We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Another Fantastic Atay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Sultan Gardens Resort
Ranked #21 of 234 Hotels in Sharm El Sheikh
Certificate of Excellence
England
Level Contributor
13 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Another Fantastic Atay”
Reviewed May 1, 2012

We stayed at Sultan Gardens Resort from the 22nd to the 29th April. It was my parents 4th visit and my 3rd and it was the best stay we have had so far.

When we arrived there was a lot of other people checking in that were on the same flight as us so we did have to wait a while, it was fine because we just went into the restaurant for something to eat before we checked in. They did give us a room in the 500 but we preferred to have a sea view room, they easily changed our room and we then got room 375 which had a beautiful view.

Room: The room was refurbished, which being twice before we saw a difference in the room. It was a lovely room with plenty of space and it got cleaned perfectly every day. The view on the balcony was absolutely beautiful of the sea and we really couldn’t have asked for a better view.

Food: The food is very varied and they have a lot of choice. My parents easily found something to eat every day, but I didn’t find it very easy because I am a very fussy eater so a few times I did struggle to find things to eat for tea. However for breakfast and lunch I easily found food it was just on a night I found it more difficult. It is no fault of the hotel because they have got a lot of choice it is purely because I am very fussy.

Pools: We only stayed by the quiet pool so I cannot comment on the other pools. The quiet pool was lovely, we were able to just relax and read by the pool and it was lovely and quiet, it was also heated which was much better than the last times we have visited. The pool didnt really get very busy either so we easily got a sun bed on a morning which made it much better.

Entertainment: We watched all of the shows that were on while we were there and we enjoyed each of them, the Michael Jackson show is by far the best and definitely worth watching, the international Show that the animation team done was also very good. Through the day the animation team do belly dancing, volley ball yoga ect, if you don’t want to join in all you have to do is tell them no then they leave you alone.

Staff: The staff is what really make this hotel, they really can’t do enough for you, on a morning all staff say good morning to you and always ask if you are okay. All of the staff remembered us from our previous visits all of the staff are brilliant but I am just going to mention the main ones. Mohammed by the quiet pool is amazing, he always knew which sun beds we liked by the pool he is very good with his tricks that he does throughout the day. The restaurant staff are all great, our waiter was Amr who served us most of the time, always knew where we liked to sit and knew what drinks we wanted. Islam at the bar was very good, as soon as we finished our drinks he would always bring us another drink. The waiters at the quiet pool (I didn’t get their names) were very good, as soon as we sat down on a morning they would bring us drinks and any time our glass was empty straight away they would bring us another one. Olmy in the reception bar was very good, he done us nice cocktails we didn’t like much alcohol in them so he always done them how we liked them. Kimo, Alex and Oscar are the nicest people you could meet, so friendly they always came and spoke to us and made us feel very welcome, one night Oscar even sat with us for our tea which was lovely and on our last day he had breakfast with us. The animation team are also very friendly, Jamie had only been there 2 weeks and she is doing so well she came and spoke to us every night and was very good doing the activities during the day. Dylan, Maro, Moose, Ramy, Bob and Marco Polo were so friendly and every night they go around speaking to everyone which was very nice.

Overall we had a brilliant stay and we really didn’t want to leave. Hopefully we will be returning in September or October.

Room Tip: If you perfer a sea view room ask for a room in the 300s.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Janine1873
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bkhedr, Owner at Sultan Gardens Resort, responded to this review, May 2, 2012
Dear Janine1873,

Thank you for continuing to choose the Sultan Gardens Resort and for posting your detailed review. It was a pleasure to host you again and we all look forward to your next visit.

Best Regards
The Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

6,116 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    4,151
    1,365
    412
    131
    57
See reviews for
2,249
2,489
81
33
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (1,131)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Slovak first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Petersfield, United Kingdom
1 review
Reviewed May 1, 2012

We decided to return to the Sultan Gardens this year, which is something we don't usually do, and I'm happy to say, we weren't disappointed by rose coloured memories. It really was as great as remembered. Our unexpected VIP treatment as returning visitors was the icing on the cake. I can say without any hesitation that the staff are the key factor in turning this beautiful and well maintained complex into a welcoming and relaxing home from home. Lofty and Walid in the restaurant, Eslam and Abu at the pool bar, Mohammed with his quirky humour at the pool (forgive my omissions please, for those not mentioned by name, otherwse this would become a staff roll call). You would have to be mightily picky not to find anything you like to eat; my recently expanded waistline is a testament to the all round food "scrumptiousness". The entertainment crew exude bouncy enthusiasm, the reception staff, the waiters and room attendants, were each and everyone a star in their own right. As the Terminator said - "I'll be back"

  • Stayed April 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank nhounsome
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ellesmere Port
Level Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
Reviewed April 30, 2012

We returned to SG for our fourth time at the end of March 2012 for 2weeks. After a quick and efficient check-in and many friendly 'Welcome Backs' from staff we have met there over the years we were shown to our room, which is in the 800 block where we have stayed for our three previous visits, and has been nicely refurbished. Throughout our stay, housekeeper, Reda, did an excellent job (considering we have a messy teenage daughter!) and the room was always spick and span on our return. As always, the hotel and grounds are kept spotlessly clean. The staff, right across the board, work tirelessly and are friendly and efficient and go out of their way to be as helpful as possible.
The hotel was at 95% capacity during our time there, and although there was no drop in standards we did find that dining times were very, very busy and could become a bit stressful trying to find a table, even when the upstairs dining area was opened. That said, the food was excellent, varied and there is always something for everyone, no matter how fussy or picky you are (like me!)
Chef Khaled takes great pride in his surroundings and is always present in the dining room, he is very approachable and should you wish for a certain item or have a particular food request he will do his utmost to grant this for you.
Pool areas are all well kept and sunbeds in abundance, more being brought out late morning when pool areas were full. Hubby is an early riser so was up and out with the rising of the sun. Such a pleasant, quiet time to read and relax on the sunbeds with a tea/coffee before breakfast, I found myself joining him and I don't do early mornings!! Pool attendants/towel guys work non-stop and always have a smile on their face and a willingness to help. Was great to see our 'old' friends Salah and 'big' Mohammed, these guys are a credit to the team.
Bar staff are all pleasant and friendly, and a good service offered. Ahmed and Eslam (Issy) (Al Shalal bar) work so hard, you guys are outstanding.
Animation team are excellent, well motivated and work very hard to keep the guests entertained. They're not pushy and whether you wish to participate in the activities offered or not they will still stop by for a friendly chat and laugh. Never a dull moment!! Kimo, Head of Animation, is a wonderful and very inspirational man and we've had some great conversations with him.

There have been a few changes since our last visit, the refurbishment of the main entrance which looks stunning.
The new Oasis Bar is very nice, offering seating inside or out. Inside nicely furnished, comfortable seating and pool tables. Big, flat-screen TVs on the walls, and for those wanting to watch your football teams in play, they had just changed service providers to get the English games.
Terraces down to the beach have been put in place with sunbeds and umbrellas, nice if you're not a 'beachy' person but close enough to walk down to the sea for snorkelling.
A change in progress is the moving of the Italian restaurant to the far side of the main dining hall, where there will be a larger seating capacity.
Outside of the main entrance to the hotel used to be baron, wasteland (still is partly!) but there has been a newly built parade of shops constructed across the way (not all open as yet) but they are at least there for you to take a stroll if you so wish.

Overall, we had another fantastic, relaxing and enjoyable stay and are booking our fifth holiday at SG for the same time next year. The resort has everything on offer that we need to make our family holiday perfect, whether it be total relaxation, activities, scuba diving/snorkelling, trips etc and these combined with the wonderful staff and beautiful surroundings makes us want to go back year after year.

Basel and team - Congratulations with the on-going improvements you make at SG which makes this resort an exceptional choice for new and return customers alike. Although it is hard to please everyone, and a minority of people won't find things to their choice or standard, or just like to find fault with all and everything - SG will only keep striding forward and improving on what is already excellent.

  • Stayed March 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank LFC_Lady
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bkhedr, Owner at Sultan Gardens Resort, responded to this review, May 2, 2012
Dear LFC_Lady,

Thank you for continuing to choose the Sultan Gardens Resort and for posting your detailed review. It was a pleasure to host you again and we all look forward to your return.

Best Regards
The Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Basingstoke, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
83 reviews
31 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 81 helpful votes
Reviewed April 30, 2012

I landed from staying a week at this hotel and had the best holiday ever (might have even teared up a bit when i left ...) I will attepmt to condense this into a readable review ....

Rooms - We had a grounf floor room (134) and this was a perfext location for us. The view was over looking the main pools. It was inbetween the main pools and the quiet pools and the recpetion and restaurant. The rooms were cleaned daily to a good standard. Any problem that we did have was dealt with immediatly and followed up by a phone call from the front desk checking that everything was OK. The room consisted of two beds (not sure if it was a full double, but was defo bigger than a single), dressing table, wardobe (which had two robes in it) and bathroom (walk in shower). Thr room had a digital safe, which was no additional charge. The only thing I would say is girls ... there is not much drawer safe, luckily my friend didnt bother to un-pack (she never does, nothing to do with the room!) so i was able to have the drawers to myself. There is plenty of hanging space and some hangers are provided. The fridge in the room is turn on, so you can leave anything in there. Bottled water is put into your room every day. air con worked perfectly.

Food - I am a fussy eater and have been to hotels before where i have not been bale to eat anything. I always had options to eat, from wither the main food, pasta bar, carving station etc. Lunch and dinner are quite similar bit you can always go to the snack bar at the main pool for lunch if you fancy a change. The Italien was lovely, ate there twice (you are allowed to eat twice per week as part of the all incluive option). You have to pick your menu when you book (choice of 4 menus and dinig time of 7pm or 9pm)

Service - The service in the main restaurant was amazing (when i got home today it was a shock to the system that i had to make my own cup of tea!) the waiters will get to know you. Once we got to know our waiters we alwys sat in the same section, as they knew your drink orders. We counted once, it was less than a mintue for your empty food plate to be cleared from the time you put down your knife and fork!!!

Animation Team - I have to say I have stayed at the big all incluisve hotels in the caribbean where the animation team make the holiday - they do here as well. Felt like i was leaving behind a whole knew set of friends. The shows in the evening were always good, with a mixture of acts from outside of the hotel (chinese acts, fire eating and egyption dancers) along with their own dance show (whole knew, Michael jackson is not dead, he is just hiding out at this hotel!) and the miss sultan gardens show and dance competions for the guests to join in with. We went to the whitet night and is well worth going if you like a good boogie. It was extra (80 egytion pounds or £10 or 10 euros whichever you want to pay in) however worth it, we are not big drinkers, but did allow you to carry on dinking until 2 am as part of the price (normal all inclusive stops at mid-night). The day time actives range from darts to aqua aerobics and if you dont want to take part, they will not pester. So a big thank you to; Maro, Mohammed, Jamie, Rhamy, Bob, Moose, Dylan and Tanya for making my holiday so amazing!!

Pools - there are 4 pools. The quiet pool, the main two pools and the rock pool for the children which has a slide (cannot comment on this one as did not use it). The quiet pool and the main pools are both lovely. At the moment the quiet pool is heated so it is not too much of a shock to the system to jump in, but think this is only heated until 1st May ( i may be wrong, so please check) the main pools are not heated and it definatly catches your breath when you step in. However, when the weather is 30 degree plus it is a welcome cool down! We never had a problem with getting a sun bed. We did find that the sun seems to stay longer around the main pool than the quiet pool, so spent the latter week of the holiday around the main pool. Waiters will come up to you take your drinks orders at both of these pools (however the service is quicker at the quiet pool as it is half the size). Tips for the sun worshipers - at the main pool go the sunbeds on the left in front of the italien restaurant as these seemed to have the sun all day)

Beach - We only ventured down to the beach on our last day as i am more of a pool person. There is a free shuttle bus that runs to and from the beach. However, it is less than a 5 min walk from the main pools and all through the hotel grounds. However it is a steep slope then they are steps to get down to the beach.

This really was an azming holiday. I did not get the dreaded 'egyptian tummy', my friend did bit think this was more of a bug than something she ate.

Cannot wait to go back :-)

Room Tip: The 100 rooms are very close to the pool so you can pop back to your rooms at any time without it be...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Coddle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bkhedr, Owner at Sultan Gardens Resort, responded to this review, April 30, 2012
Dear Coddle,

Thank you for choosing the Sultan Gardens Resort and for posting your review. It was a pleasure to host you and we are very glad that you enjoeyd your stay with us.

We remain at your service and look forward to your return.

Best Regards
The Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Yorkshire
Level Contributor
74 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 64 helpful votes
Reviewed April 29, 2012

We visited with friends end of Feb to first week of March. Your holiday always gets to good start when you are met by the hotels coach driver with a big beeming smile. Transfer to hotel 10 mins max. A refreshing glass of juice now awaits your arrival at reception a nice touch. Room good, Food good, service good. Weather bit cooler than last year , but the good thing about this hotel is if its windy you can always find somewhere to hide out of the wind. Hotel a lot busier than last year but staff were on top of it. I was dissapointed not to see Basel the owner and general manager this time. I was also dissapointed not get the invite to the returning guest reception. Im told this was useful to give constructive feedback. The success of this hotel is proven by the number of returning guests. We were pleased to see a few we had met before. The foyer area use to have nice big soft settees to lounge in, they have been changed for something not as good in my opinion. Also could do with a couple of more tables and chairs in the area were people have pre and post dinner drinks playing cards etc. But this is not a big issue. For people to say they do not find this hotel good value, i say they must have high expectations. Good holiday.

Room Tip: Ask for a re furb with a sea view.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank GoolieBrent
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bkhedr, Owner at Sultan Gardens Resort, responded to this review, April 30, 2012
Dear GoolieBrent,

Thank you for continuing to choose the Sultan Gardens Resort and for posting your review. It was a pleasure to host you again and we look forward to your next visit.

Best Regards
The Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Burgess Hill, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
75 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
Reviewed April 28, 2012

We have been to this resort for 3 years running. Everything about it is superb. The food is varied, beautifully presented and delicious. The staff are so so friendly, the animation team are friendly funny and very entertaining, the rooms are spacious and clean. On every occasion we have been looked after extremely well. We are hoping to return August 2012 if we can get a good deal. We have 4 children ageing from 12 to 17 and the resort suits all of them brilliantly.

  • Stayed August 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Jonandandie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bkhedr, Owner at Sultan Gardens Resort, responded to this review, April 28, 2012
Dear Jonandandie,

Thank you for continuing to choose the Sultan Gardens Resort and for posting your review. It was a pleasure to host you again and all look forward to your next visit.

Best Regards
The Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chelmsford, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
20 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
Reviewed April 28, 2012

Firstly I would like to point out that i have never stayed all inclusive so cannot compare to other hotels. We usually go for a self catering villa, but wanted somewhere hot in April and chose this based on the reviews on here. However I will give what I think is an honest opinion.
Good points
1 Cleanliness. The hotel and rooms were spotless. Room cleaners and gardeners work tirelessly to ensure the rooms and grounds are spotless.
2 Staff. All the staff were extremely helpful ( however we did tip the staff, but felt this was justified). The animation team around the pool are loud and will talk to everyone, slightly daunting at first, but you soon get used to it. If you are not a "joiner inner" they leave you alone.
The entertainment was always very good. We wouldn't usually go to the evening entertainment, but after dinner there really was nothing else to do. However, thay always made an effort and it was either very good( when the proffessionals did it) or very funny(audience participation).
3 Coral Reef. Favourite part of the holiday. Bought snorkel masks in the hotel for a very reasonable price and the fish were amazing. We snorkelled every day and never tired of it.
4 A la Carte restaurant. Don't expect English a la carte, but the food was fresh and very tasty, it had a lovely atmosphere and we loved it there. The staff were also excellent and very friendly.

Not so good points.
1 Some rooms are noisy. We emailed in advance to ask for a quiet room, and were put in a downstairs room with a building site outside the balcony and a cleaning station outside the bedroom. The cleaners start very early and this woke us all up on the first morning.
That said, we told reception and were told to go back at 2.00pm when they changed our room. The suite we were put in was upstairs, quiet with a lovely view, but in need of an upgrade, which they are doing at present. However it was very clean. My tip would be if you want a quiet room to ask for an upstairs one. One thing I never got my head round was that all suites have a kitchen.... but with absolutely nothing in them, not even a spoon. Empty cupboards seem a complete waste of space,as does a breakfast bar, and would have been better if removed completely to make way for extra beds, as in a suite the second bed is in the lounge.
2 Food
Now I know this will cause an uproar as most reviewers say it is good, and I am sure will envoke a response from the management team but we weren't keen. It felt like a works canteen, it was always very busy and dinner always felt a bit rushed.There was no atmosphere.
Breakfasts were good if extremely noisy and a bit of a scrabble for a table, queues for toast( you had to put the bread through 3 times to get it even slightly brown), in fact queues for everything.
Dinner- Pasta station was a hit with the children at first, but as they didn't like anything else and it was always with the same sauces this wore thin by day 5. Salad bar was fine, but again always the same thing. The rest of the food was always some meat in gravy, some rice, some kind of potato and some kind of fish in a sauce. As I have said before, i have never been all inclusive before so can't compare to other resorts, but got sick to death of looking at it lunchtimes and evenings. We therefore tended to eat from the pool bar at lunchtimes, rolls with cheese or meat(not sure which type) or something and chips. We ended up spending more money than we wanted to as in the evening we tended to either go out or dine at the a la catre restaurant.
Drinks. Soft drinks, tea and coffee were very good. If you are a spirit drinker I am sure you will be fine. However we tend to like a nice glass of wine with dinner and we found the wine here, red white and rose was undrinkable. This really let down the holiday for us as we spent the first few evenings trying to find a drink we liked. Gave up in the end and stuck to soft drinks or paid extra and bought a bottle of wine to go with dinner for about £18 pounds a bottle.

Bearing this in mind, would I go back? Well I feel awful for saying it, but most probably not. I must stress the the hotel, the pools, the beach and the staff are excellent, but if you can't have a lesuirely meal in the evening with a nice glass of wine then it doesn't really feel like a holiday. For us it didn't represent good value for money as we ended paying for food and drink anyway.
To be fair to the management team they read our feedback form and contacted us straight away to ask for more details, and like thay said in thier response, one mans feast is another mans famine. So if you are looking for an all inclusive with great pools and great service and a quick in and out meal, then this may be for you. However if like us, you are looking for a more lesuirely evening meal with nice wine etc, maybe not.

Room Tip: Go for an upstairs room if you want it a bit quiete and ask to be away from the hotel being built ne...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank leejudaniel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bkhedr, Owner at Sultan Gardens Resort, responded to this review, April 28, 2012
Dear leejudaniel,

Thank you for choosing the Sultan Gardens Resort and for posting your review. We appreciate your feedback and are glad that you had a good stay with us even if some aspects of the hotel did not match your preferences.

We are particularly sorry that you did not find the food options to your liking. We would like to point out that not all hot items are served in a sauce and items like grilled chicken, kebabs, oriental kofta, chicken kiev, beef steak and others are part of the 14 day rotation on the buffet menu. There are also more options on the live cooking station than just pasta, including chips (french fries) a carvery and a burger bar (open every night) offering guests the choice of beef, chicken and veggie burgers made fresh to order. Having said that, we certainly accept your comments and will keep them in mind as we work to improve our services in the hopes of hosting you again in the future.

Best Regards
the Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Sharm El Sheikh hotels
4.2 mi away
Stella Di Mare Beach Hotel & Spa
Stella Di Mare Beach Hotel & Spa
#3 of 234 in Sharm El Sheikh
4,237 reviews
3.4 mi away
Movenpick Resort Sharm El Sheikh Naama Bay
Movenpick Resort Sharm El Sheikh...
#15 of 234 in Sharm El Sheikh
1,999 reviews
1.7 mi away
Concorde El Salam Front Hotel
Concorde El Salam Front Hotel
#63 of 234 in Sharm El Sheikh
3,126 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.2 mi away
Il Mercato Hotel & Spa
Il Mercato Hotel & Spa
#4 of 234 in Sharm El Sheikh
358 reviews
3.0 mi away
Baron Resort Sharm El Sheikh
Baron Resort Sharm El Sheikh
#7 of 234 in Sharm El Sheikh
3,953 reviews
0.1 mi away
Xperience Sea Breeze Resort
Xperience Sea Breeze Resort
#10 of 234 in Sharm El Sheikh
6,611 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sultan Gardens Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sultan Gardens Resort

Property: Sultan Gardens Resort
Address: Coastal Road, Sharm El Sheikh 46199, Egypt
Phone Number:
Location: Egypt > Red Sea and Sinai > South Sinai > Sharm El Sheikh
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Beverage Selection Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#10 Romantic Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh
#13 Spa Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh
#13 Family Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh
#14 Top resorts Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh
#20 On the Beach Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh
#20 Luxury Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:5 star — Sultan Gardens Resort 5*
Number of rooms: 520
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
One of the finest resorts on the Red Sea; The multiple Award winning, certified Eco Friendly, Sultan Gardens Resort in Sharm el Sheikh is your ideal All Inclusive holiday destination in Southern Sinai. The resort boasts 220 meters of private sandy beaches, beautiful coral formations, and an unrivaled view of the stunning Tiran Island. The resort also features five large, freshwater swimming pools as well 550 guest rooms ranging from the comfortable and spacious Standard rooms, to the luxurious Premium rooms and suites feasting in room Jacuzzis, all the way to the ultimate option of holidaying in your own private beachfront villa. The Sultan Gardens Resort is not just about great rooms, gorgeous pools and an unbeatable location. Everyone involved in Sultan Gardens Resort’s success is a firm believer that dining is an integral part of any holiday and recognizes the importance of offering delicious, exciting food coupled with inspired service. Guests will be impressed with the wealth of choice on offer whether they are dining in one of our six award winning themed restaurants, enjoying themselves at one of our 9 bars, or taking advantage of 24 hour room service. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Booking.com, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Priceline, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Sultan Gardens Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sultan Gardens Hotel Sharm El Sheikh
Sultan Gardens Sharm El Sheikh
Sultan Garden Resort Sharm El Sheikh

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing