We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great family holiday although improvements need to be made”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 13 more sites!
Hilton Sharm Waterfalls Resort
Ranked #51 of 230 Hotels in Sharm El Sheikh
Leeds, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Great family holiday although improvements need to be made”
Reviewed October 26, 2012

We have just returned from this resort and having read some of the negative reviews i was pleased we came on a good week! We arranged a private transfer from the airport, private taxi will cost no more than 50EP -£5, and were taken straight to the hotel, 25minutes.
You will leave your luggage near the gates and walk up to the foyer, security is tight everywhere, and check in. The first thing they ask is for an upgrade, as everyone seemingly booked a garden view and 'Sir it is only $29 per night to upgrade to a Sea View'. After haggling the price i managed to get him down to £70 for the full week less than half price, so remember no price is fixed! We were glad to upgrade as the garden view rooms were swamped with mosquitoes and never saw anyone sitting on their balconies.The room was spacious and clean. Bathroom could have done with renovation but it sufficed for the duration and our cleaner ensured we had plenty of bottled water and clean towels. We tipped him 20EP every day and he created a new animal from the towels laid neatly on our bed.
Our duration was all inclusive, which in affect isnt all inclusive. You will get everything in the buffet but only limited drinks from the bar, everything else is chargeable, i was asked on many occasion are you sure Sir as this is not free. The food is quite repetitive unless you are a vegetarian when the chef will personally prepare different meals for you every night. The staff are great in the buffet restaurant which is more than can be said about the ones at Seaside pool restaurant. They look at you with disdain serve you your meal and want you out within ten minutes, we suffered three times there never again. You also get a choice to book an a la carte restaurant, namely La Verdi, the Italian. Not bad but they are more intent in your buying from the menu than serving you all inclusive menu which is rather limited. And with bottles of wine starting at £80 we opted for the house red! Our son managed to have an accident in the baby chair and it wasnt until he was taken out that i noticed a cockroach had taken residence in it. I saw it and only after the meal did i complain. My son subsequently sat on a chair. I informed the staff and the management, as we were leaving, who completely ignored me, subsequently told front desk who made a note! Beware of eating in there.
The pool is great, two salt water pools and two kiddies pools. Certain days the salt can be overwhelming but to be expected for the first timers. The service is really bad for drinks, even if you do manage to catch the non existent waiters eye, he will take a further 30 minutes to bring you your drink by that time it would be easier to get it yourself! There were plenty of activities on site, table tennis, pool, volleyball and of course the animation team. I will give them 100% for their enthusiam but not many takers this week. This is a 5 star hotel, average age 35+ who do not want to jump up and dance or do Yoga in the pool. There are two beaches, quite rocky and very steep to get down so we stayed by the pool.
We had no problem getting sun beds, although there were the few that maintained their own by placing the elusive towel on pre-breakfast. There were plenty to go around and if not the pool boys, blue shirts,will find you some.
You were constantly bombarded with the 'treatment staff', in white to convince you of having a massage. My wife actually spoke to 6 of them in one day about the same treatment, but once you are trained in how to say no they are quite pleasant and leave you alone. I booked my wife a Cleopatra, 2 hour full body with scrub, and managed to get 25% discount on their published fixed prices! There is a professional photographer on site, who is a nice guy, but charges far too much for his pictures and moans no-one buys them. After brief discussion about supply and demand he may bring his prices down, but i doubt it!
This is a really nice hotel to stay for couples and families. Although the russian visitors do not understand the meaning of 'personal space' you adapt accordingly. There are shops within the hotel which are reasonably priced but a lot cheaper if you go out of the hotel and turn right. 200 yards there are local shops that will sell you everything, negotiable of course. The taxis at front desk are also reasonable but also cheaper are the blue and white waiting outside the hotel, prices again negotiable,agree before you get in. We visited the Old Market which is nicer than Naama Bay, the tourist heaven, which is a lot cheaper if you want to shop. Naama Bay has a McDonalds, KFC, TGi Fridays, Pizza Hut and even a Starbucks for those who need their western fix. We went on a Glass Bottom boat, which is ok for 20 minutes as how many fish do you need to see, with a captain who made up most of the names. This was booked through our rep, Ayman from Eastmar tours. He took our money and promised a silver service with he failed to deliver. Two days of complaining managed to get some money back and was asked to sign a full waiver which i refused. Don't use this company, you have been warned.
If you want to see the pyramids, this is not the hotel for you as it is a full day travel from here. But if you want to relax, snorkel, shop and wind down this is the hotel for you.
Would i return? No as there are many beautiful places in the world and many more hotels. We will be returning to Egypt but will stay near Cairo next time.

Room Tip: We were in room 1215, great location and quiet, bit of headache if you have a pushchair!
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Bob_Rippon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SharmWaterfalls, Manager at Hilton Sharm Waterfalls Resort, responded to this review, November 4, 2012
Dear “Bob_Rippon”,

We were regretful to learn that your perception of our resort did not comply with the image of a five-star hotel. The entire team of the Hilton Sharm Waterfalls team put a lot of effort to maintain the highest standards of service and to let our guests feel most valued and genuinely cared for.

As you have mentioned mosquitoes in outdoor areas, we are very sorry for the discomfort you might have experienced. A special fumigation treatment is carried out by the Pest Control Company twice per day. It allows us to reduce, however not fully avoid insects.

Our open buffet includes more than 62 items for breakfast, over 34 courses for lunch and about 45 options for dinner. Our unique Premiere Package formula is tailored in a way that gives one the opportunity of choosing between three a la carte restaurants: The fine dining restaurant Verdi Bistro, our authentic Egyptian Bedouin restaurant Shish Bish and our Arabic restaurant Paradise Reef. The romantic dinner venue Four Elements was further established to round the culinary world at the resort yet this venue is not included in the All Inclusive packages.

In the mentioned restaurants we offer more than 50 different courses free of charge, as a part of "all inclusive". Some "additional high quality items" such as lobster, crab meat, jumbo shrimp or beef filet are also listed in our menus and optional. These are meant to further excel our guests' dining experience and selection on top of the All inclusive menus. This practice had proven to be highly appreciated by our guests. We are very sorry that all aforementioned did not match your palette.

Regarding the relatively high process wine, I would like to note that imported alcoholic drinks are subject to 340% governmental taxes which of course influence cost of the beverages served in our restaurants and bars.

We will continue with full power and motivation to strive for excellence - hopefully, you will notice a difference during your next stay. I hope we will have a pleasure to welcoming you back to our resort. Please contact our pre-arrival vacation planning team directly at waterfalls.info@hilton.com to help us arrange for your holiday (room allocation, VIP treatment, ect).

Very best regards,
Mohamed Gad
Food and beverage service manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

6,339 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    3,944
    1,534
    533
    208
    120
See reviews for
1,778
2,365
252
47
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (886)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Serbian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Drammen
Level 4 Contributor
12 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed October 25, 2012

Hotel Hilton waterfalls October 2012.
A service minded staff
as repeated guests five years in a row in Sharm el Sheikh, we are quite well known in the area. Sorry for the bad English in this letter.
Upon arrival the Waterfalls luggage was brought down to the room from the buss. We could just walk up to the front desk to check-in. There we were, as usual well received. Quick check in and upgraded to better rooms, we where driven to the room in a golfcar and room service was up and running within 5 min after arrival. Staff is genuinely happy to see us again, they are always there. We are also on the Wall of Fame, photos taken at the VIP cocktail of over 3 times repeating guests.
Then it was time for sunbathing, the guys in the recreation team set up beds in the direction of the sun, pillow, bath towels every day and it does not take long before drinks are served as well on the table. In the midd day they come with cold cloths and they also come around with clean fresh cold water for a comfortable shower on the sunbed. Animation team walks around and want tourist to be active. Zahle restaurant has now been renewed a little and called paradise Reef. The buffet is also replaced with the menu but you can order as much as you want. Staff at Paradise Reef and also the chef pops up and always asks if we are doing well and also if they can do something for us. In La Cascades, they have received new heating and cooling disks, so the food is nothing to complain about, it is a usual Hilton standard. Every day it was fruit, cakes, snacks and drinks at the room. Washing and new creations on the bed each day, nothing to complain about. We have food intolerance but it fixed the chefs up with gluten-free food. We think Wi-Fi should be free at least 30 to 60 minutes a day. As said before always cozy with invitations to the VIP cocktail, romantic dinner at The Beach. Lovely to be pampered at Paradise Reef, La Cascades Tipsy, etc.. According to locals and other guests who have tried out different hotels in Egypt, friendliness and service are best on Waterfalls but the hotel needs renovation. 6 new rooms were ready when we went home, so things happen. Spa center, Zen zone is too expensive compared to Norwegian prices, much cheaper outside the hotel. Outside the hotel is , Il Mercato, Soho square, Alf Leila Wa Leila, Old Market, Namabay and El fahrsa, they all are worth a visit. We were told they had a little surprise for us, the entire staff lined up in front of the reception desk and said goodbye to us, and we also received a goodbye gift , Nefertiti in stone and 35 cm high. So cozy. We just have to say thank you so much for yet another memorable stay. I just have to pull out some names we had much fun contact with is ; Mahrous, Ibrahim, Sayed, Hamed, Salah Abdel, Baggio, Emad, Mina, Mohamed, Moustaffa, El Sayed, Yoursa, Hamed, Bassant, Shaban, Massoud, Sherif, Rawdan, El sobky, and to the rest of the staff, Thanks for making our holiday the best.

From Helge and Marianne

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank hauernDrammen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SharmWaterfalls, Guest Relations Agent at Hilton Sharm Waterfalls Resort, responded to this review, October 27, 2012
Dear Guest,

I was very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that you were totally satisfied with the products and services we are offering.

My absolute pleasure was to know that our team members have managed to deliver a bit of personal care as it’s our goal to provide an extra service to our guest and to let them feel most relaxed and comfortable while staying with us. I will surely pass your feedback to all my colleagues and personally to those team members, who you have mentioned in your letter.

On behalf of entire Hilton Waterfalls team I would like to thank you for your kind recognition. Such positive feedbacks are very rewarding to us.

I am sure we will be able to welcoming you back to our resort again and again. .

Yours truly
Anastasia Maximenko
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed October 24, 2012

Just returned from a fantastic holiday at the Hilton Sharm Waterfalls & the first thing to say is don't listen to all the negative moans & groans. On arrival was shown to a lovely room, biggest we've ever had & it's our 5th time in sharm, no pressure to upgrade, flat screen tv, pool view, huge bed, plenty of storage, bathroom a little tired but not the end of the world.
All the staff, from the reception, bar staff, waiters, waitresses, cleaners, pool boys, chefs & managers, they all can not do enough for you, if there is a problem just let someone know & it will be sorted there & then. A big thank you to Amr (chillax pool bar) Ahmed Mostafa (main bar) Salah, Yousif Ali, M. Ramadan, Yousra & all the staff in both restaurants.
You can fully dine 3 times a day in the main restaurant or take a simple lunch of chicken shish, kebab, fish or burger & chips at the beach/pool restaurant. Snorkelling at the Hiltons reef is probably the best out of the five I've been to.
There was always plenty of food to choose from, maybe not the choice we Brits are used to but it was always well presented & piping hot, if you we're unhappy the chefs would cook you something else if so desired.
I do believe that the Internet should be free & was told that they are working on this, another big thank you to Mr İbrahim Naeem who made sure there was no problems & was always on hand checking if our holiday was going well
I'm sure we will be returning to this hotel in the near future, please go there & try for yourself, the setting, gardens, staff are all fantastic, the only downside is there's just a few too many Russians who are very rude, abrupt & not particularly polite.

Room Tip: Request a room in the main building, it's close to everything :)
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Mark G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SharmWaterfalls, Guest Relations Agent at Hilton Sharm Waterfalls Resort, responded to this review, October 27, 2012
Dear Guest,

On behalf of entire Hilton Waterfalls team I would like to thank you for this excellent feedback on Trip Advisor site. I was happy to read your comments in which you praise hotel’s products and services. But my greatest pleasure was to know that a bit of personal care provided by our team members did make you feel truly relaxed and comfortable during your stay. The personalized service is a very important part of the Hilton promise we are currently striving to deliver to all costumers, we do appreciate your kind recognition.

I will be sure to share your comments with all members of staff and will personally praise Amr (chillax pool bar) Ahmed Mostafa (main bar) Salah, Yousif Ali, M. Ramadan, Yousra for their outstanding service and being able to create a positive impression.

We will be happy to welcoming you back to our resort in a very near future.

Sincerely yours,
Anastasia Maximenko
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
UK
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed October 24, 2012

We have stayed at the Hilton Sharm Waterfalls Resort 4 times now.

The location is perfect.

Special mention to the Cascade Restaurant, where Ibrahirm and his team do a brilliant job, so friendly and attentive, and thats why we keep returning.

Professional treatments at the spa are a must, followed by some pampering at the spa poolside, 2 great guys bringing you cold towels to cool you down and plates of fruit.

Really recommend this hotel, rooms are kept spotless.

Stayed October 2012, traveled with friends
Helpful?
1 Thank Lenderyou
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SharmWaterfalls, Guest Relations Agent at Hilton Sharm Waterfalls Resort, responded to this review, October 27, 2012
Dear Guest,

Many greetings form Hilton Waterfalls resort.

I would like to reply to your comments on this website and thank you for sharing your positive feedback about the hospitality of our team members. I was happy to know that our team members have succeeded to exceed your expectations in regards to the service delivered.

We put on a lot of effort to maintain the highest standards of service our guests would expect from Hilton Hotels and we do appreciate a lot your kind recognition.

We will be looking forward to welcoming you back to sunny Sharm El Sheikh and to Hilton Waterfalls in a very near future, please do not hesitate to contact us at any time.

Best Regards,
Anastasia Maximenko
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ipswich, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed October 21, 2012

Recently returned from our latest visit to this wonderful resort hotel. Once again we could not fault the hotel or the staff. From start to finish we were made to feel really special. I am amazed at some of the negative comments posted on trip advisor with regard to this hotel (they would seem to have stayed in a different hotel to the one I recognise) People who travel frequently will realise that 5 stars in Egypt is not quite the standard they experience in the UK or USA. However I think The Waterfalls represents excellent value for money and Mr Galal Hamdy and his superb staff continue to strive to make the hotel even better. As a result each time we return we see improvements in many ways. Best wishes to Mr Hamdy,Martin the two Ibrahims,Mostapha,and all the other staff too numerous to mention for making our holiday so brilliant once again.We cannot wait to return and send our kind regards to them all. Keep it up!!!!!!!

Room Tip: Return visitors are entitled to various upgrades and other benefits so it is worth asking what is av...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank johnallen14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SharmWaterfalls, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Sharm Waterfalls Resort, responded to this review, October 22, 2012
Dear "JohnAllen",

We were very happy to hear that you enjoyed your recent holiday at the Hilton Sharm Waterfalls resort and that once again, you were totally satisfied with all aspects of service our resort offers.

Our absolute pleasure was to know that our team members have managed to extend a special personalized service. It is our goal to make each and every guest feel most relaxed and comfortable while staying with us! I will surely pass your feedback to all my colleagues

Once again, let me thank you for taking the time to express your appreciation. Such positive feedbacks are very rewarding to us especially when they come from our repeater guests.


We will be looking forward to greeting you during your next stay at the Hilton Sharm Waterfalls resort and please do not hesitate to contact our pre-arrival vacation planning team to make some special arrangements before your arrival.

Best Regards
Maria Allam
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed October 21, 2012

Had a great two week tri to this resort hotel. Picked due to it's quality and it's on site dive club and private reef.

Staff are very good and cannot do enough for you. Having a family member with a serious nut allergy, the chefs ion each restaurant, each night advised personally on what dishes were safe and would happily prepare a new dish.

Diving club excellent and pool staff very good.

Special thanks to Ahmed Mustafa as an outstanding member of staff and Ashley and Ben from the entertainments team for their fun and friendship.

All in all a great time and would highly recommend.

  • Stayed October 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Chuck1365
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SharmWaterfalls, Executive chef at Hilton Sharm Waterfalls Resort, responded to this review, October 26, 2012
Dear “Chuck1365”,

We were glad to know that you enjoyed your vacation with us and that you defined your experience as a “great two weeks trip”.

Thank you for your positive comments on the outstanding serves provided by our team members, as well as the service provided at the Ocean College dive center. I was also glad to know that my team was able to meet your needs in regards to your special dietary requirements.

We will continue with full power and motivation to strive for excellence - hopefully, you will notice a difference during your next stay. I hope we will have a pleasure to welcoming you back to our resort. Please contact our pre-arrival vacation planning team directly at waterfalls.info@hilton.com to help us arrange for your holiday (room allocation, VIP treatment, ect).

Very best regards,
Ayman El Sawy
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cairo, Egypt
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed October 20, 2012

I chose this hotel after a long search for hotels in Sharm el Shiekh and knowing Sharm I thought I had a very good deal. i stayed from October 5 to 11 and I wish I wcould have stayed longer.
The staff are great very helpful I adored them I really carry a lot of respect for them.
They will try to help you as much as they can with everything.
The guests too are not your typical guest you might find in different hotels in sharm they are very quit and friendly guests.

The hotel is very clean, rooms are large They are cleaned every day by the time you go have your breakfast or swim you come back to clean room and FREE BOTTLE OF WATER, TEA AND COFFEE.
The beach area is small but great for sun tan and snorkeling. You just have to go early or at 1 or 2 pm to find matters to sleep or set on other wise you find matters to sun tan :D

I didn’t like the pool much since the pool is salty but i enjoyed the kids pool with my kids.

The food is taste very good but there were no much variety, But you will find something to eat and enjoy. You can get light meal by the pool at launch time hamburger and fries, hot dogs, shawerma, beef Kofta all taste good.
You will also enjoy the Italian restaurant in the hotel but you have to do reservation you are allowed free once a week; But if that what you like to eat and want to eat everyday IT IS NOT EXPENSIVE AT ALL.
You will also find the Shish Bish restaurant very quit Arabic romantic atmosphere. I didn’t like the food much there because I like in cairo and I am already used to this kind of food Rice and Grilled meat. But I am sure if you are not Arab you will enjoy it.

THE BEST Person in this hotel was Charlene GOD BLESS THIS GIRL. She is adorable very helpful very active HARD WORKER.
I took my little girl to her mini disco everyday from 8.30 pm she enjoys playing with the kids and she makes them have great time.
She does other entertainment shows but I wasn’t able to be at her aerobics and salsa dancing. But She is the best for sure.

Only one disadvantage is MOSQUITOSSSSS IF you don’t spray your room with mosquito spray you will be eaten :D so don’t open the trace window at night at all and when u are out side try to be indoors as much

Otherwise The hotel is great and the staff too I will defiantly go back

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank MizzzBirdy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SharmWaterfalls, Guest Relations Agent at Hilton Sharm Waterfalls Resort, responded to this review, November 1, 2012
Dear Guest,

Many greetings from Hilton Sharm Waterfalls Resort

Thank you for your positive comments in regards to quality and variety of food offered in our restaurants; it was also nice to know that the selection of beverages included in our Premier package concept was up to your satisfaction and that you enjoyed a special cocktails we are offering at Latinos bar.

It is very important to us to know that our guests’ needs and requirements are always met. In fact, your comments are very important to us as they help us to measure our performance and to find the areas of possible improvement in regards to products and services.

Thank you once again; we hope that we will be able to welcoming you at Hilton Waterfalls resort as one of our repeater guests.

Best Regards,
Anastasia Maximenko
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Sharm El Sheikh hotels
4.3 mi away
Sharm El Sheikh Marriott Resort
Sharm El Sheikh Marriott Resort
#58 of 230 in Sharm El Sheikh
2,125 reviews
3.5 mi away
Stella Di Mare Beach Hotel & Spa
Stella Di Mare Beach Hotel & Spa
#2 of 230 in Sharm El Sheikh
4,340 reviews
4.3 mi away
Movenpick Resort Sharm El Sheikh Naama Bay
Movenpick Resort Sharm El Sheikh...
#12 of 230 in Sharm El Sheikh
2,121 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
9.1 mi away
Concorde El Salam Front Hotel
Concorde El Salam Front Hotel
#69 of 230 in Sharm El Sheikh
3,210 reviews
9.2 mi away
Hilton Sharks Bay Resort
Hilton Sharks Bay Resort
#68 of 230 in Sharm El Sheikh
7,215 reviews
0.3 mi away
Renaissance Sharm El Sheikh Golden View Beach Resort
Renaissance Sharm El Sheikh Gold...
#71 of 230 in Sharm El Sheikh
3,043 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Sharm Waterfalls Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Sharm Waterfalls Resort

Property: Hilton Sharm Waterfalls Resort
Address: Ras Um El-Sid Cliff, Sharm El Sheikh, Egypt
Phone Number:
Location: Egypt > Red Sea and Sinai > South Sinai > Sharm El Sheikh
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Beverage Selection Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#3 Business Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh
#25 Romantic Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh
#25 Family Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh
#30 Top resorts Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh
#40 Spa Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh
#47 On the Beach Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh
#51 Luxury Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:5 star — Hilton Sharm Waterfalls Resort 5*
Number of rooms: 401
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Set on the shores of the Red Sea with a private beach jetty and onsite dive center, Hilton Sharm Waterfalls Resort is the ideal place for guests to stay in Sharm El-Sheikh. Near to the city's attractions, including Il Mercato shopping mall and the Old Market, guests can either stay in the hotel complex - with its very own private beach - or venture into the bustling city center. Relax in the hotel's outdoor swimming pool complex, or keep fit in the health club with cardio machines and weights. Learn to scuba dive at the hotel's private beach or venture into town for a round of golf. Guest rooms at this Sharm el-Sheikh resort feature garden views or sea views and high-speed internet access. Keep up to date with work at the large desk, or relax on the balcony with a cool drink from room service. Hold events in the meeting room for between two and 30 guests, or utilize the business center for printing and photocopying. At the end of a long day, enjoy the finest cuisine in the city at one of the resort's restaurants and bars. From contemporary Italian dishes at Verdi Bistro, to Arabic food at the Paradise Reef restaurant, the Hilton Sharm Waterfalls Resort caters to all tastes. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Priceline, Orbitz, Hilton EMEA, Booking.com, Prestigia, Expedia, Cancelon, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Agoda, Hotwire, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and Evoline ltd so you can book your Hilton Sharm Waterfalls Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Sharm Waterfalls Hotel Sharm El Sheikh
Sharm El-Sheikh Hilton
Hilton Waterfalls Sharm El Sheikh

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing