We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“excellent hotel again” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Hilton Sharm El Sheikh Fayrouz Resort

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Hilton Sharm El Sheikh Fayrouz Resort
Ranked #36 of 232 Hotels in Sharm El Sheikh
Certificate of Excellence
Cardiff, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“excellent hotel again”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 19, 2013

We have stayed at the Fayrouz 5 times now and it is still excellent. The location is second to none right on the beach and a 5 min flat walk into Naama Bay. The rooms are lovely huge beds, plenty of room and well equipped with hairdrier in bathroom, all shampoo/conditioner etc provided plus tea and coffee. linen and towells clean everyday. We like to be near the beach so choose rooms 102 - 106 these give us rooms overlooking the pool and very close to the beach. The resort of the Fayrouz is huge so you coudnben walking 10 mins around the gardens before you get to the beach. Towells ae provided on the beach and the beach is a private one. Also sun beds and umbrellas provided free. The beach bar is lovely and serves lovely food and snacks. We onlynstay bed and breakfast as there are so many lovely restaurants in Naama bay town. The breakfast is good with lots of choice, but dont expect your traditional british fry up. Lovely eggs all sorts, but sausage and bacon is different and also teir version of baked beans is very strange but lots of cereal, breads, pancakes, waffles freshly made. Sun and Fun trips are found on the beach and they run excellent trips, the glass bottom boat is a good one for around £5 per person and a trip into the desert on a camel is also must. There are some lovely eating places along the beachfront just follow the path from the hilton along the beach and they ae both sides. In Naama bay itself there is a nice restaurant next to macdonalds up the steps serves all kinds of food from seafood to steak and pasta, the Camal bar is excellent for a drink overlooking the town with some panoramic views, also the Hard Rock Cafe is a good choice with music after 10pm. Be prepared to quibble over prices for certain things and make a deal before you go in you can knock them down quite a bit because they do like to try it on a bit and rip you off!!! Be careful with taxi fares ans agree a price BEFORE your trip!!! We usually go in October or November when it is lovely weather in late 20's or 30's. From May to september the heat can reach 50's. We went in January this year and it was a bit too cold at nights although the days were fine.

Room Tip: email hotel direct once booked and ask for a room close to beach they are really helpful
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank russell-anna-kids
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GM_HiltonFayrouz, General Manager at Hilton Sharm El Sheikh Fayrouz Resort, responded to this review, January 31, 2013
Dear russell-anna-kids,

I would like to thank you for taking the time to write a review on your recent experience in our hotel on tripadvisor ,

We are glad that you enjoyed your stay at our property and enjoyed its central location in the heart of the city , also you were satisfied with staff service, your room size and cleanliness , breakfast buffet variety , house-keeping service and also enjoyed your time at our private beach and its activities .

Our pleasure to share your kind comments with our team who always take great pride in our customer satisfaction, as your stay comments and feedback are of great importance to us, only through our precious clients’ feedback and ratings can we aim to improve the service our guests’ receive, and in today’s world this is essential .

Will be our pleasure and honor to welcome you again and we are waiting for your next visit at your second home , when no efforts will be spared to make your stay as comfortable and enjoyable as would wish.

Sincerely ,

Manal Anwar – PA to General Manager


For/ Gilaine Guirguis
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,399 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    855
    395
    109
    25
    15
See reviews for
447
539
103
24
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (210)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
istanbul
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 13, 2013

Hilton fayrouz such a great hotel in a such a great location in naama bay.We were there for honeymmon we were so tired after red eye flight and they gave us a good room at such a early morning.
Hotel itself is clean,smiley faces and ver very good food especially rich breakfast buffet.Italian restauarant inside the hotel its not that good which we had a open buffet dinner once.

Mohammed is a front desk supervisor he is such a pro and big help for us. we are really thankful to him.

Hotel right on the beach with good pool and beach.

If you are going to sharm at least do bungee car in the dessert and dive.They have great corals.

Overall good stay and we will go back for sure.

Room Tip: have a room infront of the pool next to entrance. 500's
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
6 Thank yasar ozan g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GM_HiltonFayrouz, General Manager at Hilton Sharm El Sheikh Fayrouz Resort, responded to this review, January 22, 2013
Dear Yasser ozan 9 ,

Firstly, I would like to thank you for the time taken to write a review on your recent experience in our hotel on trip advisor , as it is only through the feedback of our valued guests that we are able to assess our performance and identity areas that need enhancement.

I am glad to see that in general you were happy and enjoyed your honeymoon holiday at our property , it was great to know that you were satisfied with our services rendered specially the hotel cleanliness , friendly and breakfast buffet , I have taken a note of your comments about the Italian restaurant , please rest assured that your feedback is passed to all concerned to be properly addressed , be sure that your stay feedback are of great importance to us, only through your feedback can we aim to improve the service our guests’ receive, and in today’s world this is essential.

The Hilton Fayrouz Team is awaiting the pleasure to welcome you back in the very near future when no efforts will be spared to make your stay as comfortable as you would wish.

Kind regards,
Manal Anwar – PA to General Manager


For/ Gilaine Guirguis
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Greater London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
57 reviews
40 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 84 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 11, 2013 via mobile

4th visit to this hotel. We haven't been for a couple of years and I could see that things have changed. We'd arranged an upgrade to a suite with our Hilton Honours points and when we checked in they said that none were available, showed us to this shabby old garden room with broken patio and door locks and when I said 'this is not a nice room' they suddenly had a suite available! Very odd all in the space of five minutes.

It can be noisy at night from the disco next door - it varies - take earplugs. During the day the music is blasted from the same place - steer clear of the left of the beach. The sun loungers on the beach need replacing and there's always noisy tourists from the public beach coming onto the private beach. The security guard will move them away but I saw him taking money from some of them to stay. Not sure what's going on there.

Our room was kept spotless by housekeeping but the furnishing were quite run down. Tatiana at reception was great - very helpful, I found if I asked the male receptionist anything he would ignore me and speak to my husband. (Mohammed). Only saw 2 female members of staff working in the whole of the hotel. Breakfast had very little fruit and the waiters starting clearing the table whilst we were still eating, and everyday we had to flag waiters down for coffee, tea and milk, not an enjoyable experience.

The guys on reception in the spa were pushy and bordering on aggressive, no price list! Their English is very limited. We were charged 100 EP for a Turkish steam, which was great and you book it just for yourself. We had massages on the beach and they were good and do haggle the price.

Ocean college dive school is the best I've ever used!

On the positive side. Lovely hot weather, very reliable sunshine in Sharm. Beach is huge and is very clean, sea is clean and warm. We loved Ahmed in the Kiwi Asian restaurant - food and service good. There's three heated pools, two little quiet ones and a big one. One huge unheated pool - freezing! The location is good for walking into Naama Bay. Dananeer, Pomodoro and a Chinese Kokai were all good restaurants. Was ill the next day after eating at the Camel bar. If you really want to treat yourself go to the Sala Thai at the Hyatt or the Italian restaurant at the Four Seasons.

There's so many shiny new hotels in Sharm - The Savoy, Four Seasons, Ritz Carlton etc, they all do great offers. The Marriot in Naama had a huge beach and looks nice, might try them next time.

We always book directly with the hotel and ask them to send a car to pick us up from the airport it's only ten minutes away from most hotels. Saves us hundreds not going through an agent. We flew with Monarch - booked directly, nice staff and the extra leg room seats are worth it - although it was cramped with so many weight challenged people. We have travel insurance with Direct Line to cover any problems.

If you do get Egyptian tummy all the pharmacies there sell tablets for about £8. They're very used to tourists and their 'tummies'. My experience has taught me at the first sign of a bad stomach to get some antibacterial tablets because it can get worst very quickly.

We felt perfectly safe in Sharm, security is everywhere. Do check the Gov website and registering with LOCATE is good when travelling to any country in case of emergencies.

Stayed December 2012
Helpful?
5 Thank Miquelon332
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GM_HiltonFayrouz, General Manager at Hilton Sharm El Sheikh Fayrouz Resort, responded to this review, January 13, 2013
Dear pinkidakini66,

I would like to thank you for taking the time to write a review on your recent experience in our hotel on tripadvisor , your stay comments and feedback are of great importance to us, only through your feedback and ratings can we aim to improve the service our guests’ receive, and in today’s world this is essential.

I was concerned to see your rankings and your comments to some of our services rendered and would ask you to accept my apologies for any inconvenience that might have happened.
As for the night noisy from the disco next door .

The hotel management has approached the management of Delta sharm beach for immendiate and serious action , we reached the agreement to minimize the level of noise caused by their weekly party , for your kind information this subject is very important to us as it affects our guest satisfaction and their returning back to Sharm El Sheikh.

We have taken a note of your comments the room condition , we are currently studying the upgrade of the hotel facilities and condition to match our guests' anticipation.
Please rest assured that your feedback is passed to all concerned to be properly addressed.

We are glad that you enjoyed the lovely warm weather and the hotel facilities like hug clean private beach and felt safe and secured in Sharm El Sheikh and enjoyed the food and good service .

We do really appreciate your loyalty and we assure you that we will do whatever it takes to keep Hilton Sharm El Sheikh Fayrouz as your first choice when considering your next holiday in Sharm El Sheikh.

Once again, please accept our sincere apologies, and looking forward to welcoming you again in the near future at your second home Hilton Fayrouz.


Kind regards,
Manal Anwar – PA to General Manager

For/ Gilaine Guirguis
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ayamonte, Spain
Level Contributor
29 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 10, 2013

This was our fourth visit to Sharm over the New Year period in the last seven years, and we had always liked the look of this hotel with it's small chalet style accommodation spread out in landscaped grounds. We have previously stayed twice in the Jolie Ville (almost next door) and the Novotel (right next door), but thought we would give the Hilton Fayrouz a try as it gets such good reviews on all of the review sites. We foolishly lashed out on a Hilton Plus room, liking the look of the rooms on the hotel's website.

It may once have been a good hotel, but years of poor maintenance, poor management and under-investment has left it looking very tired and old fashioned. The bathrooms are in desperate need of replacement (our bath had about an inch of rust all round the overflow where the enamel had come off), tile grouting was black and missing, towel rail hanging off the wall etc etc. Our room cleaner put a very nice arrangement of flowers on the bed every day, but would have better spent his time cleaning the bath. We cleaned it with shampoo and a face cloth when we arrived, and it was filthy. However, I can sympathise with the cleaner, because it must be very disheartening to be asked to clean something that is beyond hope of ever looking good.

There were no robes or slippers in the room on arrival, despite being mentioned in the room amenities on the website, so I telephoned reception to ask for the robes to be sent to our room. A pair of worn-out robes with lots of broken stitching duly arrived. They should have been replaced years ago, and I am amazed that a hotel masquerading under the Hilton brand would consider offering such items to their guests.

Loads of employees seem to amble around all day not doing very much. Cleaning is very hit and miss - cigarette butts on the pool terrace outside our room that we noticed the first morning that we arrived were still there when we left 10 days later. Meanwhile the pool attendant loafed around distracting the room cleaners by gossiping to them.

Nearly all the sunbeds on the beach are damaged or broken (I had to go through six of them one morning to find two that were usable) with dirty cushions. Hygiene in the beach bar is non-existent, with the local cat sitting on a pile of clean plates before taking a stroll all round the bar counter whilst the bar staff looked on.

We were considering using the Spa, so I popped in to get a Price List. They didn't have one. I pointed out that the Room Guide stated that there should be a Massage Price List in the room but, as there wasn't one, I thought that they would probably have one. Unfortunately not. So I went to Reception, and at first they denied having one, and that I should go to the Spa to get one. Eventually, the recptionist relented and produced a photocopy that they let me have.

The New Year Party was a fiasco. The price for the event was USD 150.00 (if it wasn't included in your room rate) for cold food (that should have been hot) amateur entertainment (yes really amateurs, not just poor quality professionals), and a DJ that was toe-curlingly awful. One of the receptionists easily won my "worst employee ever encountered in a hotel award", by being singularly unhelpful on every occasion I spoke to him, including telling me that I would have to pay for the aforementioned New Year Party when it was included in my room rate.

I could go on, but would really like to forget that I paid a lot of money for a less than average experience.

DO NOT STAY HERE!

Room Tip: Stay at a different hotel.
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
5 Thank Steve_n_Chris
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GM_HiltonFayrouz, General Manager at Hilton Sharm El Sheikh Fayrouz Resort, responded to this review, January 31, 2013
Dear Steve_n_Chris ,

I would like to thank you for taking the time to write a review on your recent experience in our hotel on tripadvisor , your stay comments and feedback are of great importance to us, only through your feedback and ratings can we aim to improve the service our guests’ receive, and in today’s world this is essential.

I was concerned to see your rankings and your comments to some of our services rendered and would ask you to accept my apologies for any inconvenience that might have happened. Accordingly ,direct action for rectification took place and we are currently in the process of running some refurbishments to enhance our standards and to reach your satisfaction.

It will be a great honor for us to welcome you back at Hilton Sharm El Sheikh Fayrouz resort when no efforts will be spared to make your stay as comfortable and enjoyable as you would wish .

Kind regards,
Manal Anwar – PA to General Manager


For/ Gilaine Guirguis
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sevenoaks, England, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 9, 2013

Very well located and within easy walking distance of the main strip the Fayrouz has an excellent clean beach with plenty of sun loungers. Surprised however that the Dreams resort guests have free use of the pools and breakfast restaurant... In short, a proper Hilton experience and comparable to a northern European four-star

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Simon W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GM_HiltonFayrouz, General Manager at Hilton Sharm El Sheikh Fayrouz Resort, responded to this review, January 22, 2013
Dear Simone W ,

Firstly, I would like to thank you for the time taken to write a review on your recent experience in our hotel on trip advisor , as it is only through the feedback of our valued guests that we are able to assess our performance and identity areas that need enhancement.

I am glad to see that in general you were satisfied with our services rendered and enjoyed your holiday at our property.

kindly note that your stay comments are great importance to us, only through your feedback can we aim to improve the service our guests’ receive, and in today’s world this is essential.

The Hilton Fayrouz Team is awaiting the pleasure to welcome you back in the very near future when no efforts will be spared to make your stay as comfortable as you would wish.

Kind regards,
Manal Anwar – PA to General Manager


For/ Gilaine Guirguis
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bolton, UK
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 8, 2013

My husband and I stayed here for 5 nights and had a wonderful time. Location is possibly the best in Sharm, walking distance to Naama Bay (pleasant 5/10 min walk across the promenade) and on the beach, which is quiet with plenty of sunbeds and very relaxing.
The hotel itself is set in pretty grounds & chalet style rooms. If we have 1 minor niggle it would be that the rooms are outdated, they look old & tired and could do with being modernised. I'm sure once this has been done then it would be faultless.
Breakfast was excellent, with plenty of fresh fruit, breads and pastries. Staff work very hard and go out of their way to help you, this includes all the guys on reception, the waiters and porters.
We are hoping to return to Sharm later in the year and would look at returning to the Fayrouz.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank simes78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GM_HiltonFayrouz, General Manager at Hilton Sharm El Sheikh Fayrouz Resort, responded to this review, January 10, 2013
Dear simes78 ,

I would like to thank you for taking the time to write a review on your recent experience in our hotel on tripadvisor, I am pleased to read your satisfaction with your holiday at our hotel and its facilities , the big private beach and central location which is in the heart of the city , you liked the breakfast buffet with plenty of fresh fruit, breads and pastries .

Kindly note that we are running some refurbishments to enhance our product levels and ensure the Hilton Standards are properly delivered.

My pleasure to share your kind comments with our team who always take great pride in our customer satisfaction, as your stay comments and feedback are of great importance to us, only through our precious clients’ feedback and ratings can we aim to improve the service our guests’ receive, and in today’s world this is essential .

Will be our pleasure and honor to welcome you again and we are waiting for your next visit at your next home , when no efforts will be spared to make your stay as comfortable and enjoyable as would wish.

Sincerly ,

Manal Anwar – PA to General Manager


For/ Gilaine Guirguis
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nairobi, Kenya
Level Contributor
31 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 8, 2013

We stayed here from the 25th to the 29th of December. The location is fantastic and right in the middle of Naama Bay. The room we got was excellent. Very clean, comfortable, we had lovely patio out to the garden. Ask for the garden chalets.
Breakfast was very good with a really big selection. The rest of the restaurants are ok and a little pricey. However, with the location you are in, you have over 30 other restaurants to choose from.
The beach area is certainly one of the largest in Naama. Remember to pack your snorkeling gear, you just need to snorkel off the beach you will see 100's of fish!!!
I would recommend this hotel to everyone.

Room Tip: Get a room in garden chalets closer to the promenade.
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Africa007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GM_HiltonFayrouz, General Manager at Hilton Sharm El Sheikh Fayrouz Resort, responded to this review, January 10, 2013
Dear Africa007 ,

I would like to thank you for taking the time to write a review on your recent experience in our hotel on tripadvisor.

I am pleased to read your satisfaction with cleanliness and how was the room comfortable for you with lovely patio out to the garden , also you liked the big selection of the breakfast buffet , the rest of the restaurants were good affordable prices and you liked the hotel facilities like big private hotel beach and central good location of the property .

My pleasure to share your kind comments with our team who always take great pride in our customer satisfaction, as your stay comments and feedback are of great importance to us, only through our precious clients’ feedback and ratings can we aim to improve the service our guests’ receive, and in today’s world this is essential .

Will be our pleasure and honor to welcome you again and we are waiting for your next visit at your next home , when no efforts will be spared to make your stay as comfortable and enjoyable as would wish.

Sincerly ,

Manal Anwar – PA to General Manager


For/ Gilaine Guirguis
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Sharm El Sheikh hotels
0.3 mi away
Sharm El Sheikh Marriott Resort
Sharm El Sheikh Marriott Resort
#56 of 232 in Sharm El Sheikh
4.0 of 5 bubbles 2,077 reviews
0.8 mi away
Movenpick Resort Sharm El Sheikh Naama Bay
Movenpick Resort Sharm El Sheikh...
#13 of 232 in Sharm El Sheikh
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,809 reviews
0.5 mi away
Lido Sharm Hotel
Lido Sharm Hotel
#30 of 232 in Sharm El Sheikh
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,152 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Stella Di Mare Beach Hotel & Spa
Stella Di Mare Beach Hotel & Spa
#2 of 232 in Sharm El Sheikh
5.0 of 5 bubbles 4,104 reviews
0.5 mi away
Oonas Dive Club Hotel
Oonas Dive Club Hotel
#83 of 232 in Sharm El Sheikh
4.5 of 5 bubbles 388 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hilton Sharm Dreams Resort
Hilton Sharm Dreams Resort
#66 of 232 in Sharm El Sheikh
4.0 of 5 bubbles 2,951 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Sharm El Sheikh Fayrouz Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Sharm El Sheikh Fayrouz Resort

Property: Hilton Sharm El Sheikh Fayrouz Resort
Address: El Salam Road, Naama Bay, Sharm El Sheikh, Egypt
Phone Number:
Location: Egypt > Red Sea and Sinai > South Sinai > Sharm El Sheikh
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#21 Romantic Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh
#21 Top resorts Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh
#34 On the Beach Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh
#36 Luxury Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh
#36 Family Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Hilton Sharm El Sheikh Fayrouz Resort 4*
Number of rooms: 210
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Commanding a central position in Naama Bay, the hotel is enclosed within beautiful landscaped gardens and has the advantage of the longest stretch of sandy beach in he bay. Just a short walk along the promenade will take you to the bustling centre of the bay home to a variety of shops and local nightlife. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton EMEA, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Hilton Sharm El Sheikh Fayrouz Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Sharm El Sheikh Fayrouz Hotel Sharm El Sheikh
Sharm El Sheikh Hilton
Hilton Fayrouz

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing