We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent defo booking up again!!!”
Review of Rajak Day Tours

Rajak Day Tours
Ranked #143 of 258 Tours in Sharm El Sheikh
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Rajak Tours Provide Excursions in Sharm ElShikh & tours to Jerusalem, Petra, Luxor & Cairo
1 review
“Excellent defo booking up again!!!”
Reviewed January 17, 2013

Excellent service from the moment we booked up until our last trip!! We booked 3 trips with Barry Cairo swimming with dolphins and glass bottom boat!! And what can we say, WOW!! All 3 well worth the money we spent. Picked up on time brought back on time!! Cairo was amazing and well with £140 defo book up if your thinking about it, all staff where helpful and friendly especially Mohammed and Fatima!! Where coming back in July and carnt wait to book up some more trips. We will recommend you to all friends and family coming to Egypt!! Thank you so much once again :-) you made our holiday extra special.

Helpful?
Thank Rara89
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

9 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    8
    0
    1
    0
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Florianopolis, SC
Level 6 Contributor
215 reviews
39 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 179 helpful votes
“Moses Mountain - What you need to know”
Reviewed December 22, 2012

Do not underestimate the climbing. The agency gives very little information - though the few information will be important latter- before you venture into this tour. The cold up there is much greater than it appears and because of that there are Bedouins renting blankets, then we believe that the agency did not alert us on purpose! Take heavy coat, cap, gloves and scarf. The agency is also taking a big risk by not furnishing clients with powerful flashlights and helmets. They gave us flashlights whose batteries run out at the hardest part of the climbing, and all the time while they worked, was very precariously. The climbing is difficult. The breakfast is terrible, especially because of the lack of hygiene at the place where we had it. I advise the tour, because of the views and history of the place. But, if possible, choose another agency for this tour. We took the tour to Israel and Jordan with the same agency but on this occasion we had no problems.

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Karelayne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Surrey, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Tours with Rajak/Egypt Sharm trips”
Reviewed April 10, 2012

Great tours and well organised. We took the day trip to Jerusalem which was great, the guide that met us there was really helpful. We took a trip to Cairo by plane and had the same experience and our cruise on the Nautilus was something special. Recommended.

Visited March 2012
Helpful?
Thank surreyringer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, England, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Superb time and great value for all the trips we booked with Egypt Sharm Trips”
Reviewed February 5, 2012

Superb time and great value for all the trips we booked with Egypt Sharm Trips. Jerusalem and Petra 2 day trip was amazing and we saw everything we wanted to see. The guide was so knowledgeable and the hotel we stayed in was nice. The intro diving was really good and my son hasn't stopped talking about it so I think we'll be back for more. My wife loved the glass bottom boat trip due to the amazing coral reefs we saw and the fish..Great service and being picked up from our hotel for each trip was helpful. Thank you for making our holiday.

Visited January 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Jackson B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“very enjoyable and relaxing holiday !”
Reviewed February 2, 2012

From the moment we enquired we received good info on all the trips we were interested in. The rep in England sent us all the necessary info on each trip and what is included. We booked a day trip to Cairo by plane which was reasonably priced but the service was top. the guide met with us in our hotel on arrival to Sharm and told us all about Cairo and confirmed transfers. We were collected from our hotel for the trip and and everything went very smoothly door to door.We were met by the guide at the airport and he took us around Cairo which is amazing and the Pyramids are much better in real life compared to the photos, having the guide and good transfer arrangements was what made the trip so enjoyable. Thanks to the team at Rajak/Egypt Sharm Trips, we will recommend you

Steve and family (London) January 2012

Visited January 2012
Helpful?
Thank stephen w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Rajak Day Tours also viewed

Sharm El Sheikh, South Sinai
Sharm El Sheikh, South Sinai
 
Sharm El Sheikh, South Sinai
Nabq Bay, Sharm El Sheikh
 

Been to Rajak Day Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing