We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“An excellent place to unwind and relax”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
SENTIDO Reef Oasis Senses Resort
Ranked #13 of 231 Hotels in Sharm El Sheikh
Reviewed April 8, 2014

If you are looking for somewhere to relax and unwind then this is the place you should try. We were met on arrival by the Manager and team who showed us to the lounge area and provided us with iced towels to freshen up after our journey and a refreshing hibiscus drink. No queuing to check in this was all done for us, we were then shown to our rooms by a member of staff. This complex is lovely, very well laid out with lots of different swimming pools, garden areas and places for sitting and chilling out with a beer. In the evening/at night the whole complex is lit by subdued soft lights and looks beautiful.
The staff are wonderfull, very attentive and cannot do enough for you. Our room was opposite the Cactus Bar and was lovely apart from the bed which I found very uncomfortable (too hard and lumpy) but too be fair housekeeping did try their very best to resolve this issue for me, I ended up sleeping on a line of 6 pillows which did work. Ayman and Salah who tended the Cactus Bar really looked after us and our pool attendant was excellent, towels all ready for us, glasses cleaned as a service, .he would let you do nothing!! not even put your own umbrella up. You really felt you had personal service. We ate at several of the restaurants including the Cactus Bar which was very good and Mo's which was also good, but on a couple of occasions we ate a bit later and found that there wasn't alot of choice left but when asked the chefs would get you freshly cooked food from the kitchen.
The beach was a nice stroll from our room with plenty of sunbeds and umbrellas with a nice bar/snack bar to have lunch.

All in all this is a great complex with everything you could want and fantastic staff, if you are looking for a truly relaxing holiday then we would recommend the Sentido Reef Oasis Senses Resort. We really enjoyed our stay and left feeling very relaxed and re-energised, thank you.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank geraldandval
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bestofintensions01, Manager at SENTIDO Reef Oasis Senses Resort, responded to this reviewResponded April 8, 2014

Dear guest, thank you for choosing to stay at the ROSS and for your lovely review. We are indeed delighted that your visit with us was as enjoyable as It sounds. We will most certainly share your comments with all our team members of which I'm sure they will be equally delighted. Thank you once again, for visiting our resort. We all look forward to be of service to you in the nearest future. Warmest regards from all of us

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (2,454)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,056 - 1,062 of 2,454 reviews

Reviewed April 5, 2014

Just arrived after a long day and after a quick and efficient ‘induction’ we were in time for a beer or two and then dinner at Mo's; we got there at around 8pm to find a very limited selection and much of that had been well and truly picked over. The general ambiance wasn't that intimate, more like eating in a canteen which, I suppose it is. Afterward at the Piano Bar, surrounded by the pools was a lovely way to wind down the evening, the staff were attentive and the free wi-fi, though not fast is adequate for email and FaceTime (just about). The downside is that everyone is glued to their iPhones and iPads, who said the art of conversation was dead?

Day One: Restaurants & Russians. The day begins with opening the curtains onto the pool after a very good night's sleep in a large, comfortable (firm) bed. As usual, a significant number of the sun-beds already have towels on them (07.30) but, what the heck; I'm on holiday and I can't do with the stress, it's not like there is a shortage of beds. The Russians are certainly taking over with the Brits in a very small minority (must have been 80% Russian), fortunately they were better than previous encounters (sorry for making such a sweeping statement). If, like us you prefer your holidays without small people then you may want to check out when the Russian school holidays are, I think we must have picked the "perfect" week as there were more children than adults and one of the pools was more like a crèche! We headed for the beach. As you walk onto the beach (a gentle 10 min walk), the Sentido area is to the left, the beds are fewer and are further apart giving a sense of space and a limited opportunity to get away from the small ones. There appeared to be beds free pretty much all day. We went to the Reef Snack Bar (on the beach) for lunch around 1pm and although they were still serving, it was certainly past its best and very poor. We wandered back up to the Citadel restaurant which had a good selection for lunch; the made to order pizzas were excellent. Sun down around 5.30pm so headed back for a beer and dinner in Mo's - just in case last night was just a one off. Sadly, it wasn't, tonight was supposed to be Italian themed well, they fooled us; it was the same as the previous evening. We went to Guest Relations and were able to book the other restaurants for the next three days. We had no problem booking for the times we wanted but, I suspect that in the height of the season, you may want to book these the moment you arrive.

Day Two: Cactus & Cocktails. A change of plan; collect everything together for a day on the beach and head down to the Citadel for breakfast – food’s better than Mo's and the view is to die for. Here you can have freshly squeezed orange etc (for a nominal fee of £2.50), this used to be free and part of the upgrade package. After a grueling day on the beach , we have an invitation to a cocktail meet-and-greet followed by dinner at the Cactus Grill. On the way to cocktails we met another couple whose food experience was remarkably similar to ours, we had the opportunity to share our observations with the Food and Beverage Manager (Henry/Heinrich? just transferred from the Blue Bay to "Sort it out") and the Head Chef, Ian (British!). I was about to say that we were sorry for Ian as I suspect that he got more than he bargained for but, when told, he didn't know that the Citadel sold freshly squeezed fruit juice and had to go off to check, need I say more. The Cactus grill was excellent; really nice food, cooked while you wait with very good service. You get to pick meat and/or fish from the ‘bottom’ shelf that is free or the ‘top’ shelf that incurs an additional charge. The accompanying rice, potato, salad and vegetables are of limited choice but adequate.

Day Three: Snorkeling & Sushi. A pattern is starting to emerge; down to the Citadel for breakfast and onto the beach where our towels are out already (thanks Hussien) and soon after Sherif arrives with coffee and water, can't fault it. Swimming and snorkeling are easy to access with a gently sloping, sandy beach unfortunately much of the coral and the fish have gone since our last visit a few years ago and you now have to go out a fair way to get clear water and what you came to see. There are still many boats mooring up each day to dive so it must be still worth the stop. If like me, you don’t like dark water, you will have to pluck up some courage and swim out to see the best of the coral and fish. Dinner this evening is at the Ginza Lounge for Sushi, Teppanyaki and Chinese. What a wonderful experience; a simple menu but perfectly executed. Yes, you have to pay for it but definitely the best way to spend an evening, just can’t fault it.

Day four: Felony & (Lion)Fish. Yet another day on the beach soaking up the sun; it’s hard work but someone has to do it. Today someone was caught coming out of the sea onto the jetty with a bag containing coral. The lifeguards on the jetty took photos etc and confiscated the coral but the damage had been done. It transpired that he had swum along the coast and wasn’t from our hotel. I can’t think of a suitable punishment. This evening we went to the Maharaja Indian restaurant, another paying restaurant but there is a set menu at €18.50 per couple. Another delicious meal in a wonderful setting overlooking the Red Sea, one of the nice things about the chargeable restaurants is that they are virtually empty so the service is good and the pace is calm and relaxed. The Management seem to have missed a trick here, it’s a large restaurant that seems underused; they could open up it for breakfast for the Sentido guests, I don’t know how this would be done logistically but what a way to start the day!

Day five: Tantrums & Teppanyaki. What is it with our Russian colleagues? Is food a novelty? The moment anything fresh is put out they’re like locusts, within moments it’s all gone. Plates stacked with embarrassing piles of food in just about every and all combination. I saw one table of six people with four large plates of dates more than any reasonable person would attempt to eat. And don’t talk about the melon or oranges! I had to fight off one child who tried to push to the front to get to chips at they arrived! Tantrum over. In the evening, back to the Ginza Lounge for dinner; peace and calm at last. Just as good at the first time and learnt some Russian from some charming Russians. Wandered back to the Piano bar for a real coffee and catch up on emails etc (!).

Day six: Coral & Cactus (again). Having been swimming up and down the bay I have at last found the best place to snorkel; head straight out from the jetty and go to the right (keep going!). The water is deeper but nice coral and a greater variety of fish, I did hear that heading to the left across the public beach and toward the fixed jetty was good snorkeling but, I didn’t get that far. The Maharaja is closed on Saturday and the Ginza Lounge is closed on Sunday as the chefs are authentic and are contracted to have one day off each week. As a result we went back to the Cactus for dinner and it was just as good as the first time.

Day seven: Clouds & Clouds. Yet another day on the beach, though this one differs as we have clouds today. It’s overcast which is just like our spirits on the last day of any holiday; rather symbolic. After a final couple of hours on the beach we headed back to our room to change and book out. You can extend your room occupancy up to 3.30pm without a surcharge, if you set this up at reception. We went to the Rendezvous Bar for lunch in the Sentido area, the food here was a small variety of simple snacks but very good with smaller portion sizes. The service is a little slow so factor in extra time if you plan to use this before you leave.

Summary. I can’t tell if Mo’s improved as we never went back to see. There are plenty of places to eat, some of which weren’t open when we stayed and others are being changed/renamed. Talking to some of the staff and Reps the food can be hit and miss; some weeks are good some not so good, it would appear that we were unlucky and could explain why the reviews here seem to be so polarised. Accept that this hotel has become a favourite with Russians and plan accordingly; you do get the impression that the hotel is catering to them and why not, since they are the significant paying guests. The staff are superb and seem to enjoy the British clients so stop, chat and take time to have a laugh with them and you will get excellent service from people who really want you to get the best from your holiday. Mosquitoes! Take some protection, this is the first time that we have been bitten in Egypt and we weren’t alone. We tried a different approach regarding tipping; rather than tipping as you go, we decided to tip at the end. This made no difference to the service we received and is like ‘paying it forward’ so; make sure that you tip so that the next visitors continue to enjoy this excellent hotel. Would we return? Certainly, the facilities, location, beach and staff are all very good and we had a relaxing and recharging break and met some hilarious characters (you know who you are). Just need to get a grip of the food quality.

Room Tip: Check the Russian term times. Use the 12 items of free laundry.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank Sarpal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bestofintensions01, Manager at SENTIDO Reef Oasis Senses Resort, responded to this reviewResponded April 5, 2014

Dear guest, thank you for choosing to stay at the ROSS resort and for taking the time to share with us your most recent stay. We are delighted that overall your visit to our resort was as enjoyable as described. I do regret however that your experience with the food at Mo's wasn't up to your expectations. We are looking into it and planning on several upgrades to improve. Thank you once again, it's been our pleasure having you with us, and we all look forward to be of service to you in the nearest future. Warm regards from all of us

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 5, 2014

The heading says it all, you will not find better service anywhere!!! from the minute you get off the bus you are looked after until you get back on the bus....NOTHING... is to much trouble,
The rooms are very good and very well serviced, we had 1206 facing pool on main block, brilliant ! Mohamed who serviced the the room was utterly FANTASTIC!! ,such a nice man, on top of all his duties he manages to decorate the room every day, and listen to this, a bunch of roses on Mothers day for my wife.....no one else got them, well you can imagine the tears, many many thanks Mohamed x
Restaurants, There is Ciadel, the view is nice but it has average food and a tad hustle bustle for food, there is the so called Italian, which has a couple of pasta stations and the fresh Pizza base is very nice, but it serves other food and has no Italian feel whatsoever, BUT !! once again all the staff in here are fantastic, the Chef and Manager always come to see us and make sure we were looked after, the wine and water always topped up, i thank you all for my wonderfull visits,
There is the Cactus restaurant, but we had a bad experience, i forget the guys name, but he had an attitude from the start when my wife wanted the beef seperate from the chicken which she cannot eat, the food ended up burnt, it was to dark to see, just not for us, we never went back... we went to " MO's.......to get somthing to eat, NOW !! here is where you are treat like royalty, the best until last, where do i start... Mr Wael Hakiem....the Manager, what a man.. on our visit from the Catus he organised freshly cooked meat for my Wife, he was upset that we had not enjoyed it over there, His team, Khalid, Mohamed, Mohamed, Tall Sexy man, (a name we made up) Sara, Hamdy who cooks the perfect omlette ,Ibraham" Speedy" who keeps the floor clean ha ha , the attention to detail from this team is UNBELIEVABLE.. I felt as if we were the only ones there....honest, i cannot begin to praise this team enough, there was always a huge selection of delicious food , breads, salads, dressings, side dishes and on and on... one slight negative which has been mentioned previous, the food could be a little warmer, but only the odd dish, this is by far the best place to eat breakfast, lunch and evening meal, it has the feel of upmarket restaurant, great lighting and ambience, please wear long trousers on an evening, which i think is correct, Mr Akiem used to joke with me about having a "light lunch" well, with all this delight.... i never had a light lunch ha ha , Mr Nader the senior Manager was always around all the restaurants with his warm smile making sure everyone was happy and his team were happy, many thanks Mr Nader, Mr Akiem and the Team made my holiday brilliant Thank you, Thank you, Thank you, we were invited to Khaleds home to meet his lovly wife and georgous baby, it was an excellent experience, best wishes for you and your family
The pool service, again second to none !!!! Isalam looked after us for two weeks as if he was as
our personal assistant, bringing anything you required, even when you did not ask, always very smart in the high temperature, i cannot thank you enough Isalam you were even there when we left, bless you, what about Mohamed and Taha, a constant smile to greet you every morning, towels all ready for us, glasses cleaned as a service, frozen towels to cool you down smelling of fresh mint..they would let you do nothing!! not even put your own umbrella up.... they were there, thank you so much guys x
i must mention that there seems to be two sections of the complex, the other section houses mainly Russians, but i never saw one drunk, they were fine, they cannot come to Reef Oasis unless they were booked in here, two colours of arm band differentiate, if you have a problem see Kirsty the customer relations manager, she is a Scotish girl always around making sure everything is fine, lovly girl. A bad point which is irratating is Samy the guy on reception, three times i went to pay for somthing or get some smaller notes for tipping and three times he said he did not have enough change twice i let him off with £2.00 but on checkout , he said he would get back to me with my change..... guess what, he had no small notes , so he scored for another £3.50, dont get me wrong, i just love looking after the guys, i spent £105.00 on tips and gave 7 of my shirts to these wonderfull guys, but Samy is just not on, it was not just me he pulled this stroke with, a Thomas Cook manageress wanted somthing, but she said no, and wanted her original money back,
The Hotel has a Cocktail night, where you may be invited to voice your opinions with Management....... Great idea, Thanks
The beach is a 500yrd walk or a bus goes back and forward all day, so no long waits,
i would encourage you to tip the first few days, as these guys rely on this to survive, believe me they do not expect it.... you will get exactly the same supurb service , but you are not going to miss a few fivers to be honest
I have been to Egypt 4 times................... BUT !! i have to say...........THIS IS THE BEST
Mr Akiem has sent a note, asking if we had a safe journey, Bless him and his team

Again I THANK YOU ALL

Room Tip: Rooms Starting with 1, i think have a better location, please state ground or first floor
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank SteveProud
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bestofintensions01, Manager at SENTIDO Reef Oasis Senses Resort, responded to this reviewResponded April 7, 2014

Dear guest, thank you for choosing to stay at the ROSS and for your lovely review. We are indeed delighted that your visit with us was as enjoyable as It sounds. We will most certainly share your comments with all our team members of which I'm sure they will be equally delighted. Thank you once again and we all look forward to be of service to you in the nearest future. Warmest regards from all of us

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 4, 2014

Been to Sharm three times and this was the best resort so far. Went to this hotel for a week to get a bit of winter sun. Great value for money. Asked for a ground floor room quiet (room 2127) and that is what we got. Staff were lovely have to give a special mention to Mohammed who worked in the Cactus bar and serviced the pools in that area with drinks etc and also to Eslam who brought us cold towels to cool us down and ensured all our needs were met. Asian restaurant (pay for) is definitely worth the money - lovely food and lovely experience. Indian (small supplement for set menu) was also great value for money. Patio bar was great to grab a bite for lunch. Staff in Mo's were always welcoming. Personally didnt find the beach buffet as good as the other buffets. Italian - lovely fresh pizzas cooked to order. The resort was peaceful and relaxing - just what we were looking for. Staff could not do enough for you. Plenty of places to drink in the evening. House wine was fine (usually find I end up buying bottles in other resorts). Bar staff in the reception were very attentive. Couldnt really fault the place. Would defintely consider returning for a week in March next year.

Room Tip: we had room 2127 which was a lovely quiet room with pools straight outside your patio door so you di...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Bagpuss2311
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bestofintensions01, Manager at SENTIDO Reef Oasis Senses Resort, responded to this reviewResponded April 5, 2014

Dear guest, thank you for choosing to stay at the ROSS resort and for taking the time to share with us your most recent stay. We are delighted that your visit to our resort was as enjoyable as described. We will most certainly share your comments with all our staff members, who put in the extra mile and made the difference. I'm sure they will be equally delighted. It's been our pleasure having you with us, and we all look forward to be of service to you in the nearest future. Warm regards from all of us

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 4, 2014

We have just returned from a fabulous 14 night stay at the Sentido Senses Resort to celebrate our wedding Anniversary. The management and staff made it Very special. The hotel is lovely & spotlessly clean, food in Mo’s restaurant is very nice, and offers a variety which we found to be ample for our 14 night stay. There are many choices of restaurants including 2 at extra charge, we used the Indian Maharajah restaurant and paid €18.50 for the two of us, including the usual wines offered and it was excellent. We also tried the Jinza lounge bar for sushi and some Chinese noodles and we found the food outstanding. The hotel bedrooms are spotless with bedding & towels changed daily, they are large with comfortable beds. There are many pools , we loved the pool next to Mo’s restaurant, the pool boys are marvelous and took care of us very well. The beach is lovely part of it sandy and the other part has amazing coral . We spend our mornings by the beach and after lunch we ended up at the pool. There is a snack bar by the beach and they make nice Pizzas and various other tasty snacks, we thoroughly enjoyed it.
I am unable to walk far & what’s nice is there’s a shuttle bus from the Reception to the beach and anywhere in between which runs all day. All in all we had a lovely and relaxing time & we will definitely be returning again

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Ian S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bestofintensions01, Manager at SENTIDO Reef Oasis Senses Resort, responded to this reviewResponded April 4, 2014

Dear guest, thank you for choosing to stay at the ROSS resort, and for taking the time to share with us your most recent stay. We are delighted that your visit to our resort was as enjoyable as described. We will most certainly share your comments with all our team members, who put in the extra mile and made the difference. I'm sure they will be equally delighted. Thank you once again, it's been our pleasure having you with us, and we all look forward to be of service to you in the nearest future. Warm regards from all of us

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 2, 2014

Thanks for all staff specially Taha at main swimming pool and mr.ahmed from ablatio restaurant animation team but any way I enjoyed my journy at this hotel the hotel very great but must have professional

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank samerosman86
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bestofintensions01, Manager at SENTIDO Reef Oasis Senses Resort, responded to this reviewResponded April 3, 2014

Pear guest, thank you for your review and for the time given to share with all of us. I will share your compliments with all concerned, and Ahmed at the Patio restaurant. We are delighted that your holiday with us was an enjoyable one, and we all look forward to welcome you back in the nearest future. Kind regards from all of us

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 2, 2014

Every member of staff from the manager to the gardener have been fantastic! Mum says she has never been so well looked after. Everywhere is so clean and well kept. Despite other comments we have really enjoyed eating at Mo's. If you like burgers, chips and pizza eat at the other restaurants. Mo's have fried fish, moussaka, roast chicken and changes daily salads and the sauté vegetables were cooked just right, try the tandoori chicken. Fantastic selection of bread. Breakfast generally ok scrambled egg bit sweet? Great pancakes, fresh fruit. The only inclusive spirits offered were Rum, Vodka, Brandy & Gin, cocktails based on these were on offer - not too keen. There was a large selection of branded alcohol on offer but was about £5 or £6:50 for cocktail. Sprite, coke etc all from bottle. Mini bar in room filled only once on arrival. Great pools, Taha was always helpful each day putting towels out and bringing cold flannel to keep cool, as well as cleaning sun glasses and keeping us cool with fresh mint spray! Mohammed made coffee just how my mum likes at the bar! Mohammed Yousry, Khalad and Hassan all were particularly helpful at Mo's restaurant. Kirsty the guest relation manager (any prob see them) was fabulous. Than you all x. P.s wifi temperamental and missed bath.

  • Stayed: March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Livihope
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bestofintensions01, Manager at SENTIDO Reef Oasis Senses Resort, responded to this reviewResponded April 2, 2014

Dear guest, thank you for choosing to stay at the ROSS resort, and for taking the time to share with with us your most recent stay. We are delighted that your visit to our resort was as enjoyable as described. We will most certainly share your comments with all our team members, who put in the extra mile and made the difference. I'm sure they will be equally delighted. Thank you once again, it's been our pleasure having you with us, and we all look forward to be of service to you in the nearest future. Warm regards from all of us

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Sharm El Sheikh hotels
3.7 mi away
Stella Di Mare Beach Hotel & Spa
Stella Di Mare Beach Hotel & Spa
#3 of 231 in Sharm El Sheikh
4,479 reviews
4.5 mi away
Movenpick Resort Sharm El Sheikh Naama Bay
Movenpick Resort Sharm El Sheikh...
#12 of 231 in Sharm El Sheikh
2,319 reviews
0.4 mi away
Jaz Fanara Resort & Residence
Jaz Fanara Resort & Residence
#37 of 231 in Sharm El Sheikh
1,844 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Reef Oasis Beach Resort
Reef Oasis Beach Resort
#46 of 231 in Sharm El Sheikh
3,126 reviews
10.6 mi away
Baron Resort Sharm El Sheikh
Baron Resort Sharm El Sheikh
#6 of 231 in Sharm El Sheikh
4,078 reviews
5.3 mi away
Reef Oasis Blue Bay Resort
Reef Oasis Blue Bay Resort
#77 of 231 in Sharm El Sheikh
6,106 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to SENTIDO Reef Oasis Senses Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about SENTIDO Reef Oasis Senses Resort

Address: Marine Sporting Club Road | Hadabet Om El Sied, Sharm El Sheikh 46619, Egypt
Location: Egypt > Red Sea and Sinai > South Sinai > Sharm El Sheikh
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#12 On the Beach Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh
#13 Luxury Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh
#26 Family Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh
#27 Romantic Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh
Price Range: $95 - $481 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — SENTIDO Reef Oasis Senses Resort 4*
Number of rooms: 242
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
SENTIDO Reef Oasis Senses Resort in the Egyptian resort of Sharm El Sheikh is the perfect hotel for the entire family. SENTIDO Reef Oasis Senses is a stylish and contemporary hotel offering high comfort in beautiful surroundings, and is located directly on the beach. For the more active family, the hotel organizes a wide range of activities, and there is a tennis court and diving centre at the hotel. When you want to cool down after an active day at the beach, you can enjoy a healing massage at the hotel's spa. Or why not a relaxing trip to the wellness centre's sauna, Jacuzzi or steam bath? At SENTIDO Reef Oasis Resort, there is truly something for everyone, regardless of age. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Travelocity, Hotels.com and Hotwire so you can book your SENTIDO Reef Oasis Senses Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Reef Oasis Senses Hotel Sharm El Sheikh

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing