We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lovely Hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Concorde El Salam Front Hotel
Ranked #65 of 232 Hotels in Sharm El Sheikh
Certificate of Excellence
Bournemouth, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Lovely Hotel”
Reviewed October 26, 2012

This our 3rd visit to Sharm el Sheikh, but 1st visit to Concorde el salam,and i must say we had a wonderfull time.(We were there from 11th oct till 26th oct) It was our honeymoon and we had a lovely drink delivered on a heart shaped cushion in reception and our photograph taken for us to keep, we were delighted. Our room was very clean with a huge bed, with a folder explaining meal times and list of excursions etc.Our balcony overlooked a smaller pool, but we were happy with that, it was 2 min stroll to main pool.Yes you do have to get up early to get sunbeds, but it's the same wherever you go, and it's not always the Russian's believe me. The British are just as bad.!!!! It got very busy on our second week so we moved to a patio area in front of the big waterfall, which was lovely it overlooked the sea and you could watch the boats, lovely area, don't know why we didn't go there in the first place. We will next time. The food was good, plenty of good choices, we missed the 7 pm scrum as we were told, never had any problems allway's had drinks brought to us. The soups were nice, didn't queue for pizza's you can get that at home.why bother on holiday try the different foods on offer. The cakes and pastry's were to die for, we did try and resist some day's. plenty of fruit jucies in the morning the melon was our perticular favourite. The swim up pool bar was excellent, alway's had drinks in 1/2 pint glasses, all the guy's worked hard all day and we alway's got a welcome smile. The beach did get very busy so we just went for a swim and sat on the sand for a while, my husband went snorkeling then came back to our sunbeds, you don't need to take towels it's only a short walk to the beach. The weather is fantasic in Sharm very hot so beware if you have young children.Soho square is a bit boring after a while, you can book a mini bus to Naama Bay in the evenings, but book early which we did on a number of occasions you can get a Taxi back we did all the time we went to Naama, but haggle the price, we never paid more that £5 equivelent. All in all we had a wonderful time, we will be back her next year i think. Funds permitting.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank DorsetKaty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
samirrashwan2000, General Manager at Concorde El Salam Front Hotel, responded to this review, November 3, 2012
Dear Guest,
I am happy to learn that our staff were able to create the atmosphere and the expected service for an enjoyable and very special vacation; we would like to thank you for your recent visit and posted review, hope to have the pleasure welcoming you again celebrating your 1st wedding anniversary with us.
Thank you for your continuous support and loyalty, we hope to have you again for the fourth time visiting Concorde El Salam Hotel
Thank You & Best Regards,
Samir Rashwan
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

3,162 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    1,653
    847
    332
    187
    143
See reviews for
1,028
1,134
69
52
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (436)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
UK
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed October 25, 2012

This hotel has some really outstanding staff that go that little bit further. It is because the staff are outstanding that they must be named (they were outstanding in service prior to any tips):
~ Kamel - a superb efficient cleaner who delighted in ensuring the room sparkled - nothing was too much trouble. Anastacia's is wonderful with greeting at each meal time helping guests and children.
~ Bakl and Ibrahim in the main restaurant who continually filled my coffee cup first thing on a morning : )
~Ali - the master chef of the Concorde bar pool who has a superb team ~ he takes pride in his cooking and we need him to cook in the UK!
~ Mohammed and Ahmed who work in the Gym across Concorde and the Sport hotel are great trainers and passionate about their work. TheUK folks including myself enjoyed training in the Gym as a break out of the 40 degrees heatwave.
~ All the gentlemen who work at the Piano bar (Mohammed, Omar, Ahmed plus team)
The mosquitos were not outstanding and precautions are required - in the room, skin applicator or spray and vitamin B from health food shop to take daily 1 week prior to holiday and throughout stay.
The Red Sea snorkelling is a must-do. The deserts at meal times have too many cakes or heavy pastries and ice-cream would be ideal for most children and adults. The food that is cooked for you is always the best quality and the fridge in the room with bottles of water is fantastic.

A pool view is worth asking for : ) For UK folks I would advise a travel kettle and english teabags

Naama bay is nice to visit (Mahoneys fish restaurant is recommended) if you are prepared to get hassled ~ it is not really UK folks way of approaching us to shop but there are difficult times in Egyptian business x

The bar at the beach is lovely ~ drinks after 6pm are overpriced so often the hotel pays for staff to work there and the bar is empty. The restaurant on the beach (Italian) has lovely staff and the price with discount is reasonable as an alternative to hotel food.

Soho fountains are lovely on the night to visit (5 minutes walk from the hotel) and the square. The desert by night trip is good value for money ~ stargazing.

The Piano bar was preferred to the entertainment ~ after one week the entertainment repeats the same into week 2.

I hope to return again in the future : )

Room Tip: Pool view are great and our pool was on the doorstep. My day started with a swim at 7am pre-breakfas...
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Charlotte J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
samirrashwan2000, General Manager at Concorde El Salam Front Hotel, responded to this review, November 3, 2012
Dear Guest

I would like to thank you for your wonderful comments, we do appreciate it, and happy to hear that you enjoyed your vacation. We also thank you for acknowledging our staff; and they were able to satisfy you.
We look forward to change your mind and plan to come back to our hotel in the near future.

Thank You & Best Regards,
Samir Rashwan
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
Reviewed October 20, 2012 via mobile

The good
1) nice infinity pool.
2) sea life on beach is good
3) Soho square nearby when you need to get out
4) cheap to get to naama bay if you want hussle and bustle.

The bad
1) food is very bland and very repetitive even with theme nights
2) service is terrible unless you tip everyone.
3) 90% Russian occupancy. they are rudeand push in everywhere with a few nice ones.
4) all inclusive is limited. sea view bar only till 6, IItalian restaurant only breakfast and lunch.

however meeting other people from the Hilton (next door) and the sevita one hotel down it seems they are all pretty similar for food and service just priced differently.

4 star no.... This is more like a 3 star. but at the price you pay you can't complain much.

  • Stayed October 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank twista49
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
samirrashwan2000, General Manager at Concorde El Salam Front Hotel, responded to this review, November 3, 2012
Dear Guest,
I appreciate your positive points about the beauty of our premises, infinity pool and our beautiful beach. In Concorde el Salam hotel we are located in one of the best bays in Sharm el sheikh. And one of our principles is to provide the best service to our beloved guests, Moreover; we certainly would have liked to be informed of the circumstances mentioned in order to assist you in a timely manner. We would appreciate to have a second opportunity to welcome you and show you our commitment with excellence guest service.
Warm regards
Samir Rashwan
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Portsmouth, England, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
Reviewed October 17, 2012

My wife and i have recently returned from a smashing week at the Concorde. We booked in advance a beachfront room, which, though a little extra, was well worth it for the lovely views.
The hotel itself is always very clean, the gardens are well tended and the pool areas are spotless. we like the beach, and the one here, on 3 different levels, is spot on, though get there early before the Russians. The small jetty to the swimming area beyond the shallow coral is fantastic.
Evening enetertainment was very good, though we did spend most of our evenings strolling around Soho Square, which is literally paces away from the hotel entrance. Soho is lovely!! Very cosmopolitan, very very clean though a little more expensive than other resorts. However i feel if you want quality then you pay for it! We tried a couple of restaurants there, Chinese and Egyptian, and both were very nice. 70 quid for a decent meal, a bottle of wine and a couple of beers is'nt too bad in my eyes.
The food at the hotel, to be fair, was excellent. All of it always very fresh and lots of choice. We tried the beachfront Italian one night, for the buffet, and again it was all very nice. The beach bar serves very nice lunches and a good range of drinks too.
The staff are tremendous, even by Sharms standards!! Very friendly, always on hand, and always smiling.
All in all we had a lovely week in blistering sunshine, and would not hesitate returning, though we both do like to try different hotels.

Room Tip: Beachfront rooms do cost a little more, but well worth it, trust me!!
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Shane D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
samirrashwan2000, General Manager at Concorde El Salam Front Hotel, responded to this review, November 3, 2012
Dear guest

Thank you for taking the time to review your experiences of your recent stay at Concorde El Salam Hotel. It is always a great pleasure to receive such highly positive feedback, have shared it with all associates, they are glad to know that you had a very pleasant stay with us. Also we are glad to know that you did enjoy the high level of service provided by our staff
Thank you again for such a beautiful review, look forward to welcome you again for another pleasant stay.

Warm regards
Samir Rashwan
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cambridge, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed October 16, 2012

The check in was OK; only 20 minutes from the airport so far so good... We arrived in the dark and were 'shown' to our room which was not the service I expect - we were taken to a point where the block could be seen and the porter/concierge just pointed to it and told us the room was 'in that block over there'. We weren't told what time food was served or given any information at all about the facilities. I'd booked the hotel to take advantage of the sports facilities but they were mainly in the other hotel that was across the road - this was not made clear in the brochure. However, due to an injury before the holiday I wasn't able to use them so I can't say what they were like although I would have found it very inconvenient to have to cross the road and try and find my way around the other hotel. No maps were provided to show where everything was.
The hotel is geared totally for Russians. They had different coloured bands and were given preferential treatment (although the rep said they paid a premium to get branded alcohol!). We were told that there was one visit to the on site Italian a la carte restaurant included in the AI package but when trying to book a visit were told we'd have to pay. Turns out green bands (non-Russian) only get a visit on Sunday evening, which is not very helpful when you fly from/to Stansted on a Sunday evening, meaning you can't book!
I didn't travel with children but was told the kids club was for Russian children only - I can't confirm this but if you are travelling with children I would double check before booking this hotel.
The beach towels were lovely and soft (and large) but the towel cards were numbered to your room which meant you could only return the towel to the place you got it. This was a pain if you collected your towel at the beach and later moved to one of the quiet pools. It was also hard to get a sun bed unless you got up at 0630 and claimed one with a towel or you bribed the attendant to reserve one for you. This was very annoying when the beds were often not used for more than 50% of the day but not available for anyone else.
Whilst there was plenty of food available nothing was labelled for vegetarians (do they have these in Russia?) so it was very difficult to be able to make choices and I ended up eating salad for most meals. Although the brochure says afternoon tea is available we never saw it and there were no notices in the hoteI or in the room indicating where it was served (we don't think it was!).
I have never been to a 5* hotel that didn't provide tea/coffee making facilities in the room - this was at extra cost (I was quoted 250 Egyptian pounds) which is ridiculous. Whilst water was available all day it was only in small plastic cups. At previous hotels in Sharm bottles of water have been available at breakfast to take for the day, which is a lot more convenient than having to keep getting up to fetch a small cup of water. (Although to be fair there was a large bottle of water left in the room each day - not the easiest to carry around though).
The shower screen was too small and it was impossible to shower without getting water all over the floor. For two days we didn't get a bath mat meaning we had to use one of the hand towels to mop up the very slippery floor. We had a small patio which got the sun very early (by 0630 it was hot enough to sunbathe) but to begin with we only had 1 chair and then later in the week no chair at all, although one did appear again for the last 2 days we never had 2 chairs at any point! On check out day I went back to the room just before lunch and found my key card no longer worked. I then had to go all the way to reception to find out why. Once I asked they quickly reinstated the key but I had pre-booked a late check out so the key card shouldn't have been cancelled.
Soho Square is very over rated and there should be a rep warning about the 'ice bar' which is a complete rip off (a very expensive visit to a deep freezer!).
I don't want this to sound all bad though - most of the staff were very friendly and the sun loungers were comfortable when you got one! The weather was superb (too hot at times) and the 'gym pool' was very quiet and relaxing. The free wi-fi in the piano bar was a bonus. Although very close to the airport there was very little aircraft noise.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Teresa S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
samirrashwan2000, General Manager at Concorde El Salam Front Hotel, responded to this review, November 3, 2012
Dear guest,
Thank you for your precious time you took to write your valuable comments, regarding the sunbeds, I assure that improvement of sunbeds problem is an ongoing process to satisfy our guests and we do agree that reserving of sunbeds and not actually using them is an unfair practise. We advise all guests that sunbed reservations are not permitted. Whilst the recreation team do their best to monitor and remedy any sunbed situation
We also have noted your comments and actions will follow.
We will be more than glad to welcome you back again and promise you will witness lots of improvements
Warm regards
Samir Rashwan
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed October 16, 2012

Here are some fair facts about our stay this week at the Concorde El Salam - Sharm
(Good and bad - I dont believe in writing a just bad review)

Firstly we arrived here with my parents and my new civil partner - ( we didnt advertise this fact to avoid being stoned. So many people thought we were just a family, best choice i think!)

Our arrival was good, the airport was seamless and trouble free, the hotel is indeed a very lovely and clean looking hotel, so no complaints there. However, when getting upgraded to a family room isnt always a good thing when you are techincally on a "honeymoon". We were upgraded apparently as a selection of guests get this "special treatment" however, it is no more that putting 4 of you in a suite to free up another room. Great if you are a legimate family. However, we were my mum and dad and my new civil partner, so we didnt really have room to negotiate the seemingly kind offer.

Rooms

The problem here was that the room we were given had the following faults
- 1 x Broken Safe, therefore we used my parents in their room.
- 1x Unusable bathroom(suite had 2 bathrooms) - Parents used ours for the holiday.... talk about cramping style!
- TV had low sound on all 3 sets in the apartment and only catered for Russian viewing

The rooms were clean and only stocked once a day with 2 bottles of water and rarely stocked with coffee and whitener , unless you tipped more than once.
My advice is to tip very frequently by leaving money under the water bottles as a hint and the same applies to the coffee etc... However, i would advise that you bring those Nescafe 3 in 1 sachets in abundance as to be fair, that would be the nicest brew you will get, as the creamer is foul.

Meal Times

In a word - AWFUL

They only cater for the Russians apart from a terrine of French Fries(as apparently thats all us Brits will eat!). The Russians have no concept of Respectful queing, manners, portion control.
The only chance you will get of getting a full plate of food is to get in there on time at the start of mealtimes and fight for it, and I mean - FIGHT FOR IT.

The staff often put out fresh fruit, but unless you are linford christie with hands the size of a baseball catcher, you will miss out. I witnessed a Russian woman fill a plate of 9 , yes 9! Bananas as the start of the meal and put in on her table. This is a frequent occurance and unless you are swift you will miss out. I patiently queued for 20 mins for a pizza to find a Russian woman had claimed it and went off with it and all the chef could do was shrug his shoulders and offer me another one, if i was prepared to wait another 20 mins! no thank you.( The reason for the 20 min delay was this pizza chef stopped the Pizza cooking to do some room service orders) so as you can imagine in the heat of the canteen and the delay then having your pizza nicked when you finally get it kind of ruins your cool exterior and temperament!.

There are several guys in the restuarant who are incredibly nice and the guy who serves you coffee in the morning is a good man who has a sense of humour. However, watch out for a guy called Islam who is a bit of a ladies man. He will do anything for you until he finds out that you are attached( we obviously had to claim boyfriends in the uk to get some private meal times together harrasment free) However, once we did this, he avoided our table like we had the plague as we were clearly not interested in his advances. So find the coffee guy and keep him. However, we did tip Islam in the beginning and rarely saw him anyway unless he was being cheesy, but as stated,that stopped when he found out you are not "into him" - Tip the restuarant people last in your stay.

Bar Staff

All of these guys are really great and are so helpful. However, we experienced incredibly slow service from one or 2 of the more mature aged fellows - until my father showed up in the bar. Having a male around certainly speeds up some service!. Some, not all of the Egyptian employees respond only to men as us ladies are the inferior sex (However, I am keen to express, this is NOT ALL of the Egyptian employees - Here are a few -

Look out for the following fantastic staff

Mohammed - Piano Bar and Pool waiter. This guy is superb. His customer care skills and amazing smile are all you need for a really good day. He is located around one of the quite pools near rooms that are numbered 2120 etc... he will get you drinks all day and he thinks for himself in terms of kindness. Please tip this guy he is fab. He also works the bar at night in the piano bar. He is fab.

Mohammed - Lifeguard - Again at the small pool as above. Nothing was too much trouble for him. He was a really nice natured guy who has the time to talk to you without the cheese!.

The guys down at the Beach boat bar they are all really nice and friendly, this place is a posh looking boat deck on the edge of the beach - It makes for a nice sunset drink before dinner. However, beware the " all inclusive" option here ends at 1800 and then you have to pay. You wil also find in the piano bar, only local spirits are all inclusive. So forget your Jack Daniels and coke unless you pay. However, the local Brandy is rather nice and warming in the evening.

Overall - Apart from the RUSSIANS!!! and the monotonous menu (themed nights - serve the same stuff but under a different nationality) This hotel is clean, well maintained and overall the staff are polite, give or take the odd cheesy gigalo.

Dont even bother trying to get a sun lounger by the main pool or beach unless you sleep on it from 2200 at night. As the Russians pay the pool guy to reserve them all. Stay by the smaller pools as you get a more intimate service and without kids jumping on your head all day or rubbing sweaty armpits in your face.

We had a very hot week that was a well earned rest. However,we would return to Egypt but maybe Cairo for more tours, but not to this Hotel for no other reason that the RUSSIANS. If the Russians holidayed in say Bagdad, then we would return here.

PLEASE PLEASE come armed with a lot of patience or a good set of sharp elbows to dig in some Russians. Dont forget your Nescafe sachets... I wished I had brought some as I am now at home and on my 12th coffee..

Room Tip: Noisy Air Conditioners in our room.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Claire170474
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
samirrashwan2000, General Manager at Concorde El Salam Front Hotel, responded to this review, November 3, 2012
Dear Guest,
Let me seize the opportunity to thank you for the precious time you took to write your detailed review, it is a great pleasure to know that you liked the hotel cleanliness, and the staff , and i wish you clarify that Concorde El Salam hotel where there are customers from different nationalities: British, Russian, Danish and so on ... However we apologize for any inconveniences you mentioned. I have relayed your comments about food variety and it is worth mentioning that quality and variety of food are considered our top priority, and our Kitchen Team is doing their utmost in order to please all nationalities.
Our main goal is that all our customers get a good service and be satisfied with their choice at the end of their stay.
We will pass on your comments to all staff, please be assured that we will take them all into consideration.
Warm regards
Samir Rashwan
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Omagh, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed October 15, 2012

I stayed here from the 3rd of Oct for a week, it was also my honeymoon!!! When we arrived we were given a cocktail on a love heart pillow, we definitely did not expect this. We were taken to our room in a golf buggy and when we entered we were immediately aware we had received an upgrade!!!! Our room was just above the beach with an amazing view of the Red Sea!!!! The food ,waiters and room staff were amazing, always smiling and polite! The towel art was amazing and room cleaned so well everyday!!!!! The reef off the jetty was also amazing, we definitely did not expect it to be quite as breathtaking, snorkeling is a must!!! As for the Russians, take them with a pinch of salt and don't expect them to hold any doors open for you, or for them to smile :) Would go back in the morning!!!!

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Almondo M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
samirrashwan2000, General Manager at Concorde El Salam Front Hotel, responded to this review, November 3, 2012
Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing a portion of your honeymoon at our hotel. Our team loves the opportunity to be the host for our guests’ special occasions.

Your very kind words about the service, food, rooms and staff are very meaningful to all of us. I will share your feedback with our team.

We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back for an anniversary trip.

Warm regards
Samir Rashwan
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Sharm El Sheikh hotels
5.3 mi away
Sharm El Sheikh Marriott Resort
Sharm El Sheikh Marriott Resort
#59 of 232 in Sharm El Sheikh
2,114 reviews
5.0 mi away
Movenpick Resort Sharm El Sheikh Naama Bay
Movenpick Resort Sharm El Sheikh...
#11 of 232 in Sharm El Sheikh
2,054 reviews
5.9 mi away
Stella Di Mare Beach Hotel & Spa
Stella Di Mare Beach Hotel & Spa
#2 of 232 in Sharm El Sheikh
4,294 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Savoy Sharm El Sheikh
Savoy Sharm El Sheikh
#35 of 232 in Sharm El Sheikh
4,147 reviews
9.4 mi away
Renaissance Sharm El Sheikh Golden View Beach Resort
Renaissance Sharm El Sheikh Gold...
#74 of 232 in Sharm El Sheikh
2,996 reviews
1.7 mi away
Sultan Gardens Resort
Sultan Gardens Resort
#21 of 232 in Sharm El Sheikh
6,138 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Concorde El Salam Front Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Concorde El Salam Front Hotel

Property: Concorde El Salam Front Hotel
Address: 91 White Knight Beach, Sharm El Sheikh, Egypt
Location: Egypt > Red Sea and Sinai > South Sinai > Sharm El Sheikh
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#36 Romantic Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh
#50 Spa Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh
#60 On the Beach Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh
#63 Luxury Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:5 star — Concorde El Salam Front Hotel 5*
Number of rooms: 725
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Booking.com, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and Hotwire so you can book your Concorde El Salam Front Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Concorde El Salam Sharm El Sheikh
Concorde El Salam Sharm Sheikh
Concorde Hotel Sharm El Sheikh
Concorde Sharm El Sheikh
Concorde Hotel Egypt

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing