We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great food”
Review of Fairuz

Fairuz
Ranked #16 of 310 Restaurants in Sharm El Sheikh
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $15 - $30
Cuisines: Lebanese
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Romantic, Business meetings, Special occasions, Large groups
Dining options: Lunch, Late Night, Breakfast, Dinner, Delivery, Reservations
Description: Finest Lebanese Cuisine Since our Establishment in (2008) in our branch in Sharm El Sheikh , we have been honored to host thousands of guests from Egypt , Arabian countries and abroad, presidents of nations, local & foreign ministers, members of royal families and some of the world’s most renowned executives and of course most thousands of Egyptian , Arabian & foreigner locals and expats who have blessed us with their presence.
JEDDAH
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great food”
Reviewed July 2, 2013

Fresh, clean, nice environment and has a very very very nice food.
The price seems to be so fear comparing to other restaurants in the same area.
Highly recommended.

Enjoy

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
3 Thank ALMEHDAR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

545 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    368
    124
    28
    9
    16
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Adelaide, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Food to die for!”
Reviewed June 23, 2013

Headed upstairs through the mall to try Fairuz one evening. The starter menu is extensive so we decided to eat tapas style and get a mix of starters.... BEST choice ever. Got to try all sorts of different foods... if you're a cheese lover get the Shanklish, it was gorgeous! It was truly delicious food and with a view down to the street below it was a great setting. We were there in the off season so it was fairly quiet - about 1/4 full, but still atmospheric. This was the best food we had in all of Sharm - make the small trek upstairs, even if it looks quiet it's very much worth it!!

  • Visited January 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
3 Thank KsquaredK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Newbury, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
33 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“impeccably clean and lovely food!”
Reviewed June 20, 2013 via mobile

wellI came here on the recommendation of a friend and yes it is the best in the area for a reason. Food was delightful and the whole place is incredibly clean!

I'll be back to quote Arnold Schwarzenegger!

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
4 Thank Roubaix01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Excellent Food”
Reviewed June 18, 2013

Dined here last week had the fish and lamb ribs which were both very good and would recommend unfortunately experienced diarrhoea the next day. Not sure if it was a result of the food or not.

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
3 Thank MsPiggy1984
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Best Shisha in Sharm!”
Reviewed June 17, 2013

Me and my husband love shisha and we tried almost every shisha place in Sharm Naam Bay but as soon as we found fairuz, we went twice a day. They have really nice cocktails and the best shisha in the whole of sharm! Very nice staff as well

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank Nazia A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Fairuz also viewed

Sharm El Sheikh, South Sinai
Sharm El Sheikh, South Sinai
 
Sharm El Sheikh, South Sinai
Sharm El Sheikh, South Sinai
 
Sharm El Sheikh, South Sinai
Sharm El Sheikh, South Sinai
 

Been to Fairuz? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing