We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
16 people are viewing this hotel
Priceline
$154
Go to your Happy Price
Booking.com
$125
Breakfast included
Agoda.com
$100
Breakfast included
No booking fees
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (6,794)
Filter reviews
6,795 results
Traveler rating
5,859
664
186
47
39
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
5,859
664
186
47
39
Show reviews that mention
All reviews la scogliera naama bay spa pool mr george asian restaurant lobby bar main restaurant sea view amazing hotel inclusive menu restaurant manager guest relations fish animation team hotels in sharm towel art a la carte restaurants
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
375 - 380 of 6,795 reviews
Reviewed November 10, 2021 via mobile

Its 5* hotel but i gave them 7*
It was my 3rd journey to Sharm but this time was unforgetable with Stella Di Mare its really Awesome hotel the service , food ,pools and stuff was so friendly and nice .
I recommend stella for everyone want to feel happy and safe in Sharm el Sheikh
Special thanks for Top Animation team and their activities to draw the smiles for the guests child to elderly .
My number one hotel now ..
The food there is delicious and serves all ppl differances

Keep going Stella Di Mare
Ph.waseemyasser@gmail.com

Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank Phwaseemyasser
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Hotel Management Stella Di Mare Beach Hotel Sharm El Sheikh, General Manager at Stella Di Mare Beach Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded November 14, 2021

Dear Guest,

We would like to thank you for the praising review you shared following your recent ‎visit to our Stella Di Mare Beach Hotel and are delighted to read that we were able to ‎match your expectations.‎

Thank you for making us your choice hotel when visiting the area. We look ‎forward to welcoming you back again very soon.‎

Best Regards,‎
Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 8, 2021

The hotel is truly 5 star – it’s elegant and charming, perfect mid-size property, as soon as we stepped in, we felt very welcome and comfortable. Hotel is super clean, well looked after and staff are smiley and polite. Check in was quick and easy, received welcome drink and we were escorted to our room. We got an upgrade to a Deluxe room on the 6th floor with amazing sea views. Room was a great size; we got an extra single bed for our child, and we still had plenty of space. All Inclusive – buffet restaurant for breakfast, lunch, dinner plus 2 a la carte restaurants as an option for dinner. For lunch there was an option at the Beach bar with pizzas, salads, burgers etc. Buffet restaurant had plenty of options and everyday was a different theme. Food was delicious. At no point we felt sick or unwell. Kitchen staff tried very best to accommodate my daughter’s allergies, always cooked for her a special meal. Waiters/bartenders did a very good job, some of them were there all day long. They worked hard – special attention to Milid Gamil who was taking a special care of us, whatever we needed, we let him know and it was done immediately.
Hotel is great for families and for couples. They have an adult only pool with a swim up bar, very quiet and relaxing. Further down the beach there is another pool and kids pool with kids club aside where all the day entertainment takes place. Hotel has private beach with direct access to the sea.
My daughter enjoyed Mini Disco every day and we enjoyed evening entertainment. We got late check out for free on our departure which allowed us to enjoy our stay for a bit longer. To summarise, we really enjoyed our holiday, hotel is top class, fabulous service, food, staff, rooms. Well done! :-)

Room tip: Rooms facing spa pool are quieter
Date of stay: October 2021
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 403simonak
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Hotel Management Stella Di Mare Beach Hotel Sharm El Sheikh, General Manager at Stella Di Mare Beach Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded November 8, 2021

Dear Simona,

We would like to thank you for the praising review you shared following your recent ‎visit to our Stella Di Mare Beach Hotel and are delighted to read that we were able to ‎match your expectations.‎

We are thrilled you enjoyed your recent stay with us. Thank you for making ‎us your choice hotel when visiting the area. We look forward to welcoming ‎you back again very soon.‎

Best Regards,‎
Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 6, 2021

My mom and I stayed at this hotel for two weeks and it was amazing! Thank you very much to the receptionists Khalid and Salah, the concierge Omar, the guys by the pool Romany and Osman Ali! Thanks to the wonderful waiters and bartenders.

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank H9047LP_
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Hotel Management Stella Di Mare Beach Hotel Sharm El Sheikh, General Manager at Stella Di Mare Beach Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded November 7, 2021

Dear Victoria,

Thank you for referencing so many of our team ‎members by name, as we are now able to reach out ‎to them individually and let them know how they ‎made such a positive impact on your stay. ‎

We thank you for this very kind review of our hotel and we look forward to ‎serving you again in the future.‎

Best Regards,‎
Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 1, 2021 via mobile

A very good hotel. The staff is as polite, friendly and very helpful as possible. The hotel is very clean and beautiful. The food is delicious and varied. There were also animators, who entertained people. I wish the animators could sit next to them and not stand. We will come back to this hotel.

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank anastassiya0308
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Hotel Management Stella Di Mare Beach Hotel Sharm El Sheikh, General Manager at Stella Di Mare Beach Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded November 4, 2021

Dear Anastassiya,

We always find it nice to read that our guests went home with great holiday ‎memories and we are very grateful for the time and effort you spent to share your ‎personal experience at our Stella Di Mare Beach Hotel & Spa with us and TripAdvisor ‎readers.‎

Thank you for making us your choice hotel when visiting the area. We look ‎forward to welcoming you back again very soon.‎

Best Regards,‎
Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 1, 2021

This was now our 3rd visit to this hotel. As usual, everything was awesome. I forgot my laptop charger in the room when checking out. While waiting for our transport to the airport, the room service guy came to find me in the lobby and gave me my charger. Food and service at a la carte restaurants was very enjoyable. If you have any problems or complaints, the hotel management works hard to resolve them quickly.

Date of stay: October 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank deep641
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Hotel Management Stella Di Mare Beach Hotel Sharm El Sheikh, General Manager at Stella Di Mare Beach Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded November 4, 2021

Dear Guest,

Thank you for reviewing your recent stay in our Stella Di Mare Beach Hotel & Spa. It ‎is wonderful to hear we were able to make your stay special from the moment you ‎arrived until the moment you departed.‎

We look forward to serving you again in the future.‎

Best Regards,‎
Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews