We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lovely and relaxing”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
SENTIDO Reef Oasis Senses Resort
Ranked #11 of 234 Hotels in Sharm El Sheikh
Bucks
Level Contributor
41 reviews
36 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Lovely and relaxing”
Reviewed November 23, 2012

We (3 adults) stayed in a family room, which has a seperate bedroom with twin beds and another 'bedroom' (no door, but 'parially secluded) with a very large bed which is at the end of the room with patio doors opening onto the pool or balcany. The room was was fine with a large bathroom and loads of storage space, but the hotels description of 2 bedrooms needs to be more acurate.
We had stayed at the Oasis beach resort 2 years ago and like that, but thought we'd go 'upmarket' a bit this time, having walked around the Senses resort last time, and saw how quiet and spacious it looked. The hotel is very nice and it is spacious and has lovely pools and a couple of extra restaurants to the beach resort, but we were a bit disapointed that the main restaurant Mo's didn't seem to be any better than the other 'buffet' restaurants in the beach resort. The Senses hotel did also seem quite busy this time, maybe this was a result of a whole area of the beach resort being renovated? What was nice was the private bit of beach for Senses guest with a wiater drinks service. The main resaurant near the beach La Citadel was closed and the Pink Elephant which is much smaller and without sun shades at lunchtime was not a good match in it's food offering which was our only big disapointment.
The snorkeling as before was fantastic, still people 'walking' on the coral despite the hotels best efforts to stop them. Another surprise was the aqua park which has a couple ov very good slides. Despite our disapointments with some of the food choices we would still recommend this hotel and will most likely come again. As to Thomas Cook (TC) well - we had tried to book the family room for 3 people but were toldNo not possible, even tough you seemed to beable to do this on line, so we had booked a single in the beach resort as told by TC that our friend could eat with us in the Senses resort - luckily i checked this with the hotel directly and was rightly told this was not possible, so we managed to sort out the accomodation with the hotel direct as Tc would only offer a full refund even though they admitted they wrongl advised us on the additional room booking. Shame they are the UK exclusive tour company for this hotel.

Room Tip: Pool side ground floor is great as you can just open your door and the sun loungers are in front of...
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank BucksKeentraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SentidoManagement, Manager at SENTIDO Reef Oasis Senses Resort, responded to this review, November 26, 2012
Dear Bucks,
Thank you for choosing Sentido Reef Oasis Senses Resort for your most recent holiday, we are indeed delighted that your stay with us was pleasant and you enjoyed sun in our private beach and also the Aqua Park. Thank you once again and we look forward to welcome you back in the nearest future.

Sincere Regards,
Sentido Reef Oasis Senses Resort
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

2,318 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    1,754
    419
    90
    33
    22
See reviews for
815
1,023
28
1
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (460)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed November 20, 2012

Just come back from a visit in November, and this hotel is very average - the main issues being drinks and food. I will not bore you with the periphals (like transfers, cold towels etc), just get to the point. As a note, I am accustomed to all sorts of hotels from around the world from 3-5* (inc London Ritz) so my comments are from lots of experience.

Star Rating:
I am aware this is Egypt, so 5* is not European. But even by Egypt standards, this is a 3-4* hotel, like its beach resort section. We have stayed in the Premier Le Reve in Hurghada before, which is far superior.

Room:
Nice rooms, cleaned well. However, no bath or jacuzzi.
Very spacious. All you need. However, the added toiletries they mention are awful.

Pools:
Very nice, one heated by the main food hall (Mo's restaurant)
Very clean, probably due to being away from sand

Service:
Very patchy, whether you tip or not. Some speak very poor English.
Even using basic Egyptian phrases we still waited for juice, milk, got the wrong drink, etc.
Poolside service was very good though.

Food:
Biggest let down of the hotel. Spoke to the mgt about it too, to no avail.
Apart from the "hot" food at the grill, pasta, pizza and omelette station, most food is cold/luke warm. When i questioned it, lots of the buffet items were not even kept heated!! The mgr said it was because Egypt was getting cooler - as if they were relying on the Egyptian heat to keep the food hot!!
Hygiene - awful, even in Mo's restaurant. The chef was grilling chicken, with gloves on - excellent i thought. A batch of raw chicken comes in, he handles it with the same gloves!!
At Mo's - the omelette station - the guy drips raw egg over all the ingredients!
At the italian, in the less exclusive part of the resort - none of the food is covered, especially the salads and desserts. It was always covered in flies, and at one point my girlfriend and I saw a bird/pigeon eating from the salad and bread tables.

Breakfast - ok - cereals, breads, pastries, meat, cheese, cold "hot" food. Omelette ok
Lunch - only saving grace here was the patio bar - cooked to order burgers, pizza, sandwiches and salads.
Dinner - awful. Some hot food at stations cooked to order, the rest a gamble.
Dont bother with the a la carte you pay for, not worth it!

Drinks:
Wine was like vinegar - awful
Rum - awful
Gin - bareable
Beer - ok
Cocktails - awful - all made with syrup.

I thought id hit the jackpot when i asked for a mohito. The guy started making it, and said local or imported spirits. Not wanting to pay on an all inclusive, i said local. It was actually ok - fresh mint and lime etc. Anyway, the mgr saw this and told him not to make me any more!! Apparently fresh ingredients are only for paid-for cocktails!! unbelievable!! The "other" "mokito" as they call it, is made with mint syrup and lime syrup...... what a joke.

Waterpark:
Great! Fantastic fun for an hour or two, with drinks and snacks there too.

Beach:
Great beach, private area for senses guests. Great snorkelling fun.
Beach food/bar is awful - again same hygiene issues.

Our rep:
Very helpful.
Didnt do any excursions
Took a private trip to centre of Sharm - was a fun experience

Overall:
This is not a 5* experience.
The food and drinks need to be improved.
The service during meals need to be improved.
I would recommend more food cooked to order in the senses area, as it is much smaller, and this would be manageable.

We still had a good week, and enjoyed the sunshine, pool service, beach and aqua park, but would not come back or recommend this hotel because of the quality of the food and drink.

I think if you are the kind of person who doesnt travel much, and expects very little, this might be ok for you. However, if you are well travelled and if this is likely to be a winter getaway (and a 2nd/3rd+ annual holiday) for you, then it will be a let down, much better out there - Premier Le Reve for example - a la carte restaurants included, excellent food and drink, snorkelling and excellent service.

Room Tip: Ground floor rooms are best so you can walk out to pool
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
7 Thank JTraveller007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SentidoManagement, Manager at SENTIDO Reef Oasis Senses Resort, responded to this review, December 2, 2012
Dear JTraveller,
Firstly, we would like to thank you for taking the time to post your feedback about your recent stay in our Resort on Tripadvisor.
It is nice to hear that pool service met your expectations and you have enjoyed our private beach and had a great time at the Aqua Park.
We do appreciate your constructive comments for we as a hotel are aware that there is always room for improvement. However, it is with regret to hear that you felt there was not enough variety with the food and the quality was not up to standard when we have 4 restaurants and many snack bars which are part of the all inclusive package. We cater a wide variety of food and different variations of dishes and always make sure that the hygiene is of a high level. Please be assured that we have regular health and safety checks from Cristal, a worldwide known organization in food safety. If for any reason Cristal felt we were unsanitary, we would have been facing serious issues with our license until the hygiene issues were resolved. This is not the case and we continuously score highly when the regular checks are made.
We hope that you will reconsider returning to our hotel and looking forward to welcome you back in the near future.

Sincere Regards,
Sentido Reef Oasis Senses Resort
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
85 reviews
46 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 54 helpful votes
Reviewed November 16, 2012

We stayed at the Sentido Reef Oasis 3-10th November for a relaxing break and it certainly fitted the bill.
Our room (in block 2217-2234) was spacious and comfortable and well cleaned every day (a couple of slightly iffy light fittings and general lack of functional lighting in the bathroom would be my only negative comment). The blocks in this part of the hotel benefiited from access to several small semi-private pools which were lovely and quiet and near the Cactus bar which never got too busy. The layout of the hotel is such that there are several pools and certainly in the Sentido area, they never seemed over-crowded.
Whilst pool life was very relaxing and offered the temptation to spend the entire holiday there, the beach is a must. The snorkelling is fantastic and it's well worth haggling for your own kit from the resort shops.
The aqua park is also good fun, well maintained and supervised. The spa is run by a delightful lady, Elena, and the treatments were good. Do be warned that men use the ladies changing rooms though so if you are getting changed, you might want to use the loos!
Unfortunately the gym is not well supervised and there was an incident of a guest collapsing in the gym whilst my husband was exercising. Luckily he and a fellow guest kept a cool head and the man who collapsed had only fainted. The member of staff in charge did not have a clue about what to do, panicked and left the gym area without seeming to call for any assistance.
Food in all the restaurants is traditional buffet fayre. It is of reasonable quality and good variety. Our favourite meals were enjoyed at the Pink Elephant (Indian) and Catcus (barbecue). We were disappointed that there was no Egyptian food whatsoever. The main restaurant has everything from Chinese to Mexican themed nights, but not even a nod to north African cuisine.
Staff were, on the whole, very helpful and pleasant. The porter and guest relations were particularly helpful. However, there was one notable exception. The reception staff. Unfortunately, there was some miscommunication between our holidya agent, the local Egyptian agent and our hotel which meant our booking had been wrongly placed in the Reef Oasis rather than the Sentido. We were checked in to the Sentido as all our paperwork showed that that was where we were supposed to be but this did result in an intially dramatic telephone call from reception alerting us to "an emergency" which required us to come to reception immediately. I spent well over an hour with my paperwork whilst they looked at it and shook their heads at the problem. They then told me I had to call my travel agent in the UK to sort out the problem but wouldn't actually tell me what the problem was. I said I would make the call at reception so they could also speak to them but was then told that I needed to make the call at my own expense (£3.60 per minute from the room). At this point I refused. I said I would email my travel agent but they suddenly said they would sort it out.
Two days later we had the "pleasure" of another phone call from reception which lasted at least 20 minutes in which they indicated that we would be required to pay more money because they still couldn't find our booking. Fortunately our UK travel agent eventually sorted the problem out by email and we were eventually left alone.
This ongoing issue did spoil what was otherwise a very good holiday. There was obviously a breakdown in communication but it was not our responsibility to sort it out, and certainly not at our expense.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank LouiseF16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SentidoManagement, Manager at SENTIDO Reef Oasis Senses Resort, responded to this review, November 20, 2012
Dear Louise,

Thank you very much for choosing Sentido Reef Oasis Senses Resort for your recent holiday and for taking the time to post your review. We greatly appreciate any comments made by our guests and constantly strive to achieve the highest quality standards.

We value your constructive comments regarding the Gym and in room lighting, we will definitely take them into consideration.
We are delighted to learn that you had a good time and that our Guest Relation and Bellman services met your expectations.
With regards to your booking, we would like to clarify the case.
According to the original booking request sent to us your accommodation was in our sister hotel (Reef Oasis Beach Resort). Nevertheless, we accommodated you in Sentido as per your paperwork till we recheck with the travel agency who confirmed later on that your reservation is at Reef Oasis Beach Resort. This is why we have contacted your self being unable to receive any amendment for the original booking. While talking to you on the phone, we have acquired the necessary amendment. It is with regret to learn that the whole situation left an unpleasant impression on your holiday, please accept our sincere apologies.

We hope to have an opportunity to welcome you back for in the nearest future.

Sincere Regards,
Sentido Reef Oasis Senses Resort
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
newcastle
Level Contributor
13 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed November 14, 2012

We spent a week at the Sentido from November 4th until the 11th. (Just First like to point out the hotel is split - there is the sentido 5 star part then the beach resort 4 star part, the sentido guests can use all the beach facilities but the beach cant use the sentido facilities)
We arrived after dark and were warmly welcomed by the guest relation staff who sat us in the lobby, here we were provided with cool towels to refresh and a drink. The only negative was that our bags were intercepted by the concierge as we entered then lined up outside while we were ushered in. The bags were left unattended outside, which when arriving in the hours of darkness to an unfamiliar place is quite unnerving. The process is obviously there to help relax you from the off, but after experiencing luggage theft in the past this experience stressed me out.

The room was lovely, we had a view out over one of the pools next to the lobby bar and we could not fault the It. it was Spacious, clean, large shower.... Very nice. The decor was modern and the beds were comfortable.

We spent the 1st night exploring the resort, which is huge- immaculately clean and all the staff were very friendly.

We spent the week trying to eat at all of the restaurants at least once,
Mo's was buffet style with waiter service for drinks, food was good, we ate here one night and most mornings for breakfast. Food was nice and plenty of choice- definitely opt for fresh mango juice to drink (it's free at Mos but chargeable at other breakfast restaurants)
We ate at the patio bar almost every day for lunch, it is full waiter service and the food was really nice, enough choice to keep even fussy eaters happy but may get repetitive if your on a 2week holiday.
Pink elephant was nice, the views and setting were what made this restaurant, the breakfast was identical to mo's just on a smaller scale. We ate here one night, and the food would rival any good Indian take away, again buffet style with waiter drink service.
We visited the cibum terrace grill and bar on 2 evenings, we would highly recommend this restaurant, food was excellent and lots of choice.
Our favourite restaurant was the cactus bar- you need to make a reservation- we ate here twice (one of which was on my birthday) the waiters were lovely, setting is amazing, very relaxing. You choose your meat raw and it is cooked by the table, a service your would expect to pay extra for at an all inclusive resort...
We avoided the food at the beach bar - DIY burgers and chips- not appealing when surrounded by much nicer options for lunch.

We would also avoid the Italian restaurant- it was the only one we visited where drinks were DIY,the food was ok but it was more like a standard 'all you can eat' restaurant in the uk, felt like a school canteen. It was the main restaurant for the beach resort and it is clear what the extra star gets you at the sentido restaurants.

We spent most of our nights in the blue bar and rendezvous bar, which had piano and saxophone players each night. We tried a cherry shisha in the oriental style bar which backs onto the patio bar, which is a very relaxing casual bar with very comfortable chairs. The night time entertainment didn't start until 10pm on a night which was too late for us, so we didn't make it to any of the shows.

On my birthday, room service turned up at the door with a birthday cake for me, a complete surprise which I thought had been set up by my boyfriend but he was clueless. it was 100% down to the hotel and staff, which was a lovely touch- it even had a candle! This shows the attention that is taken for each guest and how much this hotel goes the extra mile. It made my day!

Most of our mornings were spent in the aqua park which was very good fun, a nice surprise- no ques and fun slides for all ages. 3 of the staff - Taha, Shakr and Abdel W, deserve a mention as they were really good fun, and were full of energy. They made the effort every day to ask what we'd been up to and took an interest in what we'd been doing.

The beach is beautiful- there is a section for sentido guests, definitely take goggles or snorkels as the reef off the beach is beautiful and definitely worth a look.

We played tennis one afternoon and spent time sunbathing round the pools near our room. They were very peaceful and it was easy to relax. They gym above the reception is very well equip, we visited a couple of times during our visit, and spent an few hours in the jacuzzi\sauna and steam room. We looked at the spa treatments offered in the wellness centre- Lots of choice and not over priced, we did intend to have a massage each but ran out of time...

The one day trip we took was an adventure safari, which we would recommend. It includes a desert safari, a camel ride (35minutes) a traditional Bedouin meal, and reef snorkelling in dahab. The hotel provided breakfast boxes which you need to preorder.

We took a walk out of the resort to the local shops during the day- we were hounded by taxis then by shop keepers, who got aggressive when we wouldn't enter their shops. It was a wasted trip as we didn't dare stop to look at anything, also during the day there was no other tourists so we were targeted by every shop, our rep said it would be better to visit at night as there is more tourists but you wouldn't miss much if you didn't venture out of the resort. We visited neama bay one evening and it was pretty much the same as described above- we were with our rep tho so weren't hounded too much, and if your travelling with Thomas cook the quiz night is good fun.

Our only warning is for the Mosquitos, on the 1st night we were eaten alive, we went through bottles of repellent throughout the week but still got bit, the pharmacist on resort was helpful- we stocked up on antihistamines and Cream. One of the staff members on the towel stand next to our room (1133-1148 block) spotted my sore bites and gave me a full bottle of soothing gel- which was very kind and much appreciated but we didn't catch his name- he was lovely!

We would like to mention 'Hany'(waiter in the lobby bar) he was the one member of staff who shone out for us, his customer service was second to none, he was friendly, attentive, patient( with other very drunk guests) and always made us smile. He really is a credit to the hotel.

I honestly cannot recommend this hotel highly enough, we are a 26-30year old couple on a romantic break and it couldn't of been more perfect (excluding the mosquitos) it was immaculately clean, comfortable, relaxing. The resort is huge and there is something to do for everyone! We will definitely be returning and would not consider staying anywhere else in sharm el sheikh.

  • Stayed November 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
6 Thank IlovemyWoody
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SentidoManagement, Manager at SENTIDO Reef Oasis Senses Resort, responded to this review, November 18, 2012
Dear Ilovemy,

Thank you for your nice comments and for taking the time to share your experience in detail. We are delighted that you spent a very nice holiday in our resort and you were satisfied with the service provided. We all look forward to welcome you back in the nearest future for a longer stay.

Sincere Regards,
Sentido Reef Oasis Senses Resort
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cairo, Egypt
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed November 14, 2012

Reef Oasis is such a wonderful place to be, It proved that Egypt one of the best places on earth. Starting of the atmosphere, staff "Many thanks to Mr. Kareem and Mr. Sherief who warmly welcomed us at the reception", facilities, and a unique resort.
I would really recommend this destination for anyone who is interested to visit Sharm El Shikh. And yes i will be back ;)

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Ismaiem139
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SentidoManagement, Manager at SENTIDO Reef Oasis Senses Resort, responded to this review, November 18, 2012
Dear Ismaiem,

Thank you for your very positive review of our hotel, we were extremely pleased to hear that everything met with your expectations and that your holiday was so enjoyable. We would be pleased to welcome you back to Sentido Reef Oasis Senses Resort in the future, and would do our utmost to ensure that your holiday experience was to the same standard.

Sincere Regards,
Sentido Reef Oasis Senses Resort
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Glasgow
Level Contributor
8 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
Reviewed November 13, 2012

Me and my partner stayed at the Reef Oasis Senses for 1 week in October 2012. This was our 2nd visit to Egypt having previously stayed at the Sensatori Resort last year. First of all let me start with the positives-On arrival we were taking by buggy to our room. We stayed in room 2201 and this block had its own pool which was lovely but we tended to lounge over at the main pool area. The hotel itself was stunning and the rooms were nice and spacious with nice decor. The hotel was spotless and our room cleaner Ahmed was great-he made sure our room was cleaned to a great standard everyday and even made differnt towel animals etc for us each day including crocodiles and elephants which i thought was a nice touch. The staff were very helpful especially the bar staff. However this hotel is not a 5 star all inclusive compared to other 5 star all inclusives i have stayed in. There was not 1 al a carte restaurant in the Senses or Beach resort part of the hotel as it was all buffet style. The food was ok but nothing great and there wasnt a lot of variety. I was really looking foward to the Indian restuarant but again was dissapointed as there was not a lot to choose from. In addition, there was only about 4 or 5 cocktails on the menu that were covered in your all inclusive (this included vodka and orange-i am sorry but this is not a cocktail). You had to pay about £5 or £6 for a very basic cocktail which i found disapointing. Also the local alcohol was not good at all and tasted like paint stripper. Further to this the entertainment was terrible, in the Senses part of the resort there was sometimes a piano player who played for an hour max and the entertainment in the beach resort was only for Russian or Italian speaking people so English speaking people were not catered for at all which meant there was not much to do at night. All in all it was a nice break to get away in the sun and we were in nice surroundings during our stay but i think there is much room for improvement for this hotel to be up to a 5 star standard.

Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
4 Thank Gillian B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SentidoManagement, Manager at SENTIDO Reef Oasis Senses Resort, responded to this review, November 14, 2012
Dear Gillian,

Firstly, we would like like to thank you for taking the time to post your feedback about your recent stay in our Resort on Tripadvisor.

We are delighted that in general you have enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate your pleasant comments about the hotel cleanliness and the staff as well.

Thank you for your constructive comments regarding the food and drinks variety, we always strive for perfection here in Sentido ROSR.

Once again, thank you for your feedback and we do hope to have an opportunity to welcome you back in the nearest future.

Sincere Regards,
Sentido Reef Oasis Senses Resort
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Liverpool, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed November 12, 2012

lovely hotel, clean, pools great, beach and snorkelling fantastic. only issue was arrival at the airport, getting bullied into buying passes that we didnt need, the airline or travel agent need to warn people that you dont need to pay for travel passes if you are not going on trips. The staff at the airport very aggressive and intimidating.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank gazbo j
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SentidoManagement, Manager at SENTIDO Reef Oasis Senses Resort, responded to this review, November 18, 2012
Dear Gazbo,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience in Sentido Reef Oasis Senses Resort and to review our resort in Tripadvisor. We do appreciate it and value your feed back to help us improve our overall guest satisfaction.We are pleased to know that your holiday was enjoyable and memorable. We all look forward to welcome you back again for a future visit.

Sincere Regards,
Sentido Reef Oasis Senses Resort
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Sharm El Sheikh hotels
3.7 mi away
Stella Di Mare Beach Hotel & Spa
Stella Di Mare Beach Hotel & Spa
#2 of 234 in Sharm El Sheikh
5.0 of 5 bubbles 4,191 reviews
0.4 mi away
Jaz Fanara Residence
Jaz Fanara Residence
#13 of 234 in Sharm El Sheikh
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,628 reviews
14.0 mi away
Cleopatra Luxury Resort Sharm El Sheikh
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Reef Oasis Beach Resort
Reef Oasis Beach Resort
#48 of 234 in Sharm El Sheikh
4.0 of 5 bubbles 2,924 reviews
5.3 mi away
Reef Oasis Blue Bay Resort
Reef Oasis Blue Bay Resort
#42 of 234 in Sharm El Sheikh
4.5 of 5 bubbles 5,941 reviews
10.6 mi away
Baron Resort Sharm El Sheikh
Baron Resort Sharm El Sheikh
#5 of 234 in Sharm El Sheikh
4.5 of 5 bubbles 3,915 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to SENTIDO Reef Oasis Senses Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about SENTIDO Reef Oasis Senses Resort

Property: SENTIDO Reef Oasis Senses Resort
Address: Marine Sporting Club Road | Hadabet Om El Sied, Sharm El Sheikh, Egypt
Location: Egypt > Red Sea and Sinai > South Sinai > Sharm El Sheikh
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#10 On the Beach Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh
#11 Luxury Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh
#26 Family Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh
#27 Romantic Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — SENTIDO Reef Oasis Senses Resort 4*
Number of rooms: 242
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
SENTIDO Reef Oasis Senses Resort in the Egyptian resort of Sharm El Sheikh is the perfect hotel for the entire family. SENTIDO Reef Oasis Senses is a stylish and contemporary hotel offering high comfort in beautiful surroundings, and is located directly on the beach. For the more active family, the hotel organizes a wide range of activities, and there is a tennis court and diving centre at the hotel. When you want to cool down after an active day at the beach, you can enjoy a healing massage at the hotel's spa. Or why not a relaxing trip to the wellness centre's sauna, Jacuzzi or steam bath? At SENTIDO Reef Oasis Resort, there is truly something for everyone, regardless of age. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Orbitz, Expedia, Priceline, Hotwire, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your SENTIDO Reef Oasis Senses Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Reef Oasis Senses Hotel Sharm El Sheikh

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing