We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Maritim Jolie Ville Resort & Casino Sharm El-Sheikh
Nearby Hotels
$78
$63
Official Hotel
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Hyatt Regency Sharm El Sheikh Resort(Sharm El Sheikh)
$80
Hyatt.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sharm El Sheikh Marriott Resort(Sharm El Sheikh)
$58
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Hilton Sharks Bay Resort(Sharm El Sheikh)
$62
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$75
$68
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$71
$46
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$49
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$300
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$182
$135
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$210
$199
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (922)
Filter reviews
922 results
Traveler rating
513
240
92
44
33
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
513
240
92
44
33
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspreferred areanaama baybeach barorangerie restaurantitalian restaurantold marketanimation teamzigolinisharmseacomplexsunbedsjettyel
Filter
Updating list...
202 - 207 of 922 reviews
Reviewed November 4, 2013

We are going back in December and it will be our 4th time at this hotel. The staff treat you with great respect and look after you no matter if its the first or tenth time back at this hotel.
It's right on the beach, excellent rooms, very clean, well maintained and great facilities. The location is ideal too, close to shops and restaurants. The hotel also provides a free shuttle run to the airport and Old Sharm. If you choose this hotel you will not be disappointed.

  • Stayed: November 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank RuthAbbeyKristian
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Maritim J, Guest Relations Manager at Maritim Jolie Ville Resort & Casino Sharm El-Sheikh, responded to this reviewResponded November 11, 2013

Dear RuthAbbeyKristian

We thank you for your commendation and are looking forward to seeing you soon again to spend another relaxing holiday at our sunny Resort.

Kind regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 1, 2013 via mobile

Very clean rooms and good staff. Stayed in annex area tho and wouldn't stay that far away from beach again. You can swim and snorkel straight off the beach it's fabulous with loads of wonderful fish. Went B and B with being next to Naama bay and this was great.
Must mention Ursina a wonderful asset for the hotel. She is always around and will sort anything out you need .

Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
Thank izzybunnies
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Maritim J, Guest Relations Manager at Maritim Jolie Ville Resort & Casino Sharm El-Sheikh, responded to this reviewResponded November 11, 2013

Dear izzybunnies

thank you for your excellent feedback. We would be glad to host you again in the near future and if you have any room requests, please feel free to contact us under gr@src-maritim-jolieville.com.

Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 28, 2013 via mobile

Everything about this hotel exceeded expectation. There were very few guests but this meant that we were treated like VIPs, but you get the feeling they always treat guests like that. The room was large and very clean, and was kept spotless throughout the week. Great facilities in the hotel- we used the spa for massages twice whilst there. Good food in the orangery restaurant at breakfast, and the staff all so helpful and friendly. A fabulous hotel all round.

Stayed: October 2013, traveled with friends
4  Thank Deborah M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Maritim J, Guest Relations Manager at Maritim Jolie Ville Resort & Casino Sharm El-Sheikh, responded to this reviewResponded November 1, 2013

Dear Deborah C
Thank you for your excellent review about your stay at our Resort. We hope to spoil you again in the near future

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 24, 2013

Having stayed there several times, this hotel is of a great location,
just in the centre of everything.
The rooms at the sea front are magnificent, no such hotel has room so close and overlooking the sea.
The food theme every night were very tasty and of hight quality.
I was there last time March 2012.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank AhmedMahran
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Maritim J, Guest Relations Manager at Maritim Jolie Ville Resort & Casino Sharm El-Sheikh, responded to this reviewResponded October 25, 2013

Dear AhmedMahran
We thank you for your latest feedback and hope to welcome you again soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 22, 2013 via mobile

A very nice hotel with a lovely pool. Clean and nice rooms. Breakfast buffet was very good. U have to cross a 2m promenade to get to the hotel's private beach. The hotel provides a golf cart to get u and ur luggage to ur room:-)
The greatest thing about this hotel is its location! Straight next to the Naama bay touristic promenade which 's full of great cafes and shops. Very close to Hard Rock cafe and Budha Bar so u can party all night :-)

  • Stayed: March 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank OttaLouly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews