We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Sooo hit and miss........some parts 5* some parts 3*”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Sunrise Grand Select Arabian Beach Resort
Ranked #68 of 231 Hotels in Sharm El Sheikh
Manchester
Level Contributor
104 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 56 helpful votes
“Sooo hit and miss........some parts 5* some parts 3*”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 22, 2013

We have just returned from a 2 week stay here. We took our 3 year old grand-daughter and chose it because of the good reviews. We always use tripadvisor but this time it's hard to understand the most positive of the reviews!

This is a difficult review to write because the Hotel has so much potential and could be fantastic but the running of it is just so hit and miss.

The grounds of the hotel are wonderful, really clean and tidy and on a few levels. A pleasure to sunbathe at the pools and loads of sunloungers. Some areas are a bit unsafe to let your little ones run around but you always need to keep your eye on them anyway :-). If you have kiddies in buggies its not easy! Loads of steps!

I'd be shocked if this was really a brand new hotel. Parts of it obviously are (and are still being built, which wasn't a problem and discreet) but it was questionable whether our room was, although this wasn't important to us. We would have appreciated hot water though - especially on arriving after a day of travelling! We called Reception the following morning about it and it 'seemed' someone had been to fix it while we were at breakfast. I say seemed 'cos there was a very strong smell of smoke in the room on returning so I presumed a workman had been smoking while fixing the problem. However after a week of the bathroom stinking of smoke we realised that it was actually coming through the vent from the room next door!!!

We were told to run the water for about 5 minutes before using the shower and the hot water would come through. It did! Still, not what you'd really want to do but we just got used to it. After the first week the shower would fill up cos the drainage was blocked but to be fair they came to fix this immediately.

Our mini bar was not 'stocked' as some people have had. Ours had two cartons of orange juice, a can of coke, a can of sprite and one other soft drink. The fridge was never even on!

The room was cleaned and made up every day to high standard. The floors were swept every day but having spilt some suncream one day and cleaning it up we realised they were actually filthy, but looked clean.

To be fair a lot of the pool and bar staff were wonderful but we felt sorry for them, especially the Animation Team. Sokar (Chief Animation), Amy & Kat worked very hard and were very friendly but to be honest it seemed to us that the Hotel must have been on an economy drive! All they had to work with, apart from the water aerobics, dancing and stretching was a set of darts and a couple of beach games! Flogging a dead horse comes to mind!

Evening entertainment was not good. Again the Animation Team tried their best but some of the acts were abysmal. Belly dancing four times in a fortnight??? Spinning man, who was very talented actually, but three times in the fortnight???

Food was adequate but cold a lot of the time. Again it seemed that the chef may have had his purse strings pulled! Especially with the staffing in the main restaurant. In the first ten days we actually ended up setting a table for ourselves as they were so short staffed the waiters couldn't cope. Either that or there was nobody managing! However in the last few days this seemed to be under control and tables were cleared and set swiftly and the restaurant looked more like a restaurant rather than a chaotic school canteen.

We only tried the Indian restaurant and the med one. The menu choice was far too limited (children not really catered for) so we stuck to the International buffet.

Pools were lovely but the children's pool was freezing for three days. The slides are a great feature but the water was too cold for the kids to enjoy. There seemed to be a problem with heating the pools. There was never a time when all the pools were bearable, although again. when they were they were wonderful! Maybe another cost cutting exercise?

Sorry if this is a very mixed bag but it really is! We can only think that perhaps the hotel is trying to run before it can walk? A 'soft opening' is not really a good idea when staff are still being trained. It becomes an expensive trial run for those guests who are victim to the teething problems.

All-in-all, as I said earlier, this hotel has fantastic potential and I really hope they get it together, especially for the hardworking members of staff. It's great that some guests had a fantastic stay, however for us it's 5* rating leaves a lot to be desired at this time. Its a 3* at best at the moment.

Room Tip: If you have babies in buggies then ask for a room on the first level, otherwise you;re going to have...
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Tinkerlillie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SunriseArabianBeach, Guest Relations Manager at Sunrise Grand Select Arabian Beach Resort, responded to this review, February 2, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your constructive feedback, we take all feedback very seriously and will try to resolve any issues you have faced.

At our resort 50% of our rooms are smoking, if a guest would like a non smoking room, we can do this for them if they request this.

i apologise that you didnt have hot water, this is unacceptable and we are resolving this issue, We are happy to hear though that are staff are working quickly and efficientally.

As per our all inclusive we offer soft drinks free once upon arrival.

We are at the moment hiring new staff for our annimation to ensure that we have a good range of entertainment shows and programs for our guests.

Yes we still have limited menus as we have low occupancy at the moment and also we are still in the pre opening stage.

We expect to have teething issues and we appreciate all of guests to give us feedback . Also if you tell us whilst you are in the resort we can do our best to resolve any issues for you.

We hope that you will return one day to our resort so that we can show an amazing time.

Best Regards

Hotel Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

2,743 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    2,146
    425
    106
    34
    32
See reviews for
991
1,023
84
20
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (498)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Brighton
Level Contributor
11 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 21, 2013 via mobile

We booked a late deal. After not enjoying Egypt when we went 3 years ago we decided to go for a top hotel this time. This is a new hotel so is still finding its feet but overall we found it a great little find.
The rooms are lovely and spacious. Huge comfy bed. My only negative on the bed was the 4 pillows are all very firm. Advise to the hotel would be have 2 soft & 2 firm to suit all customers. This wasnt a problem for us though. Just nice to have choice when paying for 5 star. Bathroom is big. Has all toiletries and even tooth brush and paste. Only a shower, no bath. We are both shower people so no problem for us.
Good selection of TV channels in English with all sports and movies. Safety deposit box, iron & ironing board.
Fridge is stocked with a selection of soft drinks for free which was a nice touch.

Restaurants were Thai, Indian, Arabian & Mediterranean all al carte and free of charge for 1 visit. There was also a Italian but they were working on this. The French was pay only. Food in the Indian and Thai was of a very high standard.
The buffet restaurant always had a good selection of food at dinner and breakfast. Staff always on hand with food and drink. The red wine was really nice. White and Rose ok.

Has a 24 hour bar serving all drinks. Nice bar. Nightclub next to it with evening entertainment.

Swimming pool was warm. The sun loungers were the most comfortable I've ever had at a hotel.

Has a gym, spa and beauty rooms.

Free shuttle to shopping Malls.

Staff can't do enough for you here. Enjoyed the jokes and banter I had with various ones throughout our stay. Worth taking small change to show your appreciation to the ones who take an interest in looking after you, seems to go a long way.

All in all a great stay and would definitely go back sometime. Thank you to those who made our stay.

  • Stayed January 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
10 Thank SimonRinger
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SunriseArabianBeach, Guest Relations Manager at Sunrise Grand Select Arabian Beach Resort, responded to this review, February 1, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your postitive feedback we appreciate the time it has taken.

We are very happy that you had an enjoyable stay and that the a la carte restaurants were to your likeing. We have all 7 restaurants working now so you will have even more variety tochoose from should you wish to come again to our resort.

We will look forward to you returning to SUNRISE Grand Select Arabian Beach Resort.

Best Regards

Hotel management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Medemblik, The Netherlands
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 20, 2013

i was from 30 -11-2012 to 8-12-2012 i had a great time in this hotel the service was very good the room was big and nice and very clean .the food was perfect every where we eet was good and the staff was good and do there jobs very good
the mangers was very good and they try there best to do for you any way i go back
in june and september and november to this hotel .i was in egypt for 30 times but this one is the best. i do not anderstand the comment for some peopel they give
bad recation over this hotel i think they had problem with there bad things did there
and as i know the hotel mangement canceled ther reservation and they went to anther hotel and they put some picture is for not finsiehed rooms to give bad reputation to the hotel .i hope every body anderstand and beleve me.

Room Tip: all the rooms is good
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank nita s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SunriseArabianBeach, Guest Relations Manager at Sunrise Grand Select Arabian Beach Resort, responded to this review, February 15, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your positive feedback and taking the time to write your review, we appreciate it alot.

We are delighted to hear that your stay was so wonderful and that our staff and management did everything possible to make your stay even more memorable.

We hope to have 100% satisfcation with all of our guests and this review lets us know we are acheiving this.

We look forward to you coming again to SUNRISE Grand Select Arabian Beach Resort for another unforgetable stay.

Best Regards

Hotel Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Belfast, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 18, 2013

We arrived at this hotel 30th dec for a week and we couldn't have picked a better place to celebrate the new year.We were greeted on arrival at reception by front of house manager Sayed,transported to our room by golf buggy and telephoned to say some sandwiches and drinks had been laid on in the bar for us, as we arrived late this was just the start of a fabulous holiday.The rooms were lovely, spacious and clean and the food was to a high standard with various restaurants to eat in our favourite being the thai.The staff were friendly and attentive and the manager Sayed could not do enough for us and made our visit to the hotel memorable so much so we cannot wait to go back this year.There was some building work being done to suites but we can honestly say this did not disturb us in any way.This hotel is definitely 5 star and we just hope when it is totally completed we can afford to return here for another fabulous holiday there is only one word to describe this hotel "outstanding".

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Fluffmummy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SunriseArabianBeach, Guest Relations Manager at Sunrise Grand Select Arabian Beach Resort, responded to this review, February 1, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to write your review on our tripadvisor website.

We are delighted that your stay was 'outstanding'!! and that level of service was to your satisfaction.

We are also happy that are staff here are one of the reasons you enjoyed your holiday so much and why you may return to SUNRISE Grand Select Arabian Beach Resort.

Many thanks again for your comments.

Best Regards

Hotel Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Moscow, Russia
Level Contributor
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 15, 2013

I'd recommend the travelers, especially the family travelers with little kids to stay away of this hotel.
Why? First of all, the resort is still under construction. It's really noisy and there are lots of construction workers on the territory. And the worst thing is that the guests are placed into the buildings that are not completed yet. As it happened to me and my family when we arrived. There were no teapot, tea stuff, slippers, part of a furniture and... no HOT water! That was unacceptable as we had 3 years old daughter with us. It took 18 hours to move us to the other room after my request. There we could take shower and bathe our daughter at last. But there was extremely noisy as there was the kids pool just under our window. And it was a real problem to put our kid for the afternoon nap.
Besides the issue was an attitude of the staff. They were not welcoming at all, in most cases they were almost insulting. I could go on with my unpleasant impressions but I think it's already enough to get the idea of this hotel "5 stars service".
I've been to Sharm-el-Shaikh several time at other resorts but never had such kind of experience.

Important! there are airport near, very noisy from planes.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
11 Thank Grabofon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SunriseArabianBeach, Guest Relations Manager at Sunrise Grand Select Arabian Beach Resort, responded to this review, February 1, 2013
Dear Guest,

I apologise that the resort was not up to your expectations, and we appreciate your feedback.

As far as the construction is concerned we are a pre opening hotel so we will have construction and we have informed the tour operator of this. We really do not get many comments about any construction noise as it does seem to affect most of our guests.

All of our staff at the hotel are trained to give 100% customer service and help you as much as they can.

We will ensure for our future guests that they do not have any problems with the hot wat
er.

Again thank you for taking the time to let us know your opinion, we hope you can return again and have amore enjoyable experience.

Best Regards

Hotel Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Barnsley, Yorkshire
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 15, 2013

It may have been that our expectations were too high but we found this hotel average at best. The setting is very nice, the public areas and rooms comfortable. What let the hotel down for us was the service and food in a number of restaurants - cold and slow.

We stayed from 30th December to 6th January and like other reviewers were pleasantly greeted with drinks etc - first impressions were positive.

The room was fine and comfortable. A disappointing first meal in the international buffet (dress code - zero) was shrugged off due to travelling all day. However the following days breakfast was also a repeat of our evening experience - cold food and slow service. No one seemed to take charge and plates, dishes etc were left to pile up - not really an issue but not what I expect from a 5 star.

Looking forward to the New Years eve celebrations we chose the Mediterranean restaurant based on the menu. The whole evening for us was a massive let down - unorganised, undercooked and cold food (raw prawns) and generally a bit flat. The icing on the cake - ordering drinks at 11.55 but being asked to wait as the waiter had to empty a bag of balloons onto the dance floor and then being told when served at 00:03 - sorry you have to pay, AI has finished - New Years eve!

As noted service was a major issue for us and our comments were acknowledged by senior staff who admitted that the number of guests booked into the hotel had significantly increased over the Christmas and New Year period. Unfortunately staff numbers hadn't - the impact of this was very slow service - 25 mins from ordering a drink to being served in Italian beach restaurant one afternoon. Likewise food orders in the same restaurant were often sat for long periods so that when it did arrive it was cold.

The food in the Indian and Thai restaurant was very good but service could be hit or miss despite table numbers being restricted to around 12 in each. Two waiters to cover a full service including drinks, taking food orders, food delivery and table clearance will always mean delays. We also ate in the French which was OK but had we been asked to pay I would have felt cheated based on what we received.

The hotel has a number of key staff who have been mentioned in previous reviews and they did try to address our (constructive) comments.

Perhaps we were very unlucky and despite the issues we encountered we made the best of our stay. The hotel has potential but I personally would not recommend to others until service and food issues have been sorted. Until they are I would rate the hotel 3 star at best.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
6 Thank BFC333
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SunriseArabianBeach, Guest Relations Manager at Sunrise Grand Select Arabian Beach Resort, responded to this review, January 19, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your review, we appreciate all the feedback that is given about the resort.

We are sorry to hear that you were disatisfied about our service in the restaurants, we are training our staff at the moment still so that they meet the expectations of all of our guests, we are also getting more staff everyday to reach the levels we need. I will pass on all of your feedback to the relevant departments.

Yes the French restaurant is extra charge but we do have 5 al a carte restaurants which are part of the all inclusive package also.


We hope that you can return once again to our resort.

Thank you again for your comment.

Best Regards

Hotel Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tenby, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 14, 2013

Returned from the hotel 1st January and cannot beleive the previous review. We arrived around 4.30pm to be greeted with a cold drink and cold flannel at reception. We were then transported to our room on a Golf Buggy and shown around the resort en route. Our room was spacious, spotlessly clean with great views of the pool and sea. We also had a lovely basket of fruit on arrival, with the cleaner coming in every day to change the sheets and towels and give a good clean. The speciality restaurants were open on a rotation basis during our stay as it was still a soft opening. We ate in the French, Indian and Thai - all with extreemly good service and excellent food. My husband loves his food expecially his meat and can be extreemly fussy eater but he enjoyed all the restuarants. The international buffet resturant put on what I can only describe as a first class banquet with the most food I have seen anywhere I have been and we have travelled extensively Mexico 5 times, Cuba, Jamaica, Dominican Republic, Canaries, Spain, Turkey. The food and desserts were top class as were all the staff.
The Staff - what can I say "The Jewels in the Crown" from the resturants Eslam you are amazing, Bar staff too many to mention but Mahmoud, Mohamid, and "Lovely" always willing and always a big smile. The pools/towels boys Waleed, Ramadam all were great could not do enough for you as soon as you got to the towel hut they would follow you to your choosen lounger, position it into the sun and arrange the towel for you.
Lauren (customer relations) was great and always around if you needed any help. The animation team Sokar, Amy , Katia and David were so lovely always stopping for a chat and never forcing you to partake. Even the DJ sorry cant remember your name was so friendly and made such effort to make us welcome. Well done to you all.
Yes there is still work going on nearer the beach section but I can honestly say that during our two week stay over Xmas were never disturbed by any noise. Most of the work going on there is fitting out the insides of the rooms nearer the beach.
I would go back in a heartbeat and have already recommended the hotel to friends to are going out end of February. We will also be back for another visit, just hope the prices do not go up too much when this fabulous hotel is finished 100%. This is definately a 5 Star hotel without a doubt. Every part of this hotel was spotless, the gardens were meticulous with hardly a blade of grass out of place (well done gardening team).

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
18 Thank sueth0mas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SunriseArabianBeach, Guest Relations Manager at Sunrise Grand Select Arabian Beach Resort, responded to this review, January 19, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your very kind review, we appreciate the time it has took you to write this review.

We are so happy to hear you had such a wonderful stay here and you experienced a high level of service. Our main aim at our hotel is to ensure 100% guest satisfaction and we happy to know that we are doing this, all of our guests are very special to us.

We are also happy to see that some of our staffmade you stay even more unforgetable, our staff will be very happy to hear their efforts are not going un-noticed. I will pass on your comments to the relevant people.

Thank you for recommending our resort, we appreciate it alot.

We look forward to welcoming you again to SUNRISE Grand Select Arabian Beach Resort.


Best Wishes


Hotel Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Sharm El Sheikh hotels
4.1 mi away
Stella Di Mare Beach Hotel & Spa
Stella Di Mare Beach Hotel & Spa
#2 of 231 in Sharm El Sheikh
5.0 of 5 bubbles 4,147 reviews
3.3 mi away
Movenpick Resort Sharm El Sheikh Naama Bay
Movenpick Resort Sharm El Sheikh...
#14 of 231 in Sharm El Sheikh
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,908 reviews
0.2 mi away
Grand Rotana Resort & Spa
Grand Rotana Resort & Spa
#25 of 231 in Sharm El Sheikh
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,610 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.1 mi away
Baron Resort Sharm El Sheikh
Baron Resort Sharm El Sheikh
#5 of 231 in Sharm El Sheikh
4.5 of 5 bubbles 3,888 reviews
0.1 mi away
Sultan Gardens Resort
Sultan Gardens Resort
#19 of 231 in Sharm El Sheikh
4.5 of 5 bubbles 6,053 reviews
7.4 mi away
SUNRISE Grand Select Montemare Resort
SUNRISE Grand Select Montemare R...
#17 of 231 in Sharm El Sheikh
4.5 of 5 bubbles 876 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sunrise Grand Select Arabian Beach Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sunrise Grand Select Arabian Beach Resort

Property: Sunrise Grand Select Arabian Beach Resort
Address: 86 - Pyramisa Road | Behind Conference Center, Sharm El Sheikh, Egypt
Location: Egypt > Red Sea and Sinai > South Sinai > Sharm El Sheikh
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Beverage Selection Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #68 of 231 Hotels in Sharm El Sheikh
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:5 star — Sunrise Grand Select Arabian Beach Resort 5*
Number of rooms: 420
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
SUNRISE Grand Select Arabian Beach Resort offers guests an unforgettable and luxurious escape to enjoy an ultimate holiday. Each with an own private balcony or terrace overlooking the Red Sea and the garden surrounding, the 420 guest rooms are thoughtfully designed and exude the spirit of Arabian elegance and enchantment.Complemented by a host of comprehensive amenities, all rooms and suites are adorned with the convenience of Telephone in room, LCD Flat screen TV with international channels and News, WIFI Internet (free of charge), in-room safe, coffee and tea making facilities, mini bar, individually controlled air-conditioning.Several room categories guarantee to satisfy all guests' needs. Families will find their personal haven in the spacious family rooms, featuring a master bed room with king size bed and 2nd bed room with 2 double beds. Experience a new level of pampering in our different suites with private Jacuzzi bath, that cater our discerning guests all the comfort and luxury for an unforgettable stay. Room Types• Superior Room• Deluxe Room • Deluxe Swim Up Room • Family Room • Executive Swim Up Suite• Executive Suite • Dining & Bars For the ultimate gourmet enjoyment at SUNRISE Grand Select Arabian Beach Resort an excellent selection of dining options awaits you. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Orbitz and TripOnline SA so you can book your Sunrise Grand Select Arabian Beach Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing