We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (5,950)
Filter reviews
5,950 results
Traveler rating
3,950
1,096
431
234
239
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
3,950
1,096
431
234
239
Show reviews that mention
All reviews piano bar bars manager sports complex laguna restaurant soho square infinity pool mr yasser special thanks italian restaurant naama bay animation team aqua gym fish f b main pool sea view main restaurant
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
314 - 319 of 5,950 reviews
Reviewed August 22, 2019 via mobile

BaBy swim egypt say thank you for all staff in lobby bar in concorde and speciall thanks for Mr sayed the bars maneger .they have a good stander with gest,s and all staff have a nice smile all the time

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank ehab07
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
samirrashwan2000, General Manager at Concorde El Salam Hotel Sharm El Sheikh By Royal Tulip, responded to this reviewResponded August 26, 2019

Dear guest,

I was very pleased to read your valuable comments and would like to thank you for your visit as well as taking time to write your positive comments will be so glad to welcome you back
Thank You & Best Regards
Samir Rashwan
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 21, 2019 via mobile

I'm. Very happy to see hotel and room thanks all staff the hotel excellent servicre to bar and restaurants thanks to Mr sayed bars manager and Mahmoud barman really good holiday thanks all rooms very good

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Trek42346401997
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
samirrashwan2000, General Manager at Concorde El Salam Hotel Sharm El Sheikh By Royal Tulip, responded to this reviewResponded August 26, 2019

Dear Guest,

Your feedback underlines a wonderful experience and we are grateful for your visit of the hotel, I appreciate your comments about our staff, Restaurants and bars.
We wish to have the opportunity welcoming you once again and very soon.
Thank You & Best Regards,
Samir Rashwan
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 21, 2019 via mobile

I m happy to holiday the Concorde thanks all people the hotel and the rooms excellent and excellent service the bars and restaurants thanks all managers the hotel special thanks to Mr sayed bars manager really very good stuff

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Tourist49377880160
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
samirrashwan2000, General Manager at Concorde El Salam Hotel Sharm El Sheikh By Royal Tulip, responded to this reviewResponded August 22, 2019

Dear Guest,
Your feedback underlines a wonderful experience, I am very glad that you liked the hotel’s staff, bar, location and restaurant and we are all grateful for your visit.
We wish to have the opportunity welcoming you once again and very soon.
Thank You & Best Regards,
Samir Rashwan
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 20, 2019 via mobile

Thanks to all people the hotel excellent service and excellent rooms very good service restaurant excellent and excellent service the all bars thanks to mr sayed bars manger and thanks to mr lotfy and thanks to mr yassr hnydak

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank Navigate15794780483
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
samirrashwan2000, General Manager at Concorde El Salam Hotel Sharm El Sheikh By Royal Tulip, responded to this reviewResponded August 22, 2019

Dear guest,

we are glad to know that you had a great time with us, your feedback is very useful and we are looking forward to welcome you back.

Thank You & Best Regards,
Samir Rashwan
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 20, 2019 via mobile

I thank all the hotel staff for their hospitality Restaurants Excellent and bars excellent The most beautiful hotel in Sharm El Sheikh
Special thanks to mr. sayed the manager of the bars for the beautiful summer

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Camper37094420489
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
samirrashwan2000, General Manager at Concorde El Salam Hotel Sharm El Sheikh By Royal Tulip, responded to this reviewResponded August 22, 2019

Dear Guest

I would like to thank you for your wonderful comments , we do appreciate it, and happy to hear that you enjoyed your vacation. We also thank you for acknowledging our staff; and they were able to satisfy you.

We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the near future.

Thank You & Best Regards,
Samir Rashwan
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews