We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice hotel but very poor A.I food and drinks.”
Review of Tiran Island Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Tiran Island Hotel
Ranked #103 of 231 Hotels in Sharm El Sheikh
Reviewed June 8, 2013

For value of money the hotel was good, rooms were nice and big and location was good as its only walking distance from the beach. HOWEVER, the all inclusive buffet food and drinks are awful. The all inclusive drinks are served in child sized plastic cups and include watered down wine, cheap cordial and bright green syrups for the 'cocktails'. The food selection at breakfast, lunch and dinner is very poor and most of the dishes have very little flavour. The salad bar tends to be just bowls of sliced cucumber, cabbage and tomato etc and deserts are a variety of brightly coloured sponge cakes that taste of nothing. There is no fresh juice at breakfast ( only orange and berry cordial) and fresh fruit consists of black bananas, dry orange segments and SOMETIMES melon.
There is a grill on the outside terrace which did serve a few nice chicken dishes and fish but after seeing raw meat sat on the side in the sun we avoided it! My boyfriend and I are not fussy eaters but the food they serve here reminded us of flavourless and cold school dinners.
The hotel does have a lot of potential but the food really does let it down.

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank catfrizzell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tiran_Island_Hotel, Guest Relations Manager at Tiran Island Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded June 15, 2013

Dear Valued Guest,

Greetings from sunny Sharm El Sheikh!

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. Your comments are an important tool in helping us to improve our services where necessary so we do like to hear your views, good and bad.

The plastic cup size is the standard 200ml for soft drinks as well as the acrylic glasses which are 230ml and used to serve spirits, beer and cocktails at the pool and the beach. The Piazza and lobby bar use standard 8oz glasses and cocktail glasses depending on which cocktail you would care to chose. The bright green syrup you have seen is a mint syrup which obviously adds flavour and freshness depending on which recipe.

The salad bar does have a selection of cut salads but also there is selection of mixed salads including beans and lentils every day. Deserts consist not just of sponge cakes but also jelly, creme caramel and mousses. The freshly squeezed fruit juice is not part of the all inclusive package but it can be purchased at the beach before the bar is opening.

With such a fast turnaround of the food on the grill the meat is taken directly from the fridge and placed straight on the grill so it doesnt stay in the sun long enough to promote unhealthy bacteria. We also have Cristal company audit us each month at unannounced dates and we are constantly scoring at the highest and safest level for food & hygiene standards.

However, we are glad you were happy with the rooms and that on the whole you appeared to enjoy your stay.

We would like to welcome you again in order to show you any improvements we have made and if you do decide to come back please contact me at shellie.wilson@tiranislandsharm.com.

With best regards
Shellie Wilson
Quality Control & Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,774)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

628 - 634 of 1,774 reviews

Reviewed June 2, 2013 via mobile

The only complaint about this hotel was the food choice don't get me wrong what we had was very nice but there really is not much variation. The rooms, the staff ,the location all excellent. If you do have any problems during your stay speak to Shellie Wilson she is fab.We upgraded to ultra exclusive but it wasnt made clear that you still have to pick from a set menu which is different to the menu that you can choose from if you're paying. Overall tho great weather , great people .

  • Stayed: May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank littlelillie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tiran_Island_Hotel, Guest Relations Manager at Tiran Island Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded June 4, 2013

Dear Valued Guest!

Sunny greetings from Tiran Island Hotel!

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us.

It appears you had a great time and we met your expectations of the hotel which is our most important aim.

With regards to the Ultra All Inclusive menu, it does state on the info sheet that you will receive a 4/5 course set menu, however our reception staff will reiterate this to our guests in the future to save any confusion.

The one thing we cant control is the weather but it doesn't usually let us down!

We would love to welcome you back again soon so please do drop me a line at shellie.wilson@tiranisland.net if you decide to return and we will try to assist with any requests you may have.

With best regards
Shellie Wilson
Quality Control & Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 27, 2013

The hotel is very nice, the rooms, beds very clean and most of the staff very helpful, however each day relaxing round the pool the music boomed out that loud I wore ear plugs. I love music, but wouldnt it be nice to listen to it in the background, whilst your enjoying your book etc.
This is the first time I have been all inclusive and I felt like I was eating in an M11 Services. Staff walking round with trollies, collecting plates and scraping the food into bins that were attached to the trollies - which stunk. The tables were clean if you got into the food area first, but at busy periods, plates were cleared and clean cutlery was placed on dirty tables covered in food. The double swing doors from the food hall to the kitchen looked like it hadnt been cleaned since the hotel opened - Yuk. I didn't sample the salads (as advised not to by previous visitors to Sharm) and I was lucky - no dicky tummy I only ate cooked food. I hated laying round the pool and being pestered by people trying to sell professional photographs, English newspapers, beauty treatments. There is a pleasant beach nearby, which you can get to by shuttle bus that runs immediately outside the hotel every 15 mins. You cannot sit on any other part of the beach, as you are designated to the Tiran area. When you are facing the sea and look to your left - the promonade is very nice and attractive hotels line the seafront. When you look to your right its a derelict building site full of rubbish - I couldnt believe my eyes. The Sinai desert in and around Sharm is just like land fill, rubbish is strewn everywhere as far as the eye can see. Once out of Sharm and into the desert you then see a bit of culture and how the bedoine live. The diving is great, so if you are going to dive on the Red Sea, this is the holiday for you. I felt too cooped up, although you can get a taxi to Naama Bay, where there is a bit more night life, but all in all I felt like it was Butlilns in the Sun - not for me.

Room Tip: I was on first floor overlooking sea - nice room very clean. Loud AC unit, oh and dont leave your t...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Toni F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tiran_Island_Hotel, Guest Relations Manager at Tiran Island Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded May 30, 2013

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. I see there are some aspects which marred your stay so would like just to clarify the issues raised.

With regards to the music, it is played at different volumes throughout the day depending on the activity although it is only from 10:00-12:30pm and then 3pm-5pm. Also, if you have any reasonable requests for your favourite songs our DJ will be happy to play them for you.

The restaurant can become like a canteen during busy periods as it is self service however, our waiters are there to assist and help you should the need arise and we have the option of the A La Cartes for a more relaxed and enjoyable dining experience with table service if you wish. The swing doors to the kitchen can become dirty and greasy during operation because of the amount of traffic going in and out but they are cleaned at the end of each operation.

We do have people selling various things around the pool such as newspapers and informing you of other services such as the spa, beach party or other things which may interest you. which you may not have been aware existed. However, if you feel particularly harassed we can of course intervene to ensure you are not overly 'pestered'.

The Tiran Island beach is indeed a private beach for Tiran guests only ensuring you will always get a sunbed and the proper standards of service, however the beaches adjacent are privately owned so the way they look and any building work being done is unfortunately out of our control. The same applies for the public areas outside of the hotel, although what we can control within our grounds we control well and we pride ourselves on the cleanliness of our territory.

We would like you to visit us again, as many others do, to see any improvements we have made and if you decide to return please do contact me at shellie.wilson@tiranislandsharm.net

With best regards
Shellie Wilson
Quality Control & Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 25, 2013

After reading the bad reviews on, I did wonder! However I'm not the sort of person to judge by other people's opinions, so I went with an open mind!

Overall we had a fantastic holiday! There is just a few small points that were a hugh error to class this a 4star resort! The most annoying thing is that these things can be so easily sorted if the management team didn't turn a blind eye and play ignorant!

The Good-
1. Hotel is lovely! The grounds are well kept, very green with lots of colour! Also very clean!
2. Rooms were also lovely! Very spacious with lots of wardrobe space! A free safe within the wardrobe! Beds were very comfy! Nice size balcony! Bathroom very clean with shower and bath tub! The cleaners were spot on with the cleaning and if you leave a couple of English pounds they leave you amazing towel art everyday! Fresh towels also on a daily basis!
3. Pool was hugh!! A lovely pool, a little on the chilly side but much needed to cool you down after sunning it up in the Egyptian sun! It's also not cramped so you always found a sunbed!
4. Weather is hot hot hot! 38 degrees when we were there!
5. Some individual staff were very friendly, tip them at the beginning and they can't do enough for you!
6. The beach was a nice short walk from the hotel, took about 5 minutes from the hotel! There is also a free shuttle bus with runs every 5 mins to and from the beach! The beach is nice, a little hard to find a sunbed early morning, however there are plenty free ones mid afternoon! Lots of water sports to keep you occupied and for those snorkelling lovers, just off the jetty is your spot! Amazing sights to see down there!

The Bad-
1. The FOOD!! I, myself is a fussy eater, but my bf eats anything and he really struggled to find anything! 5 days in, he was ill and barely ate! The food is very focused to the Russians!! Which considering there are all cultures that stay here, it should 100% be more varied! It's the same every night! We couldn't wait to get home and have some proper food!
2. Always drink out of the plastic cups, because they don't wash the glasses properly! Numerous times when we received our drinks in the glasses, we had fag ash still in the bottom from the previous drinker!! Also they need more staff working the pool bar throughout the day! You can easily be waiting 20 mins just for one drink! Especially when there's always 2 men from the hotel just sat at the end of the bar just smoking and talking! Not once did we see them doing any work!
3. The water!! Every time you wanted a shower back in your room in the evening, you never could! You literally had to wait about 20 minutes!! Because the water had run out! When ringing down to reception, they informed us it wasn't the hotels fault! Ha, we'll whose fault was it then? It was always running a brown colour as well.
4. If you go to the beach parties, hosted by the hotel, again please drink out of the plastic cups!! One of our friends walked into the mens toilets, to see the bar staff cleaning the glasses out in the toilet! Absolutely unexceptable!
5. When your around the pool, you do get really hassled! This gets extremely annoying! If we wanted a massage we no where to find you!! Because you tell us everyday! It would be so much more relaxing if they asked you once and then lefted you to find them if you wanted a treatment!
6. The all inclusive programme on drinks ends at 11pm! The is absolutely ridiculous!! As a paying guest, I may more to go all inclusive, so therefore, you then should not be expected to pay again for your drinks after 11pm! I have never been to an all inclusive resort which makes you pay after 11pm...
7. The Russians seem to think they rule the resort, just be as rude to them as they are to you! Do not let them intimidate you and possible ruin your stat here!
8. The animation team! Most of them were coming to the end of their 6 month contracts! This really showed! There was no effort throughout the day or night! Alex was the only member who was energetic, crazy, mingled with everyone, funny and carried that animation team! He doesn't get the credit he deserves!! He truly made are stay memorable and fun!

So, overall I hope this has cleared a few things over, if your planning on staying at this hotel! Don't let this put you off, I just hope that the management team will take note of the bad points as they are such easy things to change, and make this hotel a true representation of a 4* resort!

Happy holidays :))

  • Stayed: April 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Kimberleigh89
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tiran_Island_Hotel, Guest Relations Manager at Tiran Island Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded June 4, 2013

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us.

We are happy to hear that you had a great stay and enjoyed yourselves overall.

Lets start with a couple of the bad points which need to be clarified. You mention that the food was not to taste and catered towards Russians but you do not say in what way. If we are to change anything we need to know exactly what you would like and what you find is catered towards Russians. With regards to variation we have beef, chicken, fish, pasta, salad and fresh bread everyday as well as live cooking stations including carving and frying on some days. What else would you like us to add in order to improve our menu? We would love to know what the 'proper food' was you ate when you got home so we could incorporate this in to our menu too. We would be happy to hear your suggestions.

The 2 men sitting at the end of the bar are actually the cashiers and they are not barmen so they cannot serve you. However, we do have 2 barmen on the bar as well as the bar manager at hand should it get particularly busy so we are sorry to hear you felt you had to wait to long for your drink.

The All Inclusive package does indeed finish at 11pm but this is on the information from your Travel Agent when you book as well as the fact sheet when you arrive so by no means should it be a surprise when you get to the bar.

We will pass your appreciation on to Mr Alex for his hard work and ensure he receives the credit for keeping you entertained throughout your stay with us.

Its nice to hear that you found the rooms up to your expectations and enjoyed the towel art from your house keeper. They really are very clever and like to keep the guests guessing on what they will get each day.

We are also pleased that you ventured to our beach and took advantage of our facilities there as well as enjoyed some water sports fun! The hot weather certainly calls for it!

We really do value your comments in order to help us maintain and improve our services here and would love for you to visit us once again so if you decide to return please do contact me at shellie.wilson@tiranislandsharm.net.

With best regards
Shellie Wilson
Quality Control & Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 23, 2013

my husband and i went to tiran island hotel for a winter break . and we had a fantastic time the hotel and the staff were fantastic , our room was large and overlooked the pool area n bar , we had such a relaxing time out there that we will return in 2014. The reception staff and shellie was on hand when needed and very helpful. the pool staff were very good . the bar staff very good and friendly . as were the waiters and the cleaners. all the staff were friendly . and polite and helpful . the food was as it says buffet style . you could always find something nice to eat .
the chefs just need to know a good recipe for Yorkshire puddings .lol overall a lovely holiday well worth the money and would recommend to anyone ..

Room Tip: pool facing room
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank carole h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tiran_Island_Hotel, Guest Relations Manager at Tiran Island Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded May 30, 2013

Dear Valued Guest,

Greetings from a sunny Tiran Island Hotel!

Thank you very much for taking the time to write such a lovely review about your stay with us. It seems we managed to reach your expectations and achieved our goal in making sure you had a most memorable and relaxing holiday.

Its nice to hear that the rooms met your approval and you were comfortable and that you found our staff friendly and helpful. They do have rigorous customer service training and it's nice to learn that they are putting it in to practice.

I will pass on your appreciation to all those you have mentioned and we hope to see you back again soon. Please do drop me an email on shellie.wilson@tiranislandsharm if you decide to return and we will try to help with any requests you may have.

With best regards
Shellie Wilson
Quality Control & Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 20, 2013

We have just returned from a family holiday at this hotel. 6 Adults
A bit long but stay with me.......

Value - for flights, sun, sea, and basic AI.... you will struggle to beat it, but like every hotel there are a few problems that frustrate you after a week or so.
Firstly the good,
The customer service is second to none. I can think of litery 1 staff memeber who was more task than customer service focused. ( he thought on several occasions that cleaning ash trays, and faffing with the coffee machine was more important than serving drinks and kept you waiting unneccessarily ) he only stands out becasue everyone else is so fantastic!!
Everyone from the management to cleaning staff say hello everytime they see you, rush to help you with opening doors, check and re check you have no problems, and honestly want you to enjoy your stay.

Rooms - high standard for the price. Beds were good, shower very good, plenty of storage, we have 2 linked rooms that made our stay more comfortable.

Beach - good, if you are feeling lazy or have mobility problems there is a free bus, snorkling is AMAZING, bar/ loo facilitys are good. Although the food there is not in your AI - even upgraded AI

Pool - Large, and not stuffed full of inflatables and screaming kids, perfect for us. The pool music was at a aceptable level and varied. There were lots of activities to get involved with if you wanted.

Animation Team - Hard working and not over baring, they ask if you would like to take part, but dont become a pest, special thanks to Betty, who really made the difference to my families stay. I think my Gran wanted to pack her up and take her home. 100% energy and enthusiasm from morning til night.

Bars - Plazza, the poor guy there is alone most of the time and is great at knowing who is next, and who is jumping, very quick. Lobby, good, you can get more choice here, service is dependant on who is on the bar.

Food - All 3 options Buffet, Italian, and Indian, Fair amount of choice, if you like fish you are sorted. Always potatoes and veg, pasta, salad, breakfast isnt bad, egg station, lots of pastrys. Al cart menus very good. ( extra cost )
Some items are questionable, sometimes is not piping hot, but its usual run of the mill AI buffet. You may have a job to feed children there, but the choice might be different during holidays

Just a few frustrations....

Biggest frustration, the Oliver Twist Factor. You can help yourself to spuds and veg... meat... your served, 2 tiny slivers/ waffer strips. If you ask for more you get a thinner slice... gets annoying when as you will see from other reviews the Russian guests stack up the plates and leave most of it.
Oliver Twist drinks, tiny glasses, wine in a thimble, beer less than 1/2 pint.. you are up and down, up and down, it drives you mad.... if you were just give a standard size glass in the beginning the bar wouldnt be so busy- its not rocket science. And most glasses, cups ash trays are chipped/ cracked. Chippped doesnt bother me so much, cracked is dangerous.

We ate in the Indian there was us ( 6ppl ) and another couple - it took 40 mins from ordering ( the set AI menu ) to get a starter - they had no poppadoms, and offered no replacement, even when we asked, a further HOUR for main!! Yes is was nice, but we just didnt want it by the time we got it. And again, removed normal size wine glasses, and brought sherry glass of wine to the table????

All in all we had a good wk, yes we had a few problems, most fixed /appesed by Shellie. No the Russians dont run the hotel and i dont think they are prefered. Its just hard to blend two very different cultures/foods/ behaviours. No the food isnt amazing but its not bad either. If you want british food, stay in the uk. Yes it could do with a good scrub in places, and sometimes other guests make you cross. How it effects your holiday is down to you.

Room Tip: Upgrade to ultra AI $12 a day - if you are going to drink late, not for food options DONT go to Nam...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank kissmecath
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tiran_Island_Hotel, Guest Relations Manager at Tiran Island Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded May 22, 2013

Dear Valued Guest,

Greetings from sunny Sharm El Sheikh!

Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. Your comments really do help us to achieve our goal of 100% guest satisfaction.

Its great to hear that you had a good time with your family and that we catered for all your needs and that our staff were on hand to help you with anything you required and that you managed to enjoy all of our facilities from the pool to the beach. I will especially pass on your thanks to Betty from the Animation team for her hard work.

With reference to the choices of the food and servings of meat, although we have live cooking stations we do also have at least one meat and 1 fish selection in the hot buffet selection which is serve yourself. With the grill stations you can go as many times as you like and ask for as many portions as you like as we like you to leave the restaurant feeling satisfied.

We are happy your Gran enjoyed herself and we hope to see you all back again soon. if you decide to return please do not hesitate to contact me on shellie.wilson@tiranislandsharm.net.

With best regards
Shellie Wilson
Quality Control & Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 20, 2013

Visited tiran island in april, the hotel was good and clean, the rooms were lovely and cleaned everyday, the towel art was very clever. The only thing that let it down was the food, it had no taste and a bit samey. The pool was lovely and the short walk down to the beach was ok, would go back to sharm but maybe go for a 5 star

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank smith48_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tiran_Island_Hotel, Guest Relations Manager at Tiran Island Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded May 22, 2013

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us and we are happy that it appears we met your expectations.

Its nice to learn that you made use of our facilities on the beach and also that you found the room clean and enjoyed the towel art. All our staff work hard at ensuring your holiday is an enjoyable and most memorable one so I will pass on your appreciation.

We are sad that the food was not completely to your taste however, if you have any suggestions please feel free to send them to me at shellie.wilson@tiranislandsharm.net

We would love to welcome you once again and look forward to your return.

With best regards
Shellie Wilson
Quality Control & Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Sharm El Sheikh hotels
6.8 mi away
Stella Di Mare Beach Hotel & Spa
Stella Di Mare Beach Hotel & Spa
#5 of 231 in Sharm El Sheikh
4,650 reviews
6.8 mi away
Barcelo Tiran Sharm
Barcelo Tiran Sharm
#12 of 33 in Nabq Bay
1,209 reviews
0.5 mi away
Baron Resort Sharm El Sheikh
Baron Resort Sharm El Sheikh
#7 of 231 in Sharm El Sheikh
4,191 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.8 mi away
Tirana Aqua Park Resort
Tirana Aqua Park Resort
#22 of 33 in Nabq Bay
4,069 reviews
9.6 mi away
Dive Inn Resort
Dive Inn Resort
#97 of 231 in Sharm El Sheikh
631 reviews
1.1 mi away
The Royal Savoy Sharm El Sheikh
The Royal Savoy Sharm El Sheikh
#4 of 231 in Sharm El Sheikh
1,529 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Tiran Island Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Tiran Island Hotel

Address: Montazah, Sharm El Sheikh, Egypt
Location: Egypt > Red Sea and Sinai > South Sinai > Sharm El Sheikh
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #103 of 231 Hotels in Sharm El Sheikh
Price Range: $49 - $343 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Tiran Island Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 335
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Situated in one of Sharm el Sheik's finest locations in the heart of Montazah, the Resort is able to offer an outstanding vacation, diving and conference experience. The luxurious four-star Tiran Hotel features 335 rooms and suites with sea, pool, garden and mountain views, two restaurants, including an Indian specialty restaurant Opening October 1st 2009), three bars, an extensive landscaped outdoor pool and children's pool, a kids club, an ampitheatre, a business centre, an internet café and a spacious conference hall with adjoining syndicate rooms. The Tiran Hotel has its own private beach featuring relaxation facilities, dining and a Bedouin tent. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon and TripOnline SA so you can book your Tiran Island Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing