We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

“Good food and service” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Mexican Restaurant

Mexican Restaurant
Ranked #51 of 304 Restaurants in Sharm El Sheikh
Cuisines: Mexican
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Dining on a budget, Special occasions, Bar scene, Families with children
Dining options: Late Night, Dinner, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Waitstaff
Scotland
Level Contributor
12 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Good food and service”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 30, 2013 via mobile

Returned to eat at this restaurant with friends on four occasions during our recent holiday. Thanks to Arafat and all the staff for the usual warm welcome and great service. Food is always consistently good. Look forward to returning in January 2014.
Definitely recommend a visit to this restaurant.

  • Visited September 2013
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank gillianlm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

276 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    182
    61
    17
    10
    6
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
10 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“I've made better”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 9, 2013

My friend and I ate here one evening. The portion sizes were good, you can stuff yourself silly, but for us, the food lacked much flavour. Having been to Mexican restaurants before, the taste was uninspiring.

  • Visited August 2013
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
2 Thank Jay982
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Milton Keynes, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great food as always!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 7, 2013

We have been to Sharm 5 times and we always eat here at least twice! The food is fresh and tasty and simple!

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank toney
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Budapest, Hungary
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“real mexican food!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 30, 2013

We ve been there many times during our stay, every time we ate different dishes, all of them were great! We liked burritos the most!

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank Elena M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tywyn, United Kingdom
1 review
“Excellent!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 29, 2013

I had the fajita combo (chicken and beef) very filling, cheap and fast service. Could of eaten here every night

  • Visited August 2013
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank simkiss90
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Mexican Restaurant also viewed

Sharm El Sheikh, South Sinai
Sharm El Sheikh, South Sinai
 
Sharm El Sheikh, South Sinai
Sharm El Sheikh, South Sinai
 
Sharm El Sheikh, South Sinai
Sharm El Sheikh, South Sinai
 

Been to Mexican Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing