We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“" Perfect World " with 7 Stars service.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Stella Di Mare Beach Hotel & Spa
Ranked #2 of 231 Hotels in Sharm El Sheikh
Certificate of Excellence
Cologne, Germany
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“" Perfect World " with 7 Stars service.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 17, 2013

Complements to the Management for this Staff, they did everything possible To make our stay nice and comfortable. This Hotel has the ambience of a Grandhotel and I think it is The best Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh. The Food is very tasty with huge Variety.
I World like to thank all The staff for this nice Stay specially the room guy Hedra matta, the young Beach Boy Milad and Mina in The Beach Restaurant.
My thanks also to The staff of the reception and all staff of F&B, our Special Tranks to " la terraze " Crew and The smiling Girl Randa reda....those People are working calm, friendly and professionally.

We will come again......Tranks a Lot.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Youssef B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

4,144 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    3,493
    484
    122
    34
    11
See reviews for
1,002
2,223
193
33
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (1,142)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Serbian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Leicester, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 17, 2013

Just returned from the best holiday we could ever have. Had such a good time all the staff were attentive and could not do enough for you everyone is so friendly and helpful,A must to try are the two a la carte restaurants they are both superb.A special mention to to the lobby bar for their friendly service,the guys who brought the towels water and of course the melon slices around the poolside and not forgetting the man who cleaned our room number 155 to all at the hotel a big thank you and we will return Alan and Sarah (sara) from Leicester

Room Tip: We had a room move as we like to go bed early but could here the disco, This was not a problem and o...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Alan C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Exeter, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 16, 2013

Second holiday here in less than a year and this one as good as the first. All staff very good cant do enough for you. A special mention for Bob and Mohamed at the pool bar.
The management staff also very helpful.
Nothing to complain about atall.

Room Tip: superior deluxe sea view
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Janet H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SharmGMoffice, General Manager at Stella Di Mare Beach Hotel & Spa, responded to this review, August 17, 2013
Dear charliewarlies,
Thank you for sharing your stay experience as usual with the other travelers and thank you for highly praising the hotel’s Employees, this is very much appreciated and gratify their constant efforts. Your congratulations will be passed to all of them and they will be complimented for their valuable addition.
We are very proud for your continuous loyalty and trust, and thank you to be part of the ever growing Stella Di Mare Sharm Beach Hotel & Spa family!
Warm Regards
George Hanna
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kitchener, Ontario, Canada
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 16, 2013

Everything is Perfect in this hotel , it was a fabulous honeymoon in a deluxe Room with sea-view To Naama Bay , Room Service Guys is so helpful , Food was Really Delicious and with Different Varieties , We did a lot of Sea Activities , I would like to thank everybody There for the Great hospitality , Really I look forward to repeat this visit in the near future .. George & Silvya

Room Tip: Room with Sea view side so fantastic
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank George M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SharmGMoffice, General Manager at Stella Di Mare Beach Hotel & Spa, responded to this review, August 18, 2013
Dear Mr. George M,
A honeymoon is a very special occasion, and we are thrilled that you had a truly amazing honeymoon at Stella Di Mare Sharm Beach Hotel & Spa during your unique event.
We wish to have the pleasure welcoming you again for further great memories.
Warm Regards
George Hanna
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mansourah, Ad Daqahliyah, Egypt
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 16, 2013

However i Say i will not be able to describe how much h was happy with this hotel starting from calling them on phone for reservation!! Very polite Staff starting from Mr.Muahmmed Mustafa which was responsible for our Reservation and his quick reply for any question I ask by e-mail.
i Wanted room in high floor and they promised me to make it available...truelly the room was above my expectations!!!
We were Welcomed with Cold towels by smiley and Friendly Stuff and there was a Surprise Cake for us in the room
I cant Describe how fantastic the view is!!!!
The food was Great!!! Great Variety with Great Taste!!!!!!!!!
The Beach Is Unique Apart from other beaches
you may not need to leave hotels because of great shows (Dance& Singing)) By dinner!!!
Special Thanks to the Pianist she was Great playing great Romantic Songs!!!
I never Posted any comment before but they all really deserve it
Thanks!!!!!

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Sameh M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SharmGMoffice, General Manager at Stella Di Mare Beach Hotel & Spa, responded to this review, August 18, 2013
Dear Mr. Sameh M,
We are glad to have been able to match your expectations through personalized attentions delivered by our friendly professional teams.

Thank you for staying at Stella Di Mare Sharm Beach Hotel & Spa and for recommending the hotel,

We are grateful for your top hospitality marks and wish to welcome you very shortly.

Best Regards
George Hanna
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jersey, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 15, 2013

We stayed here in June 2013 and had an amazing holiday. The staff were very friendly and Egyptians have a great sense of humour. If I go back to Sharm, I'll stay here. Thanks for the towels, cooling sprays in the 41'c heat and good times Bob and crew :)

Room Tip: Upgrade to a sea view. it's worth the money. Heated pool for late evening sun at the side of the...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Daveydoobs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SharmGMoffice, General Manager at Stella Di Mare Beach Hotel & Spa, responded to this review, August 18, 2013
Dear Mr.Daveydoobs,
Thank you for displaying your satisfaction of your recent stay at Stella Di Mare Sharm Beach Hotel & Spa, we hope to have the pleasure delivering further memorable moments in the future.

Best Regards
George Hanna
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London
Level Contributor
8 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 14, 2013

This is the second time we stay at this fantastic hotel. I just love it. We stayed between July and August for two wonderful weeks. All the staff were remarkably friendly and genuinely care about every aspect of your stay. I have been all around the world in 5 and 7 stars hotels but honestly hand on my heart this is the best hotel because the staff make all the difference and the service is incredible.

From the minute we arrived it was so easy to check in. We were met with a glass of cold drink. Lead to our room and was upgraded to our original room from last time we stayed which was a really fab touch. The room was a panoramic view with views of the sea from right and left absolutely gorgeous. I often sat on the balcony at 4 am to watch the sunrise and what a view!!

A special and big thank you for Mr Essam for all his efforts that made our holiday extra special. We cannot thank him enough. A big thank you for all the staff at the pool bar especially Mohammed (the new barman) who always served us with smile. Thank you for putting up with all our demands from morning till evening. A special thank you to the amazing Bob who is entertaining and hard working.

I have to mention the spa. I had a Thai message which was done by a Thai lady called Corr she was amazing with magical hands and worth every penny. I would have loved to have a second one but somehow I was too lazy to book another one.

Thank you to the restaurant manager Mr Moustafa for looking after us.

A special thank you to the general manager who works hard in making the Stella Di mare an amazing place to stay at. We have been back for less than a week and have already booked our third visit to this gorgeous place.

It's like going to visit your family but much better. We now consider Stella Di mare like a family holiday with many friends to look forward to seeing again. Thank you every one who contributed in making our holiday so special.

  • Stayed July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Paoloucha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SharmGMoffice, General Manager at Stella Di Mare Beach Hotel & Spa, responded to this review, August 17, 2013
Dear Mrs. Paoloucha,
Thank you for your incessant support and taken the time to write your experience, Your exceeded displayed satisfaction is a great reward for our property, thank you for recommending the hotel and we will be very pleased to host you again at your second home for the 3rd time.
We are all glad at Stella Di Mare Sharm Beach Hotel & Spa that we have contributed to provide you with your very special holiday!
Once more Thank you for your recent stay at Stella Di Mare Sharm Beach Hotel & Spa, we hope to have the pleasure delivering further memorable moments in the future.

Warm Regards,

George Hanna
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Sharm El Sheikh hotels
0.9 mi away
Movenpick Resort Sharm El Sheikh Naama Bay
Movenpick Resort Sharm El Sheikh...
#15 of 231 in Sharm El Sheikh
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,901 reviews
3.2 mi away
Il Mercato Hotel & Spa
Il Mercato Hotel & Spa
#4 of 231 in Sharm El Sheikh
5.0 of 5 bubbles 282 reviews
0.8 mi away
Sharm El Sheikh Marriott Resort
Sharm El Sheikh Marriott Resort
#56 of 231 in Sharm El Sheikh
4.0 of 5 bubbles 2,090 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
11.1 mi away
Rixos Seagate Sharm
Rixos Seagate Sharm
#1 of 32 in Nabq Bay
5.0 of 5 bubbles 257 reviews
7.2 mi away
Baron Resort Sharm El Sheikh
Baron Resort Sharm El Sheikh
#5 of 231 in Sharm El Sheikh
4.5 of 5 bubbles 3,880 reviews
5.2 mi away
Four Seasons Resort Sharm El Sheikh
Four Seasons Resort Sharm El She...
#3 of 231 in Sharm El Sheikh
5.0 of 5 bubbles 1,609 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Stella Di Mare Beach Hotel & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Stella Di Mare Beach Hotel & Spa

Property: Stella Di Mare Beach Hotel & Spa
Address: Neama Bay, Sharm El Sheikh 1839, Egypt
Phone Number:
Location: Egypt > Red Sea and Sinai > South Sinai > Sharm El Sheikh
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 On the Beach Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh
#2 Spa Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh
#2 Luxury Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh
#6 Business Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh
#7 Romantic Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh
#9 Family Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:5 star — Stella Di Mare Beach Hotel & Spa 5*
Number of rooms: 298
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
This luxurious 5-star full resort is located nearest to Naama Bay. Gourmet dining, expert diving lessons, and evening entertainment, all with stunning views of the Red Sea. The rooms at Stella di Mare Beach Hotel and Spa feature a contemporary design, and are fully modern with flat screen TVs. Each room includes a private balcony or terrace. Stella di Mare has a state-of-the-art PADI diving center and training facilities on-site. A lavish 600 square meter spa and Wellness Center offers guests full relaxation. Saunas, steam baths, indoor and outdoor Jacuzzi are available. Guests can swim in the Stella di Mare's grand outdoor pool, with panoramic views of the surrounding area. The Stella's acclaimed a la carte restaurants offer a variety of dishes from Mediterranean cuisine to Sushi, all prepared by a team of highly-trained international chefs. We also offer guests the chance to play golf on our fantastic short course. Guest's can play whilst enjoying spectacular views of the clear blue sea and can also benefit from our professional golf instructor. The Stella di Mare Beach Hotel and Spa also provides its own evening entertainment program, featuring local Egyptian belly-dancers and international singers nightly. The Resort is located just 10 km from Sharm el-Sheikh International Airport. Free parking is available on-site. Hotel Rooms: 298. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotwire, Orbitz, Cancelon, Priceline, HotelQuickly, TripOnline SA and Evoline ltd so you can book your Stella Di Mare Beach Hotel & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Stella Di Mare Beach Hotel Sharm El Sheikh
Stella Di Mare Beach Hotel And Spa

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing