231 in Sharm El Sheikh
4,417 reviews
6.7 mi away
Sunrise Diamond Beach Resort
Sunrise Diamond Beach Resort
#43 of 231 in Sharm El Sheikh
4,422 reviews
3.3 mi away
Movenpick Resort Sharm El Sheikh Naama Bay
Movenpick Resort Sharm El Sheikh...
#12 of 231 in Sharm El Sheikh
2,227 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.1 mi away
Baron Resort Sharm El Sheikh
Baron Resort Sharm El Sheikh
#6 of 231 in Sharm El Sheikh
4,053 reviews
1.5 mi away
The Royal Savoy Sharm El Sheikh
The Royal Savoy Sharm El Sheikh
#5 of 231 in Sharm El Sheikh
1,449 reviews
0.1 mi away
Sultan Gardens Resort
Sultan Gardens Resort
#25 of 231 in Sharm El Sheikh
6,192 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sunrise Grand Select Arabian Beach Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sunrise Grand Select Arabian Beach Resort

Address: Sharks Bay, Sharm El Sheikh, Egypt
Location: Egypt > Red Sea and Sinai > South Sinai > Sharm El Sheikh
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Beverage Selection Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #56 of 231 Hotels in Sharm El Sheikh
Price Range: $96 - $166 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Sunrise Grand Select Arabian Beach Resort 5*
Number of rooms: 420
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
SUNRISE Grand Select Arabian Beach Resort offers guests an unforgettable and luxurious escape to enjoy an ultimate holiday. Each with an own private balcony or terrace overlooking the Red Sea and the garden surrounding, the 420 guest rooms are thoughtfully designed and exude the spirit of Arabian elegance and enchantment. Complemented by a host of comprehensive amenities, all rooms and suites are adorned with the convenience of telephone in room, LCD flat screen TV with international channels and news, WiFi internet (free of charge), in-room safe, coffee and tea making facilities, mini bar, individually controlled air-conditioning. Several room categories guarantee to satisfy all guests' needs. Families will find their personal haven in the spacious family rooms, featuring a master bedroom with king size bed and 2nd bedroom with 2 double beds. Experience a new level of pampering in our different suites with private Jacuzzi bath, that cater our discerning guests all the comfort and luxury for an unforgettable stay. Room Types• Superior Room• Deluxe Room • Deluxe Swim Up Room • Family Room • Executive Swim Up Suite• Executive Suite • Dining & Bars For the ultimate gourmet enjoyment at SUNRISE Grand Select Arabian Beach Resort an excellent selection of dining options awaits you. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Prestigia, Orbitz, Cancelon, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, getaroom.com and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Sunrise Grand Select Arabian Beach Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing