We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Wonderful relaxing holiday” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Domina Coral Bay Prestige Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Domina Coral Bay Prestige Hotel
Ranked #9 of 232 Hotels in Sharm El Sheikh
Certificate of Excellence
Bracknell, United Kingdom
1 review
“Wonderful relaxing holiday”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 22, 2014

We spent a quiet but totally relaxing two weeks 29 May to 12 June we
ate exclusively in the excellent Plaisirs. Restaurant why go elsewhere when the food and service is as fantastic as it is.Many thanks to all the guys.I must mention how friendly and helpful everybody was.From reception staff to house keeping lads ,gardeners always had as smile and happy to chat.My wife and I are 67 and found the encline to the lovely beach a bit of a struggle.Although you can get a club kart there and back.However we spent lazy days around lovely quite pool .Hi. to Mahmoud the really friendly pool boy. We really enjoyed our stay at Prestige and would certainly recommend it .Pat and Bill Bracknell England

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank William B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Farag I, Manager at Domina Coral Bay Prestige Hotel, responded to this review, June 27, 2014
"Dear Guest,
We are pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay at Domina Coral Bay – Prestige Hotel.
With pleasure we read your comments and we are glad to know that we have been up of your expectations.
We are extremely happy to read that our organization left to you a good memory. Let me thank you for your compliments and for choosing us as destination of your vacation.
We are looking forward to welcoming you, as soon as possible, as our special guest.
Thanks and best regards,"
Farag Ibrahim
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

704 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    546
    120
    24
    8
    6
See reviews for
173
256
28
18
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (38)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Cairo, Egypt
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 15, 2014

I Stayed for four night in this hotel on a business trip. The hotel was clean and the staff was very helpful.
The restaurant Plaisir was perfect especially Mr. Magdy and Mohamed Blue eyes.
The beach was great and the night life was great.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Ragui F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Farag I, Manager at Domina Coral Bay Prestige Hotel, responded to this review, June 27, 2014
Dear Guest,
Thank you for your review about Domina Coral Bay Prestige hotel. We are pleased to see that you appreciated your accommodation and the services received. We hope that you have had the occasion to know the people that work here with passion and competence. We hope to see you again in our hotel for a warm welcome back. Best regards.
Farag Ibrahim
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 13, 2014 via mobile

Lovely hotel. in Sharm the amazing city. quite elegant and relaxing. Plaisirs restaurant.great food and service by Mohamed (blue eyes)..thankss a lot. really overwhelmed by the quality of everything.. night life.. enthusiastic animation team.. friendly staff.

Stayed June 2014, traveled on business
Helpful?
1 Thank Nadine W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Farag I, Manager at Domina Coral Bay Prestige Hotel, responded to this review, June 27, 2014
Dear Guest,
The management and staff of Domina Coral Bay Prestige Hotel thank you for your review. We are honored to have made your holiday unforgettable.

Best regards.
Farag Ibrahim
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 13, 2014 via mobile

Great place , Enjoying my stay here , I will come back again next time with my family .

It's wonderful hospitality from all the hotel staff .

Clup car drive you any where any time on Domina huge resort .

5 or 6 different restaurants with the prestige package .

Stayed June 2014, traveled on business
Helpful?
1 Thank Sherif N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Farag I, Manager at Domina Coral Bay Prestige Hotel, responded to this review, June 27, 2014
Dear Guest,
Thank you for your review about Domina Coral Bay Prestige hotel. We thank you besides for your words of praise about our staff that, as you saw, works with passion and dedication. We hope to have you again in our hotel and to give to you a satisfying experience. We thank you again for the review.

Best regards.
Farag Ibrahim
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Arar, Saudi Arabia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 12, 2014

i have spent a good time in Domina Coral Bay, i have enjoyed beach .resturants , parties .
i think that hotel the best i had ever gone , i will go back there so soon to remmber these days and have agood time again

Room Tip: "Higher floors have less A/C unit noise
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Farag M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Farag I, Manager at Domina Coral Bay Prestige Hotel, responded to this review, June 27, 2014
"Dear Guest,

We are reading with pleasure that you enjoyed your stay at Domina Coral Bay – Prestige Hotel.
Thank you for choosing us as destination of your holiday.
We are looking forward to welcoming you, one more time, as our guest.
Thanks and best regards,"
Farag Ibrahim
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Poland, Ohio
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 7, 2014

Prestige is one of the most beautiful hotels not only in Egypt but also around the world.... The beach is very quiet and near....free access to elisir SPA only for Prestige guest via restaurant card....Restaurant Plaisir brilliant for breakfast ....Professional front desk Ibrahim....beach bar Adel great service.... Thanks for all.

  • Stayed May 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Viktoria_200
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Farag I, Manager at Domina Coral Bay Prestige Hotel, responded to this review, June 8, 2014
"Dear Guest,

We are pleased to read your comments and we are glad to know that we have been up to your expectations.
It will be my concern to renew your thanks to the mentioned staff.
Thank you for choosing us as destination of your vacation. We are looking forward to welcoming you again .

Thanks and best regards
Farag Ibrahim
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 5, 2014

As usual,a great stay,quality time just flew by,and your hospitality well enjoyed... the only thing missing was enjoying the presence of mr.Magdy,for he was on his leave.....for sure looking forward to our next booking.

Room Tip: A bit far from the see....skip the sea view and go for garden view rooms.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Heba E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Farag I, Manager at Domina Coral Bay Prestige Hotel, responded to this review, June 6, 2014
"Dear Guest,

We are pleased to read your comments and we are glad to know that we have been up to your expectations.
It will be my concern to renew your thanks to the mentioned staff.
Thank you for choosing us as destination of your vacations. We are looking forward to welcoming you again.

Thanks and best regards,
Farag Ibrahim
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Sharm El Sheikh hotels
3.1 mi away
Stella Di Mare Beach Hotel & Spa
Stella Di Mare Beach Hotel & Spa
#2 of 232 in Sharm El Sheikh
5.0 of 5 bubbles 4,100 reviews
0.6 mi away
Domina Hotel & Resort Harem
Domina Hotel & Resort Harem
#24 of 232 in Sharm El Sheikh
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,253 reviews
2.3 mi away
Movenpick Resort Sharm El Sheikh Naama Bay
Movenpick Resort Sharm El Sheikh...
#13 of 232 in Sharm El Sheikh
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,808 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.1 mi away
Four Seasons Resort Sharm El Sheikh
Four Seasons Resort Sharm El She...
#4 of 232 in Sharm El Sheikh
5.0 of 5 bubbles 1,584 reviews
4.1 mi away
Baron Resort Sharm El Sheikh
Baron Resort Sharm El Sheikh
#5 of 232 in Sharm El Sheikh
4.5 of 5 bubbles 3,825 reviews
2.5 mi away
The Royal Savoy Sharm El Sheikh
The Royal Savoy Sharm El Sheikh
#6 of 232 in Sharm El Sheikh
5.0 of 5 bubbles 1,356 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Domina Coral Bay Prestige Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Domina Coral Bay Prestige Hotel

Property: Domina Coral Bay Prestige Hotel
Address: Marsa El Dekhela | PO Box 74, Sharm El Sheikh 46619, Egypt
Location: Egypt > Red Sea and Sinai > South Sinai > Sharm El Sheikh
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#6 Spa Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh
#7 Top resorts Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh
#8 On the Beach Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh
#9 Luxury Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:5 star — Domina Coral Bay Prestige Hotel 5*
Number of rooms: 64
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Expedia and Hotels.com so you can book your Domina Coral Bay Prestige Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Domina Coral Bay Prestige Resort

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing