We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Another great holiday”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Sharm El Sheikh Marriott Resort
Ranked #62 of 231 Hotels in Sharm El Sheikh
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed December 29, 2012

Our 5th time in Sharm and this time we decided to stay in Namma Bay for a change as we thought it may be a little warmer down there. This was again All Inclusive but we usually go out for a few meals so being within walking distance of the town was a plus.

Got there 13th December (for 2 weeks) and were told it was only 40% full but that doesn't bother us.

The Marriott is split into 2 locations; the Beach side which is right on it's private beach and the Mountain side which is just over the main road. There is only a 2-3 minute walk between them.

We were in the Mountain side. Reception small but nice and were asked whether we wanted twins or a King size. Bags taken to room which was clean and a fair size. Big main room with King bed, a pull-out sofa bed, writing table and chair, TV, mini bar unit with glasses, ample cupboard space with hangers, free safe, dressing gowns and slippers!
Bathroom was bath with built-in shower, basin with large mirror, toilet, hair dryer and shaver point. There was plenty of soaps and shampoo, flannels and towels.

The room was a little dated but more than adequate. We were on 1st floor (ground floor was conference rooms) with a floor above us. Our view was out over the pool and bar.

Pool area: Quite a large area with plenty of decent loungers. You get free beach size towels and can change them whenever. If you leave towels on the loungers for any length of time, they will be collected up so you need to leave a book or something on them to let pool guys know you are still using.
The Pool at the Mountain side is heated to about 23 degrees (Beach side pool is not heated and was freezing). We didn't explore much but my wife thinks there may have been another pool area at the back of the Mountain resort but not sure.

The ONLY bar is situated in the middle of the pool accessed over 2 bridges. The downside of this is that if it is cold, you need to wrap up or get a drink and go to your room. You can also get snacks here in daytime from 12 - 4pm.

Restaurant: Only one restaurant just below reception. Food was great. We are fussy but have not had bad food in Sharm. There was one meal I didn't like but that wasn't due to quality, just not my thing. There was always plenty of choice in evening. For example, one night there was roast chicken (it may have been Christmas night) and there was also Chicken Satay and beef fillets, so I had all! There was always a fish choice, usually a type of chicken plus beef. Always a rice dish, various potato dishes, fantastic veg - nice and crisp and usually a 'au gratin' choice as well. Loads of breads. There was also a 'Live; station where you could get pizza, meat cut off the bone, etc. For breakfast you could get fresh made omelet, pancakes or eggs of choice, loads of fruit juices, yogurts, cheeses, etc. They did do beans at breakfast (not great) plus chicken sausages but no bacon.

If you stay at Mountain side, you can have breakfast and dinner here but you have to go over to Beach side for Lunch. I think Beach side have to come to Mountain side for dinner.

There is also a Bakery at the hotel entrance where you can get good coffee and pastries. Buy a coffee for a quid and get free wifi for half hour.

There are some other restaurants at Beach side you can use but you pay. I think you get a credit of about £6 per person to use at these places - there is an Italian, a Japanese and another I believe, but we didn't use.

There was also a surcharge for Christmas Eve/Day and New Years Eve meals ($20 for Christmas but $100 per person for NYE) so check before you go. This was the first time we were asked to pay extra for these meals so we didn't bother and just used normal restaurants. I think these meals were quiet as no one wanted to pay.

Housekeeping: Excellent. Rooms cleaned daily and towels bedding changed whenever you want. They also offer a 'turn down' service every evening so if you don't want this, put the do not disturb sign on door.

Service: We had great service overall. The first week the service at the bar was poor with the lone barman doing anything possible not to serve (sometimes there were just 3 of us waiting!) but second week staff change around and was great.

Bars: As mentioned, the only bar at Mountain is outdoor. You can get your wine, beer and soft drinks at meals and just linger there or go to limited seating at reception.
You also get drinks at meals at Beach side too but even if you are All Inclusive, you have to pay for drinks if at pool, beach or bars outside of meals.
*You also get Free bottles of water here which you don't always get with All Inclusive*

Facilities: You can use the heated pool at Mountain or cold pool at Beach or use the beach itself. There is an adequate gym you can use free at Beach side (free weights are ancient and large plates). There are free weights, barbell, 2-3 treadmills, eliptical then a range of weights machines.
There is also saunas and steam rooms at Beach side for free use. There are boutiques and hair salon at beach side too.

Location: At start of Namma Bay. You can walk into main town in 15 minutes. To avoid hassle, walk over and through Beach side hotel then along Promenade into town. Hotels are about 10-15 minutes taxi from/to airport.
Although the main road dissects the 2 hotels, there is no noise although the airport flightpath is directly overhead but not an issue for us.

For those worried about the troubles in Egypt, it is a 45 minute flight to Cairo and nothing but desert in between. We know guests that went up to Cairo on this holiday and saw no issues. In the local area, there are no issues and we always feel safe.

Downsides: These hotels (Beach and Mountain) offer Bed and Breakfast, Half Board, Full Board and All Inclusive. From what I gathered, it was only the Brits that have AI. This meant you had to sign a chitty for EVERY drink you had, even water. We even had to go to reception on our first day as we couldn't get through to the waiter at snack bar that we shouldn't have to pay. Even during your meals, if you had a glass of wine they would bring a chit for you to sign. At the bar, the Russians or Italians would order a drink, would be asked there room number and the cashier would check that they had to pay. Unfortunately, even some Brits were told they had to pay even though they were AI - the computer system told cashier they weren't. So it's worth going to reception every few days to check your bill.

There were lots of Russians and Italians which unfortunately means they queue jump and are rude. I know that's a sweeping statement but unfortunately true MOST of the time. Saying that, the only rowdiness we experienced was from Brits...

So we had a great time here. I even wrote a letter to the manager praising some staff but forgot to leave it at reception!!!

Room Tip: The block adjacent reception (east) have more sun in evening on balcony and less travel to bar, rest...
  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank mjhaley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marriott S, Elaine Watson, General Manager at the hotel at Sharm El Sheikh Marriott Resort, responded to this reviewResponded January 4, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to give us your extensive review following your recent stay with us here at the Sharm El Sheikh Marriott Red Sea Resort. I was delighted to know that overall you had a great stay and the issues that you mention for improvement will be reviewed.
It was our pleasure to have you here with us and I do hope we will get the chance to welcome you back in the near future. Wishing you and your family all good wishes for 2013.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (2,140)
There are newer reviews for Sharm El Sheikh Marriott Resort
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,174 - 1,180 of 2,140 reviews

Reviewed December 28, 2012

Date & length of stay - December 17th December 2012, 1 week.
Board basis - Bed and Breakfast

First of all this review is for the Marriott beach hotel, there's two Marriott's in Sharm that are directly across the road from each other. (The other hotel is called the Marriott 'Mountain').

We booked this holiday very last minute (the night before we left!) and we really couldn't have been more pleased with how it turned out! We arrived in the evening to the very friendly reception team who immediately took our luggage off us and directed us quickly to our pool view room. The lobby area is gorgeous, with marble floors throughout and an indoor large water fall and rockery - it really is lovely to look at.

Our room was immaculate with a very, very comfy queen size bed with about 6 large pillows. The bathroom was spacious with a lovely black marble sink and table with a big mirror above it. There was a phone next to the toilet! And a hairdryer next to the sink area - the hairdryer wasn't that powerful so if you like to blow dry your hair I would take your own, but it does the job! The rooms very cleaned everyday with fresh towels and they also made some lovely art work on the bed with flower petals. There was a large selection of TV channels for all different languages and about 6-7 were English, including films, MTV and sports. Room service is available 24/7 and there is a large selection of food and drinks. There is a small charge for room service and the prices are roughly the same as what you would expect to pay at any other Marriott hotel or hotel in the UK. So whilst they certainly weren't cheap, they weren't over prices either.

The pool area was very clean and we were given new towels everyday. The pool was absolutely freezing though and whilst there was a lovely swim up bar under a waterfall area, we just couldn't face the cold water! It was also very quiet; there was never more than 4-5 people around the pool area all week - I expect this was down to the time of year and the fact that the Marriott Beach doesn't do all inclusive. We did actually love how quiet it was as it was exactly what we wanted and we felt like the only people there as the staff made sure we had everything we wanted. There is a pool dining menu which had a mixture of hot snack and meals and drinks can also be served to you by the pool.

Dining
We were on bed and breakfast board basis and there was a large buffet to choose from which included everything you would expect for a typical English breakfast as well as dishes from around the globe! There was lots of hot food to choose from as well as plenty of fresh fruit, cereals, pastries and pancakes and omelets could be made for you by the chef who had his own station in the middle of the buffet area. The staff at breakfast were also very friendly and couldn't be more helpful, as soon as we sat down we were brought our big pots of tea and coffee and on several occasions when we ordered pancakes, they would bring them over to us instead of us having to wait by the station. There was several restaurants around the hotel which all served different types of food from Italian to Thai, however we didn't eat in any of these as we wanted to try the restaurants on the main strip in Sharm (as there is loads). We did once go to the main buffet area where all the food served for those on half and full board is served (it's the same area where we have breakfast) and whilst there was a great slection, it was extremely expensive (almost £35 for 2 of us to have the buffet with some drinks). If you are on B&B I would advise you to stick to the pool or beach bar menu or eat out as much cheaper.

The Beach
Our hotel was situated on the beach and the facilities were excellent. All the beds have thick, comfy mattresses on and the beach was a sandy beach and was kept clean at all times. There were water sports and activities to do as well as a long jetty to walk out onto if you wanted to look at some of the red sea's colourful fish. The bar area on the beach served all drinks from tea and coffee to cocktails as well as a large choice of food which you can eat at your sun bed or on a table on the beach or under the shelter of the bar area which also has fans throughout.

The Marriott Mountain Pool Area (hotel across the road!)
We went across to the pool area at the Marriott mountain across the road as we were advised it had a heated pool (28 degree's!) and it was lovely, however the pool area wasn't quite as nice as our one at the Marriott beach. There was a DJ that played music all day such as songs from the charts and quite a lot of dance music which wasn't that relaxing and I would say this hotel appeared to be more suited to families and groups of friends rather than a couple. It was still nice though and we had lunch by the pool there which was nice and the staff were friendly. We did briefly walk through the hotel lobby of this hotel and it was very clean and quite grand, but in comparison to the Marriott beach it didn't have the wow factor. The mountain is a 4* which I from our brief time there I would say is pretty accurate.

If you are staying in the Marriott Mountain, you should expect a 4* with lovely staff, however be aware that that hotel isn't situated on the beach and isn't quite as nice as the Marriott Beach. But you do have the benefit of all inclusive over there (and there lovely heated pool!).

*****

Overall
This was our 3rd time in Egypt and 2nd time in Sharm and it was without a doubt the best of our trips to Egypt. We loved our hotel and can't fault the facilities or staff. Price wise it is quite costly to eat and drink in the hotel, especially in comparison to some of the amazing dishes and deals you can get out in Sharm, but taken into consideration that this is a 5* Marriott, the prices were pretty standard and what we expected. We would recommend this hotel for couples and we would definitely return to this hotel, although we would make sure it was this hotel and not the Marriott Mountain.


I hope you have found this review helpful!

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Hall_Bryce
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marriott S, Elaine Watson, General Manager at Sharm El Sheikh Marriott Resort, responded to this reviewResponded January 17, 2013

Dear Hall – Bryce
Many thanks for taking the time to write such an extensive review following your recent holiday here with us in Sharm El Sheikh. I was delighted to read that you found the product and service meeting with your expectation and it was nice to read that you enjoyed so many of the facilities here in the resort. We do have as you rightly point out two products here within the Marriott Sharm El Sheikh Red Sea Resort and it was good to note that you were able to try both of them. It was great to note that you had chosen the correct product to meet your needs. We thank you very much for your kind positive comments and we very much look forward to welcoming you back to our Beach Resort in the near future.
Very Best Regards
Elaine

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 28, 2012

The Marriott in the heart of Sharm El Sheikh near everything and still only 10/15 minutes from the airport. Despite the hotels excellent facilities and staff, things are quite as most potential guests still seem to think Sharm El Sheikh is near the troubles in Cairo which is nearly 900km away. As a result this great hotel is even better value than ever and I would strongly recommend it to those looking for a great deal.

The hotel has two large outdoor pools, one of which is heated and kept at circa 26 Celsius, in well maintained gardens. There is also a gym wi steam room and sauna, plus the usual facilities you expect at a Marriott. Perhaps more unusually for Sharm this hotel has one of the largest private sand beaches I have seem of any hotel in the area.

There are four restaurants which have excellent choice and food quality and quantity is very good indeed. Even the buffet which I have found disappointing at similar hotels is very high quality and changes nightly. The choice of food at the buffet is also very good with every night I went having several fish, meat, chicken and lots of healthy salad and vegetable options. There is also an awesome array of deserts for those that want to indulge.

I guess any review for Sharm El Sheikh would not be complete without mentioning the scuba diving. For those that are already scuba qualified then this is indeed a place of pilgrimage which deservedly won no. 2 dive location in the world. There is something for everyone from wreck to sealife with turtles, most fish varieties and a whale shark sighting whilst I was there ( more whale than shark these creatures are truly awesome as we swam with them last year in Mexico).

I would thoroughly recommend the Marriott Sharm El Sheikh to anyone.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank DavidM_Henley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marriott S, Elaine Watson, Hotel General Manager at Sharm El Sheikh Marriott Resort, responded to this reviewResponded January 4, 2013

Dear David,
Many thanks for taking the time to write your kind review following your recent holiday with us here in Sharm El Sheikh. I was delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay here with us and I do hope we will get the chance to welcome you back again in the near future.
All good wishes to you and your family for 2013 and we hope to see you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 26, 2012

Of the most beautiful and wonderful resorts that I have visited & team did a great job.Characterized accurately performance and work to make guests happy
Great for Honey moons, family reunions, vacation, etc... very very nice.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ibrahim S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marriott S, Elaine Watson, General Manager at Sharm El Sheikh Marriott Resort, responded to this reviewResponded January 17, 2013

Dear Ibrahim – S

Thank you very much for taking the time to review your recent stay with us here in Sharm El Sheikh. I was delighted to read that you found our product and service matching to your expectations and you enjoyed the ambience of the resort. We very much look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Best Regards
Elaine

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 20, 2012

I have to be honest, after reviewing some of the posts about the property on tripadvisor I was a little apprehensive about our holiday to Sharm and, in particular, staying at the Marriott. As I suspected, my fears were totally unfounded and I was very impressed by the quality of the beach side property, the choice of restaurants (as well as the quality of food) and most importantly the very warm hospitality that we experienced. i would definitely return again, and we are actually already planning a larger family holiday around the Easter break.

I think it is very important to appreciate that there are effectively two hotels within one resort namely the mountain side hotel and the beach side hotel. We stayed at the beach side hotel and had a stunning sea view room which had fantastic views of the beach and was extremely convenient for access to the main hotel, the beach and the restaurants. We were on a half board basis and were therefore able to enjoy dinner at the 3 restaurants within the beach side hotel as well as the buffet available at the mountain side; I must say that I was amazed at the outstanding quality of food available especially at the Teppanyaki and Italian restaurant as well as the marvelous breakfast buffet available. The staff throughout the hotel really could not do enough to assist you. The property was very well kept and the gym/spa, while if anything on the slightly small side, had everything you would need for a good workout as well as an opportunity to relax in the sauna and steam room (which was complimentary).

Finally I would like to say a special thank you to the management of the hotel. Firstly, the front office manager Islam ensured we had both a seamless check-in and was very kind to offer us a late check-out as our flight was in the evening. I was also very pleased that we had an opportunity to meet with the General Manager of the resort, Elaine Watson. She was a very amiable person who seemed extremely passionate about delivering a high level of service for guests at her hotel and I am confident that while she is at this property it will continue to deliver a very high standard.

An ideal winter holiday destination from the UK given the value for money and relatively short flight time, I would highly recommend both Sharm as well as this hotel.

Room Tip: Sea view rooms on the beach side of the property are definitely the best.
  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank RikeshGandhi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marriott S, Elaine Watson, Hotel General Manager at Sharm El Sheikh Marriott Resort, responded to this reviewResponded January 4, 2013

Dear Rikesh
It was a great pleasure to meet with you and your brother during your stay here at our resort. Thank you so much for taking the time to review your holiday and your kind comments are very much appreciated I am glad that we were able to meet and exceed your expectations. We very much look forward to welcoming you back with your family sometime soon. All good wishes for 2013.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 19, 2012

For a country that's not in USA, it was really a pleasurable experience. The rooms are so nice and clean. The staff is so friendly and polite. The buffets are satisfying to the fullest. Great night entertainment, board walk on along the red sea, para-sailing, speed boats. Great for Honey moons, family reunions, vacation, etc... very very nice.

Room Tip: Top floor is always best by the sea
  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Maryann H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marriott S, Elaine Watson, Hotel General Manager at Sharm El Sheikh Marriott Resort, responded to this reviewResponded January 4, 2013

Dear Ms Maryann
We were very pleased to learn that you enjoyed your vacation here with us and we thank you for taking the time to share your positive feedback. We hope we will have the pleasure to welcome you back to the Sharm El Sheikh Marriott Red Sea Resort again sometime soon. We trust this finds you well and all good wishes for 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 16, 2012

Just returned from a weeks all inclusive stay and all in all a good experience. Stayed at the mountain side which was great, nice heated swimming pool with a good choice of food for lunch and dinner. The only negatives are the price of the internet which is extortionate however it's easy enough to find free wifi in Sharm if you need it. The drinks service at lunch and dinner is a little slow, often i had finished my food before i was approached and asked if i'd like a drink which was a little annoying. The animation team (Bob and co) are great fun and really friendly without being intrusive to guests at the poolside. There is only one bar at the mountain side which is outside so a little cold this time of year, take a jacket! Would recommend Camel Bar and Pacha for a decent night out.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank jon c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marriott S, Elaine Watson, the Hotel General Manager at Sharm El Sheikh Marriott Resort, responded to this reviewResponded December 19, 2012

Thank you very much for taking the time to review your recent stay with us and we are glad to know that overall you enjoyed your time here. We were particularly pleased to receive your positive comments regarding the friendliness of the animation team. Your comments regarding the slow service at lunch and dinner have been well noted and will receive our immediate attention.

Thank you once again for sharing with us your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Sharm El Sheikh hotels
0.5 mi away
Movenpick Resort Sharm El Sheikh Naama Bay
Movenpick Resort Sharm El Sheikh...
#12 of 231 in Sharm El Sheikh
2,226 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Novotel Sharm El Sheikh
Hotel Novotel Sharm El Sheikh
#17 of 231 in Sharm El Sheikh
1,847 reviews
0.8 mi away
Stella Di Mare Beach Hotel & Spa
Stella Di Mare Beach Hotel & Spa
#3 of 231 in Sharm El Sheikh
4,417 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.3 mi away
Concorde El Salam Front Hotel
Concorde El Salam Front Hotel
#68 of 231 in Sharm El Sheikh
3,265 reviews
4.6 mi away
Renaissance Sharm El Sheikh Golden View Beach Resort
Renaissance Sharm El Sheikh Gold...
#64 of 231 in Sharm El Sheikh
3,138 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hilton Sharm El Sheikh Fayrouz Resort
Hilton Sharm El Sheikh Fayrouz R...
#41 of 231 in Sharm El Sheikh
1,486 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sharm El Sheikh Marriott Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sharm El Sheikh Marriott Resort

Address: Naama Bay | P.O.Box 27, Sharm El Sheikh 46619, Egypt
Phone Number:
Location: Egypt > Red Sea and Sinai > South Sinai > Sharm El Sheikh
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#48 Spa Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh
#58 On the Beach Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh
#61 Luxury Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh
Price Range: $58 - $139 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Sharm El Sheikh Marriott Resort 5*
Number of rooms: 520
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Discover five star luxury at Sharm El Sheikh Marriott Resort. Centrally located within walking distance of the city's vibrant night life, Resort offers outstanding service and amenities for your Red Sea holiday. Stretch out in one of our 520 elegant hotel rooms, spread among two distinctive buildings beach side and garden side , with spectacular views of the sea ,pool and garden. Our 5 star hotel in Sharm El Sheikh boasts a variety of exquisite international fare - including sumptuous cuisine at Parmizzano, our fine Italian restaurant, and the award-winning Japanese restaurant and bar, Kona Kai. Our resort in Sharm El Sheikh is pleased to offer wireless Internet access in public areas, a swimming pool, and a fully equipped health club with a gymnasium, sauna, steam, and massage rooms. Venture outside and take advantage of our hotel's wide range of water activities, including scuba diving and snorkeling, or simply relax by the beach. Extraordinary experiences await you at the Sharm El Sheikh Marriott Resort ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Marriott, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Agoda, Hotwire and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Sharm El Sheikh Marriott Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sharm El Sheikh Marriott Hotel Sharm El Sheikh
Marriott Sharm El-Sheikh

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing