We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,603)
Filter reviews
2,603 results
Traveler rating
1,844
507
166
50
36
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,844
507
166
50
36
Show reviews that mention
All reviews beach side naama bay al dente restaurant fish kids club pool bar front office manager special thanks half board reception staff garden view second home beach restaurant coral reef special mention animation team chicken
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 2,603 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Its a very nice hotel the room was very nice and very clean and the food is very tasty and when i cam to sharm again i will come to novotel since it is the best one and they make for us sport in the pool and every night we have a dancer and singer so its a very nice and the best for our vacation

Stayed: September 2018, traveled with friends
Thank Ali A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Galal E, General Manager at Hotel Novotel Sharm El Sheikh, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Mr. Ali,

Sunny greetings from Novotel Sharm El Sheikh

Thank you for choosing our hotel for your recent holiday.

We highly appreciate your review and high rating of our Resort.

It was our pleasure to look after you during this period and we are looking forward to another opportunity to impress you with our service.

Sincerely,

Galal El Safty
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Positives:
- The big one is Beach.
- The room is spacious and have almost separate room can occupy 2 big Kids

Needs More improvement:
- Food
- Quality of beverage

There are few staff members that you feel that they are very dedicated and customer oriented and wants you to feel welcomed.
The rest is just doing job.

I believe there is huge room of improvement to meet the expectations. One day I couldn't find towels on pool, and the guy didn't try even to solve the problems, he just said that he reported this to the reception!!!

  • Stayed: September 2018, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Mohammad G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Galal E, General Manager at Hotel Novotel Sharm El Sheikh, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Dear Mr. Mohamed,

On behalf of Novotel Sharm El Sheikh team we would like thank you for choosing our hotel for your vacation.

It was our pleasure to host you at Novotel Sharm El Sheikh and we are so pleased to know that you had good time with us.


We passed your comments regarding food, quality of drinks and staff members to concerned departments in order to take actions and make improvements.

Once again we would like to thank you for sharing your vacation experience with us and for your valuable comments .

We are looking forward to welcome you back is nearest future and will do our level best to make your stay enjoyable and memorable

Sincerely,

Galal El Safty
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 15, 2018

every thing was incredible room was clean, food was delicious, and especially animation team were interesting , special thanks for guest relation ( Youstina ) she made our visit so easy and comfortable , thanks Novotel for the amazing visit

  • Stayed: September 2018, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank AntoniosA35
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Galal E, General Manager at Hotel Novotel Sharm El Sheikh, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Dear Mr. Antonio,

Thank you for choosing Novotel Sharm El Sheikh to be a venue of your stay and for taking time to share your valuable review.

It is our pleasure to know that we were able to meet your expectations in many ways and we hope that we created a joyful and memorable stay for you.

We would like to thank you for your kind recognition, such positive feedback is very rewarding to our team, and we will happily share your words with the members you mentioned in your nice review.

We are looking forward to your return to our hotel.

Best regards,

Galal El Safty
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 14, 2018 via mobile

It is my first time to visit novotel palm sharm but it will not be the last...the room was very clean and very nice,the food was very good and service as well.
I wanna to thank all the staff in hotel specially nayrouz at FO, Abdo at pool bar,hussien at restaurant.
I hope i can come to the same hotel next year.

Stayed: September 2018, traveled with family
Thank Traveler795140
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Galal E, General Manager at Hotel Novotel Sharm El Sheikh, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Dear Valued Guest,

It was our pleasure to host you at Novotel Sharm El Sheikh hotel and we are pleased to know that you had an amazing time with us.

Our aim is to offer a genuine care and comfort for our guests, so we are proud that we succeeded in delivering such a care to you during your stay.

We would like to thank you for your kind recognition, such positive feedback is very rewarding to our team, and we will happily share your words with the members you mentioned in your nice review. We are looking forward to your return to our hotel.

Best regards,

Galal El Safty
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 5, 2018 via mobile

Every time i go there i get better experience from the wonderful team in this lovely hotel .The room was very clean and very nice, food was very good and service as well.
Thanks a lot for the hotel management for keeping the hotel in this good quality and high standard

Stayed: September 2018, traveled with friends
Thank HasanT1163
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Galal E, General Manager at Hotel Novotel Sharm El Sheikh, responded to this reviewResponded September 6, 2018

Dear Hasan T, we very much appreciate your positive comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Sharm El Sheikh Naama Bay.
I have shared your comments with the team, so that they are aware of their contribution in helping to satisfy you and meet your expectations.
Positive feedback from satisfied regular clients is our greatest reward - thank you.
We look forward to welcoming you again at Novotel Resorts Sharm El Sheikh.

Best Regards,
Galal El Safty
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews