We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hilton Sharm El Sheikh Fayrouz Resort
Ranked #41 of 231 Hotels in Sharm El Sheikh
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed May 8, 2013

This hotel was ideally located, right on the sea front and a five minute walk to shops etc. The service was excellent and the food was varied and good quality. The rooms were very big with robes and slippers with luxury bathrooms. Would definitely stay again.

  • Stayed: September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank EssexCrazydaze
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GM_HiltonFayrouz, General Manager at Hilton Sharm El Sheikh Fayrouz Resort, responded to this reviewResponded May 18, 2013

Dear EssexCrazydaze,

I would like to thank you for taking the time to write a review on your recent experience in our hotel on tripadvisor , It was our pleasure to serve you during your stay at Hilton Sharm El Sheikh Fayrouz Resort .

We are very glad to read that you were satisfied with in general your stay . Thanks you again for your valuable comments about the hotel ideal location , staff service rendered and good food variety and quality, also the room amenities .

It is our pleasure to share your lovely stay feedback with our team members , as stay comments are of great importance to us, only through our precious clients’ feedback and ratings can we aim to improve the service our guests’ receive, and in today’s world this is essential and our pleasure to share your kind comments with our team who always take great pride in our customer satisfaction.

You are always welcome at Hilton Sharm El Sheikh Fayrouz Resort , when no efforts will be spared to make your stay as comfortable and enjoyable as you would wish .

Sincerely ,

Manal Anwar – PA to General Manager


For/ Gilaine Guirguis
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (1,486)
There are newer reviews for Hilton Sharm El Sheikh Fayrouz Resort
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

519 - 525 of 1,486 reviews

Reviewed May 7, 2013

I stayed n the hotel many times. I recently used its beach and ate in the restaurant too. It is very nice hotel and the staff is very friendly. It s a very clean place with direct access to the beach. I love this beach very much as it is beautiful with warm clear blue water. It is great for swimming and snorkeling

Room Tip: I always use it or the other Hilton hotel ( dreams) cross the street. I never regret it. I love th...
  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Amany R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GM_HiltonFayrouz, General Manager at Hilton Sharm El Sheikh Fayrouz Resort, responded to this reviewResponded May 8, 2013

Dear Amany R,
I would like to thank you for taking the time to write a review on your recent experience in our hotel on tripadvisor , it was great honor and pleasure to welcome you at Hilton Fayrouz Resort for the fifth stay .

We are pleased to read your satisfaction with the service rendered and staff friendliness , and you enjoyed the hotel private beach and snorkeling time .

My pleasure to share your kind comments with our team who always take great pride in our customer satisfaction , as your stay comments and feedback are of great importance to us, only through our precious clients’ feedback and ratings can we aim to improve the service our guests’ receive, and in today’s world this is essential .

Will be our pleasure and honor to welcome you again and we are waiting for your next visit , when no efforts will be spared to make your stay as comfortable and enjoyable as would wish.

Sincerly ,

Manal Anwar – PA to General Manager


For/ Gilaine Guirguis
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 7, 2013

It is a very good hotel, location and beach are wonderful, very friendly and helpful staff, Mr. Mohamed Taha at the reception was very decent and helpful.
Food quality is average, TV system must be upgraded.
The main problem is the crowded beach, you have to go very early in the morning to find a good place on the beach, by noon you may not find a chair to sit on!
Although the beach is very long but they share it with the other hotel the other side of the road!
That is what causes the problem, they should separate a beach for each hotel.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Egyptian_Masry
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GM_HiltonFayrouz, General Manager at Hilton Sharm El Sheikh Fayrouz Resort, responded to this reviewResponded May 27, 2013

Dear Egyptian_Masry ,

I would like to thank you for taking the time to write a review on your recent experience in our hotel on tripadvisor , It was our pleasure to serve you during your stay at Hilton Sharm El Sheikh Fayrouz Resort .

Performance in general seemed to be satisfactory for your good self and you enjoyed your stay at our property with some exceptions. We have taken a note of your comments , we are currently studying the upgrade of the hotel facilities and condition to match our guests' anticipation. Please rest assured that your feedback is passed to all concerned to be properly addressed.

We are looking forward for your next stay, when no efforts will be spared to make your stay as comfortable as you would wish.

Sincerely,

Manal Anwar – PA to General Manager

For/ Gilaine Guirguis
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 6, 2013

We spent (another) week at the Hilton Fayrouz during mid April.
Our 3rd visit and not our last.

Rooms - very nice, quiet, apartment style. Very comfy bed, plenty of room, enough TV channels to chill out to after a days diving. Shower is great - always hot.

Hotel - Great continental breakfast (as always), plenty of choice. The place is always well maintained with gardners in abundance. Pirates bar good as always (though a double G&T costs about £11!)

Staff - Always friendly and willing to help if needed.

Location - Couldn't be better. Biggest private beach in Naama Bay, great snorkelling with plenty to see. The Fun and Sun main man recognised us from our last visit 3 years ago (when he also recognised us from our previous visit 4 years before that!). 5 mins walk from the main "strip".

Other - Not many Russians at this hotel! ;-)

We strongly recommend you try booking with to www.holiday-designers.com.
The most efficient, helpful and lowest cost trip we have had in a long time .Top notch customer service, personal meet and greet airside at Sharm airport, personal transfer etc. From stepping off the plane to stepping into the hotel - 30 minutes!!! Thanks guys!

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank NicolasD93
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GM_HiltonFayrouz, General Manager at Hilton Sharm El Sheikh Fayrouz Resort, responded to this reviewResponded June 2, 2013

Dear NicolasD93 ,

I would like to thank you for taking the time to write a review on your recent experience in our hotel on tripadvisor , It was our pleasure to serve you during your stay at Hilton Sharm El Sheikh Fayrouz Resort .

I am glad to see that in general you were happy and satisfied with our services rendered and enjoyed your holiday at our property. Thank you again to recommending our hotel , also you were satisfied with the breakfast buffet , hotel central location and room cleanliness and its comfortable facilities .

kindly note that your stay feedback are of great importance to us, only through your feedback and ratings can we aim to improve the service our guests’ receive, and in today’s world this is essential.

The Hilton Fayrouz Team is awaiting the pleasure to welcome you back in the very near future when no efforts will be spared to make your stay as comfortable as you would wish.

Sincerely,

Manal Anwar – PA to General Manager

For/ Gilaine Guirguis
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 5, 2013

Stayed at this hotel for 2 weeks in April. Location is great within walking distance of the center of Sharm. Beach right on the door step, they could probably do with getting new loungers. Room was large, maybe a bit tired but it was kept spotlessly clean. Breakfast was very good plenty of variety. I used the gym everyday and was given good advise from the manager there. I also had a sports massage everyday which was very good. The best thing about this resort is the staff they are friendly, always smiling and very polite.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Vilamoura9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GM_HiltonFayrouz, General Manager at Hilton Sharm El Sheikh Fayrouz Resort, responded to this reviewResponded May 30, 2013

Dear Vilamoura9 ,

I would like to thank you for taking the time to write a review on your recent experience in our hotel on tripadvisor , It was our pleasure to serve you during your stay at Hilton Sharm El Sheikh Fayrouz Resort .

I am glad to see that in general you were happy and satisfied with our services rendered and enjoyed your holiday at our property.

kindly note that your stay feedback are of great importance to us, only through your feedback and ratings can we aim to improve the service our guests’ receive, and in today’s world this is essential.

The Hilton Fayrouz Team is awaiting the pleasure to welcome you back in the very near future when no efforts will be spared to make your stay as comfortable as you would wish.

Sincerely,

Manal Anwar – PA to General Manager

For/ Gilaine Guirguis
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 4, 2013

Our family of five stayed here in April. We had rooms overlooking the pool and backing on to the main road. Perfect! Lovely breeze, quiet and large. The staff are very attentive, whether at reception,breakfast buffet, beach bar or towel dispensing.
The gardens are beautifully manicured and a pleasure to walk through.
The snorkeling directly off the beach is amazing and so easy.
Our only disappointment was the meal at Italian buffet on our first night, food not great. Plenty of other great choices in Naama bay. We do not usually go for hotel restaurants but had arrived late from London and it was easy option.
Would highly recommend this hotel, lovely beach, plenty of loungers and attentive staff.
Spa services at fitness centre not up to our standards in New Zealand, too much chatter between staff while my husband and I had massages. However we did not go to Sharm for massages, plenty of other positives!

Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
Thank Michelle C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GM_HiltonFayrouz, General Manager at Hilton Sharm El Sheikh Fayrouz Resort, responded to this reviewResponded May 26, 2013

Dear Michelle C ,

I would like to thank you for taking the time to write a review on your recent experience in our hotel on tripadvisor , It was our pleasure to serve you during your stay at Hilton Sharm El Sheikh Fayrouz Resort .

We do really appreciate every comment you have posted , was our pleasure to read your satisfaction with your holiday , that you were satisfied with staff service and friendliness, and enjoyed your walk through the beautiful resort’s gardens , also enjoyed your snorkeling and beach time .

Again thank you very much for your recommendation and feedback , as your stay comments and feedback are of great importance to us, only through our precious clients’ feedback and ratings can we aim to improve the service our guests’ receive, and in today’s world this is essential and our pleasure to share your kind comments with our team who always take great pride in our customer satisfaction.

We are looking forward for your next stay, when no efforts will be spared to make your stay as comfortable as you would wish.

Sincerely,

Manal Anwar – PA to General Manager

For/ Gilaine Guirguis
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 3, 2013

I want to recommend this hotel to everyone! I travelled by myself and the staff really took care of me. They will treat you as a friend/family. Always smiling and helping you.

I missed my flight home and they called different flight companies and managed to book me on a new flight home the same day. Arranged taxi for me and gave me food and drinks for free, since I didnt have any money left. I especially want to thank Mohammed Ali who worked in the reception/front desk, who helped me with everything! And the housekeeper who always left me some candy after cleaning my room :D

Other than this you will find it so relaxing to live here. You get your own little house with a porch/garden that is beautiful outside. They have a lot of different pools and a big beach 10 meters from the hotel. It is 2 minutes away from the center of the town where they have a lot of restaurants, bars and nightclubs.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sarah P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GM_HiltonFayrouz, General Manager at Hilton Sharm El Sheikh Fayrouz Resort, responded to this reviewResponded May 30, 2013

Dear Sarah P ,

I would like to thank you for taking the time to write a review on your recent experience in our hotel on tripadvisor , It was our pleasure to serve you during your stay at Hilton Sharm El Sheikh Fayrouz Resort .

I am glad to see that in general you were happy and satisfied with our services rendered and enjoyed your holiday at our property. Thank you to recommend our hotel to everyone .

kindly note that your stay feedback are of great importance to us, only through your feedback and ratings can we aim to improve the service our guests’ receive, and in today’s world this is essential.

The Hilton Fayrouz Team is awaiting the pleasure to welcome you back in the very near future when no efforts will be spared to make your stay as comfortable as you would wish.

Sincerely,

Manal Anwar – PA to General Manager

For/ Gilaine Guirguis
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Sharm El Sheikh hotels
0.3 mi away
Sharm El Sheikh Marriott Resort
Sharm El Sheikh Marriott Resort
#62 of 231 in Sharm El Sheikh
2,142 reviews
0.8 mi away
Movenpick Resort Sharm El Sheikh Naama Bay
Movenpick Resort Sharm El Sheikh...
#12 of 231 in Sharm El Sheikh
2,226 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel Novotel Sharm El Sheikh
Hotel Novotel Sharm El Sheikh
#17 of 231 in Sharm El Sheikh
1,847 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Stella Di Mare Beach Hotel & Spa
Stella Di Mare Beach Hotel & Spa
#3 of 231 in Sharm El Sheikh
4,417 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hilton Sharm Dreams Resort
Hilton Sharm Dreams Resort
#70 of 231 in Sharm El Sheikh
3,083 reviews
4.1 mi away
Hilton Sharm Waterfalls Resort
Hilton Sharm Waterfalls Resort
#52 of 231 in Sharm El Sheikh
6,445 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Sharm El Sheikh Fayrouz Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Sharm El Sheikh Fayrouz Resort

Address: El Salam Road, Naama Bay, Sharm El Sheikh, Egypt
Phone Number:
Location: Egypt > Red Sea and Sinai > South Sinai > Sharm El Sheikh
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#21 Romantic Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh
#26 Top resorts Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh
#36 Family Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh
#37 On the Beach Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh
#41 Luxury Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh
Price Range: $68 - $157 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Hilton Sharm El Sheikh Fayrouz Resort 4*
Number of rooms: 210
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Commanding a central position in Naama Bay, the hotel is enclosed within beautiful landscaped gardens and has the advantage of the longest stretch of sandy beach in he bay. Just a short walk along the promenade will take you to the bustling centre of the bay home to a variety of shops and local nightlife. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton EMEA, Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Orbitz, Agoda, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets and Hotwire so you can book your Hilton Sharm El Sheikh Fayrouz Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Sharm El Sheikh Fayrouz Hotel Sharm El Sheikh
Sharm El Sheikh Hilton
Hilton Fayrouz

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing