We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

“Great food as always!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Mexican Restaurant

Mexican Restaurant
Ranked #45 of 303 Restaurants in Sharm El Sheikh
Cuisines: Mexican
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Dining on a budget, Families with children, Special occasions, Bar scene, Large groups
Dining options: Dinner, Late Night, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Waitstaff
Milton Keynes, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great food as always!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 7, 2013

We have been to Sharm 5 times and we always eat here at least twice! The food is fresh and tasty and simple!

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank toney
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

276 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    182
    61
    17
    10
    6
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Budapest, Hungary
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“real mexican food!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 30, 2013

We ve been there many times during our stay, every time we ate different dishes, all of them were great! We liked burritos the most!

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank Elena M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tywyn, United Kingdom
1 review
“Excellent!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 29, 2013

I had the fajita combo (chicken and beef) very filling, cheap and fast service. Could of eaten here every night

  • Visited August 2013
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank simkiss90
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Leeds, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
28 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Amazing food”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 11, 2013

You must visit this restaurant if you go to Egypt! Food was exceptional- very tasty and well presented. Good portion sizes and prices, could have gone every night!

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank shawgl01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
wiltshire
Level Contributor
8 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“awful service and food not as advertised”
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 9, 2013

the problem when service charges are added, staff do not give a damn and this showed here. there were only 3 tables occupied, but we had a very long wait, just to get a drink and were not asked if we wanted more drinks, or desert or how our food was! one not to go back to

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank blackorchidwiltshire
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Mexican Restaurant also viewed

Sharm El Sheikh, South Sinai
Sharm El Sheikh, South Sinai
 
Sharm El Sheikh, South Sinai
Sharm El Sheikh, South Sinai
 

Been to Mexican Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing