We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,588)
Filter reviews
1,588 results
Traveler rating
961
442
122
36
27
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
961
442
122
36
27
Show reviews that mention
All reviews naama bay private beach hilton guests fish breakfast buffet is hilton dreams half board other hotels cleo park few minutes walk bars and restaurants hilton hotel small pool italian restaurant pool view beach side special thanks
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 1,588 reviews
Reviewed September 5, 2018 via mobile

I had a bad experience with this hotel. Several times returning to my room the doors to the terrace where open while leaving them closed and locked. Several times someone tried to break in while hanging a sign "dont disturb on door". Last day while packing some of personal items where missing including a gold ring. Will never recommend this hotel to anyone.

Stayed: August 2018, traveled solo
Thank Samir S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MootazS7, General Manager at Fayrouz Resort Sharm El Sheikh, responded to this reviewResponded September 15, 2018

Dear Ms. Marwa,

First, I would like to thank you for your constructive review and for choosing to stay at Sharm Fayrouz Resort.

Your comments are of a great importance to us, only through it, we can aim to improve the level of services that our guests receive, and in today’s world, this is essential.

Please rest assured that we take such comments seriously and follow them through in every case. It is always our intention to create the best possible environment for our guests’ satisfaction whilst on vacation.

However, please allow me to shed light on the following facts:

- On August 30th in the evening you complained to the reception that another guest is aggravating yourself and the security team stopped him immediately.
- By checking our lock reading, the do not disturb sign was placed on your room door the entire stay, hence neither housekeeping nor minibar team entered the room, nevertheless, the security manager assigned one of his team to stay all day in front of the room for your satisfaction and security.
- As for your personal items and the stolen ring you mentioned in your review, I am confident that your issue would have been immediately resolved if ever addressed while being our guest.

Once again, I would like to thank you for your review and as we do value all Trip Advisor viewers reading experience reviews, we do emphasis on the main target the site has been created for travelers to leave their final review following a full experience of majority of hotel’s services and facilities, sure not placing only minor/one negative mishap, which can be easy solved directly with the hotel top management.

You haven’t mentioned any of your other experience in the hotel that you enjoyed and experienced

• Our Health Club which offers the highest level of personalized service. Featuring the latest generation of cardio, strength training equipment and a variety of massages, beauty treatment, sauna and steam.
• Our hotel offers a many selective signature restaurants and hope you had chance to visit them.
• enjoyed the longest stretch sandy beach in the bay /unique landscape premises that transmits great positive energy) all geared toward most relaxing memorable holiday.
•4 swimming pools and two of them have a Jacuzzi (could be heated in winter time), two separated pools for children offering a relaxing day on sun loungers.

Promising that we will remain doing our utmost toward improvement, we are all looking forward to welcome you in the not too distant future

Thank you again for investing your time sharing your feedback.

Kind regards,
Cluster General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 1, 2018 via mobile

My Name is Michael And my mum is Olga. We make 2 Weeks Holiday in Egypt and this Holiday was unbelivebel.
The hotel was Really great and the beach very good. The Rooms was very clean and The meal was good. The Team in The Reception was very nice and sincere.
We will say Many thanks to Abdelhamed Hamdy. He was very friendly to us and made our stay more enjoyable and easier which we greatly appreciated. We have to come back next time. If we have more questions we would ask him again. Really nice greetings go out to Abdelhamed Hamdy.

Stayed: July 2018, traveled with family
Thank omeringer1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mootaz S, General Manager at Fayrouz Resort Sharm El Sheikh, responded to this reviewResponded September 3, 2018

Dear Valuable Guest,

First of all I would like to thank you for staying with us at Fayrouz Sharm El Sheikh Resort in Sharm El Sheikh - “City of Peace” and for having invested the time sharing your experience.

Delighted to read your encouraging praise words that you have enjoyed our hospitality services and facilities that shared already with all our Team Members, who proudly demonstrated the upscale quality services known for our team members loaded with 15+ years average experience enjoying their profession.

Fulfilling our guest’s expectation is our motto and main objective, we are pleased to read that you liked our longest stretch sandy beach in the bay, and confident that you enjoyed our culinary variety of food & drinks in one our outlets & bars, enjoyed the unique landscape premises that transmits great positive energy, all geared toward most relaxing memorable holiday.

We do hope as well that you had chance to enjoy our Health Club which offers the highest level of personalized service. Featuring the latest generation of cardio, strength training equipment and a variety of massages, beauty treatment, sauna and steam.

Promising that we will remain doing our utmost toward improvement, we are all looking forward to welcome you in the not too distant future.

Thank you again for investing your time sharing your feedback.

Kind regards,
Cluster General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 27, 2018 via mobile

Everything was good except some issues with the air condition of the room, the best thing about this hotel is the beach , the staff is frindely and I think it worth visiting again
Special thanks to abdulhameed hamdy

Stayed: August 2018, traveled with friends
Thank Explorer658596
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mootaz S, General Manager at Fayrouz Resort Sharm El Sheikh, responded to this reviewResponded August 28, 2018

Dear Valuable Guest,

First of all I would like to thank you for staying with us at Fayrouz Sharm El Sheikh Resort in Sharm El Sheikh - “City of Peace” and for having invested the time sharing your experience.

Delighted to read your encouraging praise words that you have enjoyed our hospitality services and facilities that shared already with all our Team Members, who proudly demonstrated the upscale quality services known for our team members loaded with 15+ years average experience enjoying their profession.

Fulfilling our guest’s expectation is our motto and main objective, we are pleased to read that you enjoyed our longest stretch sandy beach in the bay, and confident that you enjoyed our culinary variety of food & drinks in one our outlets & bars, and the unique landscape premises that transmits great positive energy, all geared toward most relaxing memorable holiday.

We do hope as well that you had chance to enjoy our Health Club which offers the highest level of personalized service. Featuring the latest generation of cardio, strength training equipment and a variety of massages, beauty treatment, sauna and steam.

Promising that we will remain doing our utmost toward improvement, we are all looking forward to welcome you in the not too distant future.

Thank you again for investing your time sharing your feedback.

Kind Regards,
Cluster General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 26, 2018 via mobile

Wondarful hotel.. helpful staff... Amazing beach... Exellent pool... i advice to take the rooms with pool view.. clean rooms and good housekepper... verygood food... Thanks everybody for the nice vacution

Stayed: August 2018, traveled with family
Thank Gogo E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mootaz S, General Manager at Fayrouz Resort Sharm El Sheikh, responded to this reviewResponded August 28, 2018

Dear Valuable Guest,

First of all I would like to thank you for staying with us at Fayrouz Sharm El Sheikh Resort in Sharm El Sheikh - “City of Peace” and for having invested the time sharing your experience.

Delighted to read your encouraging praise words that you have enjoyed our hospitality services and facilities that shared already with all our Team Members, who proudly demonstrated the upscale quality services known for our team members loaded with 15+ years average experience enjoying their profession.

Fulfilling our guest’s expectation is our motto and main objective, we are pleased to read that you enjoyed our longest stretch sandy beach in the bay, and confident that you enjoyed our culinary variety of food & drinks in one our outlets & bars, and the unique landscape premises that transmits great positive energy, all geared toward most relaxing memorable holiday.

We do hope as well that you had chance to enjoy our Health Club which offers the highest level of personalized service. Featuring the latest generation of cardio, strength training equipment and a variety of massages, beauty treatment, sauna and steam.

Promising that we will remain doing our utmost toward improvement, we are all looking forward to welcome you in the not too distant future.

Thank you again for investing your time sharing your feedback.

Kind regards,
Cluster General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 12, 2018 via mobile

The advantage of the hotel is that it is centrally located and is affordable. The hotel was named Hilton Fayrouz resort until 01/01/2018 and I understand why Hilton pulled out. The hotel is in great need of renovation, form about the staff / front desk to prioritize customers in front of the phone. there were ants in our room and they missed to give us towels when they had two days in a row. their food was absolutely ok. Would not recommended.

Stayed: August 2018, traveled with friends
Thank Ihab A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mootaz S, General Manager at Fayrouz Resort Sharm El Sheikh, responded to this reviewResponded August 15, 2018

Dear Valuable Guest,

In receipt of your review we were disappointed with the fact that we missed the opportunity to make it up to your expectation.

First of all we would like to assure you that all stated notes were thoroughly investigated and studied, placing immediate corrective actions.

I am confident that your issue would have been immediately resolved if ever addressed while being our guest. We do agree with you that maintenance need updates which sure already placed in to the schedule.

However, as we do value all Trip Advisor viewers reading experience reviews, we do emphasis on the main target the site has been created for travelers to leave their final review following a full experience of majority of hotel’s services and facilities, sure not placing only minor/one negative mishap, which can be easy solved directly with the hotel top management.

You haven’t mentioned any of your other experience in the hotel that you enjoyed and experienced

• Our Health Club which offers the highest level of personalized service. Featuring the latest generation of cardio, strength training equipment and a variety of massages, beauty treatment, sauna and steam.

• Our hotel offers a many selective signature restaurants and hope you had chance to visit them.

• Enjoyed the longest stretch sandy beach in the bay and the unique landscape premises that transmits great positive energy, all geared toward most relaxing memorable holiday.

• 4 swimming pools and two of them have a Jacuzzi (could be heated in winter time), two separated pools for children offering a relaxing day on sun loungers.

Promising that we will remain doing our utmost toward improvement, we are all looking forward to welcome you in the not too distant future.

Thank you again for investing your time sharing your feedback.

Kind regards,
Cluster General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews