We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“awesome”

Aqua Blue Water Park
Book In Advance
More Info
$87.00*
and up
Aqua Park Adventure in Sharm El Sheikh with Transfers
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: This is a hotel but also allows paid entry to the water park for non-residents. This is the largest water park in Sharm but I don't really want to review it as a hotel because we have no experience of most of the hotel side of it.
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“awesome”
Reviewed November 9, 2012

brilliant, massive great value for money, all family loved it, taken by sharm excursions, food great plenty of sun beds, not very busy and no ques for any slide,

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Jo W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,156 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    684
    288
    117
    34
    33
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Slovak first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Blackpool, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
75 reviews
19 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 53 helpful votes
“great day out”
Reviewed November 9, 2012

Wide choice of slides great for families or groups of friends.cannot take your own drinks in but reasonably priced inside for food and drink.they do have all incl option with foid and drink but I have not used this

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank gnomekeeper
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
17 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“good day out”
Reviewed November 8, 2012

we stayed ther last year so new what to expect but it was a great day out one tip would be to book entrance only with your rep as it is the cheapest way to get in and buy food and drinks there as its cheap.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank paul c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
wales
Level Contributor
35 reviews
24 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“good day out”
Reviewed November 8, 2012

We have been here on several occassions, quite reasonable, plenty of rides for the children, but if you have younger children the childrens area is really good, there is a big Pirate ship with water cannons and a big splash bucket.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank joegrimstead
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
clitheroe
Level Contributor
53 reviews
16 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
“loved it”
Reviewed November 6, 2012

brilliant day
lots of slides etc and a buffet
such a fun day for all ages - we were adult family of 4 (no kids) and had a great time
enjoy

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank pg29
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Aqua Blue Water Park also viewed

Sharm El Sheikh, South Sinai
Sharm El Sheikh, South Sinai
 
Sharm El Sheikh, South Sinai
Sharm El Sheikh, South Sinai
 

Been to Aqua Blue Water Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing