We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fabulous holiday, yet again!!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Sultan Gardens Resort
Ranked #21 of 232 Hotels in Sharm El Sheikh
Certificate of Excellence
west yorkshire
Level 5 Contributor
58 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“Fabulous holiday, yet again!!”
Reviewed May 25, 2014

We have stayed at Sultan Gardens several times over the last few years & it just gets better & better each time we visit. We were greeted at the airport by the courtesy transport & taken directly to the Hotel V.I.P. check-in. As we arrived late we went straight for dinner which was served in the Restaurant (after closing time) - how many other hotels provide a meal for late arrivals?.We were given the room we had requested by e-mail, prior to our arrival, as we had stayed in the same room previously & liked it's position. It was very well maintained & cleaned daily to a very high standard. The sheets, towels, etc. were changed on a daily basis & the bed, pillows, etc. were very, very comfortable.

We spent most of our days with friends around the quiet pool & the attendants were fabulous. Nothing was too much trouble. Ahmed looked after us for 11 days, followed by Lebib for the last 3 days. Both had very different personalities but both very friendly & efficient & we had a great time chatting with them. It was my Birthday on the day we were leaving & Lebib trimmed my parasol with baloons, tinsel & Christmas decorations. He even got party hats & gathered other guests around for a group photo & also to sing Happy Birthday to me - how sweet was that?

The food at the Hotel is very varied, with plenty of choice for all tastes. We ate at the Italian Restaurant more than once & the food was superb, as was the service. We also ate more than once at the Indian Restaurant which was fabulous last year but was better still this year. Again the food & service was first class. Keep up the good work folks!!

The above 2 restaurants are included in the All Inclusive "package" & are fabulous, with a good choice of dishes. We also ate at the Fish Market (charged extra, but excellent value at only 10 euros per person for 3 courses). We went for lunch on our last day & sat outside, overlooking the sea - what better view could anybody wish for? We all four had wonderful food, again with great service. The Restaurant was not busy & I don't know why because the food is amazing & the setting superb.

There have been several improvements in the last year since we were at Sultan Gardens, the one that impressed me the most was the new, modern furniture outside the main Reception building. This has made a huge difference & is now more welcoming, more comfortable & used by more people at all times of the day.The other new additons are the upgraded Beach Bar & jetty, also greatly used. Each time we visit we see improvements to the rooms as well as upgrades to the facilities in general. Any building work is carried out without any intrusion to the running of the Hotel & certainly does not create any noise.

We cannot recommend this Hotel highly enough - do not hesitate to book, you will not be disappointed. The pools are wonderful, clean & well maintained, the large beach area, the gardens also & the staff are amazing. Whoever trains the staff should be commended - they all work very hard & never stop smiling. Nothing is too much trouble & the Management are always on hand, constanly walking around checking everyone is happy with everything

We shall be returning soon, hopefully in September & can't wait until then!!

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank bahiaWestYorkshire
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bkhedr, General Manager at Sultan Gardens Resort, responded to this review, May 31, 2014
Dear Clive S,

Thank you for continuing to choose the Sultan Gardens Resort and for taking the time to post your kind and helpful review. We appreciate your feedback and we are very happy to read that you enjoyed your most recent stay with us.

We all look forward to your next visit and we remain at your service.

Best Regards
The Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

6,138 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    4,166
    1,366
    413
    134
    59
See reviews for
2,263
2,492
82
33
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (1,133)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Slovak first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
yeovil
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed May 25, 2014

Stayed at sultan gardens from 27th April to 6th may this year . This was my 4th visit to the hotel . We were met at airport and taken to reception where we were slightly surprised that they did not know we were returning guests, we were disappointed not to get our welcome cocktail and the room we were allocated was not what I had asked for via email,
However when we returned to reception to question room there was a man in the VIP area who quickly realised that there was an error in the allocation of rooms, someone else with the same name was due to arrive same evening and they had mixed us up, they changed us to our pool view room and gave us 6 hours on free wifi to apologise.
After that couldn't complain the service as always was excellent. Especially nice to see familiar faces in restaurant and by pools a special mentions to Maher Gawl at the pool, missed Mohamed as he was on holiday. Hope to see him next time. Mohamed Aziz in restaurant looked after our every need a very welcome addition was Shahendar Gamel who welcomed us with a lovely smile each time we saw her and made us feel very special .Thanks to our housekeeper Amr Gamal who kept our room spotless.
This year we found the downstairs restaurant was noisy because of all the children who were on holiday so will probably check foreign school holiday times before we book ,missed the European guests as mainly Russians Jordanians Egyptians and British .
Enjoyed our days by the quiet pol and evenings in the oasis bar which where we met some lovely people .
Would recommend the submarine trip it was great value for money. Enjoyed meal at Italian restaurant Loy better than last year.
Thanks to Joseph new manager. For his help
Hope to return for a fifth time soon

Room Tip: Overlooking main pool
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank rosangeYeovil
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bkhedr, General Manager at Sultan Gardens Resort, responded to this review, May 31, 2014
Dear roaseangeYeovil,

Thank you for continuing to choose the Sultan Gardens Resort and for taking the time to post your kind and helpful review. We appreciate your feedback and we are very happy to read that you enjoyed your most recent stay with us.

We all look forward to your next visit and we remain at your service.

Best Regards
The Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
Reviewed May 25, 2014 via mobile

Hotel was situated near Naama Bay. A good place compared to the rest of Sharm although the best place is around Soho square. Hotel staff were brilliant, food was good (didn't get any sickness bug afterwards ). Scenery was amazing. Few hick ups in the airport where all the hassling is but as soon as you make it to the hotel, you'll have a brilliant stay. Hotel was full of Russians and staff speak Russian as a first language! English is not so common

Stayed May 2014
Helpful?
Thank Basma M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bkhedr, General Manager at Sultan Gardens Resort, responded to this review, May 31, 2014
Dear Basma M,

Thank you for choosing the Sultan Gardens Resort and for taking the time to post your kind review. We are very happy to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and we appreciate your feedback.

All of us hope you will return soon and we remain at your service.

Best Regards
The Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melksham, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed May 23, 2014

We stayed at the Sultan Gardens in May 14. We were pleased with the size of our room and it was always cleaned to a high standard although the bathroom was a little tired and the sealer around the bath required refreshing. The grounds are well maintained and very colourful. We were amazed at a member of staff climbing the palm trees in bare feet to trim the top branches.
We enjoyed the couples part of the restaurant and always found plenty of food choice which was always at a high standard. We dined in the Indian restaurant which was good my husband missed his favourite Korma which was not on the menu. The Italian restaraunt was our favourite and we were spoilt for food choice. We ate at the beach bar and the pool bar and always found the snackes very good and in all the bars and restaurants the staff were very attentive and hardworking.
The beach was excellent, with fish swimming in the very shallow water just inches from the sand. The snorkelling from the pontoon was brilliant with really beautiful corals and an abudence of fish to see.
One of the down side was the number of Russians in the hotel, with a group of them getting very drunk one night and insulting people from another country. We also spent time around the pool where they left towels on the sun beds disappearing for several hours stopping others using the beds.
We would to thank the Doctor and nurse in the pharmacy who treated us and helped us to get our flight home the following day sorry we are not good at remembering names..

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank cant0003
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bkhedr, General Manager at Sultan Gardens Resort, responded to this review, May 24, 2014
Dear cant0003,

Thank you for choosing the Sultan Gardens Resort and for taking the time to post your helpful review. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and we appreciate your feedback. All of us hope you will return soon and we remain at your service.

Best Regards
The Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Suffolk
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
Reviewed May 23, 2014

Stayed for our forth visit 14/21 May 2014,yet again the week was great,our room was cleaned to a very high standard by Mahmoud,the food was as good as ever and the Indian has improved 100% since last September,the animation around the pool seemed quieter than usual but think this was down to some staff leaving and being replaced with new.One of our fellow guests suggested at the cocktail party that perhaps instead of a basket of fruit being left in the room on arrival a better option would be a bottle of red/white or rose wine as the fruit always goes off way to quick and then gets thrown out,seems like a good idea.We had a small problem with our toilet leaking on our last day and reported this to the cleaner and reception but cannot say if it was fixed as we checked out not long after but I am sure that it would of been taken care of(room 144).Made a visit to Hollywood,which is still being built,it is very similar to Soho Square so two or three hours is the max you need,shops,bars,restaurants,fountains etc,cheaper than Soho also.Back to the hotel....all the staff really go out of their way to ensure you have a great time,so a big thank you to all of you....Too many names to mention but you all deserve a pay rise and a reduction in the hours that you all work.Looking forward to our next visit later in the year.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Iriemon888
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bkhedr, General Manager at Sultan Gardens Resort, responded to this review, May 24, 2014
Dear Iriemon888,

Thank you for continuing to choose the Sultan Gardens Resort and for taking the time to post your kind review. We appreciate your feedback regarding VIP amenities and we will study your suggestion.

Thank you again. We look forward to your next visit and we remain at your service.

Best Regards
The Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Essex
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
Reviewed May 21, 2014

We stayed at Sultan Gardens over Easter 2014 and had another great time.

We were here in February 2013 and spent most of our time around the heated pools. This year, the weather was even warmer (around 30 degrees), so we stayed by the unheated pools. The water was refreshing (25 degrees) but perfect once you got wet.

All of the pools were great. Even at peak times (ie Easter weekend) there was no shortage of sun-beds around the pools. We were really impressed by the pool attendants, who were always really friendly and helpful, especially Ahmed Adbo.

The beach was lovely too with the snorkelling from the end of the pier very accessible. There was also a wide range of trips and water sports available (at an extra cost) and the free Crazy Golf which overlooked the beach.

The grounds were very picturesque and very well kept. The gym was well equipped and friendly.

The restaurants were great. With the themed nights there was always plenty of choice, plus you had the salad and pasta bars. We had great service from Ihab Mansour, Haytham and Mohamed Ismail. If you fancied a change from the main restaurant there was the Indian and the Italian. The latter was excellent, especially the mushroom soup and steak.

Our room was spotlessly clean every day. A great service here too.

The animation staff struck the right balance of letting you know what activities were on and not pestering you too much when you wanted to relax. We’d like to say a special thank you to Sophie, who was a ray of sunshine every morning.

Joseph was always around if we had any problems, and fixed a minor issue with a shower rail very quickly.

We were very happy with the hotel, and would strongly recommend it. What makes this hotel outstanding is the friendliness of the hardworking staff. They were so kind to us and our two daughters Samantha and Jodie. We may go back for a 3rd year in 2015.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank davesuncat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bkhedr, General Manager at Sultan Gardens Resort, responded to this review, May 23, 2014
Dear davesuncat,

Thank you for continuing to choose the Sultan Gardens Resort and for taking the time to post your kind and helpful review. It was a pleasure to host you again and we all look forward to your next stay with us.

Best Regards
The Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
Reviewed May 21, 2014

We enjoyed our holiday, the majority of the staff here are excellent (Amhed by the pool is brilliant). The things that made this a 4 and not a 5 are as follows.
1. The all inclusive package is confused. Pay for the mini bar, billiards, water melon, bottled water... It's all a little bit absurd.
2. Constant pestering when you are around the pool from the spa people begging to book you in. You expect that outside the resort, but inside the hotel is a big no.
3. Charging for wi-fi.
4. The beach is crap
5. The constant building works going on around.
6. The food choice, after 5 days was poor.

  • Stayed May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Andrew S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bkhedr, General Manager at Sultan Gardens Resort, responded to this review, May 23, 2014
Dear Andrew S,

Thank you for choosing the Sultan Gardens Resort and for taking the time to post your review. We are happy to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and we would like to take this opportunity to address some of the points you perceived as negative during your stay with us as.

1. The all inclusive formulae are in our opinion the best in Sharm el Sheikh because they allow guests to cater their package to their budget. As you are aware, All inclusive does not mean that anything is free (nothing is free in any hotel in the world.) it just means that certain items are included in a pre-paid package and others might not be. As Sultan Gardens we offer our guests their choice of all inclusive package, including soft classic, hard classic, emir class and Sultan class. Each package is built to a certain budget and what is included and not included depends on which package the guest chooses. Having said that, let us provide additional clarification regarding some the items you mentioned:

Mini Bar - The mini bar is stocked on arrival for all guests on a complimentary basis and is restocked throughout the stay for Sultan class guests. (Note that most all inclusive hotels in Sharm do not stock the mini bar upon check in) Guests on a package other than Sultan class can have their mini bar restocked against charge. You may be thinking that this is confused because you have already paid all inclusive and drinks are included but this does not take into account two important factors: 1. That the cost of items for the mini bar (canned pepsi for example) are more costly than their bar counterparts (fountain dispenser pepsi) and when the AI package is built it is built based on the cost of the dispenser drink which is incrementally cheaper (more value for money for the hotel and the guest) and does not require the massive amounts of refrigerated storage space needed for cans or bottles. 2. In addition to stores the resort would need staff to visit all rooms on a daily basis replenishing stocks in the mini bars. Due to these legitimate points the resort has determined that it is best for our guests that mini bars be restocked against charge or as part of the Sultan class package. We could certainly make the Sultan class package the only package available but that would raise the cost of booking significantly even for guests who would otherwise choose not to restock the mini bar in order to suit the holiday to their budget. To put it simply, you get exactly what you pay for and you have the option to upgrade your AI package if you choose.

Billiards - are not included in the AI package specifically because the hotel can accommodate up to 1,300 guests and cannot have enough billiard tables to please or accommodate even a fraction of them. If even ten percent of guests in house want to play billiards the hotel would need a hundred billiard tables. If billiards were part of the AI package then every guest would have be charged for billiards at the time of booking (it wouldnt be free, the price at booking would be higher) but not every guest would be able to play. So we would be charging everyone for this service when we know we can only provide it for a small number. That is not fair to our guests and is counter to our philosophy of providing maximum value for money. Hence, billiards are only included in the package for Sultan class guests and against charge (pay per play for other guests)

Watermelon - You are referring to the watermelon as part of the fruit platters sold at the main pool bar. We are sorry if you felt these were not good value for money but watermelon and other fruits are available as part of the AI package for all guests at snack and meal buffets and we do not believe there is anything wrong with creating platters available for sale for guests who wish to take an item to their room or take it with them on an excursion or so on. It is exactly the same concept as room service.

Bottled Water - Sultan Gardens Resort is certified eco friendly hotel and as such we are committed to reducing our solid waste. One of the ways we do this is by providing water via dispensers (available in all restaurants and bars) rather than by bottle. From past experience we know that bottled water leads to a lot of waste as half drunk bottles are discarded in favor of new ones because the guest just wants a new one or the old one is warm or they just got up and left the bottle where they were sitting. It is simply too easy to be wasteful of both plastic and water because not all guests appreciate the environmental impact of their actions when on holiday particularly in an all inclusive setting when such items are perceived to be free (they are not free of course but the guest perceives them to be because they can just go and grab another). Bottles of water are however delivered to every single room in house on a daily basis (so that you have water in your room and don't need to call room service or go to a bar for it) and bottled water is available for sale for those guests who need it (perhaps they are going on an excursion or to the airport). For us this is a "green hotel" issue (unlike other examples Sultan class guests are not entitled to bottled water at the bars because this is not a value for money matter) and we are quite proud of the amount of water and plastic we have been able to save by using dispensers. Savings which are transferred to the guest in terms of value and other services.

2. We are sorry to read that you felt pestered by marketing staff during your stay. Marketing staff for in house facilities such as diving and spa treatments are common (some would say standard) for most hotels in Sharm. At Sultan Gardens we appreciate that this is how these businesses do their marketing but we set rules that strongly favor guest relaxation. For starters sellers are not allowed to visit the relaxation areas such as the Quiet beach and Quiet pool, also their numbers and marketing hours are tightly controlled by hotel management, and they are required to wear nametags for easy identification and maintain a high standard of professionalism and courtesy. We are alarmed by your use of the word "pester" and we would very much appreciate additional feedback regarding which marketing staff you felt were pestering you and how exactly they did it so we can take corrective action. In addition we urge all visitors to the resort to please let the hotel management know if they have a similar experience. If the marketing agent is not polite, or is pushy , or does not leave you alone when asked then please let us know so we can do something about it for you because this agent is in violation of hotel rules and guidelines.

3. As for charging for WIFI, let us first make clear that Sultan Gardens Resort provides complimentary (as part of the package) WIFI access for all guests in the hotel lobby and we are one of only a small percentage of Sharm el Sheikh hotels to do so,meaning we are ahead of the local market curve. As for WIFI access outside the hotel lobby (such as around the pools or in the rooms) this is available as part of the package for Sultan class guests or against charge for other guests. The reason for this is that the telecommunications infrastructure in the city of sharm el sheikh makes it impossible to provide bandwidth for all of our guests throughout the day. To put it simply, if everyone had unlimited internet access all day, then no one would because the phone lines can't handle it. This is confirmed by what sometimes occurs in the lobby when too many guests try to access the network at the same time and use high bandwidth (for example video calls). This can cause the internet connection to grind to a halt. Now this is only if there are say 100 people in the lobby trying simultaneously during peak usage hours for the network as a whole. What if it was 1300 people? What if some of those people are not simply browsing but actually need to do something important or perhaps work related? Knowing full well that what will happen is that no one will be able to use the network we devised what we consider to be a fair and clever solution whereby there are two networks (both of which are equally limited by the city's phone lines) one of which is included for all guests in the lobby and another which is only available for Sultan class guests or those who are willing to pay the extra charge because of a need. Again this is a creative solution we have come to after accepting the limitations of the infrastructure beyond our control and not by choice.

As a comparison please consider that our managements own experiences in hotels in various European cities, including London, show that internet access is rarely if ever included in the price of a hotel booking, even on all inclusive.

4. We would be grateful if you could provide more details regarding your comment about the beach. Sultan Gardens beach is large, well serviced, fronted by an impressive coral reef and is quite honestly, the envy of most of our competitors. We do value your feedback of course and we are very keen to know what about the beach left you disappointed.

5. Sultan Gardens Resort is open 365 days of the year, 24 hours a day and we need to make renovations, upgrades and maintenance work but we strive to do these in a way that does not have any negative impact on our guests. In the very rare instances when a guest expresses that they are being disturbed by works these are immediately stopped and rescheduled. We would be greatly appreciative if you could identify what works you are referring to and how they affected your holiday.

6. Sultan Gardens Resort feels that we provide the best choice of variety and quality of food anywhere in Sharm el Sheikh. Having said that, we appreciate that food is very subjective and it is impossible to create a menu that will satisfy all guests all of the time. We would be grateful if you could provide more details regarding this point so we can put your feedback to good use moving forward.

Thank you again for your patronage and your feedback. We remain at your service and hope to hear from you, and see you again, soon.

Best Regards
The Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Sharm El Sheikh hotels
4.2 mi away
Stella Di Mare Beach Hotel & Spa
Stella Di Mare Beach Hotel & Spa
#2 of 232 in Sharm El Sheikh
4,297 reviews
3.4 mi away
Movenpick Resort Sharm El Sheikh Naama Bay
Movenpick Resort Sharm El Sheikh...
#11 of 232 in Sharm El Sheikh
2,053 reviews
1.7 mi away
Concorde El Salam Front Hotel
Concorde El Salam Front Hotel
#65 of 232 in Sharm El Sheikh
3,163 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.2 mi away
Il Mercato Hotel & Spa
Il Mercato Hotel & Spa
#3 of 232 in Sharm El Sheikh
397 reviews
6.3 mi away
Cleopatra Luxury Resort Sharm El Sheikh
3.0 mi away
Baron Resort Sharm El Sheikh
Baron Resort Sharm El Sheikh
#6 of 232 in Sharm El Sheikh
3,981 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sultan Gardens Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sultan Gardens Resort

Property: Sultan Gardens Resort
Address: Coastal Road, Sharm El Sheikh 46199, Egypt
Phone Number:
Location: Egypt > Red Sea and Sinai > South Sinai > Sharm El Sheikh
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Beverage Selection Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#10 Romantic Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh
#13 Spa Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh
#13 Family Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh
#13 Top resorts Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh
#20 On the Beach Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh
#21 Luxury Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:5 star — Sultan Gardens Resort 5*
Number of rooms: 520
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
One of the finest resorts on the Red Sea; The multiple Award winning, certified Eco Friendly, Sultan Gardens Resort in Sharm el Sheikh is your ideal All Inclusive holiday destination in Southern Sinai. The resort boasts 220 meters of private sandy beaches, beautiful coral formations, and an unrivaled view of the stunning Tiran Island. The resort also features five large, freshwater swimming pools as well 550 guest rooms ranging from the comfortable and spacious Standard rooms, to the luxurious Premium rooms and suites feasting in room Jacuzzis, all the way to the ultimate option of holidaying in your own private beachfront villa. The Sultan Gardens Resort is not just about great rooms, gorgeous pools and an unbeatable location. Everyone involved in Sultan Gardens Resort’s success is a firm believer that dining is an integral part of any holiday and recognizes the importance of offering delicious, exciting food coupled with inspired service. Guests will be impressed with the wealth of choice on offer whether they are dining in one of our six award winning themed restaurants, enjoying themselves at one of our 9 bars, or taking advantage of 24 hour room service. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Hotwire, HotelQuickly and Evoline ltd so you can book your Sultan Gardens Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sultan Gardens Hotel Sharm El Sheikh
Sultan Gardens Sharm El Sheikh
Sultan Garden Resort Sharm El Sheikh

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing