We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Falcon Naama Star
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Aida 2 Hotel Naama Bay(Sharm El Sheikh)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Naama Blue Hotel(Sharm El Sheikh)
View Hotel
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Sharm Cliff Resort(Sharm El Sheikh)
View Hotel
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Royal Namaa Bay Resort(Sharm El Sheikh)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Viking Club(Sharm El Sheikh)
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Bay View Hotel(Sharm El Sheikh)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Tropitel Naama Bay(Sharm El Sheikh)
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Naama Inn(Sharm El Sheikh)
View Hotel
  • Free Internet
Reviews (1,446)
Filter reviews
1,446 results
Traveler rating
537
475
205
95
134
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
537
475
205
95
134
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsviva beachanimation teamgreat holidaypool barnight lifecleaned every daybelly dancinghouse keepingtowel arthotel beachrestaurant staffpool staffmeal timesice creamnama bayosamanaama
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
806 - 811 of 1,446 reviews
Reviewed October 27, 2012

stayed here on 8th oct for 10 day had a great time, location was really good .
hotel was great nothing was too much trouble ,staff was fantastic .food was good .
hotel was clean and fresh .there is a little herb shop behind the pool and they sell sun oil its great stuff ive got a lovely tan thanks to there lotus oil .had a wonderfull time i would recommend this hotel .thank for a great holiday xx

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank penny m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 26, 2012

this was our second visit to this hotel, and as with our first all our requests was met upon arrival or before and if you was found to have a problem the hotel would do there best to sort it for you. we have no complaints about this hotel its great for location we only go b/b but breakfast was fine and plenty of places to eat within a short walk, all staff are very helpfull and our room was always clean, found the pool to be a bit grubby and relayed this concern to hotel management as we was trying to arrange our transfer which they kindly helped us with,we was here in sept 12 for 3weeks and are returning in jan 2013 we are also already looking at returning again to sharm in sept2013 and will most probably be returning to this hotel,

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mandy14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 26, 2012

Just stayed at this hotel with family and friends and what a fantastic time was had by all. We will be going back in April 2013 . The location couldn't be any better for the beach and town just a few mins down the road . Would like to thank all the staff for making our stay here very enjoyable and we will see you all again soon. As for the bad reviews take no notice we have stayed at different hotels and resorts in Sharm and I can honestly say I would rather stay here than on a big complex we found the hotel very friendly and have no complaints . Met some amazing people and was the best holiday . Oh and I would just like to add I loved the food , the chicken and turkey was delicious . Can't wait to come back in April

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Deb20109
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 23, 2012 via mobile

Good location that is very close to Naama beach 7min by walk and has private beach. Good swimming pool area. the negative points are the rooms are not so clean and the furniture is soo old and the breakfast is poor. The staff are not friendly , especially the receptionist was so rude for me during my check out and Internet card is too much expensive. If you are not in a hurry you can connect the viva beach as free of charge

  • Stayed: October 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ozson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 21, 2012

A nice hotel that is clean and friendly. The staff do their best to accommodate. If you are looking for first class accommodation, THIS ISN'T IT. We had b&b, which suited us fine as we didn't spend much time in the hotel. I've had nicer shower facilities - this one tends to flood the bathroom, but that's not a massive problem.
The location is good as it's not in the middle of all the night life & market area, but it is a pleasant short walk to get there. The beach is about 10-15 min walk, note that there are nicer beaches in Sharm.
Over the road from the hotel is a cheap internet cafe, Discovery Safari & Discovery Dive shop which all give great value too.
We are already planning another trip and would stay in this hotel again as it's a good base, place to sleep in between all the day trips and excursions.

Room Tip: Request a room with window to the outside (the first one they gave us opened to the interior court area - a bit of a dungeon feel to it!)
  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank VeganCakeLady
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews